Bayberry Scented Votive Candles

 
(39 reviews)  

5 stars
 35 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
39 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Chris
Nov 17, 2021
I give these to everyone at Christmas time. If you burn one on Christmas Eve it’s supposed to be good luck in the new year. They are getting hard to find!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martha
Apr 21, 2021
These candles are the best votive candles I've ever purchased! They are larger in size, burn completely and smell divine!! I'm so thrilled to discover your company! Thank you!

Advantages: Larger size, smell lovely and burn completely!

Disadvantages: None! They are the best votives ever!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Franny
Feb 11, 2021
I was very pleased with the high quality of these candles.

Advantages: Excellent customer service

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim
Dec 31, 2020
Been using them for almost five months and they are the best votives ever!!

Advantages: Never thought I would be praising the "mechanical" properties of votives. Wick: ignites when flame is anywhere near, burns straight down (no folding over). Wax: burns down evenly, no wax slab half way up one side of the holder. Metal base: Large, brings all unused wax when I pop it out. Cleaning holder: just wipe with a paper towel and pop in another votive. No epic wax scraping! Aroma: Bayberry- could be slightly stronger but no complaints from me.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
david
Dec 28, 2020
all i can say is tyhese candles are great the smell is very good and they burn nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa
Dec 28, 2020
Awesome Bayberry candles. Lovely scent. Excellent customer service communication. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CHRISTINE
Dec 26, 2020
i burned one candle on christmas eve. it burned for six hours!!! i love the scent! i sent some of them to my sister in - law, they bring good luck and wealth. great candles! i hope to buy more soon.

Advantages: great scent, long lasting, they burn for about six hours. they bring good luck and wealth. all good candles, i heartily recommend them. thank you!!

Disadvantages: long wait for delivery. ordered them on dec 4, got them on dec 23. only complaint. everything else great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa
Dec 23, 2020
Candles have a great scent but not overwhelming. Votives arrived in good shape. The box was sturdy and protected votives during shipping.

Advantages: Bayberry votives are hard to find. These were not overpriced and a great quality and scent.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
edwene
Aug 4, 2020
Gentle, soothing fragrance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
joanna
Jan 7, 2020
I purchased 2 boxes and they were in perfect condition when shipped. I received my order within 2 days the week before Christmas. Everyone who I gifted a candle to has complemented them and asked for the company contact. Great smelling candles BETTER than Yankee. Customer service was awesome to work with very kind and helpful. Wonder staff and products!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marie
Jan 2, 2020
The candle burn great! But the scent is not as strong as some bayberry candles I have burnt in the last. I will reorder when I need more candles!

Advantages: Burns great!
Will reorder in the future.

Disadvantages: Scent is not strong as I like it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda
Jan 1, 2020
Not the strongest scented candles but pleasant enough

Advantages: Long burn time

Disadvantages: not strongly scented
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beverly
Dec 27, 2019
The smell was wonderful but unfortunately the edges were broken on a lot of the candles, it looked like rough handling somewhere along the line. I had to take a candle and round them off to use them. Better packing might help.

Advantages: Great Bayberry aroma.

Disadvantages: Needs better packing to avoid chipped edges on candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JOSIE
Dec 26, 2019
Beautiful color and amazing scent - not overwhelming at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stacy
Dec 23, 2019
Excellent candles and super quick shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loretta
Dec 22, 2019
This was the first time I have ever purchased from Keystone Candle. I purchased two boxes of Bayberry scented candles. They have a beautiful scent that fills our home. I have given them out as gifts. Thank you

Advantages: They burn a long time.

Disadvantages: I don't have a comment for this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen
Dec 18, 2019
every Christmas/New Year season I give out the bayberry candle to my friends to be burned for good luck for the coming year, to be burned Christmas Eve or New Year Eve

Advantages: It makes me friends happy and they look forward each year for the candle, it is a small gift to make so many people happy

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
james
Jan 1, 2019
Excellent product. Very scented.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosella
Dec 15, 2018
the candles arrived when promised and smell extraordinary! I will be ordering again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary
Dec 4, 2018
these bayberry votive candles are so fragrant and the price & shipping was good. would definitely purchase again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edwin
Oct 2, 2018
Festive merry making fragrance.

Advantages: Seasons Greetings mood enhancing scent.



Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen
Jan 6, 2018
The votives has a great scent. They arrived quickly. But they burned uneven because the bottoms were not even with the votive holders. They burned lopsided and weren't as pretty as I expected.

Advantages: Great scent. Arrived quickly

Disadvantages: Uneven on the bottoms. Burned unevenly and lopsided.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark
Jan 3, 2018
candles were very well made with a great and strong scent. I really appreciated the speed with which the order was processed and shipped. I got my order within 4 days from shipping, and I'm in SC.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lauretta
Nov 2, 2017
I am very pleased with my Bayberry scented votive candles. They were just what I wanted and they arrived quickly. The price was excellent and I highly recommend Keystone Candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy
Jan 31, 2017
The candles have a very fragrent smell. They will be nice at holliday or anytime. I am glad you had them at this price. I just could not afford any one elses. They are too greedy and want too much money for less candles in a box, Thank you so much Nancy.v
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)