Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1920 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Lillian Diego about  12 Inch Orchid Taper Candles:
Apr 15, 2019
The color on the website is the true color of the candles. I placed them on my doing room table for spring!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dianne clifford about  6 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Apr 14, 2019
Excellent service and product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Robinson about  10 Inch White Taper Candles:
Apr 14, 2019
Burn evenly and behave perfectly, unlike certain other brands, which may burn unevenly, the wicks get too long, and the wax melt and flow for no apparent reason.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tonya Miller about  Skillet Tart Burner:
Apr 13, 2019
Absolutely LOVE these skillet tart burners! They are a top seller when I fill them with bakery scented wax. Fits the rustic, country and farmhouse home themes. Will be ordering more for future events.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TERESANN OZZIMO about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Apr 13, 2019
Great addition to my Waterford crystal candlestick holders. Bride to be loved it. Recited poem.

Advantages: Everything all together. Originally I was looking for each color candle separately!! Then thankfully found keystone on line.

Disadvantages: Would have liked a wider box that would have displayed the candles better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Lindeman about  15 Inch Mauve Taper Candles:
Apr 10, 2019
Nice candles. Good color burn well.

Advantages: Color and quality.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CHRISTINA MAHAR about  6 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Apr 10, 2019
Quality candles. Excellent customer service. Fast shipping. Great price. From now on I'll be buying all my candles from Keystone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Hart about  4 x 6 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
Apr 10, 2019
Beautiful scent. Fast delivery. Perfect packaging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherry Hudson about  6 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Apr 4, 2019
Exactly what I needed!!!

Advantages: Perfect for my arrangement!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherry Hudson about  6 x 6 Lemon Lavender Pillar Candles:
Apr 4, 2019
Beautiful!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie O. about  Mini Nickel Chamberstick 2 Inch:
Apr 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are beautiful and seem sturdy. Smaller than I had thought, but that is my own fault.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These have a wonderful scent that made our home smell warm & inviting! Love these!!

Advantages: They burn very evenly & have a strong, consistent scent even after multiple lightings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are by far my favorite candle from Keystone! They smell wonderful & burn evenly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie O. about  Blue Chime Candles:
Apr 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This are cute candles but the color isn't as vibrant as pictured & they don't fit the holders I purchased at the same time from keystone that are supposed to hold these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These did not smell good at all. Nothing like the balsam votives. They smell like a public restroom. :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Beaver about  Baby Grass 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Apr 2, 2019
Beautiful candle rings great purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kristie Schmidt about  Cranberry Chutney Jar Candles 64 oz:
Apr 1, 2019
I love these large jar candles from Keystone. They burn evenly and smell amazing. Very reasonably priced also.

Advantages: Smells awesome and burns evenly throughout.

Disadvantages: They seem to burn fast. However, I burn them for 6 - 10 hours at a time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Barbagelata about  6 x 9 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Mar 28, 2019
Love my candle.

Advantages: Finally found a 6x9 pillar candle again! Great bayberry scent! Quick shipping.

Disadvantages: Higher priced.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patty Barbagelata about  Lemon and Lavender Scented Votive Candles:
Mar 28, 2019
I ordered a 6x9 green bayberry scent pillar. I love it,of course. I'm just really happy to actually have found that large of candle again. Keystone has good quality candles and I'm happy with the scent as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Hahn about  Baked Apple Crisp Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 27, 2019
Even though this is more of a fall scent, I love it all year long! Smells fantastic and it fills the whole first floor of my house. This is my second time ordering from Keystone Candle and I’ve been happy with both purchases! Thank you for making a good product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
carol finnegan about  2 x 3 Clover and Aloe Pillar Candles:
Mar 25, 2019
Great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mitzi Williams about  Cool Citrus Basil Jar Candles 26 oz:
Mar 24, 2019
I am very disappointed in my candle. There's no prominent scent at all. I emailed you a week ago indicating my displeasure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mitzi Williams about  Coconut Mango Splash Jar Candles 26 oz:
Mar 24, 2019
I am very disappointed in my candle. I emailed you a week ago. There's no prominent scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 22, 2019
Great service and friendly.

Advantages: It’s good to have a company selling all the color candles needed at good prices.

Disadvantages: The shipping and handling is a little high, but I will be ordering again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
darlene d Kane about  Butterfly Garden Jar Candles 26 oz:
Mar 19, 2019
I love your candles. I use a candle warmer instead of burning them and they put a wonderful scent throughout the house and are long lasting. Very reasonably priced too.

Advantages: Wonderful scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)