Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 301 - 325
Sep 9, 2021
Loved the light blue taper candle! We ordered a few different sizes and the color was absolute perfect- not too "baby blue," but just the right shade.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 7, 2021
Matched my decor for my daughter's wedding perfectly. Looked great on the table with her wedding cake.

Advantages: Well packaged. I couldn't find the color locally. You shipped quickly and it arrived in time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 4, 2021
I love this candle! It is so rich in color and beautifully fragrant. It is exactly what I needed to replace the pillar I could no longer find with Candlelite candles. I plan on buying any more!

Advantages: Color and fragrance

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kaleb about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Sep 3, 2021
This thing is awesome!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joscelyn about  One Gallon Jar Candle:
Sep 3, 2021
I loved this candle soo much and for the size of it the price is amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 31, 2021
Fantastic realistic looking goody!

Advantages: Smells fantastic!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 31, 2021
I haven't burned this baby yet and my kitchen smells like a bakery! Love love love !

Advantages: Beautiful to look at smells amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terri about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Aug 31, 2021
I am so in love with this candle!!! The smell is strong but not overpowering. My whole house was like a huge warm hug! I have a 5 bedroom 3 bath home!

Advantages: Smell is awesome. Definitely a conversation starter
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evan about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Aug 31, 2021
I loved this candle it was very big I’ve burned through about half of it and it burns very well and very evenly me and my girlfriend use it at night before we go to bed when watching tv because it puts out quite a bit of light but it’s still less light then our lamp overall the candle was very nice was very good quality I just had on problem and that was that it didn’t smell very strong we had the candle burning for like 2.5 hours in our 12x12 bedroom and could hardly even smell it I would 100% order it again if I can add extra oils for the scent even if it’s an extra charge

Advantages: Burns evenly burns well very cool candle

Disadvantages: I think it needs more oils that they use to make the scents
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janette about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Aug 31, 2021
I’m buying more!!!! The sent is amazing! And come on it’s a 2 gallon candle!!!!

Advantages: ITS A TWO GALLON CANDLE!!!! DONT THINK JUST BUY!!!

Disadvantages: NONE!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Aug 30, 2021
Wonderful scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Aug 30, 2021
Very much liked giving this gift to my daughter as she married. You rushed the order, which I so appreciate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2021
I got this for my wife, she loves it..

Advantages: Smells amazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2021
This baked apple 64oz is absolutely fantastic and I loved it so much I ordered another one...
Came very well packaged

Advantages: Fast shipping
Great smelling candle
This is gonna last forever
And... the jar is reusable

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 29, 2021
Best candles ever! They smell amazing. Burned them every night!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pamela about  One Gallon Jar Candle:
Aug 25, 2021
This company is awesome!! I messed up my order by sending the order to my myself and not my mother (as a gift). I called and they were able to change the tracking (thank goodness) without missing a beat! I ordered the gallon Vanilla Hazelnut candle for my mother. When the candle arrived, she said, "Pam, the box smell so good, I could just imagine what the candle smells like!" She has yet to light the candle because she said you can smell it without lighting it. She waiting to light in in the fall.

I am definitely purchasing more candles from this company. I think I have found my happy place! Thanks Again!!

Advantages: They have an array of scents.
Customer service is amazing.
Filling out the form is simple.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 25, 2021
Awesome candles! I have ordered atleast 6 times n have never been disappointed. Highly recommend these candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2021
I found Keystone Candle Company searching the web. It seems 6x6 pillar candles are incredibly difficult to find. After a brief bout of reluctance, I filled my cart. BEST decision. Keystone Candle has a new loyal customer.

Advantages: Perfect size, perfect color, subtle scent. One of these 6x6 pillars, tucked into an enormous hurricane, illuminates a 160 square foot room.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2021
Love these. Perfect size, color, and subtle scent. Will order again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2021
LOVE these.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2021
LOVE these.

Advantages: Perfect size, color and scent. Will order again.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2021
Love these!

Advantages: Long burn time and a terrific summer scent.

Disadvantages: My only issue is that they tea lights do not seem to relight well. Other than that, no complaints.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2021
I love these!

Advantages: Long burn time and a subtle scent.

Disadvantages: My only issue is that they do not seem to relight well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2021
Beautiful candle. Great scent. Really nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2021
Favorite scent by far-gorgeous mild and pleasant. Not intrusive at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)