Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 476 - 500
Mar 10, 2021
This is my all time favorite scent!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2021
Exactly what I wanted. Could not find anywhere else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2021
Candles are perfect color and well made. I am very happy with my purchase and will buy from you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leslie about  8 oz Mulberry Candle Tins:
Mar 9, 2021
I ordered a lot of different scented candles to see which ones I liked. Out of the box and before lighting any the Mulberry was last on my list so I decided to use it up first. To my surprise it has wonderfully pleasant scent. I immediately moved it to one my favorites and will be ordering it again.

Advantages: Burns evenly, not overpowering, and even unlit adds a nice hint of the scent to the immediate area.

Disadvantages: None found so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 9, 2021
This was exactly what I was looking for. The scent is oh so nice and the candle burns perfectly.

Advantages: Fits right on my 6x6 pillar candle holder and smells great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 9, 2021
Gave slightly more smell than the candle but still not much.

Advantages: Big pieces

Disadvantages: Hardly any smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 9, 2021
I was kind of disappointed. I liked how big the candle was, and I liked the price but it didn’t give much fragrance. I was expecting at least a little because of it’s size.

Advantages: Huge
Good price for size

Disadvantages: No smell while burning
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2021
Attractive, pleasant scent and good burn quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2021
Half say I was a little disappointed that the scent was not strong and this is one of my favourite sents to enjoy

Advantages: Very long burning

Disadvantages: Little to no scent and the 3 wicks After burning for a while began to melt into one wick
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2021
I'm not sure if I got the wrong candle but it was bright pink and had no scent of peach or anything for that matter. There was also a large dent on the top rim of the candle. Rather than to pay to ship back I had to toss the candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 7, 2021
Excellent quality candles with a lovely natural floral scent. The wicks burn evenly with no smoke.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2021
The look of the candle is fine, but the fragrance is definitely not the “sandalwood” I am familiar with. My daughter says it smells like grandma cologne. I think it smells like run of the mill cheap cologne. I had to remove it from the dining room to the corner of the back porch. With shipping costs it wasn’t worth trying to return.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2021
Great!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna about  Cinnamon Bun Muffin Candle:
Mar 5, 2021
Adorable Candle. Love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna about  Apple Muffin Candle:
Mar 5, 2021
Super cute! Smells great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2021
Super cute, strong fragrance. Love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2021
Beautiful Color, smells great. The scent is a light floral.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shirley about  Merlot Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 4, 2021
I like to try new scents every time I order! I can't say that I have a favorite at this point. They are all amazing and seriously last forever!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ALLISON about  Recycled Wax Votive Candles:
Mar 4, 2021
I understood in ordering the recycled votives I'd get whatever batch they had on hand, so I can't really complain. But phew! what a smell! Crazy overpowering--kind of reminded me of the perfume "Opium" + patchouli + sandalwood. Maybe they could throw a little plain wax in to bring the smell down a notch?

Advantages: Cost
Burn just like their other candles


Disadvantages: Didn't like the aroma of this batch
Aroma really strong
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2021
Large candle but very little scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2021
Keystone candles are a good value and the 3" pillar is no exception. The Ruby Red Grapefruit doesn't really smell like grapefruit, but it has a pleasant fresh and fruity aroma

Advantages: cost/value
color
burns a pretty long time

Disadvantages: smell isn't like real grapefruit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2021
LOVE these candles! They burn evenly and through the middle. I purchased the vanilla scented ones and the smell is lovely. It is softer, not overwhelmingly sweet like some. Will buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 3, 2021
Received my recycled 6 x 6 candle today and thought that it was going to be pink. Instead turned out to be deep purple, almost black. Disappointed that does not match my decor. I have ordered yellow, sage, and red in the past and was very happy with them. Would not recommend the recycle candles, although cheaper - not the color I thought I ordered (pink).

Reply: The description for all of our recycled candles says that we never know what color these will come out because they are made using a mixture of waxes from previous candle pours. Also that the image is to show size and shape only, it doesn't reflect the color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2021
Nice jar candle without fragrance

Advantages: I love that this is unscented! I have COPD & must avoid fragrance, so I was pleased to find this unscented candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2021
The redwood cedar fragrance is a warm spicy scent . Love it . Excellent customer service at Keystone Candle

Advantages: strongly scented and scent is warm and spicy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)