Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Sep 27, 2022
perfect color and size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 19, 2022
I have the large jar smells great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 19, 2022
Beautiful candles and wonderfully personalized customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheri about  Pina Colada Drink Candles:
Sep 19, 2022
Bought these as a gift for a couple who love Pina coladas. The candle was exactly what I was looking for looks real and smells amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 14, 2022
Great value, awesome scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 14, 2022
Smells wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 31, 2022
Love this Christmas Essence pillar candle! The scent is rich and lovely, not too strong, spicy and just right! Reordering now!


Advantages: Beauty, great scent, long burning, and economical!!

Disadvantages: Not a single one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent dusty blue

Advantages: A bit lighter that this photo, the customers that want that dusty blue that is popular now appreciate these

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 27, 2022
Lovely scent!

Advantages: Great throw and lasts a very long time.. Shipping was super fast!

Disadvantages: Not really a disadvantage, but due to the size of the candle you will need to let it burn for quite a while before it pools properly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emily about  One Gallon Jar Candle:
Aug 22, 2022
The smell is amazing! It literally smells exactly as the scent is labeled and it spreads throughout it he house!

Advantages: I always go through one 70oz a month so this is like two candles in one.

Disadvantages: To large to decorate with sometimes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 18, 2022
The aroma fills our entire home... strong enough yet hidden...gave this candle as gift .. second orders
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2022
Great smelling candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2022
Beautiful taper candles. The color is true to the picture on the internet. Would purchase again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2022
We love our candle! Burns evenly and the smell is amazing!

Advantages: Smell is great!

Disadvantages: Shipping cost was too high
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Aug 11, 2022
Absurd size, strong scent, everybody loves it. 10/10
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2022
I bought the 70 ounce and it smells wonderful. I'm picky when it comes to cinnamon candles. Some smell cheap but not this one. I'm glad I took a chance!

Advantages: Smells and melts great. They are very well priced. Shipping was quick and packaged very good. Not to break. I highly recommend.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2022
I got the 70 ounce candle and it smells great. Very fragrant. I highly recommend.

Advantages: The price is great. Shipping was also. Didn't wait long and they were packaged securely so not to break!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2022
The peppermint scent is beautiful and fills the room. I highly recommend this if you like peppermint.

Advantages: Great price. Quick shipping and the product is secure so it doesn't break.

Disadvantages: A candle lid for the 70 ounce candles would be great. Although they burn wonderful without.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 5, 2022
SECOND TIME ORDERING THE BAY BERRY VOTIVE CUP CANDLES. THEY HAVE THE BEST SENT. MY DAUGHTER IS THE ONE GOT ME INTO THE KEYSTONE CANDLES. THEN SEEING THE SOY IS MORE MY BURN. LOVE THESE CANDLE.

Advantages: LIKE TO SEE MY MELTS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2022
this is one of my 3 favourite candle scents.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2022
I love everything about these candles! I will order as many as I can, they smell so good , simply the best hands down

Advantages: Wonderful amazing candles

Disadvantages: Love love love
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 11, 2022
Didn’t like the autumn harvest

Thought it smelled like citronella- not at all what I was going for

Disadvantages: Not a pleasant smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2022
Really love the wonderful honeysuckle fragrance of these candles

Advantages: Pleasant scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2022
Highly recommend this scent!! It is an amazing candle and honestly reminds me of a beach house. If you are looking for ANY scent to go with Summer, this is the one!!

Advantages: Scent lasts in once blow out

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 29, 2022
Candles look and burn evenly. That is about all, little to no fragrance. I have purchased sage and citrus from another manuf i won't mention and theirs was very fragrant.

Advantages: Burns evenly

Disadvantages: No smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)