Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Dec 26, 2021
I liked it. Very different.

Disadvantages: Not quite as fragrant as I wanted it to be.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2021
I love this scent. I've had it in another brand of candle and was hoping yours would be good too. Wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 25, 2021
Ordering was very easy and even setting up an account also. I was in no hurry for my order because they were just for myself. Definitely will be ordering through the site again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jezmarie about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Dec 25, 2021
Was a Christmas gift for my mother who loves candles and her reaction was priceless when she realized how huge it was.

Advantages: Great scent, burning time lasts long estimate 3-4 months using regularly, and burns smoothly

Disadvantages: At the end of every burning candle like this one there’s still candle wax at the bottom and if you like to save the wax for wax melts it’s extremely hard to get out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah about  8 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Dec 24, 2021
I'm glad I purchased these from a PA company. Keep up the great work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2021
Candle was good and scent is strong.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 22, 2021
Very pleased with these candies! They smell great and burn beautifully. Exactly what I was looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2021
Not overpowering, very light scent. Smells like lemon cake.

Advantages: Softer scent for those who are fragrance sensitive.

Disadvantages: Scent throw is lower than expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2021
I have not used this, as the Montana jar candles are very long lasting and I started with a different one first. I was hoping this would smell like B&BW green clover and aloe but it doesn't. It's pleasant though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2021
One of my favorite candle scents. Smells like wood burning in the fireplace of a room with leather furniture in it. Works for masculine or feminine.

Advantages: Fills my entire house with fireplace aroma. Not gender specific.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2021
wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2021
wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2021
long lasting for a tea light. wonderful scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2021
wonderful candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2021
Myrrh and Frankincense scent is amazing. We love the candles you make. Thank you again for great products.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen about  Bayberry Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 18, 2021
Will not order these candles again. Ordered 4 jar candles, burned 3 all with the same results: has no scent and even after burning for 3 1/2 hrs they just burn down thru the center. Friends could not smell them either, so it was not just me. Can't return used candles and not spending $'s to return 1 candle. So $60 some $'s will be going in the trash.

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: No scent, no return policy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 17, 2021
Ordered three different scents and they were all great smelling
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 17, 2021
Love this candle long lasting scent, fills the entire room up with its scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2021
I absolutely love these blue tapers. I mix them up with white tapers in my kitchen which is blue and white. Really love the color selection and that you can get taper candles in different heights.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2021
Great scent. I will be ordering again in the future.

Disadvantages: It does take a little while to receive your order. Order well in advance if trying to meet a deadline.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2021
The candles were a perfect fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2021
These candles are impossible to find in retail stores! I am very pleased with all of the candles I ordered and the tapers are of exceptional quality. Color is perfect, and they appear handmade. Add the perfect touch to my holiday table arrangement!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2021
I just received my order and the 4x6 pillar French vanilla candles are exceptional quality! The aroma is soft and not overbearing. Can’t wait to use them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 15, 2021
It’sa pretty color red but I’m disappointed in the aroma. I thought a candle called Essense of Christmas would smell like Christmas, not like roses.

Advantages: Color. Nice quality

Disadvantages: Aroma. Don’t purchase this to make your home smell Christmasy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2021
I've looked everywhere for 3 wick pillar that aren't battery powered!
These candles are beautiful, fairly priced and the smell is amazing!


Advantages: These candles are Made in America, not China.
The fragrance isn’t overwhelming. Perfect for decorating for Christmas.


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)