Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2268 results found
Show results 451 - 475
Dec 16, 2014
Love, love, love the scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 17, 2014
I love these candles. They burn clean, the silver is nice and not falling in on the wax. It seems they will let forever.

Advantages: Slow clean burn. The silver isn't caving in.

Disadvantages: The candle burns much more slowly than imagined. i think it will last quite a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JACQUELINE TRIBBY about  Scrooge Jar Candles 64 oz Limited:
Dec 18, 2014
Beautiful sitting on my coffee table in my living room but from there its all downhill! Where is the scent???? I bought candles at AC Moore, 3 for $10.00 that produce terrific scent and I cant even smell this candle! Very disappointed!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Smith about  6 x 9 Lilac Pillar Candles:
Dec 20, 2014
Beautiful color and fragrance!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Noreen Leskowicz about  Balsam Fir 70 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Dec 21, 2014
Keystone Candle service is excellent! Orders are received so quickly and candles packaged carefully. The Balsam Fir scent smells like a forest, so clean and crisp. Smells like Christmas!

Advantages: Wonderful scent, strong but not overwhelming, very long burn time with the 64 oz candle ...

Disadvantages: The 64 oz jars are really nice, is there a way send jars back to refill ? I do not live in the area ..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SOPHIA CLAIRE about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Dec 23, 2014
Unique gift. Came on time and product was as descibed. I'd recommend to anyone buying it to also get a set of candle holders, didn't think of it when I bought it. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jayne McFarland about  4 x 6 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Dec 23, 2014
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this candle!!!!!!! Packaging and delivery was exceptional!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Virginia Mayo about  4 x 4 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Dec 23, 2014
I love the candles and Peter has been an excellent rep.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michele Hennessy about  Oyster Votive Cup:
Dec 24, 2014
I have a wrought iron candle holder that fits 5 Oyster Votive Cups. I searched many stores in search of replacements cups and was disappointed again and again. I was THRILLED to find them Keystone Candle . I ordered 10 and am very happy to say that they fit perfectly . I bought hot pink candles too which look gorgeous against my slate blue walls.

Advantages: ALL

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2014
Great, fragrant candle. Perfect for the Christmas season.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SHARON CHANDLER about  3 x 3 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Dec 26, 2014
Wonderful scent.
Great price.

Advantages: Long lasting.
Even burn.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SHARON CHANDLER about  3 x 3 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Dec 26, 2014
Clean refreshing scent.

Advantages: Great price.
Long even burn.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Seale about  4 x 9 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Dec 26, 2014
My absolute "go-to" for candles. Great quality, good pricing, quick delivery. Love it, love it!

Advantages: Quality, selection, price, quick delivery

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hanne Hilland about  Mini Leaf and Berry Burgundy 2 Inch:
Dec 27, 2014
Beautiful product, great price and great service. You can trust Keystone Candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Taylor about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Dec 28, 2014
Beautiful candle, just as pictured.

Advantages: Excellent company to order from. Been ordering for several years.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Rapala about  Red 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Dec 28, 2014
Fabulous customer service. Great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thomas Ellison about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 29, 2014
This is a very nice candle with a pleasant scent. It worked flawlessly for about two weeks. Somehow, one of the flames breached the side wall of the candle and liquid wax flowed out on to the counter. I patched the breach and got the candle working again. But the wicks are now so short there's not enough heat to melt the wax at the top outer perimeter. Still smells good though.

Advantages: Reasonable price. Smells good.

Disadvantages: I don't know if the problem I had was caused by a void in the candle side wall or a draft in the air which caused the flame to breach the wax. Otherwise, no disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 29, 2014
I LOVE these candles. I have spent a lot of money on unscented candles (when or if I can find them), almost all of them were white or ivory, when what I was looking for was colored candles that kept a flame and didn't just create a crater-like hole. These candles are terrific. Reasonably priced and burn beautifully for a long, long time. I couldn't be happier and I will definitely be a customer for here on. I am even more delighted because I just kinda of stumbled on the Keystone Candle site without ever having heard about them before. I wasn't sure exactly what I was going to get. These candles not only met, they exceed my expectations! Bravo to Keystone Candle!!

Advantages: They are terrific candles -- the price is quite reasonable, no scent, a lovely flame and they burn for a very, very long time.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brent O'Neal about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Dec 30, 2014
This candle from Keystone is great. It was delivered faster than expected and packaged very well. The quality exceeds my expectations and the candle smells great. I will definitely purchase from Keystone again. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SHEILA WINSTON about  8 oz Clean Cotton Candle Tins:
Dec 31, 2014
excellent product. great value. Fragrances' are so soothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diana Bacchi about  3 x 3 Raspberry Cream Pillar Candles:
Dec 31, 2014
These candles smell amazing! The color is great. Not too red not too purple, it's almost a plum color.

Advantages: I put these in a delicate set of spun glass candlesticks and the height and width are perfect!

Disadvantages: Not that this is really a disadvantage but they're such lovely candles I hate to light them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2014
I'm definitely a fan of Keystone Candle! I can usually find the candles I'm looking for and then some when I go to the website! Great selection, value and prices.

Advantages: Great color red! The perfect Christmas red. I also love the smell. It's not overpowering and can be used year round because the smell isn't in your face Christmas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Welther about  White Unscented Jar Candles 16 oz:
Jan 1, 2015
Needed an unscented jar candle for a gift.i was so pleased o find your company. The candles was perfect and when lit, it was white, casts a lovely glow. Have told many friends about you.

Advantages: Near my home and hope to come see the site one day.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jay adler about  Bayberry Scented Tea Lights:
Jan 1, 2015
great service- fast service-frriendly to work with

Advantages: fast service-great products!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace Payne about  Bayberry Jar Candles 16 oz:
Jan 2, 2015
The candles burned clean and for a really long time. Great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)