Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2268 results found
Show results 751 - 775
Karen Simmons about  15 Inch Plum Taper Candles:
Dec 4, 2015
Just what I needed

Advantages: Burn evenly without the slightest drip

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeanie Friebe about  White 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Dec 5, 2015
The candle was absolutely perfect. The service and quick delivery was appreciated.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Belnda Floyd about  6 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Dec 7, 2015
Very happy with your product.

Advantages: Size

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Randy Ewing about  12 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Dec 7, 2015
I purchased quite a few candles for my Madrigal Dinner. The candles burned beautifully without an ounce of wax dripping! I am very impressed with these candles and will purchase from Keystone again in the future.

Advantages: Great burn time and easy clean-up.

Disadvantages: The online checkout procedure was not easy to navigate. I was frustrated a couple of times and had to email my rep to get it handled. Not a huge problem overall.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Caroline Batson about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 7, 2015

I love the smell of them I buy them ever Christmas and these were the bests of all.
I have told my friends about them. I would buy them again next year too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gilbert Castro about  6 x 6 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Dec 8, 2015
At first we were very skeptical about how this candle was going to burn.it only took about an hour to answer this question.we are totally satisfied with the burn pattern and the pleasant smell.I will be placing an order this week for two instead of one.thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lauren Dennstaedt about  Blueberry Cobbler Jar Candles 16 oz:
Dec 9, 2015
Every scent ordered has been wonderful. My husband and I like the variety and continue to try different ones with each order.

Advantages: The prices are very good and the customer service is fantastic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Priscilla Gerhardt about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 10, 2015
Excellent candles

Advantages: Candles have a great smell to them unlike other scented candles from other companies that do not give off a good smell.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne DeMarsay about  6 Inch Hunter Green Taper Candles:
Dec 11, 2015
Perfect size; easy to fit into a taper holder.

Advantages: No dripping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne DeMarsay about  6 Inch Navy Taper Candles:
Dec 11, 2015
Perfect size; easy to fit into a taper holder.

Advantages: No dripping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne DeMarsay about  6 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Dec 11, 2015
Perfect size; easy to fit into a taper holder.

Advantages: No dripping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne DeMarsay about  6 Inch Yellow Taper Candles:
Dec 11, 2015
Perfect size; easy to fit into a taper holder.

Advantages: No dripping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne DeMarsay about  10 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Dec 11, 2015
Disappointed in their color and odd scent--perfumey, but not bayberry. Plan to use them simply as green tapers.

Advantages: Low price

Disadvantages: Don't smell or look like real bayberry tapers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jaymee Moreno about  Cranberry Chutney Soy Wax Melts:
Dec 11, 2015
Love these soy wax melts!

Advantages: The fragrance seems to last longer than other brands. The scent fills my home. The price for them is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 11, 2015
Love the quality and color of the candles I purchased. Raspberry Vanilla Scent is very nice but not overpowering. Nice soft color

Advantages: these will last a long time!

Disadvantages: would order a 3" wide next time, didn't realize the 4" width, 9" high would be so big--really big candle--but still pretty in the color I got
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marilyn Brudigam about  Candy Cane Scented Pan Candles:
Dec 13, 2015
I love all your candles. They are wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 14, 2015
Candles are very true to scent and were long burning. They were delivered promptly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy Fuqua about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 14, 2015
Love my candles. Strong scent, good quality. Will order again next year.

Advantages: strong scent, bigger than average size



Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stuart K Salter about  Rustic Spiced Pumpkin 3 x 3 Pillar Candles:
Dec 14, 2015
The candles were great but the shipping was horrible. I paid $12 for FedEx shipping, yet the product did not leave your warehouse for 7 days. Would expect to be notifed at the time of order if you are going to wait 7 days before shipping an order as I would have canceled my order and went somewhere else. Will never do business again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christina Greifzu about  Ivory 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Dec 19, 2015
I ordered several candles and I was very pleased with how quickly the package arrived and the care with which each candle was personally packaged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2015
Received as a gift; blew me away! Amazing frangrance and perfect blend of connamon and balsam. This was my second Keystone candle; both were gifts. I'm sold on this company.

Advantages: Fragrance, quality, burn time.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2015
My third Keystone candle; love it!!! Fragrance is as described and fills my entire home. Sweet, delicious, pumpkin, pecan, with a hint of spice.

Advantages: I only have one candle lit to fragrance my entire home. Clean, even burn. Great quality wicks and wax.

Disadvantages: NONE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rita Wygonik about  Honeysuckle Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 19, 2015
I ordered Honeysuckle, Memories of Home & Lemon and Lavender votives. They are awesome!

Advantages: Keystone Candles is prompt in shipping. The quality of the candles I order is excellent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christina Selander about  6 x 9 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Dec 19, 2015
The color of the candle was not as orange as I had hoped for, it appeared more brown in color. I wanted to return it, but it would have been another $11 in shipping, which when added to the original shipping charges, would nearly be as much as the candle itself. At this point, I am forced to keep it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BEVERLY Johnson about  6 x 6 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Dec 20, 2015
I couldn't find this size and color anywhere, so pleased that I ordered it from you. Delivery was prompt, and the candle is glowing on the dining room table. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)