Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1990 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Lynn Baddorf about  Balsam Fir Jar Candles 26 oz:
Oct 14, 2019
I have purchased many candles from the Keystone Candle Company over the years; however, this is the first time I purchased a Balsam Fir candle. I LOVE IT!! I no longer use a real Christmas tree and this year, the Balsam Fir candle will provide the scent of a real tree and will bring back many happy memories! I have looked at other candle brands, but the balsam scent was too overwhelming, which isn't the case with this particular candle brand. Bottom line, if you love candles, want a great price, scent and long burn time, visit the Keystone Candle Factory or order online. The online order was easy and I received them quickly with great packaging.

Advantages: Price, scent, burn time

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynn Baddorf about  Spiced Plum Jar Candles 26 oz:
Oct 14, 2019
I have purchased many candles from the Keystone Candle Company over the years and they never disappoint. The fragrances aren't overpowering, yet provide a lovely scent in my home whether I'm burning them or just leaving the lid off of the candle. My favorite candle scent is the Spiced Plum and I hope the company continues to carry this scent for the foreseeable future. My latest purchase was online and I received my candles within several day of the purchase & they were packaged very well! If you love candles, look no further than the Keystone Candle Company for great prices, wonderful scents and rapid delivery when placing an online order.

Advantages: Price, scents, burn time

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
douglas Ream about  Bag of Balsam Fir Scented Wax Melts:
Oct 11, 2019
very good smell and at a very resonable prices buy all candles and wax scent cubes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2019
Love every thing about the candles, nice slow burn and I am able to buy different styles but in the color and scent..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2019
Love the scent, the color is a perfect match to the other candles purchased.
Its burns nice and even. The color is a perfect accent to my décor.

Advantages: The advantages to buy from Keystone is I never have to leave the house and the delivery time is great. They even caught my mistake and took the time to call me to verify my order , Great customer service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adrienne Taylor about  Redwood Cedar Jar Candles 64 oz:
Oct 8, 2019
Love this scent. Has great throw but it's a nice subdued woody smell. I burned this candle while burning other candles and melts and Redwood Cedar blends well with everything! Will definitely purchase again.

Advantages: Clean perfect burn

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl Emmons about  6 x 6 Orange Twist Pillar Candles:
Oct 6, 2019
Perfect size! Love ❤️ the color. Love ❤️ the scent. Very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria Pliakos about  Opium Jar Candles 64 oz:
Oct 5, 2019
Bought the candle for my mother. She used to love the perfume called opium. This candle smells just like it. She loves the smell.

Advantages: Great price size

Disadvantages: Shipping is high , need to find another method that makes it more economical. I would love it if you would sell on amazon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lois Nemeth about  Autumn Harvest Jar Candles 64 oz:
Oct 4, 2019
My harvest candle smells just like fall. With undertones of pumpkin and leaves. It fills my whole house with such a warm aroma.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Patricia Wood about  6 x 9 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Oct 3, 2019
Candle well packaged and as expected

Advantages: No dents or dings from mailing. Scent is pleasant and not overwhelming.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Patricia Wood about  Textured Clean Cotton 3 x 9 Pillar Candles:
Oct 3, 2019
As expected and well packaged.

Advantages: No dents/marks in candles from delivery. The scent is not overwhelming, but pleasant.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Betsy M Gibson about  8 Inch White Taper Candles:
Oct 1, 2019
We actually haven't used these yet so I can't speak to the quality. I had been having difficulty finding 8" white taper candles locally that our new minister likes to use during memorial services so was thrilled to find these. Order process was easy and delivery made in timely way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Trione about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Sep 29, 2019
Absolutely beautiful. The bride to be loved it. The packaging and the candles were lovely.
Reliable shipping. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tricia Macke about  4 x 6 Opium Pillar Candles:
Sep 23, 2019
Theses candles are beautifully made, and smell great. I ordered these to add a little ambiance for Halloween, will definitely be ordering again.

Advantages: Smells great even when not lit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah Coon about  Boxwood Candle Rings 4 Inch:
Sep 20, 2019
was looking for an oblong candle ring , was trying to get away from floral rings and this works perfect even though it is round it looks so real and the material makes it able to fit in the dish were it looks oblong.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2019
Love the Candle, needed a large round candle and the color is a perfect match.
I also bought the Wax melts in the same scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bruce Boyle about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Sep 19, 2019
Just what I ordered. Quick. Well wrapped. Sweet deal from my perspective.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leila Rosing about  Butterfly Garden Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 19, 2019
Great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet Cummings about  Vanilla Cinnamon Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 17, 2019
Great smell and taste long
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
beth witter about  Warm Vanilla Sugar Jar Candles 16 oz:
Sep 14, 2019
I love the warm vanilla sugar jar candles, they smell awesome!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Simpson about  6 x 9 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Sep 14, 2019
Love the color and scent of these candles.

Advantages: Looks lovely on my white mantle over the fireplace. Scent is delicate and fresh but not overwhelming. Great large pillar sizes available. They had the color I needed. Well packed for shipping. Arrived quickly and undamaged.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M. Judith Flood about  Pink Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Sep 13, 2019
These candles are very clever and special. Pink one used for my Mother's 85th birthday. She was so pleased and amazed, she has talked about it for weeks now. The blue ones went to my grandsons (aged 8, 7 & 4), they think I'm the best grandmom ever! The pink ones are going to my granddaughters (aged 18 and 6 months). Plan to order lots more in the coming months!

Advantages: Reasonable prices and super fast delivery.

Disadvantages: Not really a big disadvantage, just sorry they can't be used one more time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William Tanner about  6 x 6 Orange Twist Pillar Candles:
Sep 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was very disappointed with this candle. It really had no scent at all. I was looking forward to a citrus scent.
Other candles I have purchased have been great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheila Baldwin about  6 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Sep 12, 2019
Received these candles sooner than expected. They were shipped with care in the packaging and they are exactly as I expected. Will definitely make other purchases as I am so pleased! Great experience!

Advantages: Exactly as ordered and arrived in perfect condition and quickly.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2019
Nice candles..aroma is awesome
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates