Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Jan 3, 2022
I love that Keystone offers a few fun candle options. I gifted the merlot wine glass (and the cookie jar). The recipients commented on the scent, the clean burn and loved that they are able to reuse the glass and the jar.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2022
Keystone tapers are the best!

Advantages: Great color options, packaged to prevent breaking in shipping and very affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2022
Enjoyed my candles! Very happy I ordered from Keystone Candle

Advantages: Burn time good my jar candle and pillar burned bout everyday

Disadvantages: Fragrance maybe could be alittle more pronounced
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crystal about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Jan 3, 2022
I was told it was the most unique Christmas gift they had ever received. 10/10 love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2022
Loved these and will be using them after the holiday too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2022
This smells so good! Takes me to Harry Potter & Butter Beer!

Advantages: smells amazing
highly scented
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2022
This was a gift & my Mom loved it

Advantages: Super cute
highly scented
perfect gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin about  Candy Cane Comfort Candles:
Jan 1, 2022
This smells wonderful and fills the entire room.

Advantages: long lasting
great smell
highly scented
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2022
Great burn and scent! Great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly about  Blueberry Muffin Candle:
Dec 31, 2021
My daughter love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly about  Strawberry Muffin Candle:
Dec 31, 2021
My daughter love them both
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly about  Cinnamon Bun Muffin Candle:
Dec 31, 2021
My daughter love them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beverly about  Ruby Beaded Garland:
Dec 31, 2021
These beaded garlands are sparkly and versatile.

Advantages: Can surround candles, Santas, flower vases, etc. Display on mantles or in trays. Place on top of pine cones.

Disadvantages: Need more because of all the used.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PHYLLIS about  Candle Snuggers:
Dec 31, 2021
The candle snuggers were as pictured, arrived very well packaged & when expected. Very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brant about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Dec 30, 2021
This candle is amazing! It’ll make you whole room smell fantastic before you even light it!!!! Keystone has the best costumer service you can ask for, would definitely buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
These candles are perfect to add to my decor, and I love them. This is my second order from Keystone Candle, and I recommend them and their product.

Advantages: Keystone Candle has colors in their candle lineup that are difficult to impossible to fine elsewhere
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 29, 2021
The candle holder rings were beautiful. They looked great on the table during the holiday season.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keshuan about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Dec 28, 2021
The candle is everything we expected. The candle smells soo good.

Advantages: Conversation item.

Disadvantages: Heavy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2021
Was very hard to find this type of candle and was very excited to find keystone had it. And they had a non flowery or berry scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2021
Really liked the candles. Great scent. Great service. Would order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gavin about  One Gallon Jar Candle:
Dec 28, 2021
Got it as a gift and let me tell ya, shipping to where I’m at was a little much but I expected it because of the weight. But it was definitely a win in the gift department and it smells great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2021
These candles are the best ones I have ever purchased. They burned very cleanly and there was almost no wax residue. From now on, these will be the only candles I purchse for the holidays.

Advantages: These candles burned very cleanly and left very little wax residue. I have never burned my bayberry candles from other manufacturers without a lot of black soot and a ton of wax residue.

Disadvantages: Honestly, there is only one and it isn't a deal breaker for me. All the bayberry candles I purchased came together in one box so when I gave them out to my family, I needed to provide a bag for each set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis about  Candy Cane Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 27, 2021
This is the third year I have used this candy cane candle and it's like Christmas in a jar. It is strong enough to make my entire smell like peppermint.

Advantages: This is the most consistent manufacturer I have ever found. The product remains the same every year. It is almost impossible to find just plain peppermint anymore that doesn't have some other scent mixed in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Russell about  Layered Star Candles:
Dec 27, 2021
The person I gave them to was thrilled. Someone else asked where I got the unique candles .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2021
I really love this scent.

Advantages: Very fragrant

Disadvantages: I prefer the clear tealight holders. Can you make those?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)