Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2136 results found
Show results 2101 - 2125
Oct 27, 2013
Great scent for the holiday season
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie Gregory about  9 inch Banana Pie Candles:
Oct 23, 2013
Looks very real and smeiis wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jamie Gregory about  Yellow Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Oct 23, 2013
Very fun and long lasting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue Boardman about  Holiday Wreath Jar Candles 26 oz:
Oct 20, 2013
This is a wonderful pine forest scent reminiscent of a fresh-cut Christmas tree.

Advantages: Great scent to fill the house for the holidays!

Disadvantages: none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Moya Jarboe about  8 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Oct 18, 2013
Very nice candles!

Advantages: Sturdy. Nice base. Dripless.

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Clipper about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 16 oz:
Oct 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We love this scent - perfect for this time of year.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynn Bunting about  4 x 6 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Oct 16, 2013
I bought these because they were "by far the number one seller" and am disappointed in the scent. They are too sweet, and not really spicy. I was hoping for a little cinnamon or nutmeg smell, but honestly I couldn't tell what the smell is. Maple syrupy, maybe?? I would love to see better descriptions of the scents you offer. Instead of saying "smell just like apple pie" or wedding cake, list the scents in order of most prevalent to least.

Advantages: these candles burn beautifully.

Disadvantages: confusing descriptions of the scents.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eileen Giddings about  6 Inch Lilac Taper Candles:
Oct 5, 2013
love the color. great selection of colors from this company in the tapered style and length.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eileen Giddings about  6 Inch Mediterranean Blue Taper Candles:
Oct 5, 2013
love the color and the tapering. great selection of colors
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Reyes about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Oct 2, 2013
I gave this to a friend as a bridal shower gift and she loved it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 24, 2013
The delivery was very speedy, which is so important to me, the consumer. The large candle is beautiful and I will use it for a long time.

Advantages: Fast delivery -- very important to me
A+ product -- my reason for shopping

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2013
Love, love, LOVE these candles. I love this scent and the votives last a very long time and make my house smell so good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2013
I loved these candles when I lived in Harrisburg, then when I moved to MD, I was very excited to find out I could still enjoy these wonderful candles! This scent is my favorite!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michaele Ann Melton about  Unscented Harvest Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Sep 23, 2013
These candles are the perfect color I needed and all arrived in perfect condition.

Advantages: I appreciated the quick service although I won't be burning the candles for a while yet. They go in a decorative candle holder in my living room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 22, 2013
Love it. Not a typical size votive but it was absolutely perfect for my smaller square votive holders. The color was perfect; matched what was shown on screen. It did last about 10 hours. All 60 that I purchased came in perfect condition. I will defintely shop here again.

Advantages: Long lasting
Great price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret Mucci about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
Sep 19, 2013
This is a beautiful looking candle - a great addition to fall decor

Advantages: Great looking
Wonderful scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret Mucci about  2 x 3 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Sep 19, 2013
Great fall scent. It was good to find it in this sometimes hard-to-find size

Advantages: Lovely scent
hard to find size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Margaret Mucci about  2 x 3 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Sep 19, 2013
Great scent. Nice to find this size - it is sometimes hard to find

Advantages: Smells good
Hard to find size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Charlene Priolo about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Sep 17, 2013
the candle package was wonderful !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DARLENE PULLIAM about  Pewter Wickman Wick Trimmer:
Sep 17, 2013
Love It!

Advantages: Very good Quality Product.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DARLENE PULLIAM about  Raspberry Lemonade Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 17, 2013
I bought this for my sister in law for her birthday, she is amazed by the scent every time she lights this candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
DARLENE PULLIAM about  Spiced Pumpkin 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Sep 17, 2013
the smell is AMAZING!!!

Advantages: The scent seems to be getting stronger as the candle burns, you don't get that with other candles. The candle also burns evenly. Love It.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Linda Galgano about  Pink Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Sep 16, 2013
Loved the candle. Was a big success. Still have 2 left. The only issue only can be used once
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jennifer Loia about  Candle Warmer & Dish Slate:
Sep 16, 2013
Love it! Bought this for my daughter to use in her room instead of lighting candles. The on off switch on the cord and in use light on base are nice extras.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2013
This is my favorite Keystone Candle scent. I burn it year round because it is my comfort scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)