Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2277 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Arlene Robinson about  Citronella Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jul 7, 2020
I Love this candle, it smells great and it keeps the insects away. I will be purchasing again soon.

Advantages: This candle burns evenly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2020
The scent was not strong enough
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2020
The scent was not strong
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elaine Cagna about  Lemon and Lavender Soy Wax Melts:
Jul 6, 2020
The scent is not strong
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elaine Cagna about  Lilac Soy Wax Melts:
Jul 6, 2020
The scent is not very strong
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TIna Bashline about  Citronella Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jul 6, 2020
Big beautiful and effective. I bought 2 for light and decor on my deck. Love them!

Advantages: Lids keep the rain out of the candles. They provide nice subtle lighting. Pleasant scent. Keep some mosquitoes away. Look great on a big table.

Disadvantages: Not 100% effective for bug control... but a help!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2020
I ordered three wax melts. The sage and citrus melt was very disappointing. Practically no scent at all, even close up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thomas Robinson about  3 x 3 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Jul 2, 2020
Very nice candle. Burns well. Good price and made in USA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thomas Robinson about  3 x 3 Sandalwood Pillar Candles:
Jul 2, 2020
Very nice candle. Burns well, smells great. Good price and made in USA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gordon Kramer about  Unscented White Votive Candles:
Jul 2, 2020
Generally we are very happy with our purchase

Advantages: Clean burning

Disadvantages: Although the candles are unscented, they were shipped in boxes and packaging that have a strong scent, which is problematic for us - because of that, we had to find a special place to store them. If it's possible to put aside boxes and packing materials that have not been exposed to perfumes, I think your chemically-sensitive customers (like us) would appreciate it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Freeman about  4 x 6 Raspberry Cream Pillar Candles:
Jul 2, 2020
Candle came in perfect condition and smells really nice, not overpowering. Fits perfectly in my candle holder.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Schwefel about  Pure Soy Sandalwood 8 oz:
Jul 1, 2020
Amazing scent and long lasting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Samuel Ribeiro about  6 x 6 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
Jun 28, 2020
Hello I really liked this purchase, very fragrant and I always intend to buy, arrived in time and is the same product as described. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danielle Dino about  6 x 9 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Jun 27, 2020
Absolutely beautiful!! The color is better than expected.

Advantages: Fast shipping arrived in perfect shape.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 25, 2020
The candles are beautiful! They are wonderfully made, quality products and we will continue to order from Keystone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 25, 2020
Bought my first 1 in Oct. in PA. Husband LOVED it burnt it all the time. He passed away in April. Able to purchase on line I love the smell brings back memories of him.

Advantages: Unable to locate in store in PA while up there in May, VERY GLAD to be able to purchase online and at a reasonable price Plus arrived faster than expected in a timely manner.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 24, 2020
Ordered 3x9,3x6 & 3x4 all in color "Harvest". The color is exactly as pictured & looks fantastic in the room! Candles arrived in perfect condition & shipping was fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Renee J York about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jun 24, 2020
these are the absolute best candles I've ever purchased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2020
Perfectly scented candle! I have been buying this scent for years and I get so many compliments whenever I have guests over.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dana Watkins about  Sugar Cookie Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jun 18, 2020
It seems this one was not as strong smelling as the last one I had. I had the older one for over a year. Did you change it? Still love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shane Dunlap III about  6 x 6 Blue Christmas Pillar Candles:
Jun 17, 2020
This candle is perfect!! Will buy again!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shane Dunlap III about  4 x 4 Blue Christmas Pillar Candles:
Jun 17, 2020
Candle was the perfect size, color, and smell we wanted!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vicki Trott about  Blue Lagoon Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jun 16, 2020
nice candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2020
Love this candle. Great price for such a large candle! It will fill a room and some!

Advantages: Great price and smells amazing.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan Mazer about  10 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jun 10, 2020
Very nice candles. We should have bought more than we did.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)