Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2613 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Rachel E. Cunningham about  36 Pack White Unscented Votive Candles Bulk 15hr:
Feb 23, 2021
Great votive at a great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel E. Cunningham about  Unscented Lilac Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Feb 23, 2021
The perfect candle to include with at-home Lenten Devotions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Vockell about  French Vanilla Scented Votive Candles:
Feb 22, 2021
Really like the scent. They last a long time. Will buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Vockell about  Baked Apple Crisp Scented Votive Candles:
Feb 22, 2021
Not too fond of the scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl Ziegler about  4 oz Sage and Citrus Candle Tins:
Feb 21, 2021
Great scent. I have a large 3 wick in the same scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl Ziegler about  4 oz Cool Citrus Basil Candle Tins:
Feb 21, 2021
Love the scent. Great for my lantern
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 21, 2021
Candle had a burn time of about five days and when you first burn the candle it smells like clean Pamper baby diapers. However the longer the burn an undertone is noticed that takes away from the original smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tiffany Pesonen about  GigantiCandle:
Feb 21, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this candle but my 5 year old son kicked it off the stand and broke it! I was able to take tge test of the glass off and sit on the stand as a "pillar candle". It still fills the room with fragrance without burning it since I can't find another jar to put it in.

Advantages: Smells amazing, lasting scent.

Disadvantages: Jar broke so I never got to actually burn it! The cost with shipping was $150 to California so I can't buy another giganti candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2021
Love these candles!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deanne about  12 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Feb 20, 2021
Elegant look and long lasting burn are a lovely addition to our table.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deanne about  5 inch Raspberry Pie Candles:
Feb 20, 2021
I gave this as a gift and they rave about it! We both thought it looked and smelled like it came straight out of the oven.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2021
Smells like I cooked it myself! Looks like it too. Delicious scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gladys Allen about  10 Inch Hot Pink Taper Candles:
Feb 19, 2021
Very unhappy with that it took so long to receive my order. Will not order from this company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cara S. Morton about  6 x 9 Blue Christmas Pillar Candles:
Feb 18, 2021
I love, love, love my large multi-wick blue pillar candle. Shopped all over the internet to find and was impressed with Keystone Candle products. They also helped reroute my order because I needed to travel from my home in TX to my home in OK to get my COVID shots. Will continue to order my candles from Keystone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cassi Paslick about  3 x 6 Redwood Cedar Pillar Candles:
Feb 18, 2021
These candles are generally excellent. They burn smoothly, and the scent is wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2021
Nice homey smelling candle -

Advantages: Nice cinnamon apple scent - not too strong

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carolyn Gangwer about  Cinnamon Stick Scented Votive Candles:
Feb 18, 2021
Pleasantly surprised by Keystone's cinnamon stick candle - nice not overwhelming scent

Advantages: Nice cinnamon scent -

Disadvantages: none really
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carolyn Gangwer about  Patchouli Scented Votive Candles:
Feb 18, 2021
I didn't find the Keystone Patchouli votive candle to have a true patchouli scent as I have with other brand's candles. It's a pleasant scent but not really patchouli.

Advantages: A pleasant smelling candle

Disadvantages: Doesn't really smell as I expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2021
Just what I wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2021
Beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2021
Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2021
Just right.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2021
Strong yummy scent smells absolutely wonderful! My neighbor asked me what I was baking! Packaged very well and arrived safely. I loved this scent so much I bought one for my daughter as a gift!!! Will definitely buy more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Pucciano about  Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Jar Candles 64 oz:
Feb 16, 2021
This scent smells delicious!!! It fills my apartment with the aroma of freshly baked goodies...Long lasting and burns clean...I will definitely buy again!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 14, 2021
This scent is in my top three! I burned this candle everyday until it was gone, I didn't even want to rotate my scents because I loved this one so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)