Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2036 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Ashley Kile about  8 Inch Colonial Blue Taper Candles:
Dec 13, 2019
The candles are beautiful and were perfect for the advent wreaths. The customer service was excellent, and the candles arrived within 2 days. Thank you!

Advantages: Excellent Customer Service
Product Exactly As Described
Prompt Shipping
Excellent Quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2019
Love this candle. The title says it all with its baking scents mixed with holiday scents. I buy this candle every year for Christmas presents and everyone loves it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
joanne martell about  Redwood Cedar Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 11, 2019
Beautiful scent, smells thru our whole house.. Definitely buying again in the future
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Lee Simpson about  Straight Sided Votive Cup:
Dec 11, 2019
In my opinion as a former candle shop owner, it is imperative to use a straight sided votive cup in which to burn votive candles to get the greatest extent of the candle's burn capability with little or no unused wax - the biggest bang for the buck!

Advantages: See above comment. Safety is another big advantage, i.e. total containment of burning wax.

Disadvantages: If the votive cup is of poor quality, a cup may easily crack with heat of the burning candle, so, as with all burning candles, attention is also essential.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charles Bumbar about  6 x 9 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Dec 11, 2019
Fast delivery but candle arrived damaged with two dents
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Jenkins about  Pine Noble Fir 6.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Dec 10, 2019
Full and nicely made. Fits my 6.5 candle holder perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim Cunningham about  3 x 12 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Dec 9, 2019
the shipment arrived promptly.
well packaged.
and the candles are burning nicely.


Advantages: your site helps you find the appropriate sizes and the color you want.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This candle is very aromatic. My beagle loves blueberries . . . I lit this candle and she spent quite a bit of time with her nose in the air trying to figure out where the blueberries were. Great product at a great price! I will be back.

Advantages: longer burn time than the big box store candles and much stronger scent

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joseph J Mesarick about  Midsummer Night Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 7, 2019
My favourite candle of all time. I have been buying this for 20 years. Makes the house smell great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 7, 2019
I have loved this "Drakkar"ish candle for decades. Amazingly long lasting manly scent. My favourite.

Advantages: I always get the 3 wick one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely love the smell of this candle. It'll fill up an entire room and some!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Orsetti about  10 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Dec 5, 2019
Shipped immediately. Scent I was not thrilled with. Price great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jay Heine about  3 x 6 Lavender Pillar Candles:
Dec 4, 2019
Best lavender candle scent ever

Advantages: Good burn

Disadvantages: Some smoke
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jay Heine about  Butter Brickle Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 4, 2019
nice fragrance

Advantages: long burn

Disadvantages: some smoke
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ginny Thornhill about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 2, 2019
I only used this candle for 1 day and it developed a huge split down the side and melted all over. The smell was good but the quality of the candle was terrible.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
charlene davidson about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Dec 1, 2019
beautiful candle. love the scent.it has now burned down far enough that i can see it only has 2 wicks. the most uneven thing i have ever seen . very disappointed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lyndal Yanke about  6 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Dec 1, 2019
Beautiful candles that don’t spill wax everywhere. Lovely ivory color. Will be buying a lot more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pam M Wenger about  Autumn Harvest Jar Candles 26 oz:
Nov 30, 2019
Love this sent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Henry Fanelli about  15 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Nov 29, 2019
I'm so glad I discovered Keystone Candles. They have candles of every type and just about every color I would ever need. I do most of my entertaining at holiday time and use taper candles in wall sconces as well as on my dinner table. Every length, every color. An incredible selection to choose from.

Advantages: The candles are always shipped very promptly.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 25, 2019
For the money the candle is very good. The fragrance isn't very strong but up close can be smelled. The wick is too small therefor burning very slowly and leaving a small hole that burns down the candle leaving the outside walls that slowly shrink as the hole gets deeper.

Advantages: Long burning time because wick is too small so the candle burns very slowly.

Disadvantages: Very little odor although if the candle is wafted under your nose can be smelled and is good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Grande about  Iced Berry Candle Rings 1.5 Inch:
Nov 25, 2019
I used these around all of my chandelier candles as well as all of my candle wall sconces, and they look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Grande about  Iced Berry Candle Rings 4.5 Inch:
Nov 25, 2019
I actually used this candle ring around the base of my chandelier and the smaller ones around each of the candles. They look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marisita about  8 Inch Mint Green Taper Candles:
Nov 23, 2019
Simply beautiful! They look better than on the picture. They came out a perfect match to my center piece. They came a day earlier and dry well packed. Thank you!

Advantages: Color mint is exactly what I was looking for
The scent is delicious

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbie Bleger about  6 Inch Navy Taper Candles:
Nov 21, 2019
Just what I was looking for and the turnaround time from order placement to delivery was only two days! I've bought from Keystone before and I'd definitely buy from them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynne Marshall about  Snowman Mug Chocolate 20 oz:
Nov 21, 2019
We love Keystone Candles! They smell so nice and they burn so cleanly and evenly. The jars are useful even after the candle is gone. We are happy to sell them in our boutique.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)