Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
3084 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Mar 24, 2023
Exactly what we wanted. Great quality size and color

Advantages: No one else has a white candle this size and shape

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2023
I haven't tried the Pumpkin Spice candle yet. Just wanted to commend Keystone Candle on their always prompt and accurate deliveries. As a long time customer of Keystone, I applaud the way they package their excellent product to keep the candles from harm during shipping.

Advantages: Advantages
The smell of each candle is so delightful. I smell each one before I light them the 1st time, then the room just fills up with their wonderful scent. And, there is never any damage upon arrival.

Disadvantages: Disadvantages
The postage is quite high but I suspect this is out of Keystone Candle's control.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2023
Love your candles!!

Advantages: They burn nicely!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susanna about  Fresh Rain Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 6, 2023
I’m not buying any other candles!! Finally candles that last and smell just as good as the rest. Fresh rain in a yummy scent, not too strong and very calming.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
NATASHA about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Mar 4, 2023
Love love love this magnificent candle. It is so beautiful and smells wonderful even when not lit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this as a Valentine's Day gift for a friend. This was the first Keystone candle she experienced. She loves it. ❤️
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2023
See below.

Advantages: The candle burns evenly and the fragrance is subtle. An excellent value.

Disadvantages: None that I can come up with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 24, 2023
I have waited so long for this fragrance and it is finally here! Kudos, Keystone Candle! The scent of s'mores wafting in the air. My favorite scent of toasted marshmallows with a hint of graham cracker and chocolate. Love it!

Advantages: Smooth, creamy, sweet, and yummy scent. Fantastic!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 21, 2023
Absolutely love this fragrance!! It's not overwhelming and the 70 Oz Montana jar is the perfect size. I will definitely purchase many more!!!

Advantages: Fresh fragrance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 19, 2023
I have bought many different scents of votives. all of them burn great and smell wonderful each and every one. Also the 8” three wick (any one of them) is stunning and beautiful!, also hard to find one not contained in glass and that tall. You just have to check periodically the wicks to make sure you don’t burn out a side, otherwise it’ll quickly burn a tunnel straight to the bottom. I only made that mistake once. Absolutely love your candle! Also, great proactive customer service!! Saved me money on a delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen about  6 x 6 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Feb 16, 2023
Lovely, delicate aroma. Great burning quality. Extremely pleased all the way around.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 15, 2023
Not a great candle, takes too much maintenance.

Advantages: Good scent

Disadvantages: Candle takes way too much work to keep it lit. It also burns through the sides and leaks wax everywhere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 15, 2023
Candle does not burn well and needs constant attention to keep it lit and keep it from melting through the sides and making a big mess.

Advantages: Good scent

Disadvantages: Needs a lot of attention to keep it burning and will melt through the side and leak hot wax all over.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 14, 2023
Purchased the candles to go with my candle holders I purchased from Keystone. They go very well together. Love them. Very pleased.



Advantages: Very pleasant smell. Look great.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 14, 2023
I was very pleasantly surprised by the refreshing scent of Nordic Seaside tealight candles. So much so that I just purchased 2 more boxes.

Advantages: Fresh, pleasing scent. And, plenty of scent in a small package. Burns down completely.

Disadvantages: None that I've noticed so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 13, 2023
Sorry
The Bayberry were white candles just painted green without the Bayberry scent. The candles were overpriced.

Reply: I'm sorry you were unhappy with the candles. They are not painted, they are a white core dipped into green bayberry scented was as per the desciption.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2023
A perfect, clean classic Vanilla! Love it!

Advantages: Long burning, full scent.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2023
These Baldam Fir candles are long burning and strong, just perfect! I love the smell of Christmas, and now I can have it all year round.

Advantages: Long burning, full scent.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 10, 2023
This is an awesome candle! Burns great! Scent is great. I normally purchase the three week from party light, until they don’t sell any more, this is a perfect replacement, and will be buying them here now. it fits in my large, three wick candle holder perfectly!!

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 7, 2023
Absolutely wonderful, homey scent! I love to burn "fall" scents all year, and this is just right! Really quality candle!

Advantages: Nice, standard size and jar

Disadvantages: None that I can find
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 30, 2023
Perfect and lovely! What beautiful candles! I love the gray, and the white goes with everything! Excellent quality and the company is the happiest company I've ever ordered from plus they give the fastest delivery service as well. Also, the candles had a lovely mild scent. I love this company and their products! Thank you!

Advantages: Great product, great company, and fast delivery!


Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 30, 2023
Did not smell at all like bayberry so I won't be ordering again. The best bayberry is by The Root Candle company

Advantages: none

Disadvantages: did not smell like bayberry
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 24, 2023
Delicious smell. I love this huge candle for my office.

Advantages: Size
Fragrance
Even burning
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Jan 22, 2023
Massive!

Advantages: Lasts for ages.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Gabrielle about  6 x 9 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
Jan 20, 2023
I loved the candle and I had ordered it so close to Christmas I was almost sure it wouldn’t make it. They even put on the site that order after a certain date wouldn’t make Christmas- but mine was there within two days! I had it wrapped and ready and it was perfect.

Advantages: It was very hard to find a candle like this, I was ecstatic to find this one in the scent and size I wanted. I wanted to buy a candle that I used to own almost 20 years ago, and this was the only spot I could find this so thank you

Disadvantages: None-
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)