Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1755 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mary Gabriele about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 4, 2018
these bayberry votive candles are so fragrant and the price & shipping was good. would definitely purchase again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shirley Ingram about  Glow Bowl Unit Cylinder:
Dec 4, 2018
I think the product should have came earlier i had to call after hearing anything about my purchase an i was told when i did call it was been ship that day an i would get a email that did not take place in about 3-4 days it came.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joyce Aylward about  4 x 4 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Dec 3, 2018
I am very happy with both candles, the cranberry and vanilla....thank you...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin Williams about  6 x 6 Smoke Eater Pillar Candles:
Dec 1, 2018
Best smoke eliminator candle on the planet!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 30, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
They smell very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gayle Kaufeld about  6 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Nov 30, 2018
Helpful service. Just the right size candle I was looking for.

Advantages: Helpful customer support.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2018
good burn time, fragrance for two large rooms, good price for amount of candle. best fragrance that I found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry Hanner about  3 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Nov 29, 2018
good burn time, fragrance for two large rooms, good price for amount of candle. best fragrance that I found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2018
Love this apple cinnamon candle. Smells lovely even when not lit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terri Adams about  Boxwood Candle Rings 4 Inch:
Nov 28, 2018
Used with the 4x6 pillar candle and added a holiday bow. Made a beautiful centerpiece for our family room coffee table. The wreath is very realistic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terri Adams about  10 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Nov 28, 2018
Beautiful, high quality no drip candles very reasonably priced. They were packaged well and arrived quickly with no damage. Will be buying again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These smell fantastic. It's a bit of a masculine fragrance, but smells great and I love walking into a room and smelling it.

Advantages: Smells terrific.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie Allen about  Bag of Sandalwood Scented Wax Melts:
Nov 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Not sure if I got switched with another batch, but this doesn't smell like sandalwood. It's a very pleasant smell, but it smells more like maple or baking cookies to me, not like sandalwood.

Advantages: Smells nice enough.

Disadvantages: Does not smell like sandalwood to me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marcia L Griffin about  6 x 6 Gingerbread Pillar Candles:
Nov 28, 2018
the 6x6 candle seems to burn a lot better than the taller one in my glass holder

Advantages: it last longer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Audrey Flemming about  10 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Nov 27, 2018
Would reorder again. Candles were what I expected and wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel Bourque about  3 x 9 Amber Oud Wood Pillar Candles:
Nov 26, 2018
Candles As expected. Delivery as promised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joan Sorenson about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 25, 2018
I love this scent. I purchased 4 and one jar came broken. So I paid for 4 jars and really only got 3. Not a good thing to have happen but it’s glass. Sometimes you have bad luck.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lucia D\'Ambrosio about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Nov 25, 2018
very nice, I would buy again.Beautiful fragrance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin Williams about  Smoke Eater Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 24, 2018
The best smoke eliminator candle on the planet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Beeler about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 23, 2018
Love the candles I purchased. They small great and the price is extremely reasonable. I will use them to make Christmas gifts by dressing them up. They make a lovely gift.

Advantages: Very reasonable. And for the price you get a beautiful candle. The choices of colors and scents are many.

Disadvantages: The only thing I did not like had nothing to do with the candle, but with the woman who answered the phone when I called with a question. Instead of trying to be helpful she was not interested in the problem I was having and offered no help or even tried to ask someone else about the problem to see if they had a suggestion. This person could certainly use some customer service training and learn to make an effort to help a customer in solving a problem instead of acting like they can’t be bothered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Blue about  6 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Nov 22, 2018
Just what I needed for my turkey candleholders
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Blue about  Stick Um 2 oz:
Nov 22, 2018
Just what I need for a quick fix.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2018
Beautiful candle. Wicks are close to the center so evenly burning is a challenge, but scent is all the way through. With some work, it will burn mostly away.

Advantages: Fragrance all the way through, not real smokey

Disadvantages: wicks in the center make evenly burning a challenge. "hug" candle to get it to burn down nicely. Also used knife to even candle out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret Mucci about  3 x 6 Metallic Silver Pillar Candles:
Nov 22, 2018
Lovely candle. I bought it for Christmas time so I haven’t burned it yet but it looks beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LARRY FRADKIN about  Football Musical Birthday Candles:
Nov 21, 2018
Great. Everyone at the party loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)