Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2932 results found
Show results 1 - 25
May 20, 2022
Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Advantages: Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Disadvantages: Should of ordered more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2022
Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Advantages: Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Disadvantages: Should of ordered more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2022
Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Advantages: Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Disadvantages: Should of ordered more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2022
Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Advantages: Color is pure, surfaces smooth with long wick.

Disadvantages: Should of ordered more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 14, 2022
Coconut mango candle, 64 oz is a winner. burns nice, good scent. Keystone shipped fast, and it came well packaged. recommend this product and this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2022
Have not used these candles as of yet. I love your candles... only complaint is the price of shipping..Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
parker about  3 x 6 Opium Pillar Candles:
May 3, 2022
Best smelling candle ever! Order processed, shipped, and received in timely manner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2022
Love this fragrance, burns super long!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2022
Perfect fragrance for the Easter Holidays, and love the purple color!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2022
Very fresh scent, burns super long!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2022
Definitely will make bugs stay away!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeanette about  3 x 6 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
May 1, 2022
Pretty color. Smell is subtle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2022
great smell and burns well especially for a tall candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 30, 2022
Smells amazing would recommend to anyone!

Advantages: Smell is very strong and last for hours!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great shipping; good texture, color, and burning. Great job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2022
Excellent burning and scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2022
Beautiful candles...I bought two pairs in two different colors to decorate my Easter table. It was gorgeous.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra about  Citronella Jar Candles 64 oz:
Apr 24, 2022
I bought this one for my best friend. When he goes out to the pool no mosquitoes.

Advantages: Keeps mosquitoes away.

Disadvantages: Shipping rate
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 24, 2022
I love the smell of this candle. They burn great. Very happy

Advantages: House smells great

Disadvantages: Shipping rate is way high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 22, 2022
Absolutely amazing candle!! The smell you get is amazing, my entire kitchen had the great aroma of blueberries. This candle is definitely worth the money spent will definitely be buying here again!

Advantages: Last longer then your average candle. Bigger an has a greater aroma spread. An once candle is burnt out you have a beautiful new jar.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 13, 2022
Best candles and customer service!!!!!! The scent is heavenly!!!!!!!!

Advantages: Nice scent till the candle is gone!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ebony about  5 inch Apple Pie Candles:
Apr 11, 2022
I order food candles as gifts for co-workers, friends and family. Anyone who received a pie or cupcake candle has always been pleasantly surprised and has enjoyed their gift!
Thanks Keystone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 10, 2022
Perfect color as indicated on Keystone Candle website.

Advantages: Boxed together with adjoining wick.

Disadvantages: Should of ordered more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ellen about  9 inch Pecan Pie Candles:
Apr 8, 2022
Ordered three different candles. All we’re wonderful. Burnt evenly and smelled heavenly. The pie candle was just for looks. I keep in a pie saver.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2022
I enjoy the maple sticky bun scent and being able to select different size candles for the time I want to burn one.

Advantages: Nice burn time and great scent.

Disadvantages: The lid arrived in silver not black as shown.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)