Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1970 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Candyce Underwood about  3 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 6, 2019
Candles arrived quickly and packaging was adequate. Immediately I could smell the wonderful balsam aroma coming from the box. The candles burned nicely and the smell in my house was awesome for Christmas. I will definitely be ordering again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Extremely disappointed. Bought a large candle that was poorly packaged for shipping and arrived damaged on all sides. There is nowhere on the site that allows you to return. And requesting someone to assist me in a return was a joke. No one bothered to respond. I wouldn’t buy from then again unless I
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Jividen about  Black Raspberry Vanilla Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Couldn't clearly smell it directly from the package, but I know the quality & it will be wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect!!!
Lovely & big for long lasting scent throw.
Purchased for my mom. She loves it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Jividen about  Cookie Jar Sugar Cookie Candle:
Jan 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Strong, delicious scent in reusable jar.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Jividen about  Baby Powder Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 5, 2019
Bought as a gift for my mom.
She loves the strong scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2019
Wonderful, strong, delicious scent!
Burns evenly!

Advantages: Nice jar when candle is gone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Landel about  Juicy Peach Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 4, 2019
Over all my experience with keystone candle company was great except for one thing the guy would keep putting me on hold and when he did for the last time I waited for almost 15 minutes and when he came back I could not answer him it was like no one was there and then he just hung up on me. I received my candle in like 2 days after ordering. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon L Bishop about  4 x 6 Mistletoe and Holly Pillar Candles:
Jan 3, 2019
Very satisfied with the candles I have purchased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Betty Hellige about  Unscented Ivory Votive Candles 15 Hour:
Jan 3, 2019
They do last for the time stated.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2019
There is not too much to say, but GREAT PRODUCT! Very pleased with Keystone Candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim Fluegge about  6 x 6 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2019
Could smell stronger
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2019
My wife loves your candles, great Christmas gift !!

Advantages: the scent

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Douglas F Grogan about  8 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jan 2, 2019
In December 2018 I made my first purchase for our hurricane vases for Christmas Eve. The candles were in an area with a breeze, but I had absolutely NO WAX dripping anywhere! I am ordering candles for December 2019 this month! Great product! Friendly staff! I'll be a repeat buyer!

Advantages: No wax drippage.
Friendly staff.
Fast & efficient.
Delivery time as quoted.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
james daniels about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 1, 2019
Excellent product. Very scented.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carla Earlywine about  Berry and Bells 1.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Jan 1, 2019
I’d looked around a lot for some rings for my wrought iron chandelier which has 6 candle lamps on it. These are beautiful!! The red white and green against the black wrought iron is the perfect blend of colors. I like them so much I may leave them up year around.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JANICE E HRUBY about  Mixed Pine 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Jan 1, 2019
this candle ring was not available.
I did not like the substitute I chose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia DiCello about  Victorian Christmas Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 1, 2019
Love this scent!! Definitely Christmas tree. Have several that were older and still fragrant! Also put one in my side porch so before you even enter the interior you have that fragrance of Christmas tree!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Ellen Green about  8 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Dec 30, 2018
My candles arrived on time and in good shape. I am very pleased. I will order from you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurine Ermish about  Apple Cinnamon 64 oz Montana Jar Candle:
Dec 30, 2018
The best candle you will ever buy. This scent is fall, will make your whole house warm and inviting.

Advantages: Long lasting

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Land about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 28, 2018
Have not burned the candle yet but it has a good scent just sitting there.
Very happy with the transaction and the company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2018
Since these were bought as "holiday" candles, and since they burn so evenly, they will be used for years to come. The fragrance is just what I love.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dana marie taylor about  Bag of Pumpkin Pecan Waffle Scented Wax Melts:
Dec 26, 2018
scent lasts a long time! I love it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2018
I was disapointed with is candle.
It's supposed to have 100+ hours of burn time.
It lasted 6. Leaked out one side, over an the plate and all over the hearth. I'm not sure how to fill the hole.... maybe slowly melt it together, idk!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Langland about  3 Piece Pillar Holder Set Red Ceramic:
Dec 26, 2018
These red ceramic candle holders are really beautiful. My daughter saw them and said they were really classy!! The seller packaged these well for shipping, they arrived in perfect condition.

Advantages: Great Price. Well Made. BEAUTIFUL.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)