Bayberry Scented Votive Candles

 
(48 reviews)  

5 stars
 44 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
48 results found
Show results 1 - 25
suzanne
Jan 16, 2022
Purchased multiple times after receiving gifts from my husband. Love the candles! Quick shipping and great customer service too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane
Jan 11, 2022
Love these candles...have ordered previously always been happy with fragrance

Advantages: Forgot to order Holiday candles and was a little late. Called and they said they would get my order out ASAP which they did...arrived befor Holiday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan
Jan 3, 2022
I gave the Bayberry votives as Christmas gifts. They were a real hit. Took most people back in time to when this scent was popular in the 70’s.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kim
Jan 3, 2022
Enjoyed my candles! Very happy I ordered from Keystone Candle

Advantages: Burn time good my jar candle and pillar burned bout everyday

Disadvantages: Fragrance maybe could be alittle more pronounced
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Synthia
Jan 3, 2022
Loved these and will be using them after the holiday too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tammy
Dec 28, 2021
Really liked the candles. Great scent. Great service. Would order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jane
Dec 22, 2021
Very pleased with these candies! They smell great and burn beautifully. Exactly what I was looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MaryFrances
Dec 13, 2021
These are beautiful candles. The scent is exceptional, and the color and size is perfect as a gift for my coworkers.

Advantages: Scent, color, size

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly
Dec 8, 2021
Easy to order. Great price. Quick delivery. Will definitely be ordering again and for each year to come!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris
Nov 17, 2021
I give these to everyone at Christmas time. If you burn one on Christmas Eve it’s supposed to be good luck in the new year. They are getting hard to find!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martha
Apr 21, 2021
These candles are the best votive candles I've ever purchased! They are larger in size, burn completely and smell divine!! I'm so thrilled to discover your company! Thank you!

Advantages: Larger size, smell lovely and burn completely!

Disadvantages: None! They are the best votives ever!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Franny
Feb 11, 2021
I was very pleased with the high quality of these candles.

Advantages: Excellent customer service

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim
Dec 31, 2020
Been using them for almost five months and they are the best votives ever!!

Advantages: Never thought I would be praising the "mechanical" properties of votives. Wick: ignites when flame is anywhere near, burns straight down (no folding over). Wax: burns down evenly, no wax slab half way up one side of the holder. Metal base: Large, brings all unused wax when I pop it out. Cleaning holder: just wipe with a paper towel and pop in another votive. No epic wax scraping! Aroma: Bayberry- could be slightly stronger but no complaints from me.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
david
Dec 28, 2020
all i can say is tyhese candles are great the smell is very good and they burn nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa
Dec 28, 2020
Awesome Bayberry candles. Lovely scent. Excellent customer service communication. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CHRISTINE
Dec 26, 2020
i burned one candle on christmas eve. it burned for six hours!!! i love the scent! i sent some of them to my sister in - law, they bring good luck and wealth. great candles! i hope to buy more soon.

Advantages: great scent, long lasting, they burn for about six hours. they bring good luck and wealth. all good candles, i heartily recommend them. thank you!!

Disadvantages: long wait for delivery. ordered them on dec 4, got them on dec 23. only complaint. everything else great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa
Dec 23, 2020
Candles have a great scent but not overwhelming. Votives arrived in good shape. The box was sturdy and protected votives during shipping.

Advantages: Bayberry votives are hard to find. These were not overpriced and a great quality and scent.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
edwene
Aug 4, 2020
Gentle, soothing fragrance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
joanna
Jan 7, 2020
I purchased 2 boxes and they were in perfect condition when shipped. I received my order within 2 days the week before Christmas. Everyone who I gifted a candle to has complemented them and asked for the company contact. Great smelling candles BETTER than Yankee. Customer service was awesome to work with very kind and helpful. Wonder staff and products!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marie
Jan 2, 2020
The candle burn great! But the scent is not as strong as some bayberry candles I have burnt in the last. I will reorder when I need more candles!

Advantages: Burns great!
Will reorder in the future.

Disadvantages: Scent is not strong as I like it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda
Jan 1, 2020
Not the strongest scented candles but pleasant enough

Advantages: Long burn time

Disadvantages: not strongly scented
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beverly
Dec 27, 2019
The smell was wonderful but unfortunately the edges were broken on a lot of the candles, it looked like rough handling somewhere along the line. I had to take a candle and round them off to use them. Better packing might help.

Advantages: Great Bayberry aroma.

Disadvantages: Needs better packing to avoid chipped edges on candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JOSIE
Dec 26, 2019
Beautiful color and amazing scent - not overwhelming at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stacy
Dec 23, 2019
Excellent candles and super quick shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loretta
Dec 22, 2019
This was the first time I have ever purchased from Keystone Candle. I purchased two boxes of Bayberry scented candles. They have a beautiful scent that fills our home. I have given them out as gifts. Thank you

Advantages: They burn a long time.

Disadvantages: I don't have a comment for this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)