Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
3084 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Jan 15, 2023
I am sensitive to scents so I love the unscented candle. It's great to burn for ambiance, to absorb other smells, or have on hand if the electricity goes out.

Advantages: Good to have on hand if the electricity goes out.

Disadvantages: Haven't found any.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2023
Good Fragrance, no problems.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2023
Very satisfied with the candle and appreciated arrival before Christmas.
Beautiful scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2023
I love the candles! As a tradition, I burn a bayberry-scented candle on Christmas Eve or New Year's Eve. A lot of companies have stopped making bayberry. I decided to try your candles. They did not burn as long as the ones I previously purchased, BUT the scent was wonderful and the ENTIRE candle burned. Just spectacular!!

Advantages: The scent of the candle along with it burned the entire candle! You do not need to dig it out of the candle holder!!

Disadvantages: Doesn't burn as long as other votives.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2023
This is the second Hazelnut Coffee candle I have ordered and it smells amazing. These candles are highly scented and last for a long time. They make your house smell like a gourmet coffee shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2023
Love, love, love these candles. Fills the whole house with the comforting scent of fresh baked brownies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda about  One Gallon Jar Candle:
Jan 6, 2023
We ordered the 1 gallon lemon lavender candle and could not be happier. Aside from the amazing customer service (include a super quick delivery during the holidays) can we just talk about the scent. We lite the candle and the beautiful aroma filled the house. My mother in law could smell it upstairs!! We would 100% order again! Can't wait to smell the other candles.

Advantages: Smells amazing
Beautiful colour
Quick delivery
Amazing customer service

Disadvantages: None! Wish they were closer since we're in Ontario!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2023
Received within several days.
Nicely packaged.

Disadvantages: Scent was hardly noticeable.
If more scent was added this product
would be absolutely perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2023
I just love these candles. I've been shopping with Keystone candles for over 10 years now. They smell so good and your whole house smells like your baking banana bread. Best candles ever♡♡

Advantages: They make your whole house smell yummy and they burn right to the bottom with no wax left. Plus you end up with a lovely glass jar to use for cotton balls or candy jar.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2023
These candles are great. The smell is amazing.

Advantages: Smell and burn time

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2023
Excellent fragrance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2023
i like all the candles u sent fragrance is suttle sp?


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2023
My son, who lives in San Francisco, requested a large 3 wick vanilla candle for Christmas. After much internet research, I chose your site. So glad I did. The candle was a great hit and my entire family will be ordering from Keystone in the future. Keep up your wonderful quality.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2023
These candles have a wonderful scent and throw however mine did not burn even close to the edge despite being lit almost a full day.

Advantages: wonderful scent and throw

Disadvantages: only would burn about two inches across before it began to tunnel. Wick is too small
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 29, 2022
Beautiful candles, love the scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 29, 2022
Love the scent, even when not burning
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2022
Ordered bayberry tapers. They arrived quickly and in excellent condition. My friends have raved about how nice they are
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2022
Smells absolutely delicious. Arrived promptly. Couldn't be happier!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2022
Gift for cousin who was hosting a family get together. (As a surprise) She had been searching for "Burgundy" pillar candles for years. They were beautiful, & arrived very fast. She was so pleased.

Disadvantages: The shipping cost more than the candles but "free shipping" means higher merchandise price, so it's a wash. Worth it to me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 20, 2022
Burns clean and smells terrific, just like apples. Great for any season. Will buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2022
Candles are lovely, just wish shipping wasn’t so expensive
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2022
beautiful, long-lasting candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2022
Love the candle...unfortunately one broke in transit. I attempted to "melt" the two pieces together (silly me) to no avail.
Oh, well...
thank you for asking about my experience.
Jeff

**Reply**
I'm sorry about the damage to one of the candles. If this happens again, let us know right away because then we can put in a claim and get a new one sent out to you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah about  3 x 9 Opium Pillar Candles:
Dec 12, 2022
Great scent, not easy to find. Have been back to buy more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2022
Great scent, not easy to find, been back to buy more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)