Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1970 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Patricia McCabe about  Eucalyptus 4 Inch Candle Ring:
Jan 29, 2019
Loved these candle rings. They are very full and well made. Fast delivery. Would definitely order from this company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2019
I ordered two of these. One was shattered upon arrival (quick replacement!). I've already used both of them. Mine didn't burn to the bottom. The first had 1/4" left and the second almost an inch. But there was no more wick, so there was no way to finish it. The wicks were really close together too so it didn't burn evenly. The scent is the best ever. I don't like overly sweet flowery scents. I'll order this in a smaller size and see if I have better luck with the burn.

Advantages: Great smell, customer service, and the jar is awesome; I'm using them to store stuff now.

Disadvantages: Wicks too close together and too short to get burn to bottom.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Tompkins about  Stick Um 2 oz:
Jan 29, 2019
Great product and great price. Holds candles securely! Happy with purchace and will purchase again!

Advantages: Easy to use and works exactly as the description suggests!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Tompkins about  10 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Jan 29, 2019
A very vivid red color and nice low price, but didn't burn as long as the description says. We had them lit for 1 hour during our church service and they burned half way down. Another hour and there would be nothing left.

Advantages: Very vivid red color

Disadvantages: Burn time only approx. 2 hours
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Tompkins about  10 Inch Hot Pink Taper Candles:
Jan 29, 2019
Candles were a very beautiful and vivid color, but didn't burn as long as I thought they would according to the burn time listed in the description! If you only want to burn them from approx. 2 hours I suppose they would work.

Advantages: Vivid color and low price

Disadvantages: Only approx. a 2 hour burn time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Yates about  3 x 6 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
Jan 28, 2019
I have bought several of the sage and citrus pillar candles. The aroma on entering the room is enticing, I love it.

Advantages: Lots - the aroma, the color, they look good and burn well.

Disadvantages: None !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gwen Dunaway about  Yellow Floral Candle Ring 3.5 Inch:
Jan 28, 2019
The candle ring arrived promptly and looks like the picture. It is simple but not too cheap looking. I put it around my black Amazon Alexa Echo to dress it up a bit. Perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 28, 2019
Beautiful candles, amazing quality for the price!!! Will definitely buy all my candles here in the future!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Furth about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jan 28, 2019
Nice item all in one package.

Advantages: convenient to get all the candles in one spot
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lavermont about  Balsam Fir Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 26, 2019
I had purchased quite a few of these for the Christmas season - our house smelled wonderful! Now, I'm going to buy more - I just love the scent. Great company to deal with, they have awesome products and pleasant customer service.

Advantages: Strong -scented candles, great prices, and lots of choices for the aroma you want.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tammy Klein about  Smoke Eater Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 25, 2019
Love, love, love the smoke eater candle. They work very well eliminating smoke and they smell wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dawn Turner about  6 x 6 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Jan 24, 2019
Large, lovely three wick candle. This is perfect for my holiday wreath centerpiece. The candle is exactly as described and smells so good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dawn Turner about  Snowball Apple Cinnamon Large:
Jan 24, 2019
This candle is exactly what I was looking for and is exactly as described. It smells great too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Sheline about  2 x 3 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Jan 22, 2019
Love the candles. Exactly what I had been looking for for quite some time. Kept your website so I can buy additional candles in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2019
My sister rom Mechanicsberg gavel me this for Christmas and I gifted the one I ordered to her. She brought it to my Florida Home and I think she took it out of her personal inventory. i love the scent and the concept.

Advantages: The candle burns a long time and the scent is perfect. I love the metal jar cover.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry Domin about  8 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Jan 18, 2019
Great dripless candles, even our dinner quests made a comment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gay d. boeneke about  15 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Jan 18, 2019
Candles arrived in perfect condition, as well as the candle snuggers and stick-um wax I ordered...thank you for having this merchandise...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Satisfied customer about  6 x 6 Blueberry Cobbler Pillar Candles:
Jan 18, 2019
Beautiful blue pillar candle for my centerpiece.

Advantages: t came without damage and as promised. It was delivered quickly too. It looks just like the picture.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2019
Excellent customer service. Received box of candles quickly. Presentation of candles with the poem beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberly Tripp about  Blueberry Cobbler Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 12, 2019
cant wait to try smells yummy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberly Tripp about  Hazelnut Coffee Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 12, 2019
Got this one for my boss, she loves the coffee smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberly Tripp about  Cherries Jubilee Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 12, 2019
cant wait to use them, smells awesome
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberly Tripp about  Jamaica Me Crazy Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 12, 2019
Smells sooooo good cant wait to use them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah Jefferson about  Banana Nut Bread Scented Pan Candles:
Jan 10, 2019
Fast shipping! Great smelling candle! I will purchase again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Bertiaux about  GigantiCandle:
Jan 9, 2019
I used the gigantic candle for 2 Christmases-keeping it burning the entire 12 days of Christmas while I was awake, so 10-15 hours a day. It was beautiful. Scent was light-could be a little stronger, but that’s personal taste. After the wicks went out, I did have 12.4 ounces of wax left-I’ll remelt that and make a new candle out of it! Overall very pleased.

Advantages: Very beautiful. Huge candle-truly gigantic! I make soy candles on my own at home-do not think I can make my own for much less than Keystone candle charges.

Disadvantages: Shipping is VERY expensive. Does not use all the wax-had 3/4 of a pound of wax left after burning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)