Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2351 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Viirginia Cuesta about  Bag of Hawaiian Gardens Scented Wax Melts:
Sep 21, 2020
No scent at all. Waste of money!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 21, 2020
Did not like at all. No scent. Waste of money!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
holly about  Pine and Cones Ring 4 Inch:
Sep 21, 2020
Great for my Xmas project for a gift. Candles on pedestals with these rings. Will add some berry picks. Nice quality and fullness. They don't look cheap or fake. Thanks for fast shipping, too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julia Rochester Greenidge about  3 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Sep 21, 2020
nice candle, smells great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2020
Great scent and a beautiful color!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane Squire about  Spiced Pumpkin Scented Votive Candles:
Sep 20, 2020
Our son found your candles and told us about them and they are fantastic! Love the fall fragrances!

Advantages: Great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2020
Love your candles! Wonderful fragrance choices!

Advantages: Great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laleta L Mahan about  Banana Nut Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 16, 2020
Wonderful scent! Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carrie Conrad about  Arugula Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 11, 2020
So green, so fresh. It fragrances my entire downstairs. Pools nicely, even burn even considering how large it is. A winner for sure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carrie Conrad about  Hawaiian Gardens Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 11, 2020
Loved it cold- tropical floral with a bit of greens, pretty color and pooled nicely. Very little throw when burning and after a few hours, had a plastic-y smell. Maybe next time will be better, otherwise I won't get this one again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bobbie Lauritsen about  Vanilla Cinnamon Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 10, 2020
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2020
I love this candle soooo much! I use to spend a lot of money buying up all the Yankee blueberry candles but this is better in price, smell, and longevity.

Advantages: Burns evenly with a bold smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lauren Dennstaedt about  Blueberry Cobbler Jar Candles 16 oz:
Sep 9, 2020
Delicious scent!

Advantages: Long lasting and very intense
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nadine Quinn about  4 Inch Glass Classic Taper Holder:
Sep 8, 2020
I bought these candle holders to go with with the Wedding Candle Poem set. They are really pretty and the candles fit well. Great Customer Service, Great Prices, Fast Shipping!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nadine Quinn about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Sep 8, 2020
Beautiful Poem, Beautiful Candles. Great Customer Service. Super Fast Shipping!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Lee Lee Brooks about  Blueberry Cobbler Scented Votive Candles:
Sep 7, 2020
Prompt delivery. Candle scents were great.Thanks

Advantages: Pricing was reasonable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori about  GigantiCandle:
Sep 5, 2020
This is enormous! It smells amazing even without burning it . Love it , I think the price isn’t bad when you see how giant this is it weighs a ton !

Advantages: Smells great, large size is exactly what I needed

Disadvantages: Wish shipping was less expensive ,but it does weigh a lot so it’s understandable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 3, 2020
Amazing candle. Aroma fills large spaces. Absolutely love these candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah DiBello about  Pumpkin Caramel Swirl Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 3, 2020
The scent is very nice. It's a soft scent. It could just be a bit stronger.

Advantages: Love this large size.

Disadvantages: Not quite strong enough.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Excellent about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 16 oz:
Aug 31, 2020
I’ve repurchase this specific candle many times now. I absolutely love the pleasant scent and so do others. Please don’t discontinue this scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Jones about  4 x 4 Blue Christmas Pillar Candles:
Aug 31, 2020
Thes were the most beautiful candles that I have purchased, The color was amazing and the quality of the candle were flawless. Thank you so much I will order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin Fishpaw about  Lavender Scented Votive Candles:
Aug 26, 2020
I love my candles. This was my first purchase. I'm sure I will be reordering . All the scents are wonderful. They are burning all the way down too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 25, 2020
Quality product, good communication & fast shipping. Will buy again :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diana Hadden about  6 x 6 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Aug 22, 2020
Great selection of colors and sizes. I found exactly what I was looking for and am very happy wit this product.

Advantages: Smells wonderful! Great assortment of colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
darlene kane about  Cinnamon Balsam Jar Candles 26 oz:
Aug 21, 2020
Excellent smell. Will especially be great around the holidays. Wanted to try before holiday to be sure I would like it.

Advantages: Good strong smell, but yet not too much. I use in a candle warmer. Smells like Christmas in the house.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)