Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2268 results found
Show results 651 - 675
Maureen Vialotti about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Aug 28, 2015
The bride loved the gift and I am sure I will be ordering more with each new marital beginning.

Advantages: Loved that they candles were in a gift box



Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CHERIE BLANCHARD about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Aug 29, 2015
beautiful idea for a bridal shower.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 3, 2015
Very quick delivery, great price compared to other vendors, product was very nice. I had a concern about delivery time as I had a short time frame in needing to make baby shower favors with these candles. I sent the company an email asking about delivery and they responded very quickly, and the candles arrived in plenty of time. The baby powder scent was perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Unity Church spiritual center about  12 Inch Terracotta Taper Candles:
Sep 4, 2015
they were hard to tell apart from the burnt orange.

Advantages: all other candles were just the color we wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Unity Church spiritual center about  12 Inch Orchid Taper Candles:
Sep 4, 2015
Loved the color.

Advantages: so far no drip's
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 6, 2015
Love the candle and color Scent is delicious to smell!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Parker about  6 x 6 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Sep 8, 2015
It wasn't easy to find a candle of this size, so I was delighted when I found what I needed at Keystone. I also through the candle was a great value for the cost. It was exactly the color I was looking for, and it smells great. So, a win all the way around.

Advantages: Lovely fragrance, excellent value, well packaged so there was no damage to the candle.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eleanor Warmack about  Sage 3 X 4 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Sep 8, 2015
Candles worked great, looked beautiful. More then anything was the customer service. Keystone was lesser expensive than any other company. I emailed the company to insure that we would receive the candles by a certain date and they in fact said yes which was true. We received all candles perfectly wrapped and not damaged. thank you for everything, we will defiantly use Keystone again if we need candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret DeMott about  6 x 6 Blueberry Cobbler Pillar Candles:
Sep 9, 2015
It's a beautiful candle that fits perfectly in the holder I already had for it, and it arrived very shortly after I ordered it. It also came with safety instructions, which I appreciate.

Advantages: big & long-burning; decorative
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marilyn Headley about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Sep 9, 2015
I love this candle poem set. This is my "go to" for all bridal showers. This is the fourth set I have given and it's a hit everytime!

Advantages: Sentimental and unique!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carla Higgs about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Sep 12, 2015
Wonderfully scented candles! This candle provides a nice scent and the color is a very deep green. I would buy it again.

Advantages: Scent
Burn time is excellent
Nice even color
Wicks are evenly spaced

Disadvantages: Keystone is not close by to shop at!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
WILLIAM VARNER about  Apple Cinnamon Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 12, 2015
Candle was more than what I expected would recommend to any and everyone totally satisfied from the day I placed the order until I burned it down to nothing awesome please keep up the good work Keystone don't worry I will be ordering more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
WILLIAM VARNER about  Blueberry Cobbler Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 12, 2015
awesome product totally satisfied
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
WILLIAM VARNER about  Lemon Meringue Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 12, 2015
awesome product really enjoyed it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 13, 2015
True to Scent Name

Advantages: The scent is true to the Frankincense & Myrrh that I know and enjoy. This scent is hard to find in a jar form unless custom made so am glad to see it available pre-made and at an affordable price.


Disadvantages: The scent was a little on the lighter side and was in a small room, but still noticeable (and my nose is not very good at smelling, scents usually need to be strong for me to smell them)

My wick was off centered so it did not burn right. Needed to fix the wick to fix tunneling.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 13, 2015
Smells like banana nut bread with chocolat chips. This scent is true to name and like other versions from other vendors so true to scent.

I had it in a large room and was able to smell it upon entering the room. Its a great scent and the throw was good for a large room. Note: I do not have a sensitive nose, so it must be a pretty good throw.

Advantages: True to scent.
Good throw.

Disadvantages: None so far, but slow burning as is single wick. I use a candle topper or lid to get the wax pool going faster.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2015
I needed 12 inch pillars for a wedding which are impossible to find in the store and most websites are overpriced. Keystone had them for half the price. They are beautiful and smell wonderful and they were packaged very carefully and were in perfect shape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Carlisi about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Sep 17, 2015
The only thing I can say is best gift ever. Stock up for wedding season
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janel Krahn about  6 x 9 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Sep 20, 2015
I lovey spiced pumpkin 6x9 pillar candle. Burns beautifully and smells delicious. It was exactly what I was looking for. Product was packed well and shipped fast. I will definitely be a returning customer. 6
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stacy Catalano about  15 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Sep 22, 2015
Love, love, love this company
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very satisfied with your customer service. Conscientious and efficient. Good quality product. Prompt shipping services. Friendly and informative staff. Have a BLESSED day.

Advantages: There is also a Keystone company telephone number included to order Keystone products.

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2015
I love Keystone candles...now that I've had one anything else would be a disappointment... The scent is all throughout my home...they burn for a very long time...I have a 3 wick 64oz pumpkin candle. The scent even last long after I put it out. Best candle EVER!!!!

Advantages: Burns for many many hours
Burns clean (no wax on sides of jar)
No black smoke
Plenty of compliments!!! :-D

Disadvantages: Wish I could find them locally sold ;-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Winget about  Unscented Mint green Votive Candles 15 Hour:
Sep 27, 2015
Great quality! Very happy with my purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leila Rosing about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 16 oz:
Sep 29, 2015
They are GREAT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paulette Eyraud about  6 x 6 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Sep 30, 2015
This candle is both accurate in scent as well as potent. Great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)