6 x 6 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles

6 x 6 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Traci
Dec 16, 2018
Beautiful product and very friendly staff when I called 2 different times. Only complaint is the scent. Partly my fault for not reading the full description but I figured I’d love anything “Christmas essence” - assumed it had to be cinnamon or Christmas tree or something like that. Never expected floral. And it’s strong floral. Nor an unpleasant smell but so strong that I can’t burn it. I love strong peppermint or cinnamon or “Christmas cookie” etc, but strong floral just overwhelms me. Staff told me this has been a popular one for 30 plus years. Just not for me.

Advantages: The size I was looking for, seems to burn well

Disadvantages: Not a scent I would associate with Christmas and too strong of s floral scent for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matt Romanoski
Dec 6, 2018
Candle came as advertised ... well packaged and on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roani Carter
Nov 17, 2018
Beautiful candle! Just what I expected and the scent is not overpowering!

Advantages: A beautiful candle for my centerpiece!

Disadvantages: I couldn't order more right now!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lawrence Walsky
Jan 3, 2018
I had ordered from Keystone Candle a few years ago and remembered being very pleased with the products and the promptness of delivery. I was not disappointed this time. I was particularly happy with the red 6" column candle. It smells lovely and burns evenly and beautifully. The tapers which I find are difficult to buy locally are also excellent quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer
Jan 7, 2017
Beautiful candle color and scent. Pay attention to the instructions. After burning several hours, my candle developed a vertical hole and hot wax ran out. Perhaps my flame was too high?

Advantages: Color, scent.

Disadvantages: Can develop vertical hole down side and quickly lose a lot of wax to surrounding area.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KP
Jan 12, 2016
I usually don't write reviews; however, I needed a candle quickly before Christmas, and Keystone Candle Company was extremely accommodating and made sure I received it before Christmas. I was extremely happy with the candle. It wasn't quite the fragrance I was thinking, but without the advantage of smelling before purchase, it still smells quite nice.

Advantages: Accommodating, helpful, personal company.

Disadvantages: Unable to smell before purchase. Cost of shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kimberdud
Dec 21, 2015
great price for this size candle in red - nice subtle scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BEVERLY Johnson
Dec 20, 2015
I couldn't find this size and color anywhere, so pleased that I ordered it from you. Delivery was prompt, and the candle is glowing on the dining room table. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)