Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2708 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Linzi Johnson about  Hazelnut Coffee Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jul 16, 2021
Boyfriend loves this smell and it’s so hard to find!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2021
Love it! & great customer responsiveness and service!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2021
This new scent is really fantastic if you're into cookie scents.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2021
I do a red/yellow motif in my dining room for the Summer. These rings were perfect with my red candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2021
The citronella candle burns evenly and without flare ups. It is an effective defense against insects.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2021
I purchased a 64 oz. jar and it only lasted me a month. I burned this fragrance as often as I could during the school year and almost daily every weekend. The fragrance filled my whole home (two stories)!!!

Advantages: The scent throw is AMAZING and the wax melts evenly.

Disadvantages: I used the candle too quickly and didn't buy another to have as backup.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2021
Beautifully consistent color of blue! A true Colonial shade - exactly what we were looking for!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2021
Very nice touch! Customer Service was excellent and they went above and beyond to ensure I received my order in time for the event!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2021
Smells yummy.

Advantages: Quick Ship.

Disadvantages: Not located in Colorado.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hotairkat about  6 x 6 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Jul 7, 2021
Keystone is the only place to find large 3 wick candles. Them smell great and compliment my décor. Thanks for making a great product.

Advantages: They ship fast.

Disadvantages: They are not in Colorado.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Synthia Shaw about  8 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Jul 1, 2021
I love this candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 1, 2021
I love this candle.

Advantages: The color is just what I was looking for.

Disadvantages: I don't see any disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 30, 2021
It is a good quality plate.

Disadvantages: It is exactly 4 inches in diameter so the 4 inch diameter candles do not really fit on the plate. It would be excellent for a 3 inch plate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 30, 2021
I live in the southwest so the Sage and Citrus scent is very much in character. I really like the scent. The candle itself is decorative and burns nice and slow.

Advantages: Lasts a long time.

Disadvantages: None that I have found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marylyn Majancsik about  10 Inch Pink Taper Candles Pair:
Jun 26, 2021
This comment if for all the candles I purchased. I am very pleased with all. The colors are perfect, and I like the bit of the rustic look. I had been upset because after going to several places looking for tapered candles, there were none!! My granddaughter said "let's look online." Being 83, that was not my first thought; but being 16, that WAS her first thought. So we found you, and are extremely pleased with our purchase. Thanks so much. You made my day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christopher Meinders about  3 x 6 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Jun 25, 2021
I highly recommend keystone for your candle needs. These are affordable and high quality candles I normally would pay 2-3x more for.
So far I have ordered a set of 3” wide and 4” wide pillars, in two different colors/scents, and I will look no further for candle needs in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy Bernard about  4 x 4 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Jun 23, 2021
Love these candles. Thank you! They arrives in perfect condition and true to color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Craig Smith about  4 x 4 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Jun 21, 2021
High quality. As described. Shipped with care.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 19, 2021
Beautiful candle ring ♥ Super communication and customer service. Very pleased and highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shelly Morrow about  Redwood Cedar Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jun 17, 2021
Unlit this candle smells amazing, however found that the throw I this candle is very perfume. So wanted to like this candle.we like more masculine scents.This did make the cut.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shelly Morrow about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jun 17, 2021
Wonderful scent, great throw to this candle.Uplifting scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 17, 2021
Thanks so much for the lovely candle rings! They are subtle and classy - and added a hint of elegance to our room.

Advantages: Well made.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 16, 2021
I love my candle. It smells so wonderful burning!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Cadrin about  Baby Powder Pink Scented Votive Candles:
Jun 13, 2021
This candle was absolutely perfect. The scent was exactly as it was described to smell like baby powder! Used as a favor for a baby shower it was perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Liana Daywalt about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jun 8, 2021
These candles are so special! The first time I heard the poem that goes along with them, I cried. At that moment this became my go to bridal shower present for special people in my life. Such a sentimental piece for a great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)