Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2747 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Shelly Morrow about  Redwood Cedar Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jun 17, 2021
Unlit this candle smells amazing, however found that the throw I this candle is very perfume. So wanted to like this candle.we like more masculine scents.This did make the cut.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shelly Morrow about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jun 17, 2021
Wonderful scent, great throw to this candle.Uplifting scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 17, 2021
Thanks so much for the lovely candle rings! They are subtle and classy - and added a hint of elegance to our room.

Advantages: Well made.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 16, 2021
I love my candle. It smells so wonderful burning!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Cadrin about  Baby Powder Pink Scented Votive Candles:
Jun 13, 2021
This candle was absolutely perfect. The scent was exactly as it was described to smell like baby powder! Used as a favor for a baby shower it was perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Liana Daywalt about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jun 8, 2021
These candles are so special! The first time I heard the poem that goes along with them, I cried. At that moment this became my go to bridal shower present for special people in my life. Such a sentimental piece for a great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 31, 2021
I am very pleased with my purchase and plan to order from you again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frank Cacchione about  4 x 6 Orange Twist Pillar Candles:
May 31, 2021
Candles arrived on time and as advertised. They are a rich orange and burn beautifully.

Advantages: Hard to find this size and Keystone had them. Convenient to buy on line.

Disadvantages: Price was high but worth it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roger Wall about  4 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
May 28, 2021
I love my candles. I ordered 2 of the 4 x 6 Green Bayberry Pillar Candles. Excellent quality and I got them in a decent amount of time.

Advantages: I have been looking for green pillar candles all over the Internet and was only able to find them at Keystone Candles. Now I know where to order the candles that I am looking for. I will though, order a second set but in 3 x 6 to see if they look better in a smaller size atop my candlesticks.

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages. I was able to find and order exactly what I was looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 28, 2021
I have tried these and they are great. I have a five candle holder and these tea lights give off a wonderful ambiance. This fragrance is one of my favorites. It is very southwestern.

Advantages: The little aluminum cups make clean up a breeze.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 28, 2021
I have tried these and they are great. I have a five candle holder and these tea lights give off a wonderful ambiance. The fragrance is warm and inviting.

Advantages: The little aluminum cups make clean up easy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dinal Jones about  Flower Shop Smelly Gel:
May 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wasn't impressed with the smelly gel. Doesn't give off much scent. It's too bad because I really like the burner. I will definitely stick to your candles. They are A+

Advantages: Excellent burner

Disadvantages: Don't give off much smell. I was expecting them to be very smelly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2021
Beautiful candle. The color is navy but isn’t the dark navy that looks almost black.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2021
Very neat candle. It went off without a hitch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2021
Smells great, burns evenly. Great product for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fran Rogers about  Sandalwood Scented Tea Lights:
May 22, 2021
Perhaps our favorite flavor.

Advantages: Quality of this product is superb.

Disadvantages: I wish the company would continue to shrink wrap boxes of tea candles: it helps maintain the scent when being stored for use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fran Rogers about  Sage and Citrus Scented Tea Lights:
May 22, 2021
Terrific product. Wonderful scent. We have been repeat customers for several years and always buy this flavor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 14, 2021
A perfect Summer wreath for my dining room table centerpiece. Delicate, full, just perfect! I appreciate that it was carefully packed and had a slight lingering scent of all the goodness of this fabulous find of a store. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lois Nemeth about  GigantiCandle:
May 11, 2021
Love this candle....love the five wicks. It burns so nice and I feel like I’m in a lilac field.

Advantages: It will last a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lois Nemeth about  One Gallon Jar Candle:
May 11, 2021
Just received my new 70 oz candle in lilac...I love it ...the fragrance is through my whole house.

Advantages: It’s larger ....burning even and will be burning for a while.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2021
Love my candles n I will b continue ordering

Advantages: They smell awesome n last a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2021
Nice mild scent

Disadvantages: Not as strong as I was hoping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2021
Pleasant scent

Advantages: Very powerful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jack Wiener about  Lavender 70 oz Montana Jar Candles:
May 10, 2021
Smells much more like medicine then lavendar
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 9, 2021
The candles are great, we've re-ordered them several times. We do have a request, though: The unscented candles are often shipped in packaging that has a very strong scent. This is a problem for our scent-sensitive household. Is it at all possible to separate out your shipping materials so that unscented candles can be sent in packaging that has not been exposed to perfumes? Thank you for considering this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)