Home :: Jar Candles :: Specialty Jars :: GigantiCandle :: Customer feedback

GigantiCandle

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Michael Austin
Oct 13, 2020
Very happy! Bought this for my candle obsessed sister. She loved it. Impressive size for the quantity and quality.

Advantages: Huge, I am told (sister) that it burns forever. I am sure she has exaggerated. She loved the fragrance.

Disadvantages: It’s big, think Sams Club milk jug, and heavy. 25-30 pounds. This limits where in your home you can put it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alicia Quinn
Oct 6, 2020
This candle is absolutely amazing, and is definitely a conversation piece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori
Sep 5, 2020
This is enormous! It smells amazing even without burning it . Love it , I think the price isn’t bad when you see how giant this is it weighs a ton !

Advantages: Smells great, large size is exactly what I needed

Disadvantages: Wish shipping was less expensive ,but it does weigh a lot so it’s understandable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evie Wagner
Aug 11, 2020
This thing is amazing!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
joanne martell
Dec 21, 2019
Love Love Love
Very blessed my favorite scent made into a 2 gallon !!! I am forever grateful ♡
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Bertiaux
Jan 9, 2019
I used the gigantic candle for 2 Christmases-keeping it burning the entire 12 days of Christmas while I was awake, so 10-15 hours a day. It was beautiful. Scent was light-could be a little stronger, but that’s personal taste. After the wicks went out, I did have 12.4 ounces of wax left-I’ll remelt that and make a new candle out of it! Overall very pleased.

Advantages: Very beautiful. Huge candle-truly gigantic! I make soy candles on my own at home-do not think I can make my own for much less than Keystone candle charges.

Disadvantages: Shipping is VERY expensive. Does not use all the wax-had 3/4 of a pound of wax left after burning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Deena Cabot
Oct 17, 2018
I love my giant keystone candle. Not only does it make my home smell amazing, it's definitely a conversation piece. I love my candles, but this one is my favorite!!!!! Thank you Keystone Candles.

Advantages: This candle last longer and smells amazing.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Abra Houston
Jun 21, 2018
I love this candle! It totally "makes" a room with its 5 wicks and fabulous scents. And it lasts forever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise Briner
Nov 12, 2017
I bought two of your largest candles. The harvest scent is great, the balsam scent is disappointing. Both burn perfectly, overall I'm happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthew Schuster
Mar 30, 2017
I was very happy with my purchase. Was just as I expected. Prompt shipping. Thank you very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Barry Bueler
Nov 25, 2016
Great candle its huge should last a long time great smell and after the candle burns out u get an awesome cookie jar

Advantages: Good for light smell long lasting

Disadvantages: Price is quite high but that what wax and a wick costs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)