Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1683 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Mary Jo Hansen about  Mini Leaf and Berry Burgundy 4 Inch:
Feb 6, 2018
Love the candle ring! Looks great!

Disadvantages: wish it was fuller
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2018
This is my favorite scent. So clean and fresh
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anita Dalphond about  Hydrangea Petunia Candle Ring 6.5 Inch:
Feb 2, 2018
I've just received this candle ring and am so very happy with it. The colors and size are just what I was looking for.
I'm now waiting to receive the two smaller (4.5) hydrangea rings.

Advantages: Fits in perfectly with my décor.

Disadvantages: Although this ring is well made, it could stand a few (2 or 3) more flowers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olivia blackwell about  Smoke Eater Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 31, 2018
I'm a smoker. This really works and the nonsmoker's in the house loved the fragrance!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori-Lee Sykes about  8 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jan 30, 2018
I bought taper candles which are hard to find. They arrived in perfect condition and are beautiful. They also arrived very quickly. Many thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Bila about  Sunflower Candle Ring 4.5 Inch:
Jan 30, 2018
Exactly what I was looking for. It’s beautiful and very realistic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2018
I love the candles that I ordered from Keystone, especially the taller ones that are difficult to find now. My experience with Keystone employees was very positive as employees were friendly and very helpful. Thanks for your help!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yolanda Hunt-Boes about  Unscented Hunter green Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Jan 29, 2018
I love that these candles match in color the tapered candles and pillars. Looking forward to showing them off next Christmas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yolanda Hunt-Boes about  Hunter green 3 x 6 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Jan 29, 2018
The colors of these candles are gorgeous! And they smell good too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ruth Koenigsamen about  10 Inch Mediterranean Blue Taper Candles:
Jan 29, 2018
see previous review
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ruth Koenigsamen about  10 Inch Lime Green Taper Candles:
Jan 29, 2018
Gorgeous, quality candles. I will be ordering more. The long pillar is slightly textured with color and is stunning. I finally found a good candle company. I will be ordering more immediately, unfortunately for my beloved husband's memorial service.

Advantages: Choice of colors, sizes. Scented candle not overwhelming.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kristine Veenstra about  6 x 9 Tuscan Herb Pillar Candles:
Jan 29, 2018
Clean,fresh scent and beautiful color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Audrey Kluck about  Sage & Citrus Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 29, 2018
Nice scent. Not a warm scent so will save for springtime use. Reminded me of the beach.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Audrey Kluck about  Very Vanilla Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 29, 2018
Bought several packs of these as an adult vanilla scent appealed to me. Unfortunately there was almost no scent. Even when opening the package,I had to struggle to smell this product. In the wax melted,could no detect the scent at all. Sad.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Regina about  3 x 6 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Jan 28, 2018
This is the first time I have ordered from this company. I must say I am so pleased. The candles are a great quality. They burn for a very long time. I have purchased candles from other companies in the past but I am so happy I found this one on-line. Will order all my candles from Keystone in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosa Morris about  Hydrangea Berry Candle Ring 4.5 Inch:
Jan 28, 2018
Disappointed with the candle ring. The flowers do not look like hydrangeas and are very sparse. I had to buy additional flowers to fill in to make it look fuller.

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: Does not look like picture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DEBORAH C LEWIS about  Balsam Fir Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 27, 2018
Wonderful scent....love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DEBORAH CYNTHIA LEWIS about  Lavender Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 27, 2018
Wonderful scent but wish the scent was a little stronger.

Disadvantages: Candle wicks are off centered thus creating the candle to burn unevenly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Richardson about  Pewter Wickman Wick Trimmer:
Jan 27, 2018
Great product! Never knew I needed one of these but glad to have one now! Made of sturdy material and works every time at snipping the wick!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Richardson about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 27, 2018
Great scent. Excellent packaging. Fast shipping!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Richardson about  Lavender Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 27, 2018
Great scent. Excellent packaging. Quick shipping!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wanda Cole about  Gray Beaded Garland:
Jan 27, 2018
Love this - dressed up my candle in the foyer- made it pop
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wanda Cole about  4 x 6 Ocean Breeze Pillar Candles:
Jan 27, 2018
First time buyer - love love love these candles!

Advantages: Wonderful scent

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bonnie Sinclair about  3 x 6 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Jan 26, 2018
I like the candles. Have received other candles.

Disadvantages: The shipping is way to expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry J Duquette about  Patchouli Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 25, 2018
Got one last year for my niece, she loved it and wanted another.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)