Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2932 results found
Show results 1 - 25
katie about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Nov 29, 2022
So far I love this candle. Purchased it for my wedding as a unity candle for our families to all lite and one wick wouldn’t light. I think I cut it too short. Fixed that and it’s burning even. Maybe we lite too often bc it seems like it’s burning down fast. Smell is incredible. Blackberry Ginger

Advantages: Big and is not overpowering with scent

Disadvantages: Expensive and burning too quick. Hence four stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara about  Fresh Rain Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 28, 2022
Lovely color and fragrance. I've been buying 64 oz. Keystone jar candles for 20+ years.

Advantages: It's a safe and attractive way to enjoy candle light.

Disadvantages: These candles are expensive for people on a fixed income: HOW ABOUT A "SENIOR DISCOUNT"?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2022
Lovely fragrance and color ! I've been buying Keystone's 64 oz. jar candles for 20+ years .

Advantages: This is a safe way to have candle light plus a great fragrance.

Disadvantages: It's an expensive "treat" for people like me on a fixed income.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 27, 2022
I love Keystone candles. They are beautiful candles and burn very evenly. I have many colors and enjoy them through many seasons.

Advantages: Burn easily and drip less.

Disadvantages: Price is a bit higher than Target’s.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 27, 2022
Our Thanksgiving guests loved the smell of our house because of your candle.

Advantages: Makes the house smell great. Can burn this candle all year round. Not just for the holidays
.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 27, 2022
Purchased 2 Blueberry cobbler. My daughter loves the smell and it lasts longer than other brands. Unfortunately, the second jar was damaged in shipping.

Advantages: The aroma is very pleasing, and the candle burns slow.

Disadvantages: One of the jars were broken in shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 27, 2022
I love this sent please o cam light it and within 30 mins my whole house smell so good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 25, 2022
It is getting quite difficult to find "real" candles. I purchased both the 3 x 9" and 4 x 6" candles in Black Cherry. Both the color and fragrance are wonderful. The fragrance is nice, but not overpowering. The color is uniform and true to the picture. The candles burn evenly and are not smoky. I hope you will continue to provide these lovely candles. I look forward to getting more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 25, 2022
It is getting quite difficult to find "real" candles. I purchased both the 3 x 9" and 4 x 6" candles in Black Cherry. Both the color and fragrance are wonderful. The fragrance is nice, but not overpowering. The color is uniform and true to the picture. The candles burn evenly and are not smoky. I hope you will continue to provide these lovely candles. I look forward to getting more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2022
Smells fantastic!!!! Perfect size for a good burn time also.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 13, 2022
Poor quality candles and would not buy again. Burns unevenly, smell is not even throughout candle, fragrances smell cheap/not as described, return
Shipping not free otherwise I would have returned all of them. Better quality with candles bought from large chain stores.

Advantages: None.

Disadvantages: Poor quality candles and would not buy again. Burns unevenly, smell is not even throughout candle, fragrances smell cheap/not as described, return
Shipping not free otherwise I would have returned all of them. Better quality with candles bought from large chain stores.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 13, 2022
Love these high quality candles …they are not cheap but quality counts

Advantages: Great quality

Disadvantages: Not cheap
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 13, 2022
Poor quality candles and would not buy again. Burns unevenly, smell is not even throughout candle, fragrances smell cheap/not as described, return
Shipping not free otherwise I would have returned all of them. Better quality with candles bought from large chain stores.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 10, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It is hard to describe the scent of Autumn Harvest, but this version definitely captures the essence of fall in all its glory!!.
You smell crisp apples and oranges at their peak, cinnamon, cloves, leaves, and vanilla all rolled into a soft and subtle fragrance.
If you love nature and the Autumn season (like I do), this scent definitely creates the ambiance of fall by putting you outside on a cool morning to view the peaceful and quiet lovely changes of nature right inside of your home.

Advantages: Creative design.
Calming and relaxing scent. Love this scent all year round.

Disadvantages: NONE!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2022
Excellent candles. family enjoys the smell and the burn time is great. Will be getting more before the family runs out. Can not go wrong with this product or the company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 3, 2022
I use the Mega tealights all the time, every day. It is as they say it creates a beautiful ambiance in the home while I am working. The burn time is absolutely awesome and at the end of the day it quits when I do. I usually light the candles when awaken and just before I begin work. I burn them in my iitalia tealight holders and the glow is just beautiful. I will always keep these on order.

Advantages: The burn time, unbeatable.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Italia58 about  Mega Tea Light Unscented:
Nov 3, 2022
I ordered these last year and will continue to do so. I use these for every day use and love them! The burn time is just as they say and gives your home a warm softness that is immeasurable. I burn them in my iitalia tealight holders that make them even more beautiful. Especially if you work from home on the daily.

Advantages: The advantages are the burn time. Depending on when you light them they can last all day. No having to change them out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 1, 2022
Perfect fall color that I could not find in any of my local stores.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2022
I adore these candles. I love how they make the room smell.

Advantages: Long-lasting. Scent is evenly distributed throughout the candle.

Disadvantages: Sometimes 15 hours can be too long because you shouldn't light it and walk away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2022
It’s not even a quarter of the way used! Smells just like the Hershey factory!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 27, 2022
I loved this scent, particularly when I burned it at the same as Maple Sticky Bun! Keystone Candle needs to combine the two.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cynthia about  Athena Taper Holder Silver:
Oct 25, 2022
Beautiful petite candle holders. Look forward to using them

Advantages: Short, so great for table centerpiece
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2022
They were absolutely perfect! Smell delightful:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan about  One Gallon Jar Candle:
Oct 22, 2022
This candle is beautiful and smells great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 21, 2022
Love the Yellow can't find many colors in the store which you have

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)