Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2714 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Martha Alling about  French Vanilla Scented Votive Candles:
Apr 21, 2021
These are wonderful candles! The best votive candles I have ever pruchased!

Advantages: They smell wonderful.
They burn completely and for hours.
They are larger in size.

Disadvantages: None!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martha Alling about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Apr 21, 2021
These candles are the best votive candles I've ever purchased! They are larger in size, burn completely and smell divine!! I'm so thrilled to discover your company! Thank you!

Advantages: Larger size, smell lovely and burn completely!

Disadvantages: None! They are the best votives ever!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Holly Naylor about  Hazelnut Coffee Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 21, 2021
I normally buy my candles else where. But thought I would give these a try. I'm sorry but I'm returning to my favorite place!

Advantages: Smells AMAZING in the jar!

Disadvantages: Smell didn't travel at all! We let it burn for almost 20 hours!! Still had to almost be over top of it to smell anything!
Very disappointed!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Shallenberg about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Apr 19, 2021
Overall, a beautiful candle. Rich color when light

Disadvantages: Wicks need pretty constant attention to avoid burning through the side of the candle wall
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2021
Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy Curtin about  Ruby Red Grapefruit Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 19, 2021
Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TAMMY L WINTERS about  Bag of Ocean Breeze Scented Wax Melts:
Apr 19, 2021
I will not buy again. These are the weakest smelling wax melts that I have ever bought.

Advantages: NONE

Disadvantages: WEAK smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TAMMY L WINTERS about  Bag of Lilac Scented Wax Melts:
Apr 19, 2021
I will not buy again. These are the weakest smelling wax melts that I have ever bought.

Advantages: NONE

Disadvantages: WEAK smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TAMMY L WINTERS about  Bag of Fresh Rain Scented Wax Melts:
Apr 19, 2021
I will not buy again. These are the weakest smelling wax melts that I have ever bought.

Advantages: NONE

Disadvantages: WEAK smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TAMMY L WINTERS about  Bag of Smoke Eater Scented Wax Melts:
Apr 19, 2021
I will not buy again. These are the weakest smelling wax melts that I have ever bought.

Advantages: NONE

Disadvantages: WEAK smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2021
Smells Amazing!!! Good throw, burns evenly, no smoking or tunneling at all!! Price is good for the size you're getting too!! Customer Service was responsive and my items were well packed. Will be ordering again!!

Advantages: Longevity considering the amount you get.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2021
It's so challenging to find affordable, high quality candles either online or in store, so glad I found Keystone Candle! The Textured Balsam Fir Pillar Candles are exactly as pictured, and the evergreen type smell is exactly what I was looking for. A great addition to my home and I will be sure to come back when I need more in the future!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria Elena Di Carmine about  Cookie Jar Lemon Candle:
Apr 14, 2021
Very nice scent. Not overpowering. Looks great with the sunflower wreath.

Advantages: Longer burning due to its size and three wicks for even melting.

Disadvantages: Very heavy. Best not to move it around.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Armstrong about  10 inch Ivory Classic Taper Candle:
Apr 12, 2021
Exactly what I hoped they would be.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
eve stephens about  Redwood Cedar Scented Votive Candles:
Apr 11, 2021
This one was OK but that is just MY personnel preference. My husband really liked it though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 11, 2021
Really nice aroma
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 11, 2021
Another wonderful scent from Keystone. I love your candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 9, 2021
I ordered nine boxes of different scented votives. These were one of my favorites.

Advantages: These votives are beautiful, smell great, and well packaged.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 9, 2021
These votives are amazing, the smell is beautiful and the candles burn clean.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 9, 2021
Out of all the scented votives I ordered, this was my favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Agnes Rice about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Apr 7, 2021
I ordered those 10 candles and I'm super happy with them. They smell lovely and are burning so evenly. I use them a lot and will order more. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael O\'Keefe about  4 x 6 Blueberry Cobbler Pillar Candles:
Apr 7, 2021
The candles were shipped in very protective containers and the smell of them has filled my entire house

Advantages: Beautiful candles received in perfect condition

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2021
Lovely color and scent. I'd definitely purchase again and recommend to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Keller about  15 Inch Lilac Taper Candles Pair:
Apr 5, 2021
Lovely candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Crouch about  Blueberry Cobbler Mason Jar Candle Pint:
Apr 4, 2021
This was my first purchase. I loved the scent almost smelled real. The candle lasted 8 hours.

Advantages: Length of burning
Scent never weakened

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)