Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2354 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Lorraine Breining about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 28, 2020
Bought on for my mother and loved the fragrance so I bought one for myself. I love Keystone Candles because they have amazing scents, fill the house with natural fragrances and are high quality candles.

Advantages: Everything! Perfect candle.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lorraine Breining about  Lavender Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 28, 2020
I love lavender candles to help me relax and unwind - no other brand can compare to the fresh and natural scent of Keystone Candle's Lavender candles.

Advantages: Fresh scent, natural fragrance, great burn time.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lorraine Breining about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 28, 2020
The Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candle has the most natural and aromatic fragrance of any fall candle I have ever smelled. Smells like pumpkin, maple syrup, and fall spices - delicious!

Advantages: Amazing fragrance, natural scents

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Louise Litzenberg about  3 x 9 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Sep 27, 2020
Absolutely what I needed. Placed them in a candle holder of crystal and they are perfect as part of a Fall decoration.

Advantages: Scent was there, but not overwhelming, perfect!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenneth Bird about  Spiced Pumpkin Scented Tea Lights:
Sep 27, 2020
Wonderful candles! The scent is enchanting and brings back all sorts of happy fall memories.

Advantages: Long-lasting for tea candles.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Kirchoff about  Bag of Spiced Pumpkin Scented Wax Melts:
Sep 27, 2020
Very disappointed in melts I ordered The scent does not last long at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve Andras about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
Sep 27, 2020
Great candle aroma in a vintage style glass pumpkin container that can be used all fall.

Advantages: Price, quality, and home decor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheyanne Wallish about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
Sep 25, 2020
LOVE IT!!! Smells so good I could eat it. But DONT eat it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 24, 2020
Timely shipping and color was perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah M Marshall about  Unscented Brown Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Sep 24, 2020
Timely shipping and color was perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2020
love, love
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Viirginia Cuesta about  Bag of Hawaiian Gardens Scented Wax Melts:
Sep 21, 2020
No scent at all. Waste of money!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 21, 2020
Did not like at all. No scent. Waste of money!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
holly about  Pine and Cones Ring 4 Inch:
Sep 21, 2020
Great for my Xmas project for a gift. Candles on pedestals with these rings. Will add some berry picks. Nice quality and fullness. They don't look cheap or fake. Thanks for fast shipping, too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julia Rochester Greenidge about  3 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Sep 21, 2020
nice candle, smells great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2020
Great scent and a beautiful color!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane Squire about  Spiced Pumpkin Scented Votive Candles:
Sep 20, 2020
Our son found your candles and told us about them and they are fantastic! Love the fall fragrances!

Advantages: Great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2020
Love your candles! Wonderful fragrance choices!

Advantages: Great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laleta L Mahan about  Banana Nut Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 16, 2020
Wonderful scent! Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carrie Conrad about  Arugula Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 11, 2020
So green, so fresh. It fragrances my entire downstairs. Pools nicely, even burn even considering how large it is. A winner for sure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carrie Conrad about  Hawaiian Gardens Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 11, 2020
Loved it cold- tropical floral with a bit of greens, pretty color and pooled nicely. Very little throw when burning and after a few hours, had a plastic-y smell. Maybe next time will be better, otherwise I won't get this one again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bobbie Lauritsen about  Vanilla Cinnamon Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 10, 2020
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2020
I love this candle soooo much! I use to spend a lot of money buying up all the Yankee blueberry candles but this is better in price, smell, and longevity.

Advantages: Burns evenly with a bold smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lauren Dennstaedt about  Blueberry Cobbler Jar Candles 16 oz:
Sep 9, 2020
Delicious scent!

Advantages: Long lasting and very intense
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nadine Quinn about  4 Inch Glass Classic Taper Holder:
Sep 8, 2020
I bought these candle holders to go with with the Wedding Candle Poem set. They are really pretty and the candles fit well. Great Customer Service, Great Prices, Fast Shipping!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)