Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2236 results found
Show results 2126 - 2150
Janice L Callahan about  2 x 6 Pine Pillar Candles:
Jan 8, 2014
I was pleased with the appearance of all the candles I purchased. It is especially hard to find 2" diameter pillars, so I will definitely be ordering these again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
jean-marie sepancy about  3 x 6 Lavender Pillar Candles:
Jan 8, 2014
Terrific, except for some uneven burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 8, 2014
Wonderful service. When my original order could not be satisfied, they called me immediately and together we made appropriate changes.

Advantages: Personal service
Quality product
Fast shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis Szkotnicki about  Patchouli Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 7, 2014
love these candles...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis Szkotnicki about  Frankincense/Myrrh Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 7, 2014
these candles are awesome!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dennis Szkotnicki about  Eucalyptus Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 7, 2014
great votive candles... I will purchase from keystone from now on!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robin cunningham about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jan 5, 2014
Fantastic gift which my daughter loved getting before the upcoming wedding.

Advantages: unique and practical

Disadvantages: may melt or break but not if cared for well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Collette Heffner about  3 x 3 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Jan 3, 2014
The candle is showing a 'seam' down both sides...hopefully this won't widen as it burns down

Reply: Most likely the cracks/seems that are down the side are because a some point in transit or if they were left outside your house by the driver they got too cold and cracked. They are like that when they leave our factory. They should still burn ok just keep an eye on them and make sure you have them on a plate in case they start to leak.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2014
Great product. Perfect size candle. Only company that I have found with so many colors and sizzles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Katherine Zerance about  Warm Vanilla Sugar Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 3, 2014
Excellent, wonderful scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Zerance about  Lime Vanilla Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 3, 2014
Not enough scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Zerance about  Bayberry Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 3, 2014
Not enough scent....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Collette Heffner about  6 x 6 Spiced Plum Pillar Candles:
Jan 3, 2014
I ordered a whole set (three wick 6", 1 wick 9", 6", and 3") in varying colors for the holidays to replace a set I had used for several years.

Reply: Most likely the cracks/seems that are forming down the sides are because a some point some liquid wax was allowed to run over the edge. They are not like that when they leave our factory. They should still burn fine just keep an eye on them and make sure you have them on a plate in case they start to leak.

Advantages: The order came quickly and the colors were great. The scents were nice but not overpowering.

Disadvantages: I was surprised at how quickly the candles seemed to burn-I'm only going to get 2-3 seasons out of them. Also, on the 9" and 3" there are 'cracks/seams' that are appearing down the sides. I'm hoping they don't widen with further burning.
Shipping fee made a good deal - not so good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michele Koster about  3 x 9 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2014
These pillar candles burn beautifully. They do not lose their shape and burn right straight down through the center. They also smell wonderful and at a great price.

Advantages: Great price, great scent, keeps it shape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michele Koster about  3 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2014
These pillar candles burn beautifully. They do not lose their shape and burn right straight down through the center. They also smell wonderful and at a great price.

Advantages: Great price, great scent, keeps it shape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michele Koster about  3 x 6 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2014
These pillar candles burn beautifully. They do not lose their shape and burn right straight down through the center. They also smell wonderful and at a great price.

Advantages: Great price, great scent, keeps its shape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2014
The candle is beautiful and the customer service is the best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl Flynn about  Baked Apple Crisp Jar Candles 16 oz:
Jan 1, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my neighbor but had a hard time giving it up once I took a sniff. She knows candles, and she loves it.

Advantages: It has a better scent than "those other popular candles" and the jar is a convenience.

Disadvantages: I have yet to burn one of yours, so I have no comment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Colorado about  Candy Cane Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 31, 2013
This is the BEST smell ever - I burn it all year long and the scent is just as refreshing as it was 10 years ago when I got my 1st Candy Cane scented candle. Please keep this scent forever!!! Thank you for a candle that radiates scent better than YC ;) and smells EXACTLY as described. All the other candles I've smelled were too pepperminty - I was looking for "Candy Cane" with that "hint" of sugar and its exactly what I got :D THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!

Advantages: Better than competitors - scent fills a room perfectly.

Disadvantages: NONE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Deborah Knight about  Christmas Essence Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 31, 2013
I am very happy that I bought these candles. They are long lasting, smell great and burn cleanly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barb Colombo about  8 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Dec 31, 2013
beautiful candles...quick delivery...great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Parnell about  8 Inch Wedgwood Taper Candles:
Dec 30, 2013
Candles were perfect, price was great.

Advantages: Easy ordering, fast shipping.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
R. L. Brunkalla about  12 Inch Hunter Green Taper Candles:
Dec 30, 2013
Very fast shipping. All items arrived in excellent condition and just as ordered. Have just started to use the candles but so far they are perfroming as advertised - dripless!
Will definitely order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angus Hodgson about  Balsam Fir Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 30, 2013
These are great candles for the Christmas season. This is the scent I associate with the Christmases of my youth. So now I can recreate that memory in my home.

Advantages: Burn very clean. Great scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Leslie Walker about  Gingerbread Soy Wax Melts:
Dec 29, 2013
Gingerbread Soy melts had a wonderful fragrance BUT i had to put my nose right over the melt to smell it!
It always seems to be the problem with soy. sorry.

Disadvantages: The scent is just not strong enough.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)