Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2236 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Feb 5, 2020
Order arrived quickly, beautifully wrapped to protect the candles - they were exactly what I had been looking for!

Advantages: Color exactly perfect! Texture rustic, not shiny just as I wanted.

Disadvantages: I'd prefer unscented, but was so happy to find the right color and texture I didn't care!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosalie Gaulin about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Feb 5, 2020
My granddaughter was thrilled with it &had never seen the poem & gift!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LINDA MONICO about  10 Inch Hunter Green Taper Candles:
Feb 5, 2020
Love the color, nice & deep. Love this company, I have ordered from them for years.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Monico about  10 Inch White Taper Candles:
Feb 5, 2020
I love these candles, been ordering from this company for years, they nevr disappoint me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2020
These candles were recommended from our wedding planner. They were beautiful on the table and they smelled so good. One of our guests loved them so much, I invited her to take the candle home. I don’t think any of them spilled any wax either, they burnt very nicely and evenly. We are saving them to continue to get use out of them. It was a successful candle purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gaylene Metrou about  Unscented Orchid Votive Candles 15 Hour:
Jan 31, 2020
Candles are as described! I love theses little votives! It is my second time purchasing them and I definitely recommend them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gaylene Metrou about  Unscented Pink Votive Candles 15 Hour:
Jan 31, 2020
Candles are as described! I love theses little votives! It is my second time purchasing them and I definitely recommend them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl Ross about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Jan 30, 2020
Delivered in perfect shape (packed well in bubble wrap and peanuts). Smells great, even when not burning, also not too strong. I have this candle in a hurricane glass and it's burning well as long as I follow the detailed instructions the company provides online. Some people have complained about wax dripping over the side and ruining the candle, so make sure you follow the instructions to prevent this from happening!

Advantages: Smells and looks great.

Disadvantages: I can only burn it for a short period of time right now (1-2 hours) to avoid wax going over the side. Hopefully as it burns down I can let it go longer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2020
Love this candle. Beautiful glow and scent. Long-lasting. Looking forward to ordering more colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 28, 2020
Just the candle I was looking for!
Arrived well packaged and on time !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret Ferrante about  10 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Jan 24, 2020
Was very pleased with this purchase, they came quickly and smelled amazing . Exactly what I wanted.

Advantages: Price and size variety.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ebony about  9 inch Apple Pie Candles:
Jan 22, 2020
Great product! The aroma is amazing!

Advantages: Realistic look

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2020
Not only was the product outstanding quality but the customer service beyond awesome. We needed the product asap and co. delivered!!!!! thank you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2020
The candles came as expected. They were just what my boyfriends family was looking for. I found this website by chance via Google and I have told everyone I know about how wonderful the customer service was. I would highly recommend both the product and the company!

Advantages: The customer service and quality of the product. Super efficient!

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Michael Sereno about  Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 16, 2020
I've been very pleased with this candle so far. It's scent is exactly what I wanted and sufficiently strong. It's also a great price, much better than the same fragrance from a chain store. I'll probably buy another one right before this one is done.

Advantages: Everything I said above. Plus the shipping seemed nearly instantaneous.

Disadvantages: I haven't tested how long it will truly last. This may not be a problem but I haven't verified it yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2020
I love this candle because it burns very well and smells delightful, all the way to the bottom. Very Impressed!

Advantages: Burns extremely well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teresa A WatkinsLackey about  6 x 9 Blueberry Cobbler Pillar Candles:
Jan 10, 2020
The blueberry smells amazing.
The scent makes the room smell great even when it's not burning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Betty Deputy about  Bayberry Scented Tea Lights:
Jan 10, 2020
Found bayberry candles after looking at so many places & not finding them..also liked selection of votive candles in other scent ....will keep Keystone Candles in my address list thank you for your amazing selection.


Advantages: Finding candles ,especially bayberry candles at reasonable price....then there is the large selection of many many different scents.

Disadvantages: None other thenI wish I had known of Keystone earlier !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
Smells great in the kitchen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Kitchen about  Cinnamon Stick Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 9, 2020
Loved the scent and online ordering and shipping was fast. You are a great company!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Kitchen about  Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 9, 2020
Amazing scent. I bought one in november and loved so much I ordered one on line and was super excited that you can order online
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Hall about  10 Inch Forest Green Taper Candles:
Jan 8, 2020
Ordered 12/16
Requested delivery by 12/23
Follow up email 1/6
Shipment made 1/6a
Not arrived yet
No opinion about candles, service very poor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane Whitman about  3 x 12 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Jan 8, 2020
i was very happy with the Bayberry candle it lasted for a long time,thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
joanna kempa about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 7, 2020
I purchased 2 boxes and they were in perfect condition when shipped. I received my order within 2 days the week before Christmas. Everyone who I gifted a candle to has complemented them and asked for the company contact. Great smelling candles BETTER than Yankee. Customer service was awesome to work with very kind and helpful. Wonder staff and products!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Hake about  Cream Brulee Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 6, 2020
I’m totally satisfied!! I love the fragrance!! My girlfriends I got the candles for absolutely love them.
You will not be disappointed!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)