Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1685 results found
Show results 351 - 375
WALLACE PAPROCKI about  10 Inch Hunter Green Taper Candles:
Nov 28, 2017
I purchased 2 dozen candles (6 red, 6 blue, 6 deep red, 6 green) and I could not be more pleased. The 4 colors are vibrant and beautiful, the shape of the candle is straight and elegant. It fits snugly in the candlestick and doesn't need any foil padding to hold it and burns smoothly and evenly. Ordering was a pleasant process; person helpful and accurate. Candles arrived promptly and in good shape.

Advantages: Ease of ordering and such an assortment of quality beautiful candles.

Disadvantages: no disadvantage
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vickie Pearson about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 28, 2017
Making the purchase was quick and easy. I purchased the candle as a gift, it came quickly and I was impressed at how good it smelled even before it was lit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sally Frazier about  Patchouli 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Nov 25, 2017
very disappointed/ does not smell like patchouli, doesn't not even have a scent when burning. A lot of money for a candle with out a smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 23, 2017
Delighted with the colors on line and when they arrived. I ordered unscented candles. Though they arrived with a slight scent (factory exposure to scented candles) I was reassured by the very helpful Keystone Candle employee. As promised they burned with no scent at all. The colors are the best I have seen and worth every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joni W. Holinger about  3 x 3 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 22, 2017
Love the 3x3 size. Was stunned at how quickly my other 2" diameter by 3" tall candle burn down. My suggestion, go for the 3x3 definitely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 18, 2017
These are great candles. Burns long and is very fragrant. Definite winner! Will buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Ledford about  Gingerbread Jar Candles 26 oz:
Nov 15, 2017
This candle burns slowly and evenly with a very pleasant scent

Advantages: Long lasting good smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diana Hibbert about  3 x 12 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Nov 15, 2017
Beautiful Candles, Wonderful Shipping and they smell Fantastic!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 15, 2017
Beautiful Candles, Perfect Shipping and they smell WONDERFUL!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise Briner about  GigantiCandle:
Nov 12, 2017
I bought two of your largest candles. The harvest scent is great, the balsam scent is disappointing. Both burn perfectly, overall I'm happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Faye Elford about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Nov 11, 2017
Excellent purchase! Love the French Vanilla scent !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frances E Chapman about  12 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Nov 11, 2017
the way the candles were packaged with the brown candles made me think the order was wrong. Okay but I nearly called you. Haven't used yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ann' Janette M Simpson about  Textured Ginger and Orange 4 x 4 Pillar Candles:
Nov 9, 2017
First timer for this scent and it is wonderful. I ONLY buy keystone candles. They are the best scented candles in the world. I love there candles. I have buy a few and gave out as Christmas stocking stuffers and they loved them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ann' Janette M Simpson about  3 x 3 Lavender Pillar Candles:
Nov 9, 2017
I have used this scent before and it smells wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ann\' Janette M Simpson about  Textured Blue Lagoon 4 x 4 Pillar Candles:
Nov 9, 2017
First time using this scent and it is a freshing smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gerald Schwartz about  8 Inch Forest Green Taper Candles:
Nov 7, 2017
It's true that the candles are 8 inches long, forest green in color, and when burning they provide light and heat.

Advantages: They're better than no candles.

Disadvantages: Despite being trimmed the wicks remain too long after each burning session.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeffrey Schulze about  Stick Um .5 oz:
Nov 7, 2017
This stuff works and keeps your candles secure in their holders.

Advantages: Easy to use and works!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeffrey Schulze about  12 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Nov 7, 2017
Candles are beautiful and scented just right. It's hard to find bayberry candles and these are perfect for the holidays.

Advantages: Great color and scent.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Tomaszewski about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Nov 6, 2017
This was my very first Keystone candle purchase and it will not be my last! Quality! Burns Great and the aroma is beautiful. Had to find a replacement for Partylite since they discontinued their 3 wick pillars. I am 100% satisfied with Keystones 3 wick pillars!!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claudette Moran about  Pine and Pomegranate 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Nov 5, 2017
Purchased two of this wreath to dress up my tapered candles on my dining room table.This wreath is of exceptional quality and looks stunning with tapered or pillar candles. Going forward, Keystone Candle is my go to for all my candle rings!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claudette Moran about  Pine Cream Berry 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Nov 5, 2017
The picture of this wreath does not do it any justice. This wreath is absolutely beautiful! The quality of the materials used is exceptional in my opinion. I have looked at countless candle rings and Keystone has by far some of the most beautiful pieces. Please purchase - You won't be disappointed in the workmanship.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Anne Trasciatti about  Rustic Cinnamon Balsam 3 x 3 Pillar Candles:
Nov 3, 2017
Wonderful scent. This candle is great for the holiday season!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Harry Baughan about  10 Inch Harvest Taper Candles:
Nov 2, 2017
Well made drip-less candles. The harvest color is a nice color for fall, or if it is a color that works with your decor. Candlelight at dinner sets a mood that keeps us at the table enjoying each others' company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lauretta Korejko about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Nov 2, 2017
I am very pleased with my Bayberry scented votive candles. They were just what I wanted and they arrived quickly. The price was excellent and I highly recommend Keystone Candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rose Shattuck about  Bag of French Vanilla Scented Wax Melts:
Oct 31, 2017
AAA+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)