Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2436 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Marina Radanovic about  Opium 70 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Nov 17, 2020
I absolutely love this scent. Keystone Candle's products reign supreme on strength of fragrance and their candles burn evenly the whole way to the bottom without burning a hole just in the middle like some other brands do.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ellen Wood about  10 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Nov 17, 2020
Excellent product, quick service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ellen Wood about  6 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Nov 17, 2020
Excellent product, quick service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 17, 2020
Candles arrived in good time. They were identical to what showed on my screen. I am very satisfied with fragrance and with the way the candles burn. I will order from Keystone again in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2020
Ordered from Keystone before was not happy and this time I am still not happy. Tea lights do not burn all the way down and I light them the wick goes out at the wax. My candles do not burn evenly I have wax around the glass and the middle is burnt down.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenny Heron about  Cinnamon Bun Muffin Candle:
Nov 16, 2020
So cute. Bought as a gift so I did not light it. Smells good unlit, though, and looks like a real muffin!

Advantages: Cute gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenny Heron about  Patchouli Scented Votive Candles:
Nov 16, 2020
These do not smell at all while burning! I had to put my nose one inch from the flame to detect the scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2020
Very fragrant and liquifies nicely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Romina about  9 inch Berry Pie Candles:
Nov 16, 2020
I purchased one of these large pie candles today and I am completely in love!!! They look so real my mom thought we were going to eat it!
I must say I am
Very impressed. I have never seen anything like this before. It’s extremely creative. Also, they smell heavenly.
Thanks for what you do ❤️
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lauri Anderson about  6 x 6 Clover and Aloe Pillar Candles:
Nov 15, 2020
I have been buying Keystone Candles of varying sizes for more than a couple years (I can't remember how long, since 2020 fees like so many years in one). They reply to my purchases promptly with confirmation and payment receipt. The candles are always packed well; I receive candles in good condition.

Advantages: I love these candles! They have a strong enough scent to permeate through my open floor plan, but not sickeningly strong. They have a long burn time and can burn down to a flat, thin patty of wax (as long as your family members don't light them when there isn't enough time to let them burn for the length of time needed!).

Disadvantages: I wish they'd send better instructions on burn time needed for the candles you've purchased, (i.e., 4" x 4" pillar candles) and for how to fix problems that happen to candles, (i.e., pillar candles tunneling). Also, instructions for how to turn off the candle so the wick doesn't slump down into the hot wax; perhaps send a proper snuffer with the purchase of a certain price point?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diana Garrison about  3 x 3 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 15, 2020
Vibrant color looks nice, a good purchase decision.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frank McKinsey about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 13, 2020
Great smell

Advantages: ALL is good except its lopsided

Disadvantages: It's lopsided
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Brennan about  Skillet Tart Burner:
Nov 13, 2020
So well made and you don't see this type of tart burner often. Bought two, giving one as a gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Brennan about  Recycled Wax Votive Candles:
Nov 13, 2020
They burn perfectly, love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Genna about  9 inch Pumpkin Pie Candles:
Nov 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smells so yummy! I can smell it in the other room.

Advantages: Smells so good even when not burning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2020
Smelled pretty good.

Disadvantages: Metal within the wick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diana Garrison about  8 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Nov 12, 2020
Hard to find 8 inch candle size, delightful to find the. Order arrived quickly, candles look great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maxie about  Recycled Wax Votive Candles:
Nov 11, 2020
These recycled votives came nicely boxed are a steel grey color and lightly scented. A nice option for those on a budget.

Advantages: good option for frugal shopper
box included

Disadvantages: ability to choose color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Krystal Nichols-Adams about  Skillet Tart Burner:
Nov 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I spent well over $100+ on these for my candle business and they are all made at a tilt or a slight lean, which must be a defect. Also, an average tea light candle took SEVERAL hours to start melting the wax melts. Using an oversized tealight did the job but the defect definitely must be addressed and fixed

Advantages: Very gorgeous

Disadvantages: the bottom part is not even and it tilts and/or makes the skillet lean. the bottom also needs to be wider to fit a bigger tea light candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crystal Ingram about  Spiced Pumpkin Scented Votive Candles:
Nov 10, 2020
Perfect candle size and the smell is terrific. Great buy.!

Advantages: All the difference sizes and smell are wonderful.

Disadvantages: Shipping could be faster.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 10, 2020
I am in absolutely love with these candles. I bought a wrought iron pillar holder that fits five 4" - 4.5" diameter pillars, but it was difficult finding pillars that wide that didn't cost a fortune. After doing a random online search, I landed on these. After reading the specs and the reviews (not to mention marveling at the price), I was sold. When I saw they were French vanilla, I was even more sold. One fun note: I grew up in central PA and have been ridiculously homesick for the area since I left 25 years ago. I decided I was going to buy these before I saw where they came from; discovering I was supporting a small business right in my own native area made this purchase even more of a no-brainer. The candles arrived well packaged and emitting the most comforting scent as I unwrapped them. I won't be burning these (sorry I don't have anything meaningful to contribute about that), but I will definitely be admiring them each and every day and enjoying their mild, soothing scent. So thankful to have these quality candles. They feel like little hugs from home!

Advantages: Beautifully crafted, reasonably priced, made in USA

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret A Harris about  Skillet Tart Burner:
Nov 9, 2020
The tart burner is awesome! It took a little while to get here but that was Fed Ex's issue and Pete with the company did everything he could to fix it and sent another tart burner out and it arrived in 2 days! It was a gift for my daughter and she loved it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mehrdad Saeid about  4 x 9 Orange Twist Pillar Candles:
Nov 9, 2020
Product was exactly as described. I had ordered two. Very happy with quality of these candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chelsea Lowell about  6 Inch Mint Green Taper Candles:
Nov 8, 2020
Absolutely love these candles! The color is perfect and so unique! I haven’t found gorgeous mint green candles like this anywhere else.

Advantages: Lovely shade of green!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2020
Perfect candle! Was searching all over the internet for the color and texture candle I needed and was worried once delivered, the candle wouldn’t match the online picture. This candle was a perfect match and smells great too! Shipped fast and packaged well. Highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)