Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1882 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Roberta Grenfell about  3 x 9 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Feb 22, 2019
Beautiful candles, great smell. Prompt delivery. 2 of the 3 candles were slightly damaged, but I can hide that by facing that part to the wall.


Advantages: Great color. I looked long and hard to find this color.

Disadvantages: Perhaps a bit more padding to protect the candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lorraine Rice about  Boxwood Candle Rings 4 Inch:
Feb 18, 2019
Loved the 4" candle ring. The retail stores only carried 6" and up, so I was so glad to find the smaller one for my iron candle stick!

Advantages: Smaller size.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2019
The candle is not very strong. Very disappointed with this purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kendra Patocki about  Apples and Brown Sugar Jar Candles 64 oz:
Feb 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I burn candles for hours at a time, so I get a good feel for the lingering scent/burn of a candle right away. This is not a great scent. There's something very strong/spicy about it...almost a potpourri smell. Not my cup of tea. However, it burns well, so I will try a fruitier scent. I would say the candle burns exactly like a Yankee Candle: not 100% clean, but still evenly.

Advantages: Large size, long burn time.

Disadvantages: Scent is not great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2019
Just what I was looking for. They look just like the picture, and fragrance is pleasant. I'm really pleased with the Keystone Candle Co. They offer a good product at a good value, and were very responsive to my questions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Courtney about  10 Inch Wedgwood Taper Candles:
Feb 16, 2019
I ordered 3 different sizes to use in different areas. The color is nice (Wedgewood) however I thought they would be a little darker. The color seems slightly translucent which I wasn't expecting and why I only gave three stars.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2019
Excellent candles, superb fragrance! I love all of Keystone Candles! I have never been disappointed I always get my order in a few days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2019
Excellent candles, superb fragrances!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2019
I love all of Keystone Candles! I have never been disappointed I always get my order in a few days and anyone that comes into my home always asks me were you get your candles they look and smell great !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Courtney about  Hydrangea Petunia Candle Ring 6.5 Inch:
Feb 16, 2019
Although I wasn't able to use the wreath where I intended to use it, it's very pretty and smells heavenly so I will find another place for it.

Advantages: Can be used as a candle ring for a large candle or a small wreath for a door or wall.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol Rebhahn about  8 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Feb 14, 2019
great.

Advantages: great color for my gold sconces

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol Rebhahn about  8 Inch Mint Green Taper Candles:
Feb 14, 2019
Good color Hard to find..

Advantages: Being great to get the right color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry Ritter about  3 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Feb 13, 2019
A perfect product. Just as ordered
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 13, 2019
Keystone has lots of options in sizes and colors of candles. Good prices as well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beverly Heitzer about  Leather, Pipe, and Woods Jar Candles 26 oz:
Feb 13, 2019
This is my absolute favorite candle scent! I love, love, love it! My only suggestion would be to make the scent a little stronger. Thanks, and I will continue to buy this wonderful scented candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marilyn King about  Skillet Tart Burner:
Feb 13, 2019
Love them !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 10, 2019
I am a heavy smoker and so are most of my friends. In cold months when windows don't get opened very often, the main room we hang out in can get to stinking pretty bad - even after a week of going away.
Not with these candles burning.
They take the smoke smell out and the room actually smells nice.
I don't know if uscandle and keystonecandle are the same but I bought the 3x9 from us and the 3x12 from keystone.
The 3x9 ones had no "waste" while the 3x12 one I do have to "fix" occasionally.

Advantages: They do their job.

Disadvantages: Excess wax from uneven burns.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 7, 2019
I love this Keystone candle! The soft blue/green shade of this candle is a color I use throughout my home so naturally when I found it online, I immediately ordered.

Advantages: The color is exactly as shown online. Online ordering was very easy and delivery was very quick.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Florsie Amaral about  Ivory 3 X 4 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Feb 6, 2019
Love my candles, Kristen was wonderful she communicated with me before during and after the order to ensure I got them before my wedding! Thank you so much!

Advantages: Great product great customer service

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2019
Perfect color and size I wanted
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria Pliakos about  Hawaiian Gardens Jar Candles 64 oz:
Feb 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing smell this is better than yankee candle. I love the smell it is like a bouquet of exotic flowers. I am so happy I found your company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karin Winchester about  2 x 9 Clover and Aloe Pillar Candles:
Feb 4, 2019
Very nice candles

Advantages: Great price

Disadvantages: Shipping rate is steep
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2019
absolutely love the smell of this candle very relaxing

Advantages: scent carry's through out the whole house
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Gourlay about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Feb 4, 2019
The candle is lovely but it has some dents along the top edge.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark J Harris about  3 x 3 Amber Oud Wood Pillar Candles:
Feb 4, 2019
Quality Pillar Candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)