Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2268 results found
Show results 526 - 550
Kerri Tolbert about  Scrooge Jar Candles 64 oz Limited:
Feb 22, 2015
This candle has a nice fragrance, but it wasn't as strong as the prior candle (that made me want to buy more).

Advantages: Burn great.

Disadvantages: Less fragrance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane Dunn about  Blue Mist Beaded Garland:
Feb 23, 2015
Very nice! This is my second purchase of these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rhonda Cousins about  Hawaiian Gardens Soy Wax Melts:
Feb 24, 2015
Great price :)

Advantages: Smells amazing :)

Disadvantages: none ;)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rhonda Cousins about  Gardenia Soy Wax Melts:
Feb 24, 2015
Great price :)

Advantages: Smells amazing :)

Disadvantages: none ;)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rhonda Cousins about  Cherries Jubilee Soy Wax Melts:
Feb 24, 2015
Great price :)

Advantages: Smells great :)

Disadvantages: none ;)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nan Woodrich about  10 Inch Hot Pink Taper Candles:
Feb 25, 2015
Honestly, they were most disappointing and I could not use them. I perceived them as almost being fluorescent. Not always easy to choose colors online.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LYNELL TOBLER about  Burgundy 3 x 9 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Feb 25, 2015
I was very pleased with these candles. The shipment arrived promptly and the color was exactly as described. I was a bit concerned because the candle color is "over-poured", meaning that once you start burning it, the candle is white on the inside. But fortunately, the candle burns down on the inside, leaving the color intact on the sides, so you can't tell that it is white inside. Perfect! The candles burn cleanly and evenly, which is important to me.

Advantages: The three inch by nine inch size is hard to find in an unscented colored candle. Keystone has an amazing collection of colors and sizes to choose from.

Disadvantages: None. I am very happy with my order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cathy wente about  Orange Twist Soy Wax Melts:
Feb 25, 2015
didn't like the smell as much...was expecting a more orange smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cathy wente about  Balsam Soy Wax Melts:
Feb 25, 2015
haven't melted this wax yet..saving it for Christmas.....did smell the wax though and liked it so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lydia Youngs about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Feb 25, 2015
The candles arrived on time. The scent was wonderful when you open the box. They burned just fine for what I wanted, and the scent was still strong during the burning process. Love them, and will purchase them again.

Advantages: Nice scent. long burning and affordable.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2015
They complemented the Bayberry candles that I brought.

Advantages: They burned nicely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2015
These were exactly what I was looking for - two tall, square white pillar candles to go in two 17 inch high square vases that will be used in my upcoming wedding at the alter. I couldn't find them in stores. Thank you!!

Advantages: Unique, different square shape!

Disadvantages: I wish they came in more colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter Klukis about  15 Inch Orchid Taper Candles:
Feb 27, 2015
The candles according to my wife are spectacular in every way. The color, the height and the way they burn with no dripping. Keystone Candle Company knows how to satisfy its customers with their candles. Don't buy anywhere else but here.

Advantages: Color, height, quality and timeliness with the delivery.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lory Beyer about  Very Vanilla Soy Wax Melts:
Mar 6, 2015
Very appealing scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tiffany Smith about  8 Inch Navy Taper Candles:
Mar 7, 2015
They are beautiful! We are going to light them at my niece's bridal shower.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tiffany Smith about  Star Glass Taper Holders Small:
Mar 7, 2015
They are BEAUTIFUL! I am going to use them at my niece's shower, and many other future events.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2015
Beautiful, reasonably priced, and delivered on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Isabelle Netburn about  6 x 6 French Butter Cream Pillar Candles:
Mar 10, 2015
I absolutely love this candle. My only suggestion is that I love the fragrance so much that I wish it was a little stronger.

Advantages: Absolutely a conversation piece.

Disadvantages: Shipping costs because of the weight.
Is there anywhere locally where I can purchase your candles. I live near Atlanta, 45 min from my home.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2015
I was searching for a larger candle to fit into my indoor pedestal. Sage is my absolute candle fragrance and this one is beautiful!
It has completed the look I was trying to achieve. I was completely happy with the service I received from keystone candle.

Advantages: Able to do my shopping online.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katrina Scheuren about  Blueberry Cobbler Jar Candles 16 oz:
Mar 13, 2015
One of my favorite candle scents of all time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katrina Scheuren about  Baked Apple Crisp Jar Candles 16 oz:
Mar 13, 2015
One word to sum this candle up is: YUM!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
caryl holoman about  6 x 9 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Mar 15, 2015
Excellent product - very quick delivery.

Advantages: Excellent

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie Gregory about  Double Chocolate Fudge Muffin Candle:
Mar 16, 2015
Made a wonderful gift.

Advantages: Whole house smells like candle

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie Gregory about  Red Velvet Cake Muffin Candle:
Mar 16, 2015
Wonderful smell that fills your whole house.

Advantages: Great gift!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2015
Love this candle. Pleasant clean smelling candle. Made in the USA.

Advantages: Clean burning. Relaxing smell.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)