Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2268 results found
Show results 776 - 800
Christy Neal about  3 x 9 Metallic Gold Pillar Candles:
Dec 20, 2015
Quick shipping.good price,.

Advantages: Had hard-to-find item in stock
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2015
Great scent, and candle burn perfectly. Nice to find 2" diameter scented candles. Looking forward to burning the other scents I purchased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2015
great price for this size candle in red - nice subtle scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gloria Herrera about  2 x 6 Lemon Lavender Pillar Candles:
Dec 21, 2015
They were great candles, exactly like the picture and they smelled wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel Sullivan about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 22, 2015
Scent does not smell like an evergreen of any species. Will not burn indoors and may even dispose of candle.

Advantages: Nice color, burns evenly.

Disadvantages: Scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel Sullivan about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Dec 22, 2015
Pleasant smell true to description.

Advantages: Scent

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BARBARA SMITS about  6 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Dec 22, 2015
Excellent customer service. I entered incorrect apt #, and so they resent to correct apt.! Wonderfully made tapered candles for Christmas center piece and candle holders. Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Balkees Moussa about  Raspberry Lemonade Jar Candles 5 oz:
Dec 23, 2015
Ordered these lovely candles to decorate and use as baby favors for a client. Let me start off by saying their prices are amazing and quality is spectacular! The scent is delicious, makes waiting for summer ever harder. The glass jar is quite thick and has a good weight to it.

Advantages: Thick glass (dropped a few and they didn't get damaged at all!)
Scent is amazing
Labels are easily removed if needed
High quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2015
Smells really good, even when not lit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Lehrman about  10 Inch Yellow Taper Candles:
Dec 27, 2015
Good service, fast and helpful repsonse to question about the merchandise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2015
I'm delighted to have an opportunity to leave a stellar review for Keystone Candle. I have been ordering my 12" pillar candles from them for many years now. Where do I start? The quality is outstanding - from the color to the scent to their condition when they arrive at my home. The price point is generally 25% less than the price of this particular candle from other online retailers. And when I have placed a call to speak with their customer service team, I have had nothing but very positive experiences. Don't hesitate to place your order with Keystone!


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2015
Wonderful candles. Very even burning and long lasting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marylyn Schroeder about  6 x 6 Lavender Pillar Candles:
Dec 27, 2015
Love your candles. Plan to visit you next summer.

Advantages: They burn evenly and last a long time. Fragrances are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Best-Moore about  15 Inch Forest Green Taper Candles:
Dec 28, 2015
Quick turnaround and as described---very good vendor!!!

Advantages: Well packaged and immediate delivery.

Disadvantages: Hand-made, so minor imperfections, but not objectionable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Parris about  8 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Dec 28, 2015
Candles are very nice and arrived very quickly. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
K Bunge about  6 x 6 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Dec 28, 2015
Candle, including color, was true to website photo and description. Shipping was fast. Scent is pleasant and not overpowering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 29, 2015
The candle is very well made, burns well, smells wonderful and was very promptly sent.

Advantages: quality and lightning shipment.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kurt Drath about  6 x 9 Smoke Eater Pillar Candles:
Dec 29, 2015
Nice size burns well just a little light on scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 29, 2015
Nice looking candle, burns well, only lit it once, but scent was a little light for me but otherwise a great purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Hough about  6 x 9 Macintosh Apple Pillar Candles:
Dec 30, 2015
This product is awesome, I absolutely love it and it smells amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gilbert Castro about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Dec 30, 2015
Before Christmas we were on a quest to find a replacement 6"x6" candle.we searched many sights and were very disapointed at the price of candles and the shipping costs.after finding Keystone candles and doing a little research, we have them a try.our candle came before Christmas as promised.we burn it every night and are so satisfied, we purchased two additional candles.we have recommended Keystone candles to our friends and family.thank you for an excellent product,GE Castro
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J. Dombrowski about  Holiday Homecoming Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 30, 2015
Nice big three wick candle in a nice thick glass jar! Shipped in efficient time and was nicely handpacked to provide a quality delivery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Bansen about  Patchouli Soy Wax Melts:
Dec 30, 2015
I really like this product. I would have given 5 stasr but although the scent is really nice, the fragrance disipares quickly. I have purchased melts from other places which last much longer. Improve the longevity, I'll give 5 stars!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Bigelow about  Cranberry Chutney Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 1, 2016
I love these candles! They are long-lasting and have great fragrance.

Advantages: They maintain their fragrance throughout the life of the candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Glenn Weitknecht about  8 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Jan 1, 2016
excellent product. Burned very nicely

Advantages: Only place I was able to find matching 8, 10, and 12 inch taper candles for my yule log
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)