Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 501 - 525
Mar 1, 2021
All 4 of my candles are beautiful. Keystone did a fantastic job- The color is amazing. Got them pretty quick too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2021
I purchased this 6x6 candle to go into our Very Large Vase. It fits great and the color stands out perfectly. Pete tracked the package the entire time and I couldn't ask for a better company to get candles from.

Disadvantages: Disadvantage was that I ordered during COVID- but Pete and Keystone got my order out quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2021
Super happy with my purchase and so glad to find a company that has exactly what I'm looking for. Will definitely be purchasing from Keystone again in the future :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2021
The candle fragrance is awesome. I am not disappointed!!

Disadvantages: I wish it didn’t take over 3 weeks to receive it. But I am very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth about  Bayberry Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 1, 2021
Wonderful smell and clean long lasting burn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2021
again the best candles i have used....

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2021
your candles are best period....

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2021
Love my new candle. Exactly what I was looking for.

Advantages: Arrived later than expected but customer service was great to work with!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2021
EXCELLENT candles! Keystone has the BEST! Sage and Citrus my favorite as is a classic and relaxing scent for entire home!

Advantages: Long lasting, great quality fragrance!

Disadvantages: NONE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2021
Very pleased with the candles. I have a candle burning pretty much every evening. It's so relaxing and pleasant.

Advantages: These candles really last and the idea that something is not going to waste is good.

Disadvantages: You never know exactly what you're going to get but that's also part of the fun.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2021
GREAT SENT IT WILL KNOCK YOUR SOCKS OF LOVE IT

Advantages: CANDLES LIKE THIS WILL MAKE ME A GOOD BUSINESS

Disadvantages: DON'T SEE ANY
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2021
The boxwood candle ring is very good, but, sadly it is so scented by the candles it must have been stored with, I have to put it outside. Hopefully, the open air will take the scent away. Unfortunately, I cannot do scents! I hate to give this kind of review, because the product itself is great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2021
I absolutely LOVE this scent! These are my favorite candles and the box of votives is a great value. Please don’t ever stop making this scent!

Advantages: The jar and votive size candles burn evenly and for a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert about  Recycled Wax Votive Candles:
Feb 25, 2021
They are wonderful. And the boxes make excellent scented gift boxes for later!

Advantages: Cheap and plentiful. Burn one in every bathroom every day.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine about  6 x 6 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
Feb 25, 2021
Love these handmade scented candles

Advantages: Pristinely poured, burns evenly if you follow directives for a large pillar candle

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 23, 2021
Great votive at a great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 23, 2021
The perfect candle to include with at-home Lenten Devotions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2021
Really like the scent. They last a long time. Will buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2021
Not too fond of the scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 21, 2021
Great scent. I have a large 3 wick in the same scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 21, 2021
Love the scent. Great for my lantern
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 21, 2021
Candle had a burn time of about five days and when you first burn the candle it smells like clean Pamper baby diapers. However the longer the burn an undertone is noticed that takes away from the original smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tiffany about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Feb 21, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this candle but my 5 year old son kicked it off the stand and broke it! I was able to take tge test of the glass off and sit on the stand as a "pillar candle". It still fills the room with fragrance without burning it since I can't find another jar to put it in.

Advantages: Smells amazing, lasting scent.

Disadvantages: Jar broke so I never got to actually burn it! The cost with shipping was $150 to California so I can't buy another giganti candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (4)
Feb 20, 2021
Love these candles!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2021
Elegant look and long lasting burn are a lovely addition to our table.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)