Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1520 results found
Show results 351 - 375
Dec 31, 2016
Great we love theses candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2016
Great candle love the scent will buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Luciano about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 31, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for. Will be a repeat customer!

Advantages: Pricing and availability

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bonnie Hriczik about  2 x 3 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Dec 31, 2016
Love the candles, they burn perfectly! Nice and steady
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
craig corder about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Dec 31, 2016
Glad to find 6x6 vanilla fragrance to fit our candle holder. Made in USA is always a plus. 5stars. Thanx Craig

Advantages: Kool

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2016
Ordered this for Christmas, beautiful candle and great cinnamon apple fragrance.

Advantages: Clean burning
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2016
Love them! It was so hard to find candles the right size and these look great, love the textured look!

Advantages: Large size, texture, color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2016
Very good service and product was exactly what I thought I was getting. I will be a customer again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin sahagian about  6 x 9 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Dec 29, 2016
I'm a bit disappointed. I bought 2 of these large 6x9 candles because the reviews were so awesome. I've been burning these for several days, all through the day and, I honestly smell nothing. It's burning evenly an cleanly but, what I wanted most was the scent.

Advantages: Burns well.

Disadvantages: No smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 29, 2016
Great candle. Great price! The reason for the 4.5 rating is that I wish it had a stronger smell. It also burns evenly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 29, 2016
beautiful candle, but arrived with top edge dented
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Seaton Hall about  10 inch Red Classic Taper Candle:
Dec 29, 2016
I thought I was purchasing a box of candles. Instead I got ONE candle! There were no red candles in the area so I bought them from you for a display for the church. When I only received 1 candle a friend contacted the manager of a dollar store and he got them in as a special order.

Reply: If you read the description of the product it states that the picture is to show color only. Also 2 times it states that the price is for a single candle only.

Advantages: online ordering

Disadvantages: the picture does NOT represent what you are going to receive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kerri Barnhart about  6 x 6 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
Dec 29, 2016
First time ordering with Keystone. Very impressed.

Advantages: Good quality. Fast shipping. Received product in good condition. Smells and looks beautiful. Burns evenly. Fairly priced.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kerri Barnhart about  6 x 9 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
Dec 29, 2016
I was looking for a candle to replace the extra large candle that Candlelight / Party Lite discontinued. It's the exact size but I was hoping for it to be. It looks and smells beautiful. I'm very impressed with the quality of this candle. Fantastic fragrance and burns evenly. Received in excellent condition.

Advantages: Black cherry color and fragrance are fantastic.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joseph Callahan about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 28, 2016
Great candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Dec 28, 2016
Fantastic! What a deal! I've been looking for 6 x 6 pillar 3 wicks forever.

Advantages: The price is unbeatable, you can order several for the price of one elsewhere. They burn evenly and for a very long time. Fantastic deal!

Disadvantages: Very minor that you can not pick color or scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Mielke about  6 Inch Forest Green Taper Candles:
Dec 28, 2016
If you're ordering these candles for Christmas table and/or decorations, BEWARE. They're not really "forest" (deep) green. The color is very washed-out looking. When you put the candles on a table with other Christmas items, they actually look more lime green. I couldn't use them, and my request for return or exchange was ignored.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberly Spain about  6 x 9 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Dec 28, 2016
Loved this 3 wick candle. It burns so evenly. Would recommend and will buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Baczuk about  10 inch Mulberry Classic Taper Candle:
Dec 27, 2016
I had been looking for these candles for a long time and I finally came across this website. The color is just what I wanted and I wouldn't hesitate to order from Keystone Candle in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janine Roberto about  Pink Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Dec 27, 2016
Loved it!

Advantages: Very dramatic and unique.

Disadvantages: Only for one-time use; would have liked the music to be a bit louder.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arnold Dyer about  10 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Dec 26, 2016
As usual, my candles arrived quickly after I placed my order and were in perfect condition. What I especially like about Keystone candles is how long they burn and that they are truly dripless.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Linda Shields about  12 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Dec 26, 2016
I love the black candles, I have ordered them before. This order however I was disappointed in. The candles arrived tightly packed in the box. When I started to pull out several candles I realized they were bent. When I put them in a candle holder they were definitely not straight. I was disappointed.

Advantages: Dripless

Disadvantages: Not straight.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Shields about  15 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Dec 26, 2016
I love the black candles, I have ordered them before. This order however I was disappointed in. The candles arrived tightly packed in the box. When I started to pull out several candles I realized they were bent. When I put them in a candle holder they were definitely not straight. I was disappointed.

Advantages: Dripless,
.

Disadvantages: Not straight.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phyllis Howell about  Bayberry Scented Tea Lights:
Dec 26, 2016
I have several tea light holders that I have had for years glad to find Bayberry Scented Tea Lights another hard scent to find in my area.

Advantages: Trim the wick and light lasted 6-8 hours

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phyllis Howell about  Bayberry Jar Candles 16 oz:
Dec 26, 2016
Every Christmas Eve all day I want to have a Bayberry candle to light and keep going all day. This candle is hard to find where I live. So every December I start looking glad I found Keystone Candle Company!

Advantages: Candle smells wonderful fills the whole house with bayberry this 16 oz candle will last beyond Christmas Eve!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)