3 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Jim Cunningham
Apr 28, 2021
The color is WAY off on your website ... from the color i got. The photo shows a bright green ... i got a dark kelly green.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bro.Charles-Paul Sowinski
Jan 12, 2021
These Bayberry pillar candles are more better than I expected. The fragrance is wonderful and they burn straight on. Awesome. I will buy from Keystone Candle going forward. I recommend them.

Advantages: They fit in with my apartment in look and fragrance.

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages to such a wonderful product. These were worth waiting for during this crazy Covidtide.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Hendrickson
Dec 6, 2020
Really nice candle, with a soft scent that doesn't overpower the room. Candle appears to be slow burning. The reasonable price means I will be a repeat customer.

Advantages: Great product.

Disadvantages: Shipping time was a bit on the slow side, but worth the wait.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Foxx
Jun 2, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful scent; natural and fresh. I love this scent and will purchase more; it is my signature scent for my home.

Advantages: The scent is wonderful; very fresh.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry Hanner
Nov 29, 2018
good burn time, fragrance for two large rooms, good price for amount of candle. best fragrance that I found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dan Clancy
Jan 1, 2018
Great customer service. Pillar candles are well made and have great fragrance. Great product at a great price. Highly recommend!

Advantages: Quality product at a great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keith Werwin
Dec 18, 2017
Great product at a reasonable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JoAnn Scartocci
Jan 4, 2016
Awesome product! Will purchase again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)