Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2268 results found
Show results 401 - 425
Sep 28, 2014
The candles were used as part of my daughter's center pieces for her wedding reception. My order was quickly processed and I was kept informed about the order. They were beautiful and burned as advertised.

Advantages: Candles were exactly as advertised. Quick delivery. Would order from you again.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 29, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Huge hit at our daughters 7th Bday! We saw it at a friends party and had to have it for ours. The adults even had to SEE it b/c they were in aweeee
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Davis about  Autumn Harvest Jar Candles 64 oz:
Oct 6, 2014
I burn this in my salon all fall and winter absolutely best smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo Marshall about  Pink Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Oct 7, 2014
My Granddaughter was simply mystified when we lit this candle. Was an added nice little surprise

Advantages: The smile on her face

Disadvantages: Be sure their face isn't close to it. Flame in beginning is quite large
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2014
Loved this candle. Have told so many people about it. We posted a video of my mom experiencing it and it was great.

Advantages: Element of surprise, sings Happy birthday and different colors to choose from.

Disadvantages: Only one use but hey it was worth it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeanette Dunn about  Pumpkin Souffle Soy Wax Melts:
Oct 8, 2014
Love the smell and has a wonderful throw. Lasts about a day in my warmer.....was hoping for 2. But very nice warm fragrance.

Advantages: Wonderful throw.....fills 2 rooms.
Warm fall fragrance

Disadvantages: Didn't last as long as other melts I have tired.
Lasted about a day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keyonna Baker about  Pink Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Oct 9, 2014
This was a great product! Everyone was absolutely fascinated with the candle & its singing. It was for a 4 year old's birthday party, and behind the birthday girl, it was the star of the party! Thanks for such a great candle!

Advantages: Beautiful
Plays Happy Birthday

Disadvantages: Just remember to light it in front of the birthday person because the candle opens right away & you'll miss the whole effect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
leila harris about  Pink Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Oct 12, 2014
I was so very happy with the candle and the sevice..I will order again...I ordered the candle for my granddaughters bd...pink is her favorite color.. and she loved the candle.. Leila
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Bersinger about  2 x 9 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Oct 13, 2014
It was difficult to find the particular scent, size and color of candle that we needed for a yearly event

Advantages: After searching from store to store I finally ran a search on Google. This company had just what I needed without leaving the office to find it.

Disadvantages: the shipping was more that our purchase. But then I guess I wonder how much I spent on gas and hours in down time as I searched stores in vain.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherry Smith about  Pink Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Oct 16, 2014
I loved it,

Advantages: the smile on their face

Disadvantages: only 1 use, for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherry Smith about  Blue Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Oct 16, 2014
I love it

Advantages: The smiles on their face

Disadvantages: only 1 use for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2014
This is a warm-weather, rich scent. I needed something less "flowery" for my husband's tastes and this fit the bill perfectly.

Advantages: strong, yet not overpowering
masculine
soothing
smell lingers well after candle is snuffed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eric Haugland about  Tall Glass Cylinders 10 Inch:
Oct 20, 2014
Nice glass cylinder. Heavy duty glass, should last forever. Fits in our old candle lamp perfectly.

Disadvantages: Postage doubled the price. $12 cylinder, $12 P&H.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lillian Rabe about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Oct 23, 2014
The candles were given at a Bridal Shower and were a hit. The bride-to-be read the poem and everyone applauded. Thank you for a superior product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 23, 2014
Very happy with purchase. Fast shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
edleesha heard about  9 inch Strawberry Pie Candles:
Oct 23, 2014
I love the candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Jennifer Cacace about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Oct 24, 2014
Well worth the money....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 24, 2014
This is a beautiful candle. The scent makes my whole living room smell wonderful. The color blends great with my tropical decor.

Advantages: Large pillar candles are hard to find, especially scented and colors.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2014
I used this for a birthday and everyone loved it! So unique and made the birthday girl feel very special. It drew a crowd around our table.

Advantages: Plays happy birthday and is so unique!

Disadvantages: You can only use once!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2014
Loved them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Ringland about  8 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Oct 29, 2014
I have ordered these candles from Keystone several times and now, I don't bother going anywhere else.....they are very very good!

Advantages: The look.
The price.
The quick service.
Dripless.

Disadvantages: Not a thing! Love these folks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo Marshall about  Color Flame Birthday Candles:
Oct 30, 2014
We haven't used these yet, but can't wait.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Kevin Black about  6 x 6 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Nov 5, 2014
Wonderful scent reminiscent of colorful leaves, pie and football weather. Fun purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Kingman about  6 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Nov 8, 2014
Great quality and price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
n about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
Nov 10, 2014
Great candle just as described and quick and efficient service. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)