Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1954 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 19, 2019
I've been purchasing candles for years from Keystone Candle. These Amber Oud Wood scented candles are fantastic. I love wooded smelling candles, and these are great.

Advantages: Wonderful scent.....great for a bathroom upstairs, will scent other rooms. Use in living room for a nice scent throughout your home.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 11, 2019
Smells awesome and makes the whole house smell like something delicious is baking in the oven!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Holly Bowne about  6 x 6 Creamsicle Pillar Candles:
Jul 11, 2019
Smells exactly like a creamsicle! Great summer scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michaele Fisher about  Merlot 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Jul 8, 2019
Candle burns clean & smells wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michaele Fisher about  Suntan Lotion 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Jul 8, 2019
Candle burns clean & smells wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria Pliakos about  6 x 6 Tuscan Herb Pillar Candles:
Jun 20, 2019
Great aroma


Advantages: The aroma was amazing

Disadvantages: Messy is didn't fit any glass cookie jars that I have. I only now buy candles in the jar.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Polly Hutchison about  15 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jun 19, 2019
Good quality wax, clean burn. I was disappointed that the base of these is narrower than the 12 and 10" versions. Enough so that I have trouble keeping them straight up in the holders. The others fit all my holders so well, it's the main reason I switched to Keystone. Will this get better?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2019
I love these candles from Keystone. One our local shops carry Keystone but they can only carry so many colors. I order from the website. It's easy and often less expensive than the store

Advantages: Easy to order. Lots of colors and different textures.

Disadvantages: Nonr
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dimple Lankford about  Butterfly Garden Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jun 11, 2019
My first time ordering from Keystone. This candle is amazing! Beautiful Spring and Summer scent! Where have they been all my life?!!! :)

Advantages: Scent flows through out the house! Beautiful presentation!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
beth witter about  Ginger and Orange Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jun 6, 2019
Love the smell of the ginger & orange candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Butts about  Rust Heart Jar Capper:
Jun 5, 2019
Love this product

Advantages: Wax burns evenly, no tunneling
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MaryLou Mullen about  Maiden Hair Fern Candle Ring 6.5 Inch:
Jun 3, 2019
The Maiden Hair Fern Candle Ring was just what I had been looking for locally and could not find. It was a perfect fit for my 6" Luminara candle. I also ordered the 6.2" Boxwood Candle Ring for the holidays. I am more than pleased with both items. The shipping process was also handled efficiently.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evelyn Clark about  Patchouli Scented Votive Candles:
May 28, 2019
The candles do not give off much scent. I wish it was much, much stronger.

Advantages: The candles are attractive and a good price.

Disadvantages: Not enough scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Polly Hutchison about  12 Inch Wedgwood Taper Candles:
May 28, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful Color -- really on trend for 2019. Excellent quality, both in the burning and in the base design. It's easy to fit these to a variety of holders. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Maechling Debbeler about  2 x 9 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
May 25, 2019
Perfect for an outdoor lantern I was having trouble filling. Two inch diameter hard to find and just right for my needs. These candles burn beautifully. Great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Maechling Debbeler about  2 x 6 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
May 25, 2019
Absolutely perfect. These candles burn beautifully and are the same wax all the way through. The 2 inch diameter is hard to find and these are excellent quality and price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Maechling Debbeler about  Unscented White Votive Candles:
May 25, 2019
These candles are GREAT! They burn beautifully, are a great price, and come in simple packaging. Very pleased with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Morgan about  Patchouli Scented Votive Candles:
May 20, 2019
Love this! Please center wicks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Morgan about  Sage and Citrus Scented Votive Candles:
May 20, 2019
Love this fragrance! Please center the wicks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Morgan about  Lemon Cookie Scented Votive Candles:
May 20, 2019
Love this fragrance! Please center wicks better!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Morgan about  Ginger and Orange Scented Votive Candles:
May 20, 2019
Love this fragrance! Would be better if wicks were more centered in the votive!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Morgan about  Butter Brickle Scented Votive Candles:
May 20, 2019
Really dislike this fragrance.....when burning, it smells somewhat like hazelnut which I can't handle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2019
My wife and I both love this candle. The smell is amazing and it burns perfectly. We were on a road trip to PA for the weekend last fall and found one in a store at a big buffet that had the store downstairs. Got home and days later said man we are going to have to go back to that store to get more of these but I found it online. I will be ordering more and my wife is a huge fan of candles so the way these burn so nice and even we will probably try other smells as well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Haynes about  Bag of Smoke Eater Scented Wax Melts:
May 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)