Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2386 results found
Show results 1 - 25
stacy green about  Sugared Shortbread Scented Melts:
Oct 19, 2020
They look so realistic and smells wonderful!

Advantages: They are the perfect fit for my warmer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Liz Caralyus about  Lilac Jar Candles 26 oz:
Oct 19, 2020
Fabulous scent, though not overpowering like lilac tends to be. I love this candle!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dana Hornyak about  6 x 6 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Oct 19, 2020
Because this scent is so popular this time of year, Keystone was initially out, but they worked really fast to turn my order around and I received very quickly. The candles themselves are very nice and have lots of scent. I am very pleased with the product & customer service I received.

Advantages: Very scent-ful candle. Some you may buy and have very little scent. Definitely not the case with these candles.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 19, 2020
Love this company. Didn't disappoint as usual.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Neva K Barthel about  Christmas Cakes Jar Candles 16 oz:
Oct 19, 2020
This candle is delicious!! I don't usually burn candles but this one i look forward to relegating it every day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stacie Lynn Willis about  6 x 6 Sunflower Pillar Candles:
Oct 18, 2020
The candle smells absolutely heavenly, arrived in good order and I will order again from Keystone Candle in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stacie Lynn Willis about  4 x 4 Sunflower Pillar Candles:
Oct 18, 2020
The candle smells absolutely heavenly and is exactly what I needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wayne H Davey about  Baked Apple Crisp Jar Candles 16 oz:
Oct 18, 2020
The Apple Crisp candle is a nice candle to have it smells so good.

Advantages: Makes the House smell so good.

Disadvantages: NO Disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wayne H Davey about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 16 oz:
Oct 18, 2020
Makes the House holiday good and I will buy again.

Advantages: Love having these candles they make the house smell so good,

Disadvantages: NO Disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah V Withers about  Lavender Jar Candles 16 oz:
Oct 15, 2020
candle burned okay, but scent could have been a little stronger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle Ritchie about  Smoke Eater Jar Candles 26 oz:
Oct 15, 2020
I live these candles. I used them to eliminate smoke odor in the past and they worked great. Now I use them to eliminate dog oder and they are just as effective. Thank you

Advantages: Eliminates oder

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leeanne Kendall about  Hazelnut Coffee Jar Candles 64 oz:
Oct 15, 2020
The order arrived quickly and in good condition. This was bought as a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TONIA MARIE MCKENZIE about  Apple Cinnamon Scented Votive Candles:
Oct 14, 2020
Candles had a lovely smell in the box but not while burning. I was disappointed in that. My favorite candle shop was Dee Jays out of Forth Worth Texas, however they closed in February of this year. They were the only place I could find that had votives that smelled so good while burning, at a very decent price of 1.50 a votive and a big variety you could choose from.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca A Provost about  Frankincense/Myrrh 70 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Oct 14, 2020
I have this in the 64oz and absolutely love it. Great throw. I actually came to the site to buy a few more and thought I'd leave a review.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Austin about  GigantiCandle:
Oct 13, 2020
Very happy! Bought this for my candle obsessed sister. She loved it. Impressive size for the quantity and quality.

Advantages: Huge, I am told (sister) that it burns forever. I am sure she has exaggerated. She loved the fragrance.

Disadvantages: It’s big, think Sams Club milk jug, and heavy. 25-30 pounds. This limits where in your home you can put it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michaele Fisher about  Autumn Harvest 70 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Oct 13, 2020
These candles never disappoint! The Autumn Harvest is no different. Smells great with a bit of sweetness.

Advantages: Burns long and clean! This company provides great service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2020
Smells wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cynthia Warner about  2 x 9 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Oct 11, 2020
I ordered all three pillar candles and love each one! The quality is great!

Advantages: They fit perfectly in the holder

Disadvantages: I can't think of anything
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 9, 2020
I’ve been looking for a back up to the candle company I’ve been using for years because they’re newer candles have increasingly weak throw and each year I treat myself to about 80 votives for my assorted holders and keep ending up with “duds” on the scent front. I was very pleased with this, my first sample. They have very good throw, one votive was scenting a room really well just on its own-so for scenting purposes, I’ve got a votive going in each room and the whole house smells like fall. I will definitely be trying more!

Advantages: * Great throw
* Burns all the way down- wicks held for the life of the candle and in a standard votive holder all the visible wax was gone when done.
* Minimal packaging (12 votives in a simple box- only one strip of plastic bubble wrap), dissolvable packing peanuts in a cardboard box.

Disadvantages: This is an odd thing to say- but if you’re wanting to use these for decorative purposes as well, with multiple candle holders in the same room - this particular scent is a touch too strong for that. For decorative purposes, I keep one of these going and have unscented votives or tea lights going in the rest of the decorations.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paula Rodriguez about  Rustic Spiced Pumpkin 3 x 3 Pillar Candles:
Oct 9, 2020
The candles smell great, but they are not even close to the color on the website. They are more tan. Not really what I wanted, but I kept them anyway. They also took a really long time to ship.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joy Thompson about  Bahama Mama Drink Candles:
Oct 6, 2020
Just as pictured very realistic looking. Very pleased with item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heather Blasko about  2 x 3 Creamsicle Pillar Candles:
Oct 6, 2020
great quality candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Candle lover about  Cranberry Chutney Jar Candles 64 oz:
Oct 6, 2020
My family loves these candles

Advantages: Strong true fragrance that fills my whole home

Disadvantages: I sometimes slip tinfoil across one side (to hold in heat)if it burns unevenly initially. After it burns down an inch or two that is never necessary
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alicia Quinn about  GigantiCandle:
Oct 6, 2020
This candle is absolutely amazing, and is definitely a conversation piece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 3, 2020
The candle is actually lighter than it appears in the picture. Would have preferred for it to be darker.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)