Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1970 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Larry Ritter about  3 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Feb 13, 2019
A perfect product. Just as ordered
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 13, 2019
Keystone has lots of options in sizes and colors of candles. Good prices as well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beverly Heitzer about  Leather, Pipe, and Woods Jar Candles 26 oz:
Feb 13, 2019
This is my absolute favorite candle scent! I love, love, love it! My only suggestion would be to make the scent a little stronger. Thanks, and I will continue to buy this wonderful scented candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marilyn King about  Skillet Tart Burner:
Feb 13, 2019
Love them !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 10, 2019
I am a heavy smoker and so are most of my friends. In cold months when windows don't get opened very often, the main room we hang out in can get to stinking pretty bad - even after a week of going away.
Not with these candles burning.
They take the smoke smell out and the room actually smells nice.
I don't know if uscandle and keystonecandle are the same but I bought the 3x9 from us and the 3x12 from keystone.
The 3x9 ones had no "waste" while the 3x12 one I do have to "fix" occasionally.

Advantages: They do their job.

Disadvantages: Excess wax from uneven burns.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 7, 2019
I love this Keystone candle! The soft blue/green shade of this candle is a color I use throughout my home so naturally when I found it online, I immediately ordered.

Advantages: The color is exactly as shown online. Online ordering was very easy and delivery was very quick.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Florsie Amaral about  Ivory 3 X 4 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Feb 6, 2019
Love my candles, Kristen was wonderful she communicated with me before during and after the order to ensure I got them before my wedding! Thank you so much!

Advantages: Great product great customer service

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2019
Perfect color and size I wanted
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria Pliakos about  Hawaiian Gardens Jar Candles 64 oz:
Feb 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing smell this is better than yankee candle. I love the smell it is like a bouquet of exotic flowers. I am so happy I found your company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Karin Winchester about  2 x 9 Clover and Aloe Pillar Candles:
Feb 4, 2019
Very nice candles

Advantages: Great price

Disadvantages: Shipping rate is steep
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2019
absolutely love the smell of this candle very relaxing

Advantages: scent carry's through out the whole house
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Gourlay about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Feb 4, 2019
The candle is lovely but it has some dents along the top edge.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark J Harris about  3 x 3 Amber Oud Wood Pillar Candles:
Feb 4, 2019
Quality Pillar Candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah C Lewis about  Frankincense/Myrrh Scented Votive Candles:
Feb 3, 2019
The smell of this scent has changed considerably since I last ordered the same a few years ago. It (3x3 size) has more of a soapy scent and I couldn't burn it for very long. When I called about my order (hadnt received for over one week) I was told the company was making this scent in the size candle I ordered. Perhaps this is why it didn't contain the wonderful scent I remember.

Advantages: The rest of my order was as expected based on.my experience with Keystone candle.

Disadvantages: Disappointed with the fragrance due to my expectations, past experience, cost and wait time for my order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberly Tripp about  Butterfly Garden Soy Wax Melts:
Feb 3, 2019
:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberly Tripp about  Baby Powder Soy Wax Melts:
Feb 3, 2019
nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melanie Sterling about  Balsam Fir Jar Candles 26 oz:
Feb 3, 2019
These are the most amazing candles I have ever purchased. I recieved my first one as a gift. I love it. I will never purchase any other brand.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cynthia Sherlock about  Berry Foliage Candle Rings 6.5 Inch:
Feb 2, 2019
I was a little disappointed in this candle ring in that when it arrived I felt it wasn't as pictured. It's more sprawling than I had hoped for. The quality is acceptable and does look nice on my coffee table.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbie Maimes about  6 x 6 Opium Pillar Candles:
Feb 2, 2019
Love this candle. The scent is great even when it is not burning. Perfect size for what I needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joyce Raquet about  3 x 3 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
Feb 2, 2019
Wonderful candles. Great scent and a perfect size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie Donatelli about  3 x 3 French Butter Cream Pillar Candles:
Jan 31, 2019
Fast shipping and candles are lovely. Even with the cost of shipping, the candles were a bargain compared to some of the larger home decor stores.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bonnie Kilgannon about  Oyster Votive Cup:
Jan 31, 2019
fairly good. does match the shape shown but was a little thicker glass than what I was replacing and tealights do not quite fit all the way to the bottom

Disadvantages: inner diameter is a little small
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cynthia Manley about  8 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jan 30, 2019
I ordered the candles as part of the table centerpieces for my wedding. They were perfect and arrived quickly. I am very pleased and highly recommend Keystone Candle.

Advantages: Candles were exactly as advertised. High quality.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patti K. Komara about  6 x 9 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Jan 30, 2019
it came with a nik in it

Advantages: beautiful

Disadvantages: it is ruined & not my fault
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Slepokura about  Succulent Foliage Candle Ring 4.5 Inch:
Jan 30, 2019
I bought the succulent foliage candle ring
because it was described as being silk.
While there are a few silk leaves, most of
the leaves are plastic. I would not have
bought it had I known.


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)