Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2779 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Michelle about  One Gallon Jar Candle:
Oct 18, 2021
Love their candles! This is my 2nd of the one gallon jar candles and I absolutely love them. They have a strong scent that fills my home and they burn evenly.

Advantages: Last a long time and burn evenly.

Disadvantages: Shipping cost. Next time I am in Harrisburg to visit family I will just go to the store and buy my candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2021
Great but I like them all.

Advantages: Best cinnamon candle ever I used.

Disadvantages: I didn't see any thing wrong with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2021
Great but I like them all.

Advantages: Nice long burn.

Disadvantages: A little smoke.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 17, 2021
Great candle! Shipped right away, arrived in great condition. The candle burns well and if fragrance is great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2021
Great scent. One of my favorites.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2021
this is a must have candle. the macintosh apple fragrance is very inviting. I love this one all year long

Advantages: last for months

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2021
I love the smell of vanilla. This candle has to be my favorite vanilla scent.

Advantages: It last a very long time

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rian about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
Oct 15, 2021
I love this candle for so many reasons. the smell fills the home with such a pleasant smell, the jar is a very sturdy glass

Advantages: after burning the candle to the end I washed out the pumpkin jar to reuse with some fall crafts

Disadvantages: it only comes out in the fall
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2021
I love these candles. I love the scent, and I love the fact that they really DO take the smell of cigarette smoke away.

Advantages: Slow burning, long lasting, well made.

Disadvantages: 3" is too wide. It's a waste of wax. I wish these were 2" or 1.5", but the Smoke Eaters are not available in a smaller width.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane about  Flower Pot Votive Cup:
Oct 14, 2021
These votive cups were exactly what I was looking for. The shipping was fast and they were packed very well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2021
Lovely, but a little skimpy in the number of flowers. I plan to add a few more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2021
Gorgeous! Perfect for our church Christmas event
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2021
Simply beautiful, very lush and full
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2021
Everyone needs a vanilla scented candle. This one smells great and burns well. Price is amazing!

Advantages: Great price for this size candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2021
I love the scent of this candle. It’s refreshing, yet very homey. Burns beautifully. Great price.

Advantages: Great price for a great candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2021
This candle smells heavenly and burns beautifully. The price is so much more reasonable than other candles this size. Worth it!!

Advantages: Great price for great candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2021
this is one of my favorite candles!

Advantages: smells wonderful!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rob about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Oct 11, 2021
I’m not impressed. Yes it’s a huge candle but the quality isn’t there smell is little to none. Wicks are to close together so they tunnel wasting half the wax. Had to put tinfoil around the top just do it would half way burn correctly

Advantages: It last a long time

Disadvantages: No smell and waste half the wax
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dianna about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Oct 11, 2021
Love it!

Advantages: Long lasting, smells great!

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2021
This candle is my all-time favorite smell I was so so excited when I found it again. Are used to buy this candle and this very small store in the middle of nowhere and I moved and I miss the candles so much that I called the store to see if I could buy it that way and they said that they didn’t sell it anymore I was feeling really sad about it and my sister found it online for me sell immediately ordered one and I am going to be placing another order here very shortly and get different ones for different people they smell amazing and last a long time and burn evenly with no black smoke or anything like that and your rooms smell amazing when you walk into them whether it’s first thing in the morning or you’ve been out and you come home that wonderful Smell is in your house!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracey about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
Oct 11, 2021
I love the pumpkin spice smell of this candle and the fact that it’s in the shape of a pumpkin makes it really cool because once I’m done with the candle I’ll be able to fill it with candy. The smell fills the house and even the next day when you walk into the living room you can still smell that wonderful pumpkin spice smell.

Advantages: I Can fill the empty jar with candy for Halloween and sit it as a decoration in any room in the house I also bought extras because I knew certain people in my family would want to take mine and I gave them as gifts everyone loved their gift and I’m going to have to order more.

Disadvantages: Oh I used it so much that I have to order another one
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2021
Simple glass candle holder that I could not find in any stores was exactly what I was looking for to hold my large 6 inch diameter candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2021
You don’t understand how much I restrain myself from eating this, it smells delicious
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sylvia about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Oct 7, 2021
I love this so much, I’m using it as a gift and I’m sure they’ll love it. It smells incredible. Since I live overseas I thought getting it shipped would have been a longer process, but everyone was very kind and super helpful. 10/10!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Candice about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Oct 6, 2021
I couldn’t believe the size! Absolutely awesome. All my friends were asking for updates on how long the candle lasted haha. The smell stayed wonderful and consistent during the entire duration.

Advantages: Cheaper per ounce that a Yankee Candle while also being a more quality product. It’s definitely a conversation piece too. Who else can say they have a candle this big?

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage I had at all was the wicks burned out before the wax was finished burning. There’s still a fairly decent bit of wax that wasn’t burned on the edges. Still great though!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)