Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1953 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Aug 14, 2019
We purchased this candle for a birthday cake to celebrate a 100 year old family member. It worked perfectly! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donoso Garcia about  White 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Aug 11, 2019
great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donoso Garcia about  3 x 9 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Aug 11, 2019
great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Colette Basti about  3 x 6 Pink Hibiscus Pillar Candles:
Aug 11, 2019
I love this candle, the color is great and it smells wonderful. I love all the products at Keystone Candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 31, 2019
These were just okay. I prefer the candles; they give off more of the scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Samantha about  Pine and Cones Ring 4 Inch:
Jul 29, 2019
Great! I bought 6 of these as candle rings for wedding centerpieces. Much higher quality than I expected! You can tell that the leaves are fake if you look closely, but I don't mind that. As a bonus, these smell like scented candles, so I don't have to worry about any sort of chemical smell! Thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 29, 2019
Great products. Would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 29, 2019
Great products! Would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Crutchley about  6 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Jul 24, 2019
...very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Crutchley about  Carmen Pillar Candle Holder 4 Inch:
Jul 24, 2019
...all around pleased. ...nice weight to it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Olson about  2 x 6 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Jul 20, 2019
Great color and scent. Only gave 4 stars as there are deformities to the base of the candle causing it to tilt.

Advantages: Fits perfectly
Wonderful scent
Great Color

Disadvantages: Base is uneven and tilts making the candle look funny/weird. Not happy with this deformity
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Olson about  2 x 6 Sandalwood Pillar Candles:
Jul 20, 2019
Beautiful color, great scent. Only gave 4 stars because there is a deformity to the base and the candle tilts.

Advantages: Beautiful color
Wonderful scent
Fits perfectly

Disadvantages: Base is uneven and tilts making the candle look funny/weird. Not happy with this deformity
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Olson about  2 x 6 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Jul 20, 2019
Beautiful color and scent is wonderful. However, the base of the candle is uneven so the candle tilts. This was the only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5.

Advantages: Fits perfectly
Great color
Wonderful scent

Disadvantages: Base is uneven and tilts making the candle look funny/weird. Not happy with this deformity
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 19, 2019
I've been purchasing candles for years from Keystone Candle. These Amber Oud Wood scented candles are fantastic. I love wooded smelling candles, and these are great.

Advantages: Wonderful scent.....great for a bathroom upstairs, will scent other rooms. Use in living room for a nice scent throughout your home.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 11, 2019
Smells awesome and makes the whole house smell like something delicious is baking in the oven!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Holly Bowne about  6 x 6 Creamsicle Pillar Candles:
Jul 11, 2019
Smells exactly like a creamsicle! Great summer scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michaele Fisher about  Merlot 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Jul 8, 2019
Candle burns clean & smells wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michaele Fisher about  Suntan Lotion 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Jul 8, 2019
Candle burns clean & smells wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria Pliakos about  6 x 6 Tuscan Herb Pillar Candles:
Jun 20, 2019
Great aroma


Advantages: The aroma was amazing

Disadvantages: Messy is didn't fit any glass cookie jars that I have. I only now buy candles in the jar.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Polly Hutchison about  15 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jun 19, 2019
Good quality wax, clean burn. I was disappointed that the base of these is narrower than the 12 and 10" versions. Enough so that I have trouble keeping them straight up in the holders. The others fit all my holders so well, it's the main reason I switched to Keystone. Will this get better?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2019
I love these candles from Keystone. One our local shops carry Keystone but they can only carry so many colors. I order from the website. It's easy and often less expensive than the store

Advantages: Easy to order. Lots of colors and different textures.

Disadvantages: Nonr
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dimple Lankford about  Butterfly Garden Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jun 11, 2019
My first time ordering from Keystone. This candle is amazing! Beautiful Spring and Summer scent! Where have they been all my life?!!! :)

Advantages: Scent flows through out the house! Beautiful presentation!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
beth witter about  Ginger and Orange Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jun 6, 2019
Love the smell of the ginger & orange candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Butts about  Rust Heart Jar Capper:
Jun 5, 2019
Love this product

Advantages: Wax burns evenly, no tunneling
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MaryLou Mullen about  Maiden Hair Fern Candle Ring 6.5 Inch:
Jun 3, 2019
The Maiden Hair Fern Candle Ring was just what I had been looking for locally and could not find. It was a perfect fit for my 6" Luminara candle. I also ordered the 6.2" Boxwood Candle Ring for the holidays. I am more than pleased with both items. The shipping process was also handled efficiently.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)