Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1706 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Denise Askelson about  Balsam Fir Scented Votive Candles:
Nov 12, 2018
Great votive with great scent! lasts for a long time and burns evenly!

Advantages: Large then box store votives with much better scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise Askelson about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 12, 2018
Excellent Candles and the scent is awesome! Fills the whole house with the smell of fresh cut Christmas trees, will buy again!

Advantages: The size is perfect for my holder.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2018
Keystone Candles are high quality, unique scents (have yet to order one that I didn’t love), and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Zipp about  Pine 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Nov 12, 2018
Great scent,great burn,great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 11, 2018
The Blueberry Cobbler pillar candle is nicely produced, and came quickly, however I was very disappointed that the color was not as bright a blue as it appeared on my computer screen.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 9, 2018
Very large candle. Smells good, seems to have pockets of fragrance. Wicks are more toward the center of the candle and it does not burn evenly. After 12 hours, a crack appeared in the side and the middle "fell". Still burning but unsure how well it will continue to burn.

Advantages: smell
price
size

Disadvantages: uneven burn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy McGee about  Autumn Harvest Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 9, 2018
love your candles

Advantages: wonderful smelling home!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Heeter about  6 x 9 Redwood Cedar Pillar Candles:
Nov 8, 2018
Smells wonderful! It burns well, however, time will tell as it burns down. It will be important that it stays even and the wick stays straight.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Kneil about  3 x 3 Gingerbread Pillar Candles:
Nov 8, 2018
I have been using Keystone candles for quite awhile. The quality is excellent and the variety of colors is wonderful. I highly recommend this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 7, 2018
Arrived in perfect condition.

Advantages: Perfect size, color, and smell.
Will buy from Keystone again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Glogovsky about  3 x 3 Amber Oud Wood Pillar Candles:
Nov 7, 2018
I just love these candles. The color is perfect. Prompt delivery. Definitely will order more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise Nazarenus about  Textured Bayberry 4 x 9 Pillar Candles:
Nov 5, 2018
These candles are so beautifully scented! They linger in our home and Not announce their fragrance! I ordered these last year and had so many compliments on the texture, beauty & fragrance.

Disadvantages: n/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Davis about  10 inch Ivory Classic Taper Candle:
Nov 4, 2018
I ordered several candles in different colors. Candles are great. One of the candles arrived broken, and after notifying the company, they immediately sent me another one. Great service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Lawton about  3 x 3 Juicy Peach Pillar Candles:
Oct 23, 2018
LOVE every candle I've purchased from keystone
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 23, 2018
love all the candles I have purchased from here..beautiful scents and colors
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Lawton about  3 x 3 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
Oct 23, 2018
love all of keystone candles...the scented ones are great, the colors are gorgeous
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JoAnne Kreider about  Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Jar Candles 26 oz:
Oct 23, 2018
Your candles are wonderful! I have been buying them for years! Much more fragrant and longer lasting than Yankee! Would love to sell them down here in Maryland!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janice L. Kinsler about  10 Inch Peach Taper Candles:
Oct 20, 2018
Can't find taper candles in colors in stores. I purchased mint, peach, forest green and blue for my dining room table. Perfect size. I have the peach on my dining room table in turkey candle holders and they go so nice. The colors that I purchase are so pretty.

Advantages: Perfect size and I would recommend them.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janice L. Kinsler about  8 Inch Mint Green Taper Candles:
Oct 20, 2018
You can't find taper candles in the stores anymore. These are a perfect size for my kitchen table. I purchased mint and pale yellow and they are so pretty and made well.

Advantages: Like the size.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 19, 2018
Lovely soft green candle which is perfect for my handpainted hurricane lamp. Keystone candles are excellent quality, and the selection of colors, lengths, and styles is perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deena Cabot about  GigantiCandle:
Oct 17, 2018
I love my giant keystone candle. Not only does it make my home smell amazing, it's definitely a conversation piece. I love my candles, but this one is my favorite!!!!! Thank you Keystone Candles.

Advantages: This candle last longer and smells amazing.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 17, 2018
Order this candle as my dining room centerpiece and was very pleased with the quality and most of all the excellent customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Monico about  10 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Oct 16, 2018
Love these candles. 2nd time I am ordering from Keystone, delivery is fast. I will be ordering again and again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mariela Cajiga about  6 x 9 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Oct 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE THIS SCENT!! It fills the room wonderfully and has a scent that you just have to love!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2018
Order these all the time for three different wax melt holders. Everyone who comes in remarks on how good they smell. One of the stronger scents from Keystone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)