Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1620 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Martha ZEILER about  10 Inch Sage Taper Candles:
Jan 4, 2018
Pleased w/ color selection except the pink pink ones and the price.

Advantages: Price is most reasonable and variety of sizes excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Hedglen about  6 x 6 Opium Pillar Candles:
Jan 4, 2018
Beautiful candle. Scent is just what I wanted. So cozy.

Advantages: Perfect size for my candle stand in living room.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2018
candles were very well made with a great and strong scent. I really appreciated the speed with which the order was processed and shipped. I got my order within 4 days from shipping, and I'm in SC.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Honor Knowles about  8 Inch Colonial Blue Taper Candles:
Jan 3, 2018
So happy to have these slow burning, no drip candles. I love to use hurricane lamps which need 7" candles and it's been difficult finding no drip in a variety of colors at that length.

Advantages: Great color selection, well made, fit hurricane lamps perfectly.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Horizon Church about  White 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Jan 3, 2018
Very pleased with this order. Great quality, and they shipped very quickly. These candles were for a project with a close deadline, so we especially appreciated that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Horizon Church about  15 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Jan 3, 2018
Very pleased with this order. Great quality, and they shipped very quickly. These candles were for a project with a close deadline, so we especially appreciated that.

Advantages: nice smell, fast shipping, good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Horizon Church about  15 Inch Lilac Taper Candles:
Jan 3, 2018
Very pleased with this order. Great quality, and they shipped very quickly. These candles were for a project with a close deadline, so we especially appreciated that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lawrence Walsky about  6 x 6 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Jan 3, 2018
I had ordered from Keystone Candle a few years ago and remembered being very pleased with the products and the promptness of delivery. I was not disappointed this time. I was particularly happy with the red 6" column candle. It smells lovely and burns evenly and beautifully. The tapers which I find are difficult to buy locally are also excellent quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2018
Only good for one burn because candles do not burn down Center. They spill over the side and ruin your centerpiece, table or holder. I bought 4 and they all did this after 3 hours of burning

Advantages: Good price and loved the scent and color.

Disadvantages: Poor quality. See above.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olivia blackwell about  Pina Colada Drink Candles:
Jan 3, 2018
Brought this as a gift. My friend loved it. She used them as part of holiday centerpiece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Shull about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2018
5 Stars - They were beautiful, smelled amazing. The delivery was perfect! I needed them for a Christmas gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fredrick Gehring about  Balsam Fir Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 1, 2018
The scent of this candle replicates the actual scent of a balsam fir tree
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fredrick Gehring about  3 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 1, 2018
The scent of this candle replicates the actual scent of a balsam fir tree.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dan Clancy about  3 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Jan 1, 2018
Great customer service. Pillar candles are well made and have great fragrance. Great product at a great price. Highly recommend!

Advantages: Quality product at a great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Randal Morgan about  15 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Dec 31, 2017
Candles arrived quickly and as ordered. This is the second set of candles I have ordered from Keystone and they burn very well. Used to buy from Cape Candles, but they stopped making the 15” tapers, so Keystone Is now my go-to candle store.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martha Videan about  Cinnamon Bun 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Dec 31, 2017
This is my favorite candle by far!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2017
this is my favorite!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2017
I sent this jar candle to my daughter for Christmas and she loved the scent/ I also bought 3 smaller jar candles to give as gifts. the smell is not as strong as I hoped but still smells good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Smith about  6 x 6 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Dec 31, 2017
Beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandy K Duncan about  6 x 9 French Butter Cream Pillar Candles:
Dec 30, 2017
A bit disappointed. When the candle arrived it had a crack down the side. There was no way I was going to ship it back. Shipping was expensive to start with. There were no coupons available to use. That's kind of a bummer around the holiday season.

Advantages: I love the size.

Disadvantages: Shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mike Gring about  Bayberry Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 29, 2017
Smells good, fast shipping and good price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maryanne Reber about  9 inch Pumpkin Pie Candles:
Dec 29, 2017
This pie looked exactly like a pumpkin pie, smelled like a pumpkin pie. Everyone was amazed. It was a big hit. Most of all, I liked how reasonably priced it was compared to other companies. Very reasonable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Lombardo about  6 x 9 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Dec 29, 2017
Very happy with the candles - very well packaged when they arrived. This size was not easy to find

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Currier about  Bag of Patchouli Scented Wax Melts:
Dec 28, 2017
If your looking for REAL patchouli, this is NOT it! Smells like flowers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennie Hendley about  6 x 9 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Dec 28, 2017
The candles burn evenly....lots of light...look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates