Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2236 results found
Show results 826 - 850
Lori-Lee Sykes about  8 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jan 30, 2018
I bought taper candles which are hard to find. They arrived in perfect condition and are beautiful. They also arrived very quickly. Many thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Bila about  Sunflower Candle Ring 4.5 Inch:
Jan 30, 2018
Exactly what I was looking for. It’s beautiful and very realistic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2018
I love the candles that I ordered from Keystone, especially the taller ones that are difficult to find now. My experience with Keystone employees was very positive as employees were friendly and very helpful. Thanks for your help!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yolanda Hunt-Boes about  Unscented Hunter green Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Jan 29, 2018
I love that these candles match in color the tapered candles and pillars. Looking forward to showing them off next Christmas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yolanda Hunt-Boes about  Hunter green 3 x 6 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Jan 29, 2018
The colors of these candles are gorgeous! And they smell good too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ruth Koenigsamen about  10 Inch Mediterranean Blue Taper Candles:
Jan 29, 2018
see previous review
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ruth Koenigsamen about  10 Inch Lime Green Taper Candles:
Jan 29, 2018
Gorgeous, quality candles. I will be ordering more. The long pillar is slightly textured with color and is stunning. I finally found a good candle company. I will be ordering more immediately, unfortunately for my beloved husband's memorial service.

Advantages: Choice of colors, sizes. Scented candle not overwhelming.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Audrey Kluck about  Sage & Citrus Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 29, 2018
Nice scent. Not a warm scent so will save for springtime use. Reminded me of the beach.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Audrey Kluck about  Very Vanilla Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 29, 2018
Bought several packs of these as an adult vanilla scent appealed to me. Unfortunately there was almost no scent. Even when opening the package,I had to struggle to smell this product. In the wax melted,could no detect the scent at all. Sad.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Regina about  3 x 6 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Jan 28, 2018
This is the first time I have ordered from this company. I must say I am so pleased. The candles are a great quality. They burn for a very long time. I have purchased candles from other companies in the past but I am so happy I found this one on-line. Will order all my candles from Keystone in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DEBORAH C LEWIS about  Balsam Fir Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 27, 2018
Wonderful scent....love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DEBORAH CYNTHIA LEWIS about  Lavender Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 27, 2018
Wonderful scent but wish the scent was a little stronger.

Disadvantages: Candle wicks are off centered thus creating the candle to burn unevenly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Richardson about  Pewter Wickman Wick Trimmer:
Jan 27, 2018
Great product! Never knew I needed one of these but glad to have one now! Made of sturdy material and works every time at snipping the wick!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Richardson about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 27, 2018
Great scent. Excellent packaging. Fast shipping!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Richardson about  Lavender Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 27, 2018
Great scent. Excellent packaging. Quick shipping!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wanda Cole about  Gray Beaded Garland:
Jan 27, 2018
Love this - dressed up my candle in the foyer- made it pop
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wanda Cole about  4 x 6 Ocean Breeze Pillar Candles:
Jan 27, 2018
First time buyer - love love love these candles!

Advantages: Wonderful scent

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bonnie Sinclair about  3 x 6 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Jan 26, 2018
I like the candles. Have received other candles.

Disadvantages: The shipping is way to expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry J Duquette about  Patchouli Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 25, 2018
Got one last year for my niece, she loved it and wanted another.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry J Duquette about  White Unscented Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 25, 2018
Excellent candle, recent power outtage provided a perfect test. Throws lots of light and no smoke. I can't lmagine better, great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marcia Sherwin about  6 x 9 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Jan 25, 2018
I've been burning Fresh Rain pillar for a week every night and it is perfect. It burns nicely and smells fresh and clean -- exactly what I was looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
janet Phillips about  12 Inch Light Blue Taper Candles:
Jan 25, 2018
delivery was timely
love the idea of speaking to someone in person

Advantages: ok

Disadvantages: ok
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeanne Millhuff about  6 x 9 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
Jan 24, 2018
I have researched and sampled the wares of many candle companies online, and this is the best I have found. The colors are true to the online pictures and offer the most variety.
They burn well but not too quickly. The wax and the wicks are placed well and of high quality. If you are looking for 3 wick pillars, these are the best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
SCOTT GALE about  Boxwood Candle Rings 6.25 Inch:
Jan 23, 2018
this candle ring is exactly what i wanted, it is beautiful, you can add flowers to it if you want to, change up for each season or leave it as is was very impressed by how quickly it came.,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Dunbar about  Recycled Wax 6 x 6 Pillar Candles:
Jan 23, 2018
Ordered this recycled wax candle along with another full priced candle in the color that I really wanted and they sent me this one in a similar color. I was very happy about that and impressed that the company sent me a matching candle instead of some random color. Love the size (hard to find 6x6). Love the scent and they burn nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)