Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1578 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Sandy K Duncan about  6 x 9 French Butter Cream Pillar Candles:
Dec 30, 2017
A bit disappointed. When the candle arrived it had a crack down the side. There was no way I was going to ship it back. Shipping was expensive to start with. There were no coupons available to use. That's kind of a bummer around the holiday season.

Advantages: I love the size.

Disadvantages: Shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mike Gring about  Bayberry Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 29, 2017
Smells good, fast shipping and good price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maryanne Reber about  9 inch Pumpkin Pie Candles:
Dec 29, 2017
This pie looked exactly like a pumpkin pie, smelled like a pumpkin pie. Everyone was amazed. It was a big hit. Most of all, I liked how reasonably priced it was compared to other companies. Very reasonable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Lombardo about  6 x 9 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Dec 29, 2017
Very happy with the candles - very well packaged when they arrived. This size was not easy to find

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Currier about  Bag of Patchouli Scented Wax Melts:
Dec 28, 2017
If your looking for REAL patchouli, this is NOT it! Smells like flowers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennie Hendley about  6 x 9 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Dec 28, 2017
The candles burn evenly....lots of light...look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GEORGE LIOIO about  White Unscented Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 28, 2017
HAD SOME ARRIVE BROKEN, THEY WERE REPLACED IMMEDIATLY. VERY GOOD SERVICE.

Advantages: I LIKE THE UNSENTED WHITE CANDLE, THEY GIVE OFF GOOD LIGHT WITH OUT THE PERFUMES. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THE TWO JAR SIZES YOU OFFER.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet Bovitz-Sandefur about  6 x 6 Juicy Peach Pillar Candles:
Dec 28, 2017
This candle was poorly constructed. After burning it for a day, two of the wicks became imbedded in the wax and were not able to be lit. I have called customer service to requested a full refund.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Sheppard about  10 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Dec 28, 2017
Great candles. Didn't drip and had a long burn time. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronald Williamson about  Opium Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 28, 2017
great candles, " Opium " scent is a favorite,
easy ordering, and user friendly website,


Advantages: large selection, great quality product,
no hassel shopping,

Disadvantages: "none "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Warner about  Balsam Fir Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 27, 2017
Candle dosent have much aroma to it. Very disappointed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlene Davidson about  Recycled Wax 6 x 6 Pillar Candles:
Dec 27, 2017
Impressed with quality and price. Will order again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlene Davidson about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Dec 27, 2017
Quality candle. I'm impressed. Will order again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Chaney about  2 x 3 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
Dec 26, 2017
Fast shopping and very easy ordering. The candles are fragrant and exactly what I was looking for!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Seena E Beckman about  6 x 6 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Dec 26, 2017
I am extremely please with my candles. The red color is very rich and just what I was looking for in a Christmas candle. I really like the way they burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Morgan Schroth about  6 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Dec 26, 2017
Great candle at a wonderful price! I've enjoyed burning this over the holidays.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew DiOrio III about  10 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Dec 25, 2017
These candles are perfect! The price is reasonable and the candles are excellent.
Thank you very much!!!

Advantages: Price
Quantity
Condition
Bayberry Scent
Quality

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 25, 2017
Smells kind of powdery. Reminded me of the smell of cabbage patch kids.

Advantages: HUGE! And the throw is good, fills my entire house.

Disadvantages: Made with paraffin wax
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lois Nemeth about  Balsam Fir Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 23, 2017
I love this candle...it's a perfect candle for the holidays.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peggy Anderson about  6 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Dec 21, 2017
Wonderful scent. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JOHN ANDERSEN about  4 x 9 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Dec 21, 2017
Thank you for the excellent delivery service and packaging. I received my order ahead of schedule and the product is outstanding.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sally summers about  3 x 3 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 20, 2017
I purchased 4 of your candles and they are all wonderful they burn very evenly which I think is great since they're not soy and the price is right I just wish sometimes Freight wasn't so much but candles are heavy thank you I will probably purchase from you again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Benjamin Farmer about  6 x 9 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Dec 19, 2017
Wonderful quality, great smell , slow perfect burning, love keystone candles

Advantages: Quality

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Benjamin Farmer about  6 x 6 Tuscan Herb Pillar Candles:
Dec 19, 2017
Wonderful quality, great smell , slow perfect burning, love keystone candles

Advantages: Best quality

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cindy Cartwright about  6 x 6 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Dec 19, 2017
When I received my 6x6 I scented ivory polar candle, it had a fragrance. I was told that if I washed it, the scent would go away. I washed it with soap, baking soda, and even vinegar and the scent never went away. The candle absorbed the smell of the candle factory. I can never buy from you again because I am very sensitive to fragrances.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)