Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2136 results found
Show results 476 - 500
Joan Sorenson about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 25, 2018
I love this scent. I purchased 4 and one jar came broken. So I paid for 4 jars and really only got 3. Not a good thing to have happen but it’s glass. Sometimes you have bad luck.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lucia D\'Ambrosio about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Nov 25, 2018
very nice, I would buy again.Beautiful fragrance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin Williams about  Smoke Eater Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 24, 2018
The best smoke eliminator candle on the planet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Beeler about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 23, 2018
Love the candles I purchased. They small great and the price is extremely reasonable. I will use them to make Christmas gifts by dressing them up. They make a lovely gift.

Advantages: Very reasonable. And for the price you get a beautiful candle. The choices of colors and scents are many.

Disadvantages: The only thing I did not like had nothing to do with the candle, but with the woman who answered the phone when I called with a question. Instead of trying to be helpful she was not interested in the problem I was having and offered no help or even tried to ask someone else about the problem to see if they had a suggestion. This person could certainly use some customer service training and learn to make an effort to help a customer in solving a problem instead of acting like they can’t be bothered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Blue about  6 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Nov 22, 2018
Just what I needed for my turkey candleholders
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Blue about  Stick Um 2 oz:
Nov 22, 2018
Just what I need for a quick fix.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2018
Beautiful candle. Wicks are close to the center so evenly burning is a challenge, but scent is all the way through. With some work, it will burn mostly away.

Advantages: Fragrance all the way through, not real smokey

Disadvantages: wicks in the center make evenly burning a challenge. "hug" candle to get it to burn down nicely. Also used knife to even candle out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret Mucci about  3 x 6 Metallic Silver Pillar Candles:
Nov 22, 2018
Lovely candle. I bought it for Christmas time so I haven’t burned it yet but it looks beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LARRY FRADKIN about  Football Musical Birthday Candles:
Nov 21, 2018
Great. Everyone at the party loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HELEN BROTHERTON about  Cast Iron Pot Tart Burner:
Nov 19, 2018
Too cute! Everyone that sees them, loves them. I purchased both the Cast Iron Pot Tart Burner and the Skillet Tart Burner. I have them set on my sink backsplash and broke up cinnamon sticks added a little water, lit a tea light and although it doesn't give off a lot of fragrance, it's very pretty to see. I could use essential oil or a wax melt, but I love seeing the cinnamon sticks in there.

Advantages: Great for gifts

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HELEN BROTHERTON about  Skillet Tart Burner:
Nov 19, 2018
Too cute! Everyone that sees them, loves them. I purchased both the skillet tart burner and the Cast Iron Pot Tart Burner. I have them set on my sink backsplash and broke up cinnamon sticks added a little water, lit a tea light and although it doesn't give off a lot of fragrance, it's very pretty to see. I could use essential oil or a wax melt, but I love seeing the cinnamon sticks in there.

Advantages: Small enough to put anywhere, but big enough to see.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 17, 2018
Beautiful candle! Just what I expected and the scent is not overpowering!

Advantages: A beautiful candle for my centerpiece!

Disadvantages: I couldn't order more right now!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Luckenbaugh about  Redwood Cedar Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 16, 2018
Absolutely love the smell of this candle. Will become a favorite of mine. Excellent throw, scents my whole house.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Luckenbaugh about  Midnight Madness Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 16, 2018
Love the scent. Good throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2018
These candles are wonderful! The color, texture and scent are beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BECCA LYNN ACKEN about  Pumpkin Pecan Waffle Mason Jar Candle Pint:
Nov 16, 2018
Delicious scent and last for hours and hours!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BECCA LYNN ACKEN about  Apple Cinnamon Mason Jar Candle Pint:
Nov 16, 2018
Delicious scent and last for hours and hours!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2018
These candles are wonderful. The color, texture and scent are rich and beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2018
These candles are wonderful. The color, texture and scent are rich and beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2018
These candles are wonderful. The color, texture and scent are rich and beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wendy Hicks about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Nov 14, 2018
Love, Love, Love this candle.

Advantages: Just the size I needed

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Luckenbaugh about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 13, 2018
This is a Christmas gift for my son, who is a Lutheran minister. This scent has a lot of meaning to him.

Advantages: Smells very good, strong scent, so should have a good throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Luckenbaugh about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 13, 2018
This is a Christmas gift for my son, who is a Lutheran minister. This scent has a lot of meaning to him.

Advantages: Smells very good, strong scent, so should have a good throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Luckenbaugh about  Cinnamon Balsam Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 13, 2018
It smells so good. Reminds me of a cool, crisp fall day. Very homey smell.

Advantages: Excellent throw, highly scented, excellent product for your money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise Askelson about  Balsam Fir Scented Votive Candles:
Nov 12, 2018
Great votive with great scent! lasts for a long time and burns evenly!

Advantages: Large then box store votives with much better scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)