Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
3072 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Feb 14, 2024
All your 70 oz mountain jars are amazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 6, 2024
The scent and color of the chocolate fudge aee increfible! Thus candle is gorgeous.

Advantages: Strongv Scent
Excellent Color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2024
The fragrance was great but it failed to melt properly and burned out halfway down the middle.

Advantages: good fragrance

Disadvantages: too small wick
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2024
I absolutely LOVE this scent!! I love other scents but for me this is my one and only candle!!!!! Thank you Keystone for such a unique scented candle that lasts.

Advantages: Smells amazing
burns evenly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2024
Beautifully designed and scented - perfect for the holidays
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2024
Beautifully designed and scented - perfect for the holidays
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2024
Beautiful color and scent! The candles are of high quality. I am very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 28, 2024
My husband loves the smell!
Great candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 27, 2024
The purchase was a gift. The shipment was stolen. The shipment was insured. The USPS would not pay, and the candle company did nothing to make us feel any better about it. Their reaction was, 'Oh well, we are a small company, noting we can do about it.' Will not deal with them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 26, 2024
It's a lovely candle, smells wonderful and burns evenly. You just have to be careful of drafts/fans in your home. We have a center ceiling fan and so I turn my candle every so often to help it burn evenly. Shipping was great too, no issues.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 22, 2024
The candle is a great - red - color. The only criticism is that the scent isn't very Christmassy. It's a little too sweet.

Advantages: Looks great.

Disadvantages: Scent not great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 16, 2024
Good quality candles. Burn very nicely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 16, 2024
Good quality candles. Burn very nicely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2024
The candles were easy to order, efficiently delivered, and are both beautiful and of wonderful quality. Also, I made a mistake when I selected shipping during my order and was helped out immediately to change the shipping and was issued a refund. I really recommend purchasing from this company!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2024
The candles are very nice and last a long time.
Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2024
These are best candles long lasting and the fragrance is wonderful. My one and only candle store
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2024
The Banana Nut Bread candle is my absolute favorite candle! When we come home to visit family I always go to the Keystone Barn to stock up. Keystone candles are the ONLY candles that I burn!

Advantages: The 3 wick 70oz burns slow and the scent is amazing!

Disadvantages: No disadvantages… not one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2024
this smell was okay, about the only candle that properly burned

Disadvantages: Had I known I was going to be asked about these candles I would have taken pictures to show you. I have been burning candles for as long as I can remember and these are the only ones that did not burn properly. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2024
really love the smell of this candle

Disadvantages: You need to center your wicks so I get full burning time of the candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shirley about  Lilac Jar Candles 16 oz:
Jan 12, 2024
love the smell of the lilac

Disadvantages: I would love to place another order but am afraid of wasting money to just burn part of the candle because the wicks are not centered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2024
love the smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shirley about  Creamsicle Jar Candles 16 oz:
Jan 12, 2024
love the smell

Disadvantages: wicks were not centered and candle did not burn properly. wasted half the candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shirley about  Creme Brulee Jar Candles 16 oz:
Jan 12, 2024
Love the smell and gave as gifts to friends. However, on about 4 of the candles I received the wick was not centered and the candle did not burn properly. Wasted half of the candle. was very disappointed.I have bought your candles several times and was thinking of ordering more this week but am afraid of not being satisfied. thank you

Advantages: Just love the smell of all the candles.

Disadvantages: Disappointed that several wicks were not centered properly. I consider that a waste of my money. I don't mind paying for something if it is made properly. thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joyce about  4 x 4 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Jan 12, 2024
Keystone are the only candles I buy now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2024
great value and nice scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)