Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1577 results found
Show results 501 - 525
Nov 29, 2016
delicious! we gave these out as favors for our gala fundraiser and they were just beautiful in an organza bag.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth McGonagle about  Sandalwood Scented Votive Candles:
Nov 29, 2016
love this scent - it's a favorite!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2016
Great smelling candle. Even better when its burning. Nice light also
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Edwards about  6 Inch Forest Green Taper Candles:
Nov 28, 2016
I could not find the right color or size candle in any of my local stores. I checked this site. This is my second purchase from Keystone Candles. It will not be my last. Great price, fast delivery and every option I needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
marianne hopko about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 28, 2016
Great product!

Advantages: So far , so good. It is burning evenly and the scent is nice. Did a search to find a 3 wick. I had been buying from PartyLite but they discontinued their 3 wick . I think this is going to be nicer....

Disadvantages: Had a dent in side of candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Becky Reda about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Nov 27, 2016
Fast Shipment. Great candles. Hope to deal with again. Thank You !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 26, 2016
I didn't think this candle had a great blueberry cobbler smell. Smelled okay in the jar but didn't get much throw when I burned it. I loved my other candles but was disappointed in this one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 26, 2016
Loved this candle so much I burned it every day for a while. Smells exactly like banana nut bread baking. I would repurchase this candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barry Bueler about  GigantiCandle:
Nov 25, 2016
Great candle its huge should last a long time great smell and after the candle burns out u get an awesome cookie jar

Advantages: Good for light smell long lasting

Disadvantages: Price is quite high but that what wax and a wick costs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mita Majmundar about  3 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Nov 24, 2016
Very crisp and fresh fragrance with being too overbearing. I would use this every Fall.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debby Ryman about  3 x 12 Blue Christmas Pillar Candles:
Nov 22, 2016
Needed for advent wreath at church

Advantages: blue color was spot on for what we needed

Disadvantages: No offering in unscented! The scented was overwhelming and we let them sit outside for 2 days and still scent is powerful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheil Snyder about  6 x 9 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Nov 22, 2016
This candle smells amazing lit or not! Burns beautifully and fits perfectly in my holiday decor..... A great value for the enormous size of this candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2016
My order arrived quickly! It's gorgeous smells delightful and burns brilliantly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeanette Coniglio about  2 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Nov 21, 2016
Very easy transaction...placed my order, got the order confirmation, received shipping confirmation, received the item. The candle is exactly what I wanted. The fragrance is divine! I loved dealing with Keystone Candle and will definitely order from them again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 20, 2016
Sure wish you would bring back the oatmeal honey scent. Best ever. Anyone else agree?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 19, 2016
Much bigger than I thought they would be, but turned out to be perfect. Well made. Very happy! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judith McCrudden about  12 Inch White Taper Candles:
Nov 18, 2016
Purchased these candles in a variety of colors. True colors and burned well. Extremely durable as some fell off of our mantelpiece 3 times and never broke! Original order left out one color and when I called about the error, the service was extremely accommodating and shipped them immediately without a shipping charge. Would highly recommend this company especially for its thoughtful and courteous attention to detail.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 18, 2016
The candles are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra Dolan about  6 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Nov 18, 2016
The scent is lovely; the quality of the candle superb.

Advantages: Quality of the candle.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 18, 2016
Beautiful candle, excellent quality. You would never find the quality of this candle in a store.

Advantages: Quality of the candle

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patsy S McQueen about  9 inch Banana Pie Candles:
Nov 17, 2016
Thanks, guys for going the extra mile and making hearts for Bo and Adam's Anniversary...Made them Happy and me, too....You guys "hung the moon."

Advantages: Fabulous gifts at reasonable costs that gives and gives and gives....my daughter says "the smell of memories."

Disadvantages: NONE!!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you.......
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 15, 2016
Loved the candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Priscilla Flanagan about  Pine Noble Fir 2 Inch Candle Ring:
Nov 12, 2016
Loved the candle rings which I use to ring my lamps which have long stems between the harp and the base. They look realistic and are great for a winter look. 54525
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2016
This candle doesn't have a Christmas-y scent to me.

Advantages: It has a clean fresh scent

Disadvantages: I don't associate this smell with any Christmases I remember.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Arras about  8 Inch Raspberry Taper Candles:
Nov 10, 2016
Great service. Lovely candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates