Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1970 results found
Show results 351 - 375
carrie carter about  8 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Oct 3, 2018
Happy with the candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edwin Jarrett about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Oct 2, 2018
Festive merry making fragrance.

Advantages: Seasons Greetings mood enhancing scent.



Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edwin Jarrett about  Sandalwood Scented Votive Candles:
Oct 2, 2018
Sensual woodsy fragrance.

Advantages: Relaxing and calming.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 2, 2018
Very nice lingering fragrance.

Advantages: Creates soothing atmosphere.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Clark about  Opium Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 28, 2018
Bought this as a gift for my daughter, she loves it. Personally, I don't care much for it, but if she like it, that's what's important!

Advantages: Daughter loves it.

Disadvantages: None for me
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2018
Love, love, love this candle! Makes a statement in my dining room. Excellent color and size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2018
Love this candle! The scent is very nice and the size and color are as I expected. Very pleased!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie Gervais about  2 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Sep 26, 2018
The candles are beautifully fragrant without being overpowering and the color was as expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gail OToole about  6 x 9 Clover and Aloe Pillar Candles:
Sep 24, 2018
Beautiful candle! I have not burned it yet, but the scent out of the box is lovely. I bought two in order to give one as part of a bridal shower gift. Everyone at the party wanted one!

Advantages: - Keystone 3-wick candles always burn nicely.
- Beautiful fragrance.

Disadvantages: - Wish they were a little less expensive, as, with shipping, they are a bit pricey.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SUSAN SAMOLE about  4 x 4 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Sep 23, 2018
I Love my candles they are perfect!! The candles are just the right size and smell amazing!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vickie Pearson about  Recycled Wax 4 x 6 Pillar Candles:
Sep 18, 2018
I love your candles. Every order has been great and they are reasonably priced.

Advantages: You can buy the recycled ones and they are just as good as the others, you just save a lot of money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary E Flannery about  3 x 6 Patchouli Pillar Candles:
Sep 15, 2018
I love these candles! The scent is so beautiful and I can't find any like them anywhere else.

Advantages: Great spicy/sweet Patchouli scent

Disadvantages: Pricey!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2018
Love the scent it's not a heavy scent just enough that you know it's there
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
janine jonovich about  Sandalwood Scented Votive Candles:
Sep 15, 2018
Very nice scent, but didn't carry through the room as much as others. Could've been a bit stronger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
janine jonovich about  French Butter Cream Jar Candles 16 oz:
Sep 15, 2018
Delicious vanilla fragrance, very pleasant, like someone was baking.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
janine jonovich about  Ginger and Orange Scented Votive Candles:
Sep 15, 2018
Wow, I love this candle! Sweet, fresh, orange and lightly spicy. Even before burning any, i set the box with the lid askew and the whole room smelled fresh & bright! Ginger & orange is my new favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Lynn Gailey about  Macintosh Apple Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 14, 2018
This candle fills the air with the aroma of Macintosh Apples, and reminds me of the smells of the Apple Orchards in Vermont, during the Fall time. In the future, I will definitely be buying all of my candles from the Keystone Candle Company.

Advantages: Quality candles at a discount price! I cannot express enough how well these candles are made, and how the aroma doesn't fade with time. Go ahead and place your order without any reservations. Guaranteed that anyone will love their purchase, and come back again & again to fill their needs for candles!

Disadvantages: Really cannot think of one single disadvantage with these candles. I will be a loyal customer forever. Whether I'm buying for myself or a friend or family member.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Lawton about  6 Inch Harvest Taper Candles:
Sep 11, 2018
excellent price and great variety of colors
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Lawton about  6 Inch Burnt Orange Taper Candles:
Sep 11, 2018
LOVE these candles..use the wide variety of colors for different seasons/holidays
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Lawton about  6 Inch Brown Taper Candles:
Sep 11, 2018
Love the big variety of colors and lengths these candles come in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Lawton about  6 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Sep 11, 2018
LOVE buying these candles....I have numerous candle sticks around my home and I put a variety of colors around for the different seasons/holidays! They are a perfect size.

Advantages: wide wide variety of colors

Disadvantages: no disadvantages at all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
H Dykes Reber about  Pine Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 9, 2018
Really nice Pine aroma. Works nicely in a room of about 12'x14', but in a larger 20'x25' room is weak. For a large room would recommend the three-wick jar version.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
H Dykes Reber about  Eucalyptus Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 7, 2018
Very refreshing and helps mask other odors. The only reason for four stars is that I think it could be a little stronger. Nice aroma.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
H Dykes Reber about  Christmas Cakes Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 7, 2018
The name says it all. The aroma of this candle will make you hungry. Fantastic!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
H Dykes Reber about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 7, 2018
Smells like really good incense, much like is used in church. Good for Christmas season.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)