Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2948 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Amanda about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Jan 23, 2023
Massive!

Advantages: Lasts for ages.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gabrielle about  6 x 9 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
Jan 20, 2023
I loved the candle and I had ordered it so close to Christmas I was almost sure it wouldn’t make it. They even put on the site that order after a certain date wouldn’t make Christmas- but mine was there within two days! I had it wrapped and ready and it was perfect.

Advantages: It was very hard to find a candle like this, I was ecstatic to find this one in the scent and size I wanted. I wanted to buy a candle that I used to own almost 20 years ago, and this was the only spot I could find this so thank you

Disadvantages: None-
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2023
Smells lovely! My only issue with this candle and all of Keystone Candles since the pandemic started is that they don't last nearly as long as they used to. Such lovely scents! So it's a shame how the burning hours have decreased.

Advantages: Beautiful scent, gives a nice ambience, burns cleanly.

Disadvantages: Burns out too fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2023
I am sensitive to scents so I love the unscented candle. It's great to burn for ambiance, to absorb other smells, or have on hand if the electricity goes out.

Advantages: Good to have on hand if the electricity goes out.

Disadvantages: Haven't found any.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2023
Good Fragrance, no problems.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth about  6 x 6 Pine Pillar Candles:
Jan 13, 2023
Very satisfied with the candle and appreciated arrival before Christmas.
Beautiful scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2023
I love the candles! As a tradition, I burn a bayberry-scented candle on Christmas Eve or New Year's Eve. A lot of companies have stopped making bayberry. I decided to try your candles. They did not burn as long as the ones I previously purchased, BUT the scent was wonderful and the ENTIRE candle burned. Just spectacular!!

Advantages: The scent of the candle along with it burned the entire candle! You do not need to dig it out of the candle holder!!

Disadvantages: Doesn't burn as long as other votives.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2023
This is the second Hazelnut Coffee candle I have ordered and it smells amazing. These candles are highly scented and last for a long time. They make your house smell like a gourmet coffee shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2023
Love, love, love these candles. Fills the whole house with the comforting scent of fresh baked brownies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda about  One Gallon Jar Candle:
Jan 6, 2023
We ordered the 1 gallon lemon lavender candle and could not be happier. Aside from the amazing customer service (include a super quick delivery during the holidays) can we just talk about the scent. We lite the candle and the beautiful aroma filled the house. My mother in law could smell it upstairs!! We would 100% order again! Can't wait to smell the other candles.

Advantages: Smells amazing
Beautiful colour
Quick delivery
Amazing customer service

Disadvantages: None! Wish they were closer since we're in Ontario!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2023
Received within several days.
Nicely packaged.

Disadvantages: Scent was hardly noticeable.
If more scent was added this product
would be absolutely perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2023
I just love these candles. I've been shopping with Keystone candles for over 10 years now. They smell so good and your whole house smells like your baking banana bread. Best candles ever♡♡

Advantages: They make your whole house smell yummy and they burn right to the bottom with no wax left. Plus you end up with a lovely glass jar to use for cotton balls or candy jar.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2023
These candles are great. The smell is amazing.

Advantages: Smell and burn time

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2023
The tin scent is nice, not overpowering or over scented, however the wick is flimsy and burned down or out before the candle melted. The wick should be bigger to melt the wax along the sides. It only melts the core leaving 1/2 inch of wax along the sides of the small tin.

Advantages: I like the size of the tin/candle.

Disadvantages: The wick is too thin or burns too fast to heat up and melt the wax. The wick was burned out to the bottom of the tin but 1/2" (or more) of the wax was left behind all around the sides of the tin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2023
Excellent fragrance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2023
i like all the candles u sent fragrance is suttle sp?


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2023
Very nice and happy smell ñot heavy

Advantages: Enjoy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2023
My son, who lives in San Francisco, requested a large 3 wick vanilla candle for Christmas. After much internet research, I chose your site. So glad I did. The candle was a great hit and my entire family will be ordering from Keystone in the future. Keep up your wonderful quality.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2023
These candles have a wonderful scent and throw however mine did not burn even close to the edge despite being lit almost a full day.

Advantages: wonderful scent and throw

Disadvantages: only would burn about two inches across before it began to tunnel. Wick is too small
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 29, 2022
Beautiful candles, love the scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 29, 2022
Love the scent, even when not burning
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2022
Ordered bayberry tapers. They arrived quickly and in excellent condition. My friends have raved about how nice they are
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2022
Smells absolutely delicious. Arrived promptly. Couldn't be happier!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2022
Gift for cousin who was hosting a family get together. (As a surprise) She had been searching for "Burgundy" pillar candles for years. They were beautiful, & arrived very fast. She was so pleased.

Disadvantages: The shipping cost more than the candles but "free shipping" means higher merchandise price, so it's a wash. Worth it to me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 20, 2022
Great little jar for many uses. I use for pup treats! Recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)