Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2268 results found
Show results 501 - 525
Donna Harper about  15 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jan 20, 2015
Great product for the money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Harper about  6 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jan 20, 2015
Great product for the money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Harper about  12 Inch Metallic Silver Taper Candles:
Jan 20, 2015
Great product for the money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Harper about  12 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jan 20, 2015
Great product for the money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret Kline about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 23, 2015
This product has a wonderful subtle scent that lights up my entire home. It was much taller than I expected, but works perfectly in the hurricane I ordered it for. Great deal for the cost!

Advantages: Burns nicely. Good bargain for the cost.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob Fridenmaker about  Red Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Jan 24, 2015
Awesome!

Advantages: Unique

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maureen Burns about  6 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Jan 24, 2015
I like the convenience of ordering candles on-line. They arrived in just a few days.

Advantages: I can order candles from home while in my pajamas!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
katharine falise about  6 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Jan 25, 2015
I am VERY happy with my purchase, I found what I wanted and it came soon. I will order from you again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Masten about  6 x 6 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Jan 25, 2015
I love the fragrance but in the picture I thought it was blue. It's actually a greenish blue.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Constance Hamilton about  3 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Jan 26, 2015
I've very pleased with my candles. They smell wonderful. They arrived quickly and were securely packed so there were no issues!

Advantages: I can shop at midnight or whenever I want and there is a huge selection. After getting this first order, I now trust the quality and will reorder.

Disadvantages: I can't smell it before I get it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan O\\\'Connor about  4 x 4 Patchouli Pillar Candles:
Jan 27, 2015
Candles are wonderful, but it would be great if there were 2 or 3 wicks in the 4" candle. 1 wick gets lost after burning since the "burn/melt" is only about an inch wide. But it's great to be able to find 4" candles!

Advantages: Look great in my large sconces

Disadvantages: Not a wide enough "melt" area. Perhaps should have 1 or 2 more wicks??
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracy King about  6 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jan 27, 2015
These were absolutely what I was looking for. None of the "usual" candle stores carry 6 inch white candles. These are especially good because they are dripless and smokeless. Very good Quality!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jessica Meyer about  Blue Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Jan 28, 2015
I called prior to placing my order and both individuals I spoke to were extremely friendly!

Advantages: The item was shipped the date the order was placed.

Disadvantages: The birthday candle I ordered was supposed to play the Happy Birthday song but it didn't.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 28, 2015
They are lovely nice hefty little candles but I was disappointed that they didn't have a bit more fragrance appeal because I love the scented quality of candles. It makes my home atmosphere nicer but I don't notice it much in these.

Disadvantages: Not enough fragrance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Egelston about  Baby Powder Pink Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 29, 2015
These candles are a beautiful shade of pink, and smell like a clean newborn baby!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Monica Prentis about  3 x 6 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Jan 30, 2015
These are the only candles I will burn in my home.

Advantages: They burn clean and evenly, and the non-scent means they do not interfere with food or floral aromas.

Disadvantages: In the 10 plus years I have been using these, I have found none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thaddeus Korzeniowski about  4 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Feb 3, 2015
Excellent wax, great aroma both lit and extinguished
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lauraine Kanders about  15 Inch White Taper Candles:
Feb 7, 2015
Beatiful, elegant impressive candles! Great customer service!

Advantages: Fast Service
Handmade Quality Candles

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise McGovern about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Feb 11, 2015
Great gift for bride
Loved the poem
Presentation of the candle was very nice would definitely give as a shower or wedding gift again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Balkees Moussa about  Sugar Cookie Scented Votive Candles:
Feb 11, 2015
These were great! Some came damaged, but I expected that and ordered extra beforehand

Advantages: Smell greatest
Smell is strong and lasts a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea Shosfy about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Feb 12, 2015
A quality product. My shipment was incomplete but Keystone was very responsive to my email and corrected the order immediately.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan O\\\'Connor about  10 Inch Wedgwood Taper Candles:
Feb 13, 2015
Great candles!

Advantages: They don't drip - burn slowly

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cathy Wente about  Blueberry Cobbler Soy Wax Melts:
Feb 16, 2015
smells good...very relaxing...would have liked a more blueberry muffin smell instead
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elise Stevens about  Baby Powder Blue Scented Votive Candles:
Feb 17, 2015
Thank you so much for the candles !
I am so happy with them, they smell exactly like baby powder and are perfect for the gifts I have made for my cousins baby shower !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 19, 2015
Been looking for a 3 wick candle some are just to high priced or poorly made I found this one from Keystone and was pleased with the price when I received it I was so pleased because this is the one we are using in our wedding this is a great candle want one next time scented. Thank you!!

Advantages: Now I know were to get a GREAT candle

Disadvantages: I have no found one
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)