Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2559 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jan 22, 2021
I like the scent

Advantages: Clean even burn.

Disadvantages: I ordered them on 12/12/20 received them 1/20/21 but the quality was worth the wait.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jay Heine about  3 x 9 Creamsicle Pillar Candles:
Jan 22, 2021
Love the scent

Advantages: I use them to mask cigarette smoke smell and it works great.

Disadvantages: I ordered them on 12/12/20 received them on 1/20/21 but the quality was worth the wait
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 22, 2021
This candle is more lemon zest than a lemon cookie. It is a pleasant scent but it's what I'd call a "High" scent, meaning it doesn't travel too far and the scent is easy to go nose blind to. Sadly gave me a headache. More cookie and I think I'd love this candle

Disadvantages: Scent not as strong
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 22, 2021
Love this one! I use candle lamp warmers and this one started giving off scent before any of it even began to melt. It smells exactly like it sounds. Minty Chocolate! Definitely will repurchase whenever this giant jar runs out!

Advantages: Strong scent, Scent true to the name
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Audra Bingaman about  Butter Brickle 70 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Jan 20, 2021
Love these candles! Burn it every day and really makes the house smell wonderful! Great customer service at keystone too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A Karen Sorrell about  Patchouli Soy Jar Candles 5 oz:
Jan 19, 2021
Nice soy candle
Burns beautifully


Advantages: Nice scent
No smoke
Pools to edge
Burns completely

Disadvantages: Even with extra scent not getting much scent throw from this little candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A Karen Sorrell about  Pure Soy Blue Lagoon 8 oz:
Jan 19, 2021
Real nice soy candle. Lots of scent

Advantages: Burns beautifully
No smoke
Pools to edge
Burns completely
Lots of floral scent

Disadvantages: I prefer more woodsy scents
This was a try it purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A Karen Sorrell about  Balsam Fir 70 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Jan 19, 2021
My favorite winter candle. Lots of scent thrown. Burns exactly as they claim.


Advantages: Highly scented, scents the house
Burns clean, no smoke
Pools to edge of glass
No waste
No black smudges on glass


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LaKenya Jordan about  Cherry Muffin Candle:
Jan 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These muffins are truly the center of attention!! They smell very good and the hardest question is whether you should light them or just let them sit and look cute!!

Advantages: They will have your room smelling good before you even light them. They burn for a long time, they look so realistic and average bigger than a real muffin!! I purchased all of them and placed them in a basket. Everyone thought they were real!!!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bartley Deason about  3 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Jan 18, 2021
These candles seem to last twice as long as the ones i have bought in the past.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara and Joe Geraghty about  6 x 6 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Jan 15, 2021
It's hard to find 6" x 6" candles. This (and all Keystone) candles are super. Lasting fragrance and nice, consistent burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bro.Charles-Paul Sowinski about  3 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Jan 12, 2021
These Bayberry pillar candles are more better than I expected. The fragrance is wonderful and they burn straight on. Awesome. I will buy from Keystone Candle going forward. I recommend them.

Advantages: They fit in with my apartment in look and fragrance.

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages to such a wonderful product. These were worth waiting for during this crazy Covidtide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2021
Smells amazing. I first stumbled upon Keystone at a wine tasting and fell in love ever since. By far, the best price and scents on the market!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2021
Another great smell! Not too overwhelming either. In terms of value and scent Keystone beats out everyone by a long shot!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2021
Smells amazing! Great product and company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurel Baingo about  4 x 4 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Jan 9, 2021
I never received my order!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Armstrong about  4 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Jan 8, 2021
This candle is exactly what I wanted. The color is a soft cream and the French vanilla scent is perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Armstrong about  3 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Jan 8, 2021
This is exactly what I was looking for! My house smells divine!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Armstrong about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Jan 8, 2021
Perfect size and smells amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Chieffo about  Balsam Fir Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 7, 2021
I actually bought this candle at a Salvation Army store. It was "half used." I cannot put into words the HIGH quality and scent of this candle. It is the BEST candle I have EVER purchased. I will DEFINITELY purchase more from this AMAZING company. Thank you for providing a "quality" product in a time where companies "skimp" on quality for "profits." (Green - balsam)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Simon Grubb about  6 Inch Forest Green Taper Candles:
Jan 7, 2021
The candles were just what we wanted. They were received packaged nicely and in very good condition. The size and shape (6", tapered) and the color (forest green) are very difficult to find. It was great to find them in your shop. Thanks.

Advantages: size, shape and color.

Disadvantages: None, what-so-ever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2021
Worth the wait! They smell fabulous and look better than I'd imagined. I'd emailed asking about shipping (ordered well aware may not get before holiday) and was a nice friendly email explaining why was taking so long and the pitfalls of being a small manufacturer in PA, which I'm well aware of in my position at another PA manufacturer. I will recommend this company and definitely buy from again.

Advantages: Halfway across the state from me so was one day shipping time.
Small family owned business
Quick and honest communication


Disadvantages: None that I see
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beverly Sonney about  6 x 9 Clover and Aloe Pillar Candles:
Jan 4, 2021
Beautiful and smelled wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet Cloninger about  9 inch Chocolate Pudding Pie Candles:
Jan 3, 2021
This Chocolate Pudding Pie Candle smells Delicious. It has a strong aroma scent which I love and it's so beautiful looks so real and Keystone doesn't skimp on the candle wax it's 4 pounds of wax. And the shipping is awesome packed very good and The Customer service is amazing and friendly I will be back to order my Banana Cream pie

Advantages: Smells like chocolate. And looks like a real pie very heavy

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karin Frank about  10 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Jan 3, 2021
I ordered multiple candles from your company before Christmas ,I wanted to display red and green candles . I forgot to order red, when I did they cost me more to ship the four red candles than the cost of the candles, and they were disappointingly more of a dark red, not a true red as I expected

Advantages: Dripless

Disadvantages: Not a true red as I expected,candle is more of a dark red
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)