Bayberry Scented Votive Candles

Bayberry Scented Votive Candles
 
(18 reviews)  

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
18 results found
Show results 1 - 18
Kathleen Krieger
Jan 6, 2018
The votives has a great scent. They arrived quickly. But they burned uneven because the bottoms were not even with the votive holders. They burned lopsided and weren't as pretty as I expected.

Advantages: Great scent. Arrived quickly

Disadvantages: Uneven on the bottoms. Burned unevenly and lopsided.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark
Jan 3, 2018
candles were very well made with a great and strong scent. I really appreciated the speed with which the order was processed and shipped. I got my order within 4 days from shipping, and I'm in SC.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lauretta Korejko
Nov 2, 2017
I am very pleased with my Bayberry scented votive candles. They were just what I wanted and they arrived quickly. The price was excellent and I highly recommend Keystone Candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Megyesy
Jan 31, 2017
The candles have a very fragrent smell. They will be nice at holliday or anytime. I am glad you had them at this price. I just could not afford any one elses. They are too greedy and want too much money for less candles in a box, Thank you so much Nancy.v
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Satisfied Customer
Jan 28, 2017
Pleasant aroma, not too strong or sweet. Great burning time, long lasting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Luciano
Dec 31, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for. Will be a repeat customer!

Advantages: Pricing and availability

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brenda Finch
Dec 24, 2016
These folks sure know how to do a candle!!!! The bayberry fragrance is wonderful and the candles burn clean. I have been with these folks for three years and have not had one hiccup in the orders and the delivery. Great service. Thank you, Keystone for all you do.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cathy
Dec 19, 2016
Candles have a very nice scent. The pretty green color looks nice with Christmas decor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy McBride
Dec 13, 2016
Pleased with cost of candles. The delivery time was good.

Advantages: The burning time is good.

Disadvantages: Not well scented
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Becky Reda
Nov 27, 2016
Fast Shipment. Great candles. Hope to deal with again. Thank You !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet Smith
Jan 13, 2016
What a nice Company - a pleasure to do business with. Very personable - and great products - excellent Customer Service thank you Pete!

Advantages: Lots of choices. Something for just about everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy Fuqua
Dec 14, 2015
Love my candles. Strong scent, good quality. Will order again next year.

Advantages: strong scent, bigger than average size



Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Caroline Batson
Dec 7, 2015

I love the smell of them I buy them ever Christmas and these were the bests of all.
I have told my friends about them. I would buy them again next year too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lydia Youngs
Feb 25, 2015
The candles arrived on time. The scent was wonderful when you open the box. They burned just fine for what I wanted, and the scent was still strong during the burning process. Love them, and will purchase them again.

Advantages: Nice scent. long burning and affordable.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leea Draper
Jan 8, 2015
Wonderful candles! They smelled fabulous and everyone loved them! Shipping was super fast! Thank you so much Keystone Candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HAL HOOVER
Nov 19, 2014
I purchased these for use on Christmas eve. I can not comment on the burn time The Price was great and the delivery time was excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
jay adler
Mar 19, 2014
extremely prompt service. easy to deal with, great value!

Advantages: online ordering was a snap. quick delivery! everything as ordered. no back order. good experience. kept me informed the entire process.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dorothy Yourgalite
Dec 12, 2013
I like all your candles ESP the ones .i buy over and over again. Nuf said!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)