Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2116 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Debbie Scheuch about  3 x 6 Orange Twist Pillar Candles:
Oct 24, 2019
Excellent candle.

Advantages: Burns evenly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michele Johnson about  6 Inch Navy Taper Candles:
Oct 23, 2019
I purchased over 20 sets of these candles for 48 candle holders. They were for my daughters wedding reception. The main reason I bought these were because they were advertised as dripless candles. After ten minutes of them being lit I had candle wax dripping all over the tablecloths. I’m lucky the venue didn’t charge me for ruining the tablecloths.

Advantages: They fit perfectly in the candle holders and didn’t need to be shaved or add stickum to the base.

Disadvantages: MELTED CANDLE WAX EVERYWHERE!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erik Martinez about  Balsam Fir Jar Candles 16 oz:
Oct 23, 2019
I’ve always liked the smell of the outdoors. This candle represents it very nicely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erik Martinez about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 16 oz:
Oct 23, 2019
Great candle! Recommended to me by a friend. Put in my office and everyone liked it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet Dunn about  6 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Oct 22, 2019
I am very pleased with the black taper candles. They are a very nice shape and burn well. They are placed my Halloween decorated hurricane lamps. Black is difficult to find. Perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sara Ortego about  10 Inch White Taper Candles:
Oct 21, 2019
These candles burned beautifully. They lasted a long time and with little dripping. I will buy again and again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sara Ortego about  12 Inch White Taper Candles:
Oct 21, 2019
These candles burned beautifully. They lasted a long time and with little dripping. I will buy again and again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angel Hibbets about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 26 oz:
Oct 20, 2019
This candle is really nice. It smells just like pumpkin pie so I highly recommend it if you like pumpkins!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angela Wimberly about  6 Inch White Taper Candles:
Oct 18, 2019
I needed shorter taper candles, and these fit the bill. Perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise M Duffy about  Homemade Pumpkin Roll Jar Candles 5 oz:
Oct 17, 2019
I love the candles! I also was very impressed by the fantastic customer service and Pete's assistance. I will be happy to order from Keystone in the future. I would gladly refer my friends to buy from them as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynn Baddorf about  Balsam Fir Jar Candles 26 oz:
Oct 14, 2019
I have purchased many candles from the Keystone Candle Company over the years; however, this is the first time I purchased a Balsam Fir candle. I LOVE IT!! I no longer use a real Christmas tree and this year, the Balsam Fir candle will provide the scent of a real tree and will bring back many happy memories! I have looked at other candle brands, but the balsam scent was too overwhelming, which isn't the case with this particular candle brand. Bottom line, if you love candles, want a great price, scent and long burn time, visit the Keystone Candle Factory or order online. The online order was easy and I received them quickly with great packaging.

Advantages: Price, scent, burn time

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lynn Baddorf about  Spiced Plum Jar Candles 26 oz:
Oct 14, 2019
I have purchased many candles from the Keystone Candle Company over the years and they never disappoint. The fragrances aren't overpowering, yet provide a lovely scent in my home whether I'm burning them or just leaving the lid off of the candle. My favorite candle scent is the Spiced Plum and I hope the company continues to carry this scent for the foreseeable future. My latest purchase was online and I received my candles within several day of the purchase & they were packaged very well! If you love candles, look no further than the Keystone Candle Company for great prices, wonderful scents and rapid delivery when placing an online order.

Advantages: Price, scents, burn time

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2019
Nowhere else can find a smoke eater candle that smells so good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Hamilton about  6 x 9 Clover and Aloe Pillar Candles:
Oct 12, 2019
I purchased English Boxwood Candle Ring 1.5 Inch. It was more than I expected. Beautiful and perfect for my farmhouse candle stick. Quick processing and shipping. Will recommend and order from again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
douglas Ream about  Bag of Balsam Fir Scented Wax Melts:
Oct 11, 2019
very good smell and at a very resonable prices buy all candles and wax scent cubes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2019
Love every thing about the candles, nice slow burn and I am able to buy different styles but in the color and scent..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2019
Love the scent, the color is a perfect match to the other candles purchased.
Its burns nice and even. The color is a perfect accent to my décor.

Advantages: The advantages to buy from Keystone is I never have to leave the house and the delivery time is great. They even caught my mistake and took the time to call me to verify my order , Great customer service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adrienne Taylor about  Redwood Cedar Jar Candles 64 oz:
Oct 8, 2019
Love this scent. Has great throw but it's a nice subdued woody smell. I burned this candle while burning other candles and melts and Redwood Cedar blends well with everything! Will definitely purchase again.

Advantages: Clean perfect burn

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl Emmons about  6 x 6 Orange Twist Pillar Candles:
Oct 6, 2019
Perfect size! Love ❤️ the color. Love ❤️ the scent. Very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria Pliakos about  Opium Jar Candles 64 oz:
Oct 5, 2019
Bought the candle for my mother. She used to love the perfume called opium. This candle smells just like it. She loves the smell.

Advantages: Great price size

Disadvantages: Shipping is high , need to find another method that makes it more economical. I would love it if you would sell on amazon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lois Nemeth about  Autumn Harvest Jar Candles 64 oz:
Oct 4, 2019
My harvest candle smells just like fall. With undertones of pumpkin and leaves. It fills my whole house with such a warm aroma.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Patricia Wood about  6 x 9 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Oct 3, 2019
Candle well packaged and as expected

Advantages: No dents or dings from mailing. Scent is pleasant and not overwhelming.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Patricia Wood about  Textured Clean Cotton 3 x 9 Pillar Candles:
Oct 3, 2019
As expected and well packaged.

Advantages: No dents/marks in candles from delivery. The scent is not overwhelming, but pleasant.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Betsy M Gibson about  8 Inch White Taper Candles:
Oct 1, 2019
We actually haven't used these yet so I can't speak to the quality. I had been having difficulty finding 8" white taper candles locally that our new minister likes to use during memorial services so was thrilled to find these. Order process was easy and delivery made in timely way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Trione about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Sep 29, 2019
Absolutely beautiful. The bride to be loved it. The packaging and the candles were lovely.
Reliable shipping. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)