Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Dec 13, 2021
I've looked everywhere for 3 wick pillar candles that aren't battery powered!
These candles are beautiful, fairly priced and the smell is amazing!


Advantages: These candles are Made in America, not China.
The fragrance isn’t overwhelming. Perfect for decorating for Christmas.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2021
Great company and people, they have so many beautiful products to choose from for any occasion, ordering is a breeze and their deliveries are fast. Will continue to be my go to for candle needs.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2021
Very disappointed the first time I lit it leaked all over must have had a crack in it

Advantages: I love the variety
I bought several haven’t lit them yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MaryFrances about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 13, 2021
These are beautiful candles. The scent is exceptional, and the color and size is perfect as a gift for my coworkers.

Advantages: Scent, color, size

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 9, 2021
Color is great. Candles go wonderfully with our Advent decor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 8, 2021
Easy to order. Great price. Quick delivery. Will definitely be ordering again and for each year to come!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 7, 2021
I am so pleased with the candles I received.
The price was perfect, too, for what I wanted. I'm just beginning to distribute the candles and am getting a great "thank you".

Advantages: Home delivery in a decent time. Prices are just right.

Disadvantages: I just wish there was more fragrance in the candles. I LOVE bayberry and would like to smell it a bit more. Thank you all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2021
Smells nice in the jar but I honestly can never tell I have it burning like I can with my other candles. Will never buy this scent again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2021
I love this scent. It's why I was willing to pay shipping instead of buying different candles. I can't find it anywhere but Keystone and it's a favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2021
Loved my new candles. Sizes and colors available are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the black cherry...and the smell of the tart stays after warmer turned off
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Not as strong scent as I expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2021
These candles have a long burn time, which is great. They don't tend to burn down fully, which can be troublesome to clean out the votive holder for the next candle. Don't overbuy, though. I bought the 72 pack of white candles less then a year ago. I have about half the box left and they are no longer white. They have yellowed quite a bit. Bought white tealights at the same time and they are still white.

Advantages: long burn time, not expensive

Disadvantages: yellowed over less than a year
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2021
I continue ordering them because of their amazing fragrance and size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2021
Very nice, great scent, burns thoroughly

Disadvantages: large metal wick holder in bottom
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2021
very nice product and very good prices

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2021
The candle poem wedding gift set was made up for me right away and received in a couple of days. Service was great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frederick about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Dec 1, 2021
overall very pleased

Advantages: very good customer service. The first one I received was the jar was shattered and the sent me a new one out very quickly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 30, 2021
Beautiful color and a lovely fresh scent.

Advantages: Burns a long time & makes my condo warm & fragrant.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 30, 2021
Beautiful color & wonderful fragrance.

Advantages: It makes my entire condo smell good & it actually makes my living room a few degrees warmer.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
james about  Recycled Wax Votive Candles:
Nov 30, 2021
great votive for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 30, 2021
burn nicely and completely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2021
I love my Keystone candle!! It has a wonderful scent!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2021
Strong Warm Scent. Enough to fill up any room. We loved it!

Advantages: Long lasting

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2021
I've purchased 2 white and 2 dark blue 6x9 pillars for different rooms. and they're beautiful, smell great and burn nicely. Will purchase again as needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)