Bayberry Scented Votive Candles

 
(31 reviews)  

5 stars
 27 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
31 results found
Show results 1 - 25
edwene gaines
Aug 4, 2020
Gentle, soothing fragrance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
joanna kempa
Jan 7, 2020
I purchased 2 boxes and they were in perfect condition when shipped. I received my order within 2 days the week before Christmas. Everyone who I gifted a candle to has complemented them and asked for the company contact. Great smelling candles BETTER than Yankee. Customer service was awesome to work with very kind and helpful. Wonder staff and products!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marie Dombroski
Jan 2, 2020
The candle burn great! But the scent is not as strong as some bayberry candles I have burnt in the last. I will reorder when I need more candles!

Advantages: Burns great!
Will reorder in the future.

Disadvantages: Scent is not strong as I like it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Spadafina
Jan 1, 2020
Not the strongest scented candles but pleasant enough

Advantages: Long burn time

Disadvantages: not strongly scented
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beverly Anne Miller
Dec 27, 2019
The smell was wonderful but unfortunately the edges were broken on a lot of the candles, it looked like rough handling somewhere along the line. I had to take a candle and round them off to use them. Better packing might help.

Advantages: Great Bayberry aroma.

Disadvantages: Needs better packing to avoid chipped edges on candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JOSIE SHEPARD
Dec 26, 2019
Beautiful color and amazing scent - not overwhelming at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stacy Carsley
Dec 23, 2019
Excellent candles and super quick shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loretta Houck
Dec 22, 2019
This was the first time I have ever purchased from Keystone Candle. I purchased two boxes of Bayberry scented candles. They have a beautiful scent that fills our home. I have given them out as gifts. Thank you

Advantages: They burn a long time.

Disadvantages: I don't have a comment for this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Corona
Dec 18, 2019
every Christmas/New Year season I give out the bayberry candle to my friends to be burned for good luck for the coming year, to be burned Christmas Eve or New Year Eve

Advantages: It makes me friends happy and they look forward each year for the candle, it is a small gift to make so many people happy

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
james daniels
Jan 1, 2019
Excellent product. Very scented.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosella Dragwa
Dec 15, 2018
the candles arrived when promised and smell extraordinary! I will be ordering again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Gabriele
Dec 4, 2018
these bayberry votive candles are so fragrant and the price & shipping was good. would definitely purchase again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edwin Jarrett
Oct 2, 2018
Festive merry making fragrance.

Advantages: Seasons Greetings mood enhancing scent.



Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Krieger
Jan 6, 2018
The votives has a great scent. They arrived quickly. But they burned uneven because the bottoms were not even with the votive holders. They burned lopsided and weren't as pretty as I expected.

Advantages: Great scent. Arrived quickly

Disadvantages: Uneven on the bottoms. Burned unevenly and lopsided.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark
Jan 3, 2018
candles were very well made with a great and strong scent. I really appreciated the speed with which the order was processed and shipped. I got my order within 4 days from shipping, and I'm in SC.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lauretta Korejko
Nov 2, 2017
I am very pleased with my Bayberry scented votive candles. They were just what I wanted and they arrived quickly. The price was excellent and I highly recommend Keystone Candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Megyesy
Jan 31, 2017
The candles have a very fragrent smell. They will be nice at holliday or anytime. I am glad you had them at this price. I just could not afford any one elses. They are too greedy and want too much money for less candles in a box, Thank you so much Nancy.v
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Satisfied Customer
Jan 28, 2017
Pleasant aroma, not too strong or sweet. Great burning time, long lasting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Luciano
Dec 31, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for. Will be a repeat customer!

Advantages: Pricing and availability

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brenda Finch
Dec 24, 2016
These folks sure know how to do a candle!!!! The bayberry fragrance is wonderful and the candles burn clean. I have been with these folks for three years and have not had one hiccup in the orders and the delivery. Great service. Thank you, Keystone for all you do.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cathy
Dec 19, 2016
Candles have a very nice scent. The pretty green color looks nice with Christmas decor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy McBride
Dec 13, 2016
Pleased with cost of candles. The delivery time was good.

Advantages: The burning time is good.

Disadvantages: Not well scented
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Becky Reda
Nov 27, 2016
Fast Shipment. Great candles. Hope to deal with again. Thank You !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet Smith
Jan 13, 2016
What a nice Company - a pleasure to do business with. Very personable - and great products - excellent Customer Service thank you Pete!

Advantages: Lots of choices. Something for just about everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy Fuqua
Dec 14, 2015
Love my candles. Strong scent, good quality. Will order again next year.

Advantages: strong scent, bigger than average size



Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)