Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1331 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jan 9, 2014
I've been on the hunt 4 candy cane candles since i got 1 as a gift yrs ago! This is by far my favorite scent ever, not strong pepperminty scent...not peppermint swirl, not peppermint w hint of chocolate bark-simple n perfect "candy cane", hint of vanilla n most importantly soft notes sugar just as described!!! It burns perfectly!!! I will def order more!!! Please consider making plumeria and Gain Island Fresh scents - please, please! Both are my 2 of my other favorite scents!!! Still nothing beats candy cane :) :) so thank you 4 a perfect smelling n burning candle-got them before Christmas n am already half way thru them-I burn them all day long. My house smells amazing!!!! I will never buy another YC again-I will only buy Keystone Candles-even tho I have 2 order them (which by the way was 1 of the quickest deliveries ever-impressive) n packaging smelled great!!!! Can't say enough about yall, it really is the simple things in life :) !! I'm sold, so THANK YOU!!!

Advantages: Burns 4ever, burns/melts evenly, scents a room perfectly, wick is amazing n burns slow-scent as expected-blissful!!! Half the price of YC, tho i am waaaay more impressed with the quality of Keystone Candles!!!

Disadvantages: That the chain is nation wide, or at least in Colorado :P. I would love 2 be able 2 smell all your scents before buying.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Barbara Newton about  6 x 9 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Dec 26, 2013
Unscented candle was wrapped in such highly scented papers and packing that it had to be unpacked outdoors, and left in the barn to air.

It was so smelly it had to be given away. For anyone allergic to fragrances - don't bother

Disadvantages: Unscented candles are wrapped in papers and packing so scented it stays on ones hands, and the candles absorb it... they do not lose it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Sarah Duvall about  Memories of Home Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 14, 2013
Best scent ever.

Advantages: strong scent, great price

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
DARLENE PULLIAM about  Spiced Pumpkin 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Sep 17, 2013
the smell is AMAZING!!!

Advantages: The scent seems to be getting stronger as the candle burns, you don't get that with other candles. The candle also burns evenly. Love It.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jamie Gregory about  Vanilla Cupcake Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 15, 2014
Love the smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Jan 3, 2015
I light the candle in a back room of the house, after about an hour, everybody wants to know if We're baking. Nothing but complements about the scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jennifer Glus about  Black Cherry Jar Candles 26 oz:
Nov 5, 2013
Bought this for my boyfriends birthday since it's his favorite scent in any brand candle, but keystone candles are the best! Your house smells wonderful even the next day without it lit! My brother lives in Hummelstown pretty close to the store and got me one as a Christmas present one year and now I'm spoiled, I don't want any other brand!

Advantages: Makes your room smell wonderful all the time!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Colorado about  Candy Cane Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 31, 2013
This is the BEST smell ever - I burn it all year long and the scent is just as refreshing as it was 10 years ago when I got my 1st Candy Cane scented candle. Please keep this scent forever!!! Thank you for a candle that radiates scent better than YC ;) and smells EXACTLY as described. All the other candles I've smelled were too pepperminty - I was looking for "Candy Cane" with that "hint" of sugar and its exactly what I got :D THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!

Advantages: Better than competitors - scent fills a room perfectly.

Disadvantages: NONE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
BOBBIE PERSON about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 26 oz:
Mar 19, 2014
This is the BEST candle I have ever burned. The frankincense fragrance is one of my favorites
LOVE LOVE this candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jun 6, 2014
The frankincense fragrance is one of the best, if you are feeling down just light it.

Advantages: I have never had a candle fragrance make me feel better,
You will never go wrong with the frankincense candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Kenneth Gossard about  Vanilla Cupcake Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 15, 2014
good quality candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Angus Hodgson about  Sage and Citrus Jar Candles 26 oz:
Nov 22, 2014
This is my favorite scent. I use other scents during the holiday but for most of the year this is the scent you smell in my home.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Peggy Holzkopf about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Jan 5, 2015
What an awesome candle! I was having some difficulty finding a 6" X 9" pillar candle for a floor stand that I purchased many years ago. Unfortunately, the company I purchased it from no longer carries candles this size. I came across Keystone Candle online and am absolutely thrilled with the selections they carry, not to mention the wonderful scents! I will purchase ALL of my candles from Keystone in the future because the quality of their products is outstanding!

Advantages: Numerous sizes, colors and fragrances.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Donald Alleman about  Vanilla Cupcake Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 25, 2015
Another great scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Katrina Scheuren about  Vanilla Cupcake Jar Candles 26 oz:
Mar 13, 2015
This scent is the best of the best of the best! Weirdly enough it seems to stop my cravings for sweets/cupcakes because I feel as if I've already baked and eaten them all. Yummy Goodness in a candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Dorcas Riehl about  Memories of Home Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 16, 2015
very similar to Yankee's home sweet home love the sent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Aug 21, 2013
I often order candles for my friends here in Austria and this is the most popular one. It's sooooooo good! We all love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Elizabeth Friedman about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Sep 13, 2013
I have given these away at five different bridal showers, and they are always a scene stealer. I had thought of purchasing candles myself and printing out the poem, but it would cost more doing it on my own than having Keystone take care of it. A wonderful product that can bring years of memories.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
DARLENE PULLIAM about  Raspberry Lemonade Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 17, 2013
I bought this for my sister in law for her birthday, she is amazed by the scent every time she lights this candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Susan Ocealis about  6 x 6 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Nov 6, 2013
I was having trouble finding this particular color. The Keystone Cancle was exactly the color I needed and the fragrance is heavenly.

Advantages: Beautiful, fragrant, very carefully packaged for transport.

Disadvantages: I prefer to see and touch things before I buy them. However, the people at Keystone Candle are very caring people. They even called me to verify any color match issues with another candle I bought. They are very professional and put their customers' needs first. I know I can trust their work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Claire Kupp about  Vanilla Hazelnut Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 9, 2013
This one is a must have!! Smell is fabulous and is a standard on all of my orders.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Marne Roche about  Christmas Essence Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 17, 2013
I have used this candle for years at Christmas time. They are my favorite scent. The store that I purchased them from is now closed so I decided to look them up on the internet. I would order more to make sure that I have them for next year.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Laura Gibbons about  Red Velvet Cake Jar Candles 26 oz:
Mar 1, 2014
I buy this candle every year for my daughter. I have bought red velvet candles from other places but she informed me that from now on she only wants it from Keystone because it last longer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2014
For such a big candle, I was expecting a much bigger scent throw than there was. I had this candle in a small room, and still, could not smell it unless I was right over it.

Advantages: Very nice scent

Disadvantages: very little scent throw to fill a room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Christine provance about  Banana Nut Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jul 27, 2014
Very strong scent just love it.my mail man always thinks I am baking when I burn it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)