Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2136 results found
Show results 301 - 325
Christine Hahn about  Baked Apple Crisp Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 27, 2019
Even though this is more of a fall scent, I love it all year long! Smells fantastic and it fills the whole first floor of my house. This is my second time ordering from Keystone Candle and I’ve been happy with both purchases! Thank you for making a good product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
carol finnegan about  2 x 3 Clover and Aloe Pillar Candles:
Mar 25, 2019
Great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mitzi Williams about  Cool Citrus Basil Jar Candles 26 oz:
Mar 24, 2019
I am very disappointed in my candle. There's no prominent scent at all. I emailed you a week ago indicating my displeasure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mitzi Williams about  Coconut Mango Splash Jar Candles 26 oz:
Mar 24, 2019
I am very disappointed in my candle. I emailed you a week ago. There's no prominent scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 22, 2019
Great service and friendly.

Advantages: It’s good to have a company selling all the color candles needed at good prices.

Disadvantages: The shipping and handling is a little high, but I will be ordering again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claire Kimmel about  Unscented Ivory Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Mar 18, 2019
quality item
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2019
great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JAMES P GILDEA about  Eucalyptus Accent Ring 4 Inch:
Mar 17, 2019
These rings are the crowning touch for two accent pieces that grace my living room picture window.

Advantages: These rings are fuller than most I have considered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adrienne Taylor about  Sweetheart Rose Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 14, 2019
I love this candle! It's a beautiful shade of pink and the fragrance is lovely. It fills the house and drifts outside. It's a true rose scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2019
THEIR AROMA IS GREAT, HOWEVER THEY BURN WAY TO FAST FOR ME, AND DARKEN THE GLASS CANDLE GLOBE.
WOULD I BUY AGAIN, NO!

Advantages: AROMA

Disadvantages: BURN WAY TO FAST AND LEAVE A BLACK COVERING ON THE GLASS CANDLE GLOBE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ted jannett about  2 x 3 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Mar 9, 2019
candles are nice but a little expensive
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 9, 2019
The value for the size is nice. The scent is pretty nice as well. The wicks seem to flair up quite a bit and have been putting off a little more smoke than I'd normally see on these first couple burns. Hopefully that goes away as it seems like a nice candle.

Advantages: The scent is nice. I like the size for the value.

Disadvantages: The wicks seem to be a bit flair-y for lack of a better way to put it. No matter how short I cut them, and this first burn has been pretty smokey. Hopefully that goes away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PATRICIA BUSCHOW about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Mar 7, 2019
This is a tradition I was introduced to by my Daughter-in-law. I love it!

Advantages: This not only celebrates one day it seems to bless the future of the couple. I show confidence in there ability to stay the course in these uncertain times.

Disadvantages: The poem is so beautiful, I did re-type it. Giving it a little larger text for easy reading. I did give original with candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan M Rubinsky about  3 x 3 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Mar 7, 2019
These are the most amazing candles ever! I'm going to be ordering more soon. I was having a really difficult time finding candles that fit in my candelabra and these fit perfectly. I love that you can search the website based on diameter, height and scent. The vanilla scent is subtle, -- not overpowering -- and doesn't smell fake (some other brands are either really strong or don't have natural scent). And bonus points for arriving on my doorstep the next day after I ordered.

Advantages: -Search by diameter, height, and color
-Scent is natural and not overpowering
-Beautiful color and flame
-No metal disk on bottom of candle (which would prevent me from fitting the candles on the spikes on my candelabra)
-Quick delivery
-Great price

Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2019
The Product Is A Very Professional Quality Product !!!

GOD BLESS YOU IN JESUS CHRIST NAME ALWAYS !!!

Advantages: CANDLE LAST ALONG TIME !!!

Disadvantages: NONE !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teresa Nix about  Sunflower Scented Votive Candles:
Mar 4, 2019
Warm and sweet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2019
Lovely woodsy scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teresa Nix about  Patchouli Scented Votive Candles:
Mar 4, 2019
Awesome scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2019
All time favorite
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2019
Fresh clean spring scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2019
Smells just like baby powder!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 3, 2019
I love coming home to the glow of an electric candle inside a beautiful floral candle ring in my foyer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kristie Schmidt about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 2, 2019
I love these big candles and the fragrance is awesome. I can smell them throughout the house.

Disadvantages: I think for the size of these bit candles, they burn fast. However, I do burn mine for 6-8 hours at a time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2019
These additions complement the candlesticks that neighbors see when they walk by my home.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Scapelitte about  Lilac Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 2, 2019
I love Keystone Candles & burn my 3-wick every night during the winter months.

Advantages: Love the fragrance that fills my condo.

Disadvantages: I wish we got a free candle after we buy 10 candles !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)