Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1578 results found
Show results 301 - 325
terri batch about  Redwood Cedar Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
terri batch about  Orange Twist Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
terri batch about  Lemon Meringue Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lara Ruland about  6 x 9 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
May 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great candle with a pleasant fragrance and nice even burning.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michele Pittman about  Textured Balsam Fir 3 x 6 Pillar Candles:
May 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
When I received these candles they were in perfect condition, beautiful and smelled wonderful. I loved the frosted look and so happy I ordered from this company...fast shipping also, at a great price. Thank U!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the scent! First time purchasing the Montana style jar. Love the size and metal lid. Endless possibilities for use of the jar when candle is done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paula Snyder about  6 x 6 Creamsicle Pillar Candles:
Apr 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect candle. Large with 3 wicks. Burns slow with great flame. Wonderful scent. I'm so glad I found you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Natalie Travers-Smyre about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Apr 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Since Partylite quit selling their large candles I have been searching for one. Ordered one on Etsy and it did not burn well at all, sides blew out just a big mess. I have ordered this one, although shipping was incredibly expensive to Alaska, I feel this candle is worth it. It's burning very nicely and has a wonderful aroma.

Advantages: Burns evenly.
Smells wonderful.

Disadvantages: Shipping charges to Alaska are very expensive. It would be nice if you could find alternate shipping arrangements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dianne Stith about  White 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Apr 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as promised. True white.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Scott Tomaino about  Amber Romance Soy Wax Melts:
Apr 18, 2017
The Amber Romance scent is a beautiful scent smelling of smooth amber, and smokey slightly spicy woods. I like the smell; however, I have to be honest.. they are not very richly scented, and do not throw fragrance from within even the room to which the melts are being melted. I am not a fan of predominantly soy based wax melts for this reason in general.

Advantages: Scent selection is good from Keystone

Disadvantages: Poor scent throw - could really only smell the fragrance when standing directly over the wax warmer :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marilyn Noda about  8 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Apr 17, 2017
The candles are beautiful in Ivory. The size and color are exactly what I was looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenneth Zimmerer about  Burgundy 3 x 6 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Apr 16, 2017
Candles are nice and come as described. Would buy again if and when I need more

Advantages: Quality candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Hakanson about  Apple Cinnamon Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 16, 2017
Great scent in a candle! Very popular! Highly recommend it

Advantages: Long burn time, high scent

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Roland Max Lauber about  Juicy Peach Mason Jar Candle Pint:
Apr 14, 2017
Herrlicher Duft, sehr gutes Brennverhalten
Translation: Wonderful fragrance, very good burning behavior
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roland Max Lauber about  Beach Towel Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 14, 2017
Herrlicher Duft, brennt sehr gut ab
Translation: Gorgeous scent, very good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roland Max Lauber about  Lemon Meringue Jar Candles 64 oz:
Apr 14, 2017
phantastischer Duft
Translation: Fantastic fragrance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roland Max Lauber about  Tropical Pineapple 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Apr 14, 2017
absolutes High-Lite
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Leathers about  Unscented Peach Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Apr 10, 2017
Theses votives were perfect! The color was lovely and really set off the tables at the rehearsal dinner! Great price for unscented colored votives!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margot Adams about  6 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Apr 5, 2017
Lovely color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2017
Lovely seasonal decoration.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2017
Very Good Product !!!

Advantages: Last Along Time !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2017
Very Good Product !!!

Advantages: Last Along Time !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lorraine Rybczyk about  Recycled Wax Votive Candles:
Apr 4, 2017
great buy,would buy again.very fast shipping.great to buy from.nice packaging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathryn Walko about  8 inch White Classic Taper Candle:
Apr 4, 2017
I was surprised that the taper was from Colonial, but that's not a bad thing.

Advantages: Burns slowly.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathryn Walko about  6 x 9 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Apr 4, 2017
lovely scent and color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates