Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2116 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Tricia Macke about  4 x 6 Opium Pillar Candles:
Sep 23, 2019
Theses candles are beautifully made, and smell great. I ordered these to add a little ambiance for Halloween, will definitely be ordering again.

Advantages: Smells great even when not lit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah Coon about  Boxwood Candle Rings 4 Inch:
Sep 20, 2019
was looking for an oblong candle ring , was trying to get away from floral rings and this works perfect even though it is round it looks so real and the material makes it able to fit in the dish were it looks oblong.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2019
Love the Candle, needed a large round candle and the color is a perfect match.
I also bought the Wax melts in the same scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bruce Boyle about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Sep 19, 2019
Just what I ordered. Quick. Well wrapped. Sweet deal from my perspective.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet Cummings about  Vanilla Cinnamon Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 17, 2019
Great smell and taste long
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
beth witter about  Warm Vanilla Sugar Jar Candles 16 oz:
Sep 14, 2019
I love the warm vanilla sugar jar candles, they smell awesome!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Simpson about  6 x 9 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Sep 14, 2019
Love the color and scent of these candles.

Advantages: Looks lovely on my white mantle over the fireplace. Scent is delicate and fresh but not overwhelming. Great large pillar sizes available. They had the color I needed. Well packed for shipping. Arrived quickly and undamaged.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
M. Judith Flood about  Pink Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Sep 13, 2019
These candles are very clever and special. Pink one used for my Mother's 85th birthday. She was so pleased and amazed, she has talked about it for weeks now. The blue ones went to my grandsons (aged 8, 7 & 4), they think I'm the best grandmom ever! The pink ones are going to my granddaughters (aged 18 and 6 months). Plan to order lots more in the coming months!

Advantages: Reasonable prices and super fast delivery.

Disadvantages: Not really a big disadvantage, just sorry they can't be used one more time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William Tanner about  6 x 6 Orange Twist Pillar Candles:
Sep 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was very disappointed with this candle. It really had no scent at all. I was looking forward to a citrus scent.
Other candles I have purchased have been great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheila Baldwin about  6 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Sep 12, 2019
Received these candles sooner than expected. They were shipped with care in the packaging and they are exactly as I expected. Will definitely make other purchases as I am so pleased! Great experience!

Advantages: Exactly as ordered and arrived in perfect condition and quickly.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2019
Nice candles..aroma is awesome
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbie Fisher about  3 x 3 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Sep 12, 2019
Candles are awesome..the aroma is very nice

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cynthia Connor about  Lavender Scented Votive Candles:
Sep 9, 2019
Fantastic product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cynthia Connor about  Gardenia Scented Votive Candles:
Sep 9, 2019
Couldn’t be more pleased with these votives. They burn for 15 plus hours & fill the house with wonderful scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Todd B. Stevens about  Burgundy 3 x 6 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Sep 8, 2019
Perfect size and the color was on the mark. True Burgundy hard to find.

Advantages: True color

Disadvantages: Shipping cost
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LINNEA CIAVARDINI about  Vanilla Hazelnut Scented Votive Candles:
Sep 5, 2019
Yummy smelling candles. Arrived quickly. Decent price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pamela Buzzerd about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Sep 4, 2019
The Wedding Poem Gift Box was beautiful! Everyone at the bridal shower loved the poem, and the colored candles that matched the verses in the poem were a lovely touch. A perfect gift for the bride to be, it was also enjoyed by everyone at the shower. Very touching!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alexis Payne about  Chocolate Mint Jar Candles 64 oz:
Aug 31, 2019
My mom got this candle as a birthday gift and it smells amazing! We haven’t been to the store yet but plan to go soon for more candles.

Advantages: Smells amazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jessica Peters about  6 x 6 Outdoor LED Pillar Candle Ivory:
Aug 29, 2019
I LOVE this candle! We use it in our worship venue in a glass hurricane and choose it because it looked like the real candle we used to light each week. This has not only saved us a TON of money in not replacing real candles, but also looks just like a real candle without the hassle!

Advantages: Flickering light, natural white/cream candle color so it looks like wax, lightweight, fits perfectly in the right glass hurricane.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cheryl morrison about  8 inch Butterscotch Classic Taper Candle:
Aug 29, 2019
YOU do not get a box. False advertisement. It looks like you get a box of candles. NOT individual candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin Williams about  Smoke Eater Jar Candles 64 oz:
Aug 24, 2019
Great product, smells wonderful

Advantages: Great product for clearing the smoke
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sally Frazier about  Hazelnut Coffee Jar Candles 16 oz:
Aug 24, 2019
This candle had the worst smell imaginable! After lighting the thing I had to blow it out/ it made me want to gag. I wasted money on a jar candle I can't even use!

Advantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 16, 2019
We were given this Vanilla Cinnamon 3 sick candle and we love the smell!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 14, 2019
We purchased this candle for a birthday cake to celebrate a 100 year old family member. It worked perfectly! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donoso Garcia about  White 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Aug 11, 2019
great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)