Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
3084 results found
Show results 351 - 375
Feb 28, 2022
Beautiful color, shipped fast,
Great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2022
Horrible candle and horrible customer service. After only 6 hours of burning, it imploded and melted everywhere. I know how to burn pillar candles properly and have multiple burning every night. I reached out for a refund, and was denied one. I also requested information on how to return the other 2 unopened candles, and it’s been crickets after multiple emails. Do not waste your money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2022
A family favorite

Advantages: When Sticky Bun is burning, I've had folks ask what's cooking? That's the sign of a candle that advertises their name!


Disadvantages: This candle can be slightly overwhelming in a smaller room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carolyn about  Sandalwood Scented Tea Lights:
Feb 27, 2022
Keystone's Sandalwood tealight candle is very nice.

Advantages: the scent is pretty close to what I expected and I'll order these tealights again.

Disadvantages: I'd like a little longer burn time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2022
All the candles which I have purchased from Keystone Candle are exceptional. The sage and citrus ones smell wonderful. I am always very happy with anything I purchase from this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eric about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Feb 25, 2022
Epic candle.

Advantages: Huge - epic - awesome

Disadvantages: Needs more wicks or bigger wicks because it doesn’t burn evenly. Also, for a candle this big I wanted it tho throw more smell. This candle gets 5 stars no matter what because it is so epic… but smaller candles with similar performance would not get 5 stars.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Linda about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Feb 24, 2022
I received my 256oz a little before Christmas was a gift from my eldest it’s about half way now but the scent is lovely very penetrating I get compliments on how great my home smells .. can’t wait to get another one .

Advantages: Precise wick placement allows for an even burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Feb 23, 2022
I love this fragrance and the candles are such excellent quality that I burn them all the time! I only wish I could get this fragrance in pillars too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 21, 2022
Leather,Pipe,Woods
Is the perfect manly scent for a mans room
Love it use it daily
Shipped quickly
Arrived in perfect condition
Highly Recommended
From a manly man to another
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2022
Love these candles. So hard to find paired candles that are reasonably priced. Bought 4 pairs of different colors and all are perfect. Arrived quickly. Will definitely buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Feb 17, 2022
Pleased with both candle and service. It was a 26lb box that arrived in perfect condition ( to my amazement). I burned this the first time for four hours straight to prevent tunneling and it almost made it completely to the glass all around. Very pleased.

Advantages: Impressive size

Disadvantages: None yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2022
You would wonder if a blueberry scent is wired but I purchased this just for the color and I was so surprised. It is wonderful. I am back to try other scents.

Advantages: Lasts a long time..burns evenly. Excellent product and good price.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara about  Recycled Wax Votive Candles:
Feb 11, 2022
Disappointing

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: Doesn’t burn well, most of them just kept going out. Plus, very short burn time. Not worth the savings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2022
Disappointing!!! Will never buy recycled candles again!! Smells good if you sniff it closely, but no smell when burning! Quick, uneven burn time! Not worth the $ saved versus new

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: Everything!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2022
Great product

Advantages: strong scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2022
Great product

Advantages: strong scent

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Synthia about  4 x 4 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Feb 5, 2022
These candles were as great as I knew they would be. I used them for Christmas. I liked this shade of green so much that I am using them for the rest of the year.

Advantages: They do well with the other colors in my living and dining rooms. If you like the color green, this is a beautiful shade.

Disadvantages: If you have to get a back order, the shade may not be an exact match.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2022
Very nice candles, burn no drip as advertised nice scent. Great for the Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve tradition

Advantages: Burn no drip, safe

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2022
Looks and smells great. Burns well. Very enjoyable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 1, 2022
This is my favorite scented candle and no matter how many options I try that are not the Keystone brand, I am disappointed.

Advantages: The burning time is amazing. I love the container, and am thrilled that after the candle is burnt out, I can clean out the jar and use it for other things, a button collection, a candy jar for gifting etc.

Disadvantages: I now have to order online and have them shipped to my out of state address if my miss my window to shop the store in person on a PA visit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2022
I like the way, for some reason, the used candle slides out of the cup.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2022
I absolutely love the Cranberry Chutney scent and just love all the products I have ever received from Keystone Candle! Very fragrant and make my house smell like a craft store. Excellent business!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 27, 2022
Like the candles great smell and the perfect size burns all the way to bottom of jar
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 26, 2022
The candle is huge and I love the decorative lid. However, the lovely scent can only be smelled when the candle isn't lit. I have lit my candle for hours. There seems to be no scent. Great light

Advantages: Lots of Burn time

Disadvantages: There is no scent :( when the candle is lit. The fruity smell is there, when the candle is not lit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MW about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Jan 24, 2022
Delightful! If you've been thinking about getting this big boi candle. Just do it. It's worth it. It arrived quickly, packed very well. I would buy again! I have the coffee scent and it smells great with throw about the size of two rooms.

Advantages: Long burn time, conversation starter, fun.

Disadvantages: The wicks weren't placed perfects so it started to tunnel. Meaning I need to tend to my candle a bit like a zen garden. I don't mind.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)