6 x 6 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles

 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
charles
Feb 26, 2019
very nice candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anna
Feb 16, 2019
I love all of Keystone Candles! I have never been disappointed I always get my order in a few days and anyone that comes into my home always asks me were you get your candles they look and smell great !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debi W.
Sep 28, 2018
Love this candle! The scent is very nice and the size and color are as I expected. Very pleased!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janice Wedge
Jul 11, 2018
I received this candle today. After burning for about and hour it started dripping over the side. I'm very disappointed. I have two others that came with the order shipping is too expensive to send them back. I won't order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
terri batch
May 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it...my favorite
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue
Jul 22, 2016
I purchased this candle and I love it. It smells even when its not lit. My first order and will be placing another. I want to order the same size in cinnamon stick for my daughter.

Advantages: There were paper instructions included with the candle on how to burn 3 wick candles. I think some people are having problems because they are not reading or following the instructions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
John Moir
Apr 10, 2016
Excellent candles, superb fragrances, and a pleasure to talk to on tthe phone. I'll probably never buy anyone elses candles.

Advantages: Very quick shipping. Great selection.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janice Jay
Mar 10, 2015
I was searching for a larger candle to fit into my indoor pedestal. Sage is my absolute candle fragrance and this one is beautiful!
It has completed the look I was trying to achieve. I was completely happy with the service I received from keystone candle.

Advantages: Able to do my shopping online.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie Ugarte
Mar 8, 2014
This hard to find 3 wick candle is beautiful and ver fragrant. I have not lit it but I can smell the candle itself from across the room. It's very nice. Great purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)