6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles

6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles
 
(15 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Faye Elford
Nov 11, 2017
Excellent purchase! Love the French Vanilla scent !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephen Steinbeiser
Jan 7, 2017
Beautiful candle; just what I wanted...and excellent service: got it in time for Christmas!

Advantages: Can't find these in Pittsburgh ... had to go to Harrisburg! Good thing you are online. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
craig corder
Dec 31, 2016
Glad to find 6x6 vanilla fragrance to fit our candle holder. Made in USA is always a plus. 5stars. Thanx Craig

Advantages: Kool

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Walter Smith
Jun 19, 2016
Exactly as advertised - large, 3-wick scented, fit perfectly in my large-size candle stand. Burned clean and made the house smell great.

Advantages: Exactly as advertised

Disadvantages: None :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Liz Davison
May 19, 2016
This is a great candle! I haven't burned it too much but so far I'm impressed. The vanilla smell is nice but not overwhelming and the wax is burning evenly thanks to the 3 wicks. I will definitely buy this candle again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gilbert Castro
Dec 30, 2015
Before Christmas we were on a quest to find a replacement 6"x6" candle.we searched many sights and were very disapointed at the price of candles and the shipping costs.after finding Keystone candles and doing a little research, we have them a try.our candle came before Christmas as promised.we burn it every night and are so satisfied, we purchased two additional candles.we have recommended Keystone candles to our friends and family.thank you for an excellent product,GE Castro
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel Sullivan
Dec 22, 2015
Pleasant smell true to description.

Advantages: Scent

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
caroline studenko
Oct 11, 2015
Beautiful candle! Smells wonderful too. Good customer service. Will definitely order from Keystone again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bruce Foster
Jun 22, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Solid candle with useful tips about how to maintain a 3 wick candle.

Disadvantages: I wish the scent lasted longer or was bit stronger on this entire line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brent O'Neal
Dec 30, 2014
This candle from Keystone is great. It was delivered faster than expected and packaged very well. The quality exceeds my expectations and the candle smells great. I will definitely purchase from Keystone again. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ML
Aug 5, 2014
We love the candle, it arrived on time and in perfect condition!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Heley
Apr 5, 2014
Received the candles yesterday they r exactly the right size they smell beautiful and the service was fabulous would buy from u again

Disadvantages: Cost of postage
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane Bunker
Apr 4, 2014
love the pillar.Seems to burn evenly and has a lo ely smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol
Jan 11, 2014
I always have a 3-wick candle in my bathroom and my old "supplier" no longer offers them in the large 6" size. Because I try to always have one on hand to replace the one that burns down, it would be nice if they were shipped in more than just bubble wrap so storing them until I am ready to use it would be more convenient.

Advantages: Just what I was looking for in size and scent.

Disadvantages: Shipping and wrapping doesn't allow for easy storage and ordering ahead of need. It is easier to order in the cooler months than in the hotter months for shipping considerations.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joy Thorne
Dec 18, 2013
If you're looking for a quality candle that has a true vanilla scent, look no further. This is the one!

Advantages: Handcrafted, soft, beautiful color, just perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)