Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2236 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Debra Foxx about  8 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jun 2, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love these taper candles and I will definitely purchase more.

Advantages: The size and different lengths are perfect.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Foxx about  Candy Cane Scented Votive Candles:
Jun 2, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
All Keystone candles are wonderful. This scent is different than what I expected; needs a bit more scent of a candy cane.

Advantages: The length of burn time for theses votives are great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Foxx about  Cinnamon Balsam Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jun 2, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A wonderful scent that I will purchase again and again. Keystone Candles are fresh and natural and they burn cleaner than Yankee Candle jars.

Advantages: The scent is very nice.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Foxx about  3 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Jun 2, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent; natural and fresh. I love this scent and will purchase more; it is my signature scent for my home.

Advantages: The scent is wonderful; very fresh.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Foxx about  Balsam Fir Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jun 2, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this candle. The scent is my favorite; fresh and natural.

Advantages: Scent, burns much cleaner than Yankee Candle.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Levi J Stephens about  Skillet Tart Burner:
Jun 2, 2020
Cool little wax burner for real
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Levi J Stephens about  Cast Iron Pot Tart Burner:
Jun 2, 2020
Exactly what I wanted, got it pretty fast
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2020
These candles smell divine! They don’t burn fast, they are a great deal for the price. I’m enjoying them so much I think I am going to buy more at Christmas to give as gifts!

Advantages: Smells incredible

Disadvantages: None so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Justin McCrea about  4 x 9 Blue Christmas Pillar Candles:
Jun 1, 2020
Who would’ve thought blue shades of pillar candles were so hard to find and these are PERFECT!! They match our new throw rug and other blue accents perfectly! Love the shade so much! Even though the name is “Blue Christmas”, I’m they don’t smell overly pine or holiday scented. Perfect for all year long! Thank you so much!! :)

Advantages: Exactly the shade of blue I’ve been looking for! Excellent quality and not just a holiday scent even though the name is “Blue Christmas!”

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Justin McCrea about  4 x 6 Blue Christmas Pillar Candles:
Jun 1, 2020
Who would’ve thought blue shades of pillar candles were so hard to find and these are PERFECT!! They match our new throw rug and other blue accents perfectly! Love the shade so much! Even though the name is “Blue Christmas”, I’m they don’t smell overly pine or holiday scented. Perfect for all year long! Thank you so much!! :)

Advantages: Perfect shade, not a true holiday scent so great for all year long!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paula Kubiak about  Bag of Lilac Scented Wax Melts:
May 31, 2020
Scent is great once you open the bag. Scent is not strong at all and does not last.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane Groebe about  6 x 6 Outdoor LED Pillar Candle Ivory:
May 29, 2020
The perfect size at a great price

Advantages: Safe to use indoors or out and has the option of an automatic timer

Disadvantages: Not as realistic looking as I had hoped
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Giattina about  French Vanilla Scented Votive Candles:
May 29, 2020
Good size, now want to see how much scent they put out! Haven't used them long enough to be able to see!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stefanie Shirk about  Redwood Cedar Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 29, 2020
I love this scent!! I have puchased it before at your store so I thought I would try shipping this time due to our current situation. Shipping was excellent and arrived really fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 27, 2020
Loved that I could exchange so easily the difference in price was $5, however very disappointed In the almost $11 shipping - I would like reimbursement for that

Advantages: Great communication

Disadvantages: Poor shipping cost that was extremely unexpected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeffrey A McCann about  3 x 6 Sandalwood Pillar Candles:
May 26, 2020
So far so good went with your brand causes the local stores stopped selling scented candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 24, 2020
This candle has a wonderful fragrance. Not overwhelming, just a lovely and pleasing scent. My husband even commented about the nice smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2020
love !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janene Miller about  Sage and Citrus Jar Candles 16 oz:
May 23, 2020
I am very impressed with my sage and citrus Keystone candle. I have not tried my bayberry yet, saving for Christmas. I will definitely be purchasing more candles from Keystone candle.

Advantages: Smell, burn time, price.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 22, 2020
These candles burn really well and definitely last the full 10 hours. The only downside to the bulk purchase is that we ended up with 5 broken candles due to shipment damages, despite the bubble-wrapped package.

Advantages: unscented, burn well

Disadvantages: broken candles due to packaging
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 22, 2020
Was not a strong enough scent for me
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
C. Maria Alston about  Apple Cinnamon Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 20, 2020
I used to live in Harrisburg, PA and My Mother and I would always visit the store. The candles were always Amazing! I moved to Florida and found out they shipped candles and was so excited! Thank You! Now I have a candle that I will always associate with My Mommy since we are states away now!

Advantages: Amazing Always

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shyanne about  Merlot Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 20, 2020
Very wine smelling. if you like wine, you will like this candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shyanne about  Juicy Peach Jar Candles 16 oz:
May 20, 2020
Love peaches, love this candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)