Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2268 results found
Show results 576 - 600
Apr 19, 2015
This should do just fine. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2015
This should do just fine. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace about  6 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Apr 19, 2015
I had really wanted gray, but will make do with black.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
allyson avallone about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Apr 19, 2015
What a perfect gift. It brought tears to everyone's eyes at a bridal shower. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peggy Sorenson about  8 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Apr 21, 2015
Very happy with the pink candles. They were just as described and arrived quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cindy Bailey about  8 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Apr 21, 2015
Very nice! Dripless as promised. Would purchase again if needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pauline Molidor about  6 Inch Yellow Taper Candles:
Apr 25, 2015
Very pleased with the quality of the candles and the promptness of delivery...2
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cathy Tejchma about  Boxwood Candle Rings 6.25 Inch:
Apr 25, 2015
Very satisfied with the purchase of my boxwood candle rings!

Advantages: Price

Disadvantages: Always the shipping!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Louise Branciforte about  6 Inch Colonial Blue Taper Candles:
Apr 26, 2015
Exactly what I wanted!! I ordered the 6"..8"..and 10" unscented candles in colonial blue...Absolutely delighted with the color and the quality..and OUTSTANDING customer service!! All of my questions were answered quickly and the candles arrived as promised..

Advantages: Great color and size selection..Prompt order completion and delivery...Ease of online ordering...

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deanna Jean Zeck about  Boxwood Candle Rings 6.25 Inch:
Apr 27, 2015
These are absolutely gorgeous on large 6" candles. I just love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
pamela robson about  10 Inch Sage Taper Candles:
Apr 28, 2015
luv em

Advantages: priced right and color is right

Disadvantages: n/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
pamela robson about  8 Inch Sage Taper Candles:
Apr 28, 2015
luv em

Advantages: great price and color

Disadvantages: n/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
keith rixson about  2 x 3 Creamsicle Pillar Candles:
Apr 29, 2015
Your product was great, perfect size,smell, color,and I plan to reorder soon.

Thank you Keystone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Virginia Freiburger about  Baby Powder Pink Scented Votive Candles:
Apr 29, 2015
Great candles!! We used them for a baby shower, & put them in pink and grey organza bags as thank you gifts. They were well received, and they smell just like baby powder. Love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Kneil about  4 x 4 Lilac Pillar Candles:
May 4, 2015
Very nice candles, color is perfect and they burn very nicely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 6, 2015
The candles were the exact color I needed and they got here very fast. Very happy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loree Rossi about  6 x 6 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
May 8, 2015
perfect color smells great very happy with my purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheridan Parker about  2 Inch Glass Taper Holder:
May 11, 2015
I loved the taper holders.

Advantages: perfect for any decor

Disadvantages: As they were a gift to accompany the bridal candles, I would have liked them to come in some sort of gift packaging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Mueller about  8 Inch Yellow Taper Candles:
May 11, 2015
Perfect color to use along side "fruit slices" candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joann Foraker about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
May 12, 2015
This is an excellent present, something that is different from ordinary gifts. The bride was very excited when she received it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 13, 2015
Loved them... Have a wedding and event planning business. Will be using Keystone again. Candles lasted all night and the color was true! Thanks for the quality!

Advantages: Burn time, color and even burning!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pam Grieshaber about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
May 18, 2015
Liked that everything came together.

Advantages: No shopping to find each individual color candle. Can't always find the right colors.

Disadvantages: Wished you would of offered the candlestick holders for the two different sizes of candles. Needed to have a question that said would you like to purchase the candleholders that go with the candles in the set? I would of purchased them just to save time. I did not want to have to figure out what size I needed. Also wished the candles would of been cut apart and that they would of come packaged differently. The navy candles have left navy wax on the dividing paper and the silver candles look like you purchased those from a store. I know it will be 25 years before they are used and they should be wrapped but they look a little tacky.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Curtis Adams about  Pink Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
May 19, 2015
It was for our daughter birthday and she enjoyed it!! Need to come up with one for anniversary
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Dawes about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
May 19, 2015
This was a gift and my wife really liked it. It is the centerpiece on our living room coffee table.

Advantages: Aroma is excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia F Smith about  Live Laugh Love Mini Tart Warmer:
May 21, 2015
beautiful piece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)