Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2949 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Aug 9, 2022
I bought the 70 ounce and it smells wonderful. I'm picky when it comes to cinnamon candles. Some smell cheap but not this one. I'm glad I took a chance!

Advantages: Smells and melts great. They are very well priced. Shipping was quick and packaged very good. Not to break. I highly recommend.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2022
I got the 70 ounce candle and it smells great. Very fragrant. I highly recommend.

Advantages: The price is great. Shipping was also. Didn't wait long and they were packaged securely so not to break!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2022
The peppermint scent is beautiful and fills the room. I highly recommend this if you like peppermint.

Advantages: Great price. Quick shipping and the product is secure so it doesn't break.

Disadvantages: A candle lid for the 70 ounce candles would be great. Although they burn wonderful without.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 5, 2022
SECOND TIME ORDERING THE BAY BERRY VOTIVE CUP CANDLES. THEY HAVE THE BEST SENT. MY DAUGHTER IS THE ONE GOT ME INTO THE KEYSTONE CANDLES. THEN SEEING THE SOY IS MORE MY BURN. LOVE THESE CANDLE.

Advantages: LIKE TO SEE MY MELTS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2022
this is one of my 3 favourite candle scents.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2022
I love everything about these candles! I will order as many as I can, they smell so good , simply the best hands down

Advantages: Wonderful amazing candles

Disadvantages: Love love love
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 11, 2022
Didn’t like the autumn harvest

Thought it smelled like citronella- not at all what I was going for

Disadvantages: Not a pleasant smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2022
Really love the wonderful honeysuckle fragrance of these candles

Advantages: Pleasant scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2022
Highly recommend this scent!! It is an amazing candle and honestly reminds me of a beach house. If you are looking for ANY scent to go with Summer, this is the one!!

Advantages: Scent lasts in once blow out

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 29, 2022
Candles look and burn evenly. That is about all, little to no fragrance. I have purchased sage and citrus from another manuf i won't mention and theirs was very fragrant.

Advantages: Burns evenly

Disadvantages: No smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 28, 2022
This candle looks eggplant. It looks dark purple. It is not. It is more of a pinkish purple and is not what I wanted. I had called to Keystone to ask them about the color because the Lilac name concerned me. The gal that answered told me it was like Eggplant. It is not. I am sure the quality of the candle is good. The website color is not represented properly. You should replace the picture you have on the website with one that is a truer color.

Disadvantages: Color represented is not accurate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 27, 2022
My favorite jar candle scent in tea lights!

Advantages: Perfect for small areas such as a spare bathroom

Disadvantages: The scent is not as strong as a jar candle (obviously because of the size).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2022
These smell amazing. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 8, 2022
Amazing smell and burns great this is my fave
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 8, 2022
Love how they burn and they smell great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ruthie about  Cast Iron Pot Tart Burner:
Jun 5, 2022
I purchased 2 of these, one was a gift and they arrived quickly! Carol gave me great customer service! Will be buying from them for more items in the future!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arlynn about  One Gallon Jar Candle:
May 30, 2022
Always love to order from keystone candles their candles smell amazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2022
The Mauve 3 x 4 Unscented Pillar Candles were exactly as shown in the picture, especially with the color. I am very pleased with the product and will be ordering again when needed. I have nothing but high praise for your product with the candles.

Advantages: A consumer will receive the product that is seen
in the picture. The price is very cheap for the item received.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2022
Bought this online without knowing what to expect scent-wise. It's great and I just love the big jar.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2022
Love this!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2022
Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sylvia about  Sandalwood Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 23, 2022
Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2022
Great scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2022
Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Advantages: Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Disadvantages: Should of ordered more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2022
Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Advantages: Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Disadvantages: Should of ordered more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates