Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2130 results found
Show results 626 - 650
Vannie Jae about  Juicy Peach Scented Votive Candles:
May 20, 2018
These candles were ordered for my nieces' Baby Shower. I was SOOOO very pleased with my purchase and they were everything that I expected, and more. My order arrived very quickly and were a big hit at the shower.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jayne Menard about  Cherry Blossom 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
May 18, 2018
Cute airy branch candle ring with pretty cherry blossoms -- darling
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Susan Mulligan about  6 Inch White Taper Candles:
May 17, 2018
I purchased 6&8 inch white unscented tapers. Was unable to use due to the “scent” of the candles. When I opened the box, a pungent smell of potpourri came out. I washed them and left them to air for weeks. No change. Not worth it to return. Company said the unscented are stored with scented. I am allergic to scents such as this and was already reacting when I opened the box. I am disabled and I have to purchase online as I cannot get into a store. Disappointing. Lost my money. Manufacturer should know that unscented means without a scent, and the consumer expects that-especially since your website describes it as such.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lauren Notaro about  15 Inch Wedgwood Taper Candles:
May 16, 2018
Beautiful candles. Came packaged really well and the color (Wedgewood) was just what I wanted, a dark slate blue. These burned MUCH much longer than the venue's basic tapered candles. While those were down to the nubs these were still going! They do drip, but not overwhelmingly.

Advantages: Beautiful colors, long burn time, minimal dripping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shannon Francesconi about  Light Blue 3 X 4 Unscented Pillar Candles:
May 14, 2018
excellent experience

Advantages: could not find the right colors in a store so the options here were great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynne Williams about  2 x 3 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
May 14, 2018
Loved it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynne Williams about  3 x 6 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
May 14, 2018
Loved my candle...the smell is amazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathryn Amato about  6 Inch Black Taper Candles:
May 12, 2018
These black candles are great! The color tone was perfect, and we would certainly buy them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Noelle Rainone about  6 x 9 Sunflower Pillar Candles:
May 10, 2018
I love these 6 x 9 Pillars...They burn well and smell great!

Advantages: The large Pillar is fantastic- burns forever .. last forever and looks & Smells great!

Disadvantages: None!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2018
Great candles! The burn slowly, last several hours. This scent is my favorite ever! Both ginger and orange are pure and obvious without being overbearing. Super deal!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2018
The French Vanilla candles smell wonderful. I've had the candles for several weeks now and I can still smell them in my dining room area. The 4 X 6 size was just what I had been looking for.

Advantages: Size and fragrance!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Kemp about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
May 8, 2018
Made a great wedding shower gift for my nephew and his fiancé
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joyce Tiffany about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
May 1, 2018
I am sorry but I am very disappointed with this candle. The side blew out of it and did not burn evenly even though it was in the container level. I'm not sure I will purchase another one from you given after buying your candle I realized a 6 x 6 candle is plenty big and they can be found many places for a great deal less. It was worth a shot but I can't say I plan on buying another one in the future.

Advantages: Beautiful scent

Disadvantages: Not an even burn and with a 9 x 6 candle it is ruined before you know it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evelyn Sopher about  Blueberry Cobbler Jar Candles 64 oz:
Apr 29, 2018
Literally my favorite candle of all time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Roach about  10 Inch Yellow Taper Candles:
Apr 29, 2018
beautiful candles, love them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc Conder about  3 x 12 Orange Twist Pillar Candles:
Apr 28, 2018
a subtle reminder of summer, and sun, and water. Citrus keeps me feeling clean, cool and so summery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc Conder about  3 x 12 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Apr 28, 2018
'Up on the house top, click click click.....' a sweet reminder to put out cookies for Santa.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc Conder about  3 x 12 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Apr 28, 2018
When this first hits you, you know Christmas is around the corner, the perfect way to introduce the holiday season.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc Conder about  3 x 12 Gingerbread Pillar Candles:
Apr 28, 2018
The perfect addition to your home for the fall season. reminds me of my grandmothers home.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie Zeiders about  Tropical Pineapple Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 27, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yummy! Smells just like a fresh cut pineapple. Keystone Candles burn really well and always smell amazing!

Advantages: Excellent quality and exceptional price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Drindra about  Balsam Soy Wax Melts:
Apr 26, 2018
Good fragrance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018
Good scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018
Nice fragrance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Drinda about  Sage & Citrus Soy Wax Melts:
Apr 26, 2018
Scent was good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018
Scent was good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)