Home :: Jar Candles :: Specialty Jars :: GigantiCandle 2 Gallon :: Customer feedback

GigantiCandle 2 Gallon

 
(29 reviews)  

5 stars
 22 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
29 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Madison
Nov 12, 2021
the fragrance on this candle is absolutely amazing! it only took a couple minutes for half the house to smell like cinnamon and pure happiness

Advantages: -natural lighting off the candle is very calming
-the fragrance is amazing!!
- visually appealing even when it's not lit
-very well packaged



Disadvantages: -the label comes off of the glass quite easy if shipped to a humid area


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace
Oct 23, 2021
Incredible. Customer service was quick and prompt, candle smells amazing and made me so happy

Advantages: Entire home smelled like my candle before I ever got the chance to light t

Disadvantages: Couldn’t tell where fifth wick was until I lighted the other four, quickly found and lit though!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda
Oct 22, 2021
Don’t smell it at all. I bought what is usually a strong scent but I don’t get anything from this one. ☹️
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rob
Oct 11, 2021
I’m not impressed. Yes it’s a huge candle but the quality isn’t there smell is little to none. Wicks are to close together so they tunnel wasting half the wax. Had to put tinfoil around the top just do it would half way burn correctly

Advantages: It last a long time

Disadvantages: No smell and waste half the wax
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dianna
Oct 11, 2021
Love it!

Advantages: Long lasting, smells great!

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sylvia
Oct 7, 2021
I love this so much, I’m using it as a gift and I’m sure they’ll love it. It smells incredible. Since I live overseas I thought getting it shipped would have been a longer process, but everyone was very kind and super helpful. 10/10!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Candice
Oct 6, 2021
I couldn’t believe the size! Absolutely awesome. All my friends were asking for updates on how long the candle lasted haha. The smell stayed wonderful and consistent during the entire duration.

Advantages: Cheaper per ounce that a Yankee Candle while also being a more quality product. It’s definitely a conversation piece too. Who else can say they have a candle this big?

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage I had at all was the wicks burned out before the wax was finished burning. There’s still a fairly decent bit of wax that wasn’t burned on the edges. Still great though!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia
Sep 27, 2021
I ordered the 2 gallon candle in spiced pear flavor. It is a very unique gift and smells wonderful. I found the experience with Keystone Candle to be refreshingly efficient. I will definitely order from them again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheila
Sep 10, 2021
Absolutely love my 2 gallon candle. Everyone that comes over comments on it. Ordering another one soon.

Advantages: Smells great burns evenly and clean lasts long.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kaleb
Sep 3, 2021
This thing is awesome!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terri
Aug 31, 2021
I am so in love with this candle!!! The smell is strong but not overpowering. My whole house was like a huge warm hug! I have a 5 bedroom 3 bath home!

Advantages: Smell is awesome. Definitely a conversation starter
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evan
Aug 31, 2021
I loved this candle it was very big I’ve burned through about half of it and it burns very well and very evenly me and my girlfriend use it at night before we go to bed when watching tv because it puts out quite a bit of light but it’s still less light then our lamp overall the candle was very nice was very good quality I just had on problem and that was that it didn’t smell very strong we had the candle burning for like 2.5 hours in our 12x12 bedroom and could hardly even smell it I would 100% order it again if I can add extra oils for the scent even if it’s an extra charge

Advantages: Burns evenly burns well very cool candle

Disadvantages: I think it needs more oils that they use to make the scents
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janette
Aug 31, 2021
I’m buying more!!!! The sent is amazing! And come on it’s a 2 gallon candle!!!!

Advantages: ITS A TWO GALLON CANDLE!!!! DONT THINK JUST BUY!!!

Disadvantages: NONE!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Dianne
Aug 14, 2021
I ordered 2 of the two gallon candles. They smell so good. I could smell them before I even got them out of the box. I plan to buy all my candles from this company now. Love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa
Jul 23, 2021
I ordered two of these candles. One of them is AMAZING. The Patchouli one is not. I have left it burning for up to 3 hours and you can't smell it AT ALL.

Advantages: Large candle has maximum shelf life for a candle. Typically this candle would fill the room with the scent. Typically it fills the whole house with scent. The Patchouli gives off zero fragrance.

Disadvantages: I can't return the item because its too expensive to ship.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Lois
May 11, 2021
Love this candle....love the five wicks. It burns so nice and I feel like I’m in a lilac field.

Advantages: It will last a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
LV
Mar 28, 2021
Having had several of the GigantiCandles, they all have exceeded our expectations. Now we just ordered our first one direct from you and we couldn't be happier. The ordering process for the Giganti was a bit confusing but was able to stay with it because we like the candle that much. Smooth out the ordering process and you have a 5 star review.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tiffany
Feb 21, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this candle but my 5 year old son kicked it off the stand and broke it! I was able to take tge test of the glass off and sit on the stand as a "pillar candle". It still fills the room with fragrance without burning it since I can't find another jar to put it in.

Advantages: Smells amazing, lasting scent.

Disadvantages: Jar broke so I never got to actually burn it! The cost with shipping was $150 to California so I can't buy another giganti candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (4)
Michael
Oct 13, 2020
Very happy! Bought this for my candle obsessed sister. She loved it. Impressive size for the quantity and quality.

Advantages: Huge, I am told (sister) that it burns forever. I am sure she has exaggerated. She loved the fragrance.

Disadvantages: It’s big, think Sams Club milk jug, and heavy. 25-30 pounds. This limits where in your home you can put it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Alicia
Oct 6, 2020
This candle is absolutely amazing, and is definitely a conversation piece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Lori
Sep 5, 2020
This is enormous! It smells amazing even without burning it . Love it , I think the price isn’t bad when you see how giant this is it weighs a ton !

Advantages: Smells great, large size is exactly what I needed

Disadvantages: Wish shipping was less expensive ,but it does weigh a lot so it’s understandable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Evie
Aug 11, 2020
This thing is amazing!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
joanne
Dec 21, 2019
Love Love Love
Very blessed my favorite scent made into a 2 gallon !!! I am forever grateful ♡
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Stephanie
Jan 9, 2019
I used the gigantic candle for 2 Christmases-keeping it burning the entire 12 days of Christmas while I was awake, so 10-15 hours a day. It was beautiful. Scent was light-could be a little stronger, but that’s personal taste. After the wicks went out, I did have 12.4 ounces of wax left-I’ll remelt that and make a new candle out of it! Overall very pleased.

Advantages: Very beautiful. Huge candle-truly gigantic! I make soy candles on my own at home-do not think I can make my own for much less than Keystone candle charges.

Disadvantages: Shipping is VERY expensive. Does not use all the wax-had 3/4 of a pound of wax left after burning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Deena
Oct 17, 2018
I love my giant keystone candle. Not only does it make my home smell amazing, it's definitely a conversation piece. I love my candles, but this one is my favorite!!!!! Thank you Keystone Candles.

Advantages: This candle last longer and smells amazing.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)