Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2236 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Stephanie Venerucci about  Bag of Cinnamon Balsam Scented Wax Melts:
Dec 28, 2019
These smell amazing! It was just what I needed to get me into the Christmas spirit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melanie Raskin about  4 x 9 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Dec 28, 2019
Spectacular, long-lived, perfectly formed, smooth and glossy pillars. Very special, high impact item.

Advantages: Great price
Perfect size
Beautifully proportioned
Speedy delivery
Outstanding customer service

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melanie Raskin about  15 Inch White Taper Candles:
Dec 28, 2019
Beautiful, long-lived, perfectly formed tapers delivered speedily by courteous, kind people. They were splendid!

Advantages: Fast delivery
Beautiful
Perfectly formed
Right size (selection)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JAY D HEINE about  Lavender Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 28, 2019
Best lavender scented candle ever.

Advantages: Good burn and nice packaging

Disadvantages: I did not see any falts
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yvonne L Payne about  6 x 9 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Dec 27, 2019
Love this product! amazing quality and color

Advantages: customer service, color and fragrance

Disadvantages: none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yvonne L Payne about  6 x 6 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Dec 27, 2019
excellent quality! amazing customer service

Advantages: color and quality of candle is great. Shipping time was amazing

Disadvantages: none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beverly Anne Miller about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 27, 2019
The smell was wonderful but unfortunately the edges were broken on a lot of the candles, it looked like rough handling somewhere along the line. I had to take a candle and round them off to use them. Better packing might help.

Advantages: Great Bayberry aroma.

Disadvantages: Needs better packing to avoid chipped edges on candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Padraic Kane about  Balsam Fir Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 27, 2019
Great pine smell. Votives burn pretty well in the holders that I have. They seem to burn for a pretty good amount of time as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Stetson about  Long Pine Needle 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Dec 27, 2019
Candle ring is plush, filled with pine needles and decorative accessories. Exactly what I had been looking for
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JOSIE SHEPARD about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 26, 2019
Beautiful color and amazing scent - not overwhelming at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2019
Candles were very fragrant, even without lighting. Have these as New Years candles to coworkers. Very pleased with them.

Shipping was very prompt and order came correct.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Randall Cope about  Sweetheart Rose Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 26, 2019
Definitely rose scented but a different scent of rose that I'm accustomed to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Randall Cope about  Pear Mango Smoothie Jar Candles 16 oz:
Dec 26, 2019
Smelled more creamy than anything else
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
charles Kollman about  Frankincense/Myrrh Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 26, 2019
Good

Advantages: none

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Douglas Grogan about  10 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Dec 25, 2019
Great, fantastic, wonderful! These candles lasted for two 1.5hr services with enough candle remaining they could have still burned another 1.5hr service easily!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna M Raquet about  3 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 25, 2019
Perfect. Just what I wanted.

Advantages: Long burning and strong scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna M Raquet about  2 x 3 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 25, 2019
Great. Will order again,

Advantages: Long burning, Strong scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda Nicholson about  Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 25, 2019
Fast shipping and packaged so well! My mother was so excited to open this on Christmas morning. Excellent job, Keystone Candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 25, 2019
GREAT candle! A Lot of scent and very real smelling, I enjoy it very much!!

Advantages: Large, so it lasts a long time

Disadvantages: None that I know of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beverly Heitzer about  Lavender Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 24, 2019
Love Keystone Candle! Their prices and scents are great. This lavender scented candle was a gift to my friend. I hope she loves it as much as I have the candles I purchased for myself previously from Keystone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stacy Carsley about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 23, 2019
Excellent candles and super quick shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MELISSA GUYER-SCHOOLEY about  Pumpkin Caramel Swirl Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 23, 2019
Love this candle !! I buy 2 26oz and 2 64oz .

Advantages: This candle makes My whole house smell so good and it seems to burn forever. I only need to burn one candle at a time .

Disadvantages: I did notice that some time's we will get one that burns uneven or that the wick doesn't burn right .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mary jo forbes about  Mini Leaf and Berry Burgundy 2 Inch:
Dec 22, 2019
The arrived with a very strong peculiar smell. I did use them on my chandelier but the smell was so strong at first I could smell them when I walked in to the room.

Advantages: They fit over the taper size lamps w/o taking out the bulb.

Disadvantages: Pew!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne DeMarsay about  Unscented White Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Dec 22, 2019
Happy to find these 10-hour votives at a good price. We use them every day in a pottery candle jar on our dining room table.

Advantages: --Smaller size fits my holder better than 15-hour size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne DeMarsay about  Candle Snuggers:
Dec 22, 2019
I had a package of these for years, then ran out and was unable to find them in local stores. So happy to find them at Keystone Candle!

Advantages: --Snuggers ensure tapers fit firmly into candle holders, with no leaning or tipping
--No messy melting of the candle end to stick it in a holder
--Snuggers can be trimmed so edges don't show around the candle base
--Each snugger can be reused a number of times
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)