6 x 6 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles

 
(15 reviews)  

5 stars
 14 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Michele Busler
Dec 22, 2020
Beautiful large candle. Arrived in perfect condition, and in time for Christmas! Great fragrance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Gutierrez
Dec 22, 2020
Love it! It was hard to find a red 6x6 candle, so I was very happy to have found Keystone Candle online. It’s a great candle and now part of our Christmas decor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rob Melton
May 13, 2020
As Advertised!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
elizabeth carle
Jan 2, 2020
Beautiful candle; sent is lovely. Just what I wanted. Would definitely buy again. Plus your customer service was excellent. Package arrived earlier than expected.

Advantages: Beautiful candle and sent is lovely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Fehl
Dec 16, 2019
I love the candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dawn Turner
Jan 24, 2019
Large, lovely three wick candle. This is perfect for my holiday wreath centerpiece. The candle is exactly as described and smells so good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ila Russell
Jan 10, 2018
Read the directions and followed them, the candle still dripped on one side and onto my wood table.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin L
Jan 3, 2018
Only good for one burn because candles do not burn down Center. They spill over the side and ruin your centerpiece, table or holder. I bought 4 and they all did this after 3 hours of burning

Advantages: Good price and loved the scent and color.

Disadvantages: Poor quality. See above.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheri Lafollette
Jan 21, 2017
Oh my goodness I love this candle, I've been looking for a three Wick candle for quite some time. I will definitely be back for more.

Advantages: Great smell, burns well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heather Beachy
Dec 17, 2016
Smells wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jodi Lease
Nov 15, 2016
Loved the candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Madison
Jul 5, 2016
I was very excited to receive the Apple Cinnanmon 6x6 Pillar Candle. Just could not wait to light the Candle, just knowing the smell was going to be illuminating!!

Advantages: The candle was just as expected in terms of color and size.
The candle was delivered to my home in a very well packaged box.

Disadvantages: I was extremely disappointed after lighting the candle and letting it burn for more than an hour and there was absolutely no fragrance in the air. I was expecting the Apple Cinnamon candle to give off a smell that would radiated through-out my 1500sq.ft. home mainly because of the candles size of 6x6. The size was very deceiving. I just wish there had been a return label enclosed in the box, I would have immediately returned the candle for a full refund. Disgruntled customer. Pearl Madison
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Cerrone
Jan 5, 2016
Was very pleased with the candles. It was a last minute need for a Christmas party and the folks at Keystone Candles company went above and beyond to insure I would receive my candles before my big event. I will definitely order again in the future.
By the way, the candle was exactly what I wanted, color, I scented, size!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joanne O'Brien
Jan 4, 2016
What a beautiful and lovely smelling candle. I have a center piece for Christmas that this candle just fit perfectly on. Keystone candle was quick to ship out my order, and I had it within two days. I highly recommend them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gilbert Castro
Dec 8, 2015
At first we were very skeptical about how this candle was going to burn.it only took about an hour to answer this question.we are totally satisfied with the burn pattern and the pleasant smell.I will be placing an order this week for two instead of one.thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)