Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1685 results found
Show results 501 - 525
Cindy Micheludis about  Royal blue 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Jan 12, 2017
The royal blue pilar candles were perfect for my daughter's sweet 16! What I loved about them is that the color is true Royal blue, they were shipped well with no flaws or issues, and the price was the least expensive anywhere. I will definitely use this brand and order direct for my future needs. We are very happy with the purchase.

Advantages: Lowest price online and in stores. Color is true.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vanessa Lacen about  Apple Muffin Candle:
Jan 12, 2017
These are so cute and great smell! Made for a great gift even though once I got them I wanted to keep them for myself! Fast shipping and great price especially for the size!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vanessa Lacen about  Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffin Candle:
Jan 12, 2017
Very pleased with this order! Fast shipping and great size especially for the price! Awesome smell and made for a great gift!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vanessa Lacen about  Blueberry Muffin Candle:
Jan 12, 2017
I loved this! Great size and awesome smell especially for the price! And fast shipping as well! Very pleased with our order!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin Sahagian about  6 x 9 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Jan 12, 2017
I ordered two of this size candle. I had them both in Hurricane containers. While burning both, they fell flat through the middle and are ruined. I contacted the company and, they explained that they should NEVER be contained. I know now what I didn't know then. I just wish they had included instructions about that before I used them. That was burning money literally! I just did not know.

Reply: If a pillar candle is being burned inside a container is should be checked frequently because the container holds in the heat. This makes the wax softer which means a breach in the outer wall is more likely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jane and Charley about  Paisley 5 Inch Candle Holder:
Jan 11, 2017
Very striking presentation for large pillar candle

Advantages: Strudy, attractive

Disadvantages: This baby is big and heavy, make sure you have room!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2017
Smells great. Gave to my son and he deemed it worthy of a prince!

Advantages: Very striking

Disadvantages: Takes up a lot of room!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2017
Went above and beyond to help me get this candle before Christmas when I called late. Very professional and very nice. Candles where perfect as well as price. Highly recommended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Boateng Owusu about  5 inch Blueberry Pie Candles:
Jan 10, 2017
This candle is sooooo cute! I could smell it through the packaging. Bought it as a gift & will definitely be ordering more.
Customer service was awesome as well! ☺
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anna Kathryn Kilby about  Strawberry Muffin Candle:
Jan 9, 2017
This was a very good purchase! Looks exactly like the picture and smells wonderful. Was packaged nicely and came well before I needed it.

Advantages: Smells nice, came very quickly, looks realistic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
josephine nagle about  6 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Jan 9, 2017
This was the first experience with your company and I was extremely pleased with the product and the expediency. Thank you and I will order again.

Advantages: I could order product from home.

Disadvantages: No disadvantage
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gloria Jankowski about  4 x 4 French Butter Cream Pillar Candles:
Jan 9, 2017
Excellent quality/with delicious aroma

Advantages: long-burning/fit in with any décor and enhance it.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joan about  12 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Jan 8, 2017
Just as described. Perfectly prepared for shioment. Very pleased.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2017
Beautiful candle color and scent. Pay attention to the instructions. After burning several hours, my candle developed a vertical hole and hot wax ran out. Perhaps my flame was too high?

Advantages: Color, scent.

Disadvantages: Can develop vertical hole down side and quickly lose a lot of wax to surrounding area.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephen Steinbeiser about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Jan 7, 2017
Beautiful candle; just what I wanted...and excellent service: got it in time for Christmas!

Advantages: Can't find these in Pittsburgh ... had to go to Harrisburg! Good thing you are online. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2017
These candles don't smell as good as the very same ones I ordered last year. Did the formula or manufacturer change? The FRENCH VANILLA scent this times smells like a cheaper candle would and not a true rich vanilla scent like the old ones.

Reply: We haven't changed the formula on these candles since last year.

Disadvantages: "Cheap" smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melanie Burns about  6 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Jan 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the candle, but after about 8 burns (15 hours?), a hole melted through the side and spilled all over the table. It had only burned down about 2 inches.

Advantages: Beautiful

Disadvantages: Doesn't last for the amount of hours described. This is the second one that had this problem.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2017
We really liked the smell of this holiday candle. We just wish the color was a little more red being that it is a Christmas candle.

Advantages: Size, Smell

Disadvantages: Color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claudette Diggs about  Balsam Fir Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 5, 2017
This candle was a gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2017
Candle has a pleasant rustic smell and gorgeous color. Great price. Shipping was affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Elizabeth Weaver about  8 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jan 4, 2017
Our church orders these candles to use in our pew candle holders and altar candelabras. They burn evenly and the no drip feature is awesome.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PAUL FISHER about  6 x 6 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Jan 4, 2017
Scent on candle too strong. Candle cracked when placed on table from cold weather during shipping. Good customer service to refund cost of candle. Would purchase a different candle if the candle was unscented
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debby Magowan about  8 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Jan 3, 2017
These candles are the perfect size, exactly what I needed.

Advantages: The size is unique.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Connie Love about  6 x 6 Blue Christmas Pillar Candles:
Jan 3, 2017
I wanted a blue six inch candle and found it on Keystone Candle's website. I called their telephone number and actually talked to a real person to answer my questions! The price was great and I received my candle in a matter of days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tammy Studzenski about  Ruby Beaded Garland:
Jan 2, 2017
Love the garland but was very disappointed that it took 7 days to be delivered even though I was told it was in stock. Too late for Christmas decorating.

Reply: The order was placed on 12/5 and we shipped it out on 12/5. The shipping method that was chosen was FedEx Smart Post which was the cheapest option. FedEx hands the package off to USPS to deliver the final leg which adds some additional time. The other shipping options would have gotten it there faster. Shipping out an order the same day it is placed seems pretty good to us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)