Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2268 results found
Show results 351 - 375
Angelica Hvizdak about  Hunter Green 3 X 4 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Apr 25, 2014
Thank you so much for the candles. They looked awesome.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rose Nemal about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Apr 29, 2014
Shipped in a timely manner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary jane Harris about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Apr 29, 2014
This candle set is such a perfect gift for a wedding or shower gift! It is boxed beautifully and the poem is perfect! Great gift and very prompt delivery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Annie Metcalfe about  Mulberry Jar Candles 64 oz:
May 1, 2014
It's wonderful. The scent is fantastic, not too strong, not too light.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judith Burt about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
May 6, 2014
This is the second time I have purchased the Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box for someone's bridal shower.


Advantages: I display the candles in a pretty basket for all to see. It is so much fun reading the poem to the guests as the Bride-to-be holds up the candles which represents a special time in the couples life. It was enjoyed by all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maryann Pedersen about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
May 7, 2014
This is a lovely bridal shower gift. I can't wait to give it to my niece at her shower.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Madeleine Sacchi about  10 Inch Light Blue Taper Candles:
May 17, 2014
The canldes were perfect - color and height
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Gabriel about  4 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
May 17, 2014
candles not wrapped individually so a little beat up when received
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2014
Strong scent, but I like it. Very cherry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Calvert about  15 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
May 21, 2014
I purchased these 15" taper candles for the candelabras at my daughter's wedding and the were perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 26, 2014
They were two toned, not a solid color and a bit brighter than I expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Paradis about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jun 3, 2014
The poem should have been included in the box.

REPLY:
There is a poem in every box however it might sometimes be in the lid when you lift it off because the card stock is similar in size to the lid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 4, 2014
I so love my candle smells my whole house in minutes. My Nefew n his lady got it for me as gift and a wonderfully delightful gift it is

Advantages: It doesn't seem to both my breathing like some candles do thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Greenwood about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jun 24, 2014
This was the Prefect bridal shower gift. Packaged so nicely I was so very pleased with it :)

Advantages: The poem was printed in the perfect size and the candles all looked so nice. MIT was so convenient to have it all,put together for me in a box that fit everything just right!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cathleen Adkins about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jun 24, 2014
I will definitely be ordering from here again- great service, delivery and quality product.

Advantages: everything is put together for you,
cheaper than buying candles yourself,
customer service is wonderful!

Disadvantages: The box is slightly "kitch-y", in the future I will make my own packaging to go with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2014
Love these candles and I'm glad the color was exactly how it looks on the photo.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patrick States about  Yellow Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Jul 6, 2014
Everything worked great was the hit of the party
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Kimble about  Tall Glass Cylinders 16 Inch:
Jul 10, 2014
I didn't realize that these cylinders had a bottom and were actual candle holders. I had wanted them as glass cylinders for two Mexican-made metal candleholders that used to have a hurricane-glass globe over the candles. But, I am using them as candleholders and they are the perfect size for the 12-inch column candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbie Skinner about  Bayberry Soy Jar Candles 12 oz Madison:
Jul 11, 2014
Maybe make scent a bit stronger

Advantages: Clean
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2014
Perfect gift to give to a bride... great idea and very cute

Advantages: Great poem and cute idea

Disadvantages: Need to add the candle holders with it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2014
Sorry it took me sooooooooooooooooo long to respond. I am THRILLED with my purchase and plan on buying more from your company. Thanks bunches!!! :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Meacham about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jul 26, 2014
Great gift .!

Advantages: Tasteful and personal

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine provance about  Maple Sticky Buns Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jul 27, 2014
This scent was the first one I ever bought and love it. I Will keep buying it. smells so good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine provance about  Homemade Pumpkin Roll Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jul 27, 2014
Halloween and thanksgiving. Smells like I am baking pumpkin pie.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine provance about  Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jul 27, 2014
Just bought this can't wait to burn it.if it smells like all the other cookie smelling candles I know I Will love it and buy more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)