Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1620 results found
Show results 501 - 525
Pamela Arnold about  Black Hills Pine 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Dec 23, 2016
This pine candle ring is very good quality. It is simple, but looks so elegant on a tabletop with your favorite candle in the center. I would recommend this product for others.

Advantages: Nice quality. Great price. Perfect size for every candle type. Fits nicely anywhere you decide to display it. People will be amazed it is not "real" pine.



Disadvantages: Order early. Fast shipping is not one of their best virtues.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sylvia Anglen about  6 x 9 Tropical Pineapple Pillar Candles:
Dec 22, 2016
Very pretty, but not much fragrance. A little disappointed.

Advantages: Very bright color

Disadvantages: Minimal fragrance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 22, 2016
The very BEST candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 22, 2016
great candle, burns slow and steady. looks nice. entire order was well-packaged and protected, and shipped much faster than I expected. will buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 22, 2016
wonderful candle with great scent. burns slow and steady. i learned to not place this candle at same time as the myrrh and frankincense candle as the scents don't mix well. both candles are great placed separately.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 22, 2016
nice candle with refreshing scent. burns steady and slow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 22, 2016
huuuge candle at a very nice price. burns slow, with great scent. not over-powering at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GEORGE HOOVER about  3 Inch Tall White Square Pillar Candles:
Dec 22, 2016
YOU SUPPLIED A VERY DIFFICULT TO LOCATE PRODUCT

Advantages: JUST WHAT I WANTED

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Godfrey about  Berry and Bells 1.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Dec 21, 2016
Was having a very hard time finding 10 candle rings for my chandelier. These are small enough to work on the small "candles" but large enough to be seen from underneath. Very pretty and festive.

Advantages: Colorful but tasteful.

Disadvantages: Inner circumference a little large for my "candles" but stay in place pretty well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Shepherd about  Mini Leaf and Berry Burgundy 2 Inch:
Dec 21, 2016
Beautiful candle rings.
Well made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Shepherd about  Mini Leaf and Berry Burgundy 4 Inch:
Dec 21, 2016
Beautiful candle rings.
Well made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2016
Love this candle! I litterly will burn this candle every time i clean for about 3 hours so that my house smells like something else other then chemicals. I have a 3 level townhouse and you can smell it in every room. I go to Keystone candle at least once a year and stock up on candles for me and my co-workers and the candle last over a years with me burning it 3-4 days a week for 3 hours or more at a time.

Advantages: Fills the house with amazing scents.
Last a very long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2016
Leather, Pipe and Woods is my favorite scent of all time!! Can't go wrong with it. If you r not sure what scent to give as a gift, try this one.
5 stars for sure!!!

Advantages: Not overpowering.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michele Huppman about  Berry and Bells 1.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Dec 20, 2016
The small candle wreaths are beautiful and so festive for Christmas!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Hakanson about  Eucalyptus Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 20, 2016
Amazing scented candle,as are they all! I have several requests from customers for this particular scent, they say it helps when they are not feeling well!!! Very happy with it

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 20, 2016
Just what I wanted!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 20, 2016
Did not feel that the candle had much of a balsam odor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jerry stambaugh about  Vigil Candles Kit 20 Pack:
Dec 20, 2016
product received quickly and just as described will definitely order in the future from this company
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2016
Candles have a very nice scent. The pretty green color looks nice with Christmas decor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo Ann Englar about  8 Inch Raspberry Taper Candles:
Dec 19, 2016
The candles were just as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joyce Kinghorn about  6 x 9 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Dec 19, 2016
We love the candle but I would prefer a different scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Heather Beachy about  6 x 6 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Dec 17, 2016
Smells wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy McBride about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 13, 2016
Pleased with cost of candles. The delivery time was good.

Advantages: The burning time is good.

Disadvantages: Not well scented
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2016
Great product! Burns evenly so I can use it on the dining table without fear of wax everywhere. Colors are true.

Advantages: Burn time. True color throughout the candle. Bought red and green for holiday and they are a deep color. Gorgeous!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2016
The bayberry taper candles were totally awesome and suited my needs perfectly. The customer service person I spoke to was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The candles arrived on the day I requested, which was a mere three days, and we're very carefully packaged.

Advantages: Great quality product

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)