Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1578 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Kathleen Krieger about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 6, 2018
The votives has a great scent. They arrived quickly. But they burned uneven because the bottoms were not even with the votive holders. They burned lopsided and weren't as pretty as I expected.

Advantages: Great scent. Arrived quickly

Disadvantages: Uneven on the bottoms. Burned unevenly and lopsided.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donald Irvine about  Cherry Muffin Candle:
Jan 6, 2018
Attractive and well scented.
Draws attention.
Very pleased with all candles purchased, will be showcasing Keystone products in our Farm Market.. especially the food candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Willard about  Mission Votive Lantern Amber:
Jan 5, 2018
Great vendor. Good prices. Great service. Highly recommened.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loretta Pisino about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 5, 2018
Love the candle and the way it smells. Only complaint is that is was slightly damaged on one side. Not enough to ruin candle but that's why only 4 stars instead of 5.

Advantages: Great size if you want a large candle. It gives off fragrance even when not lit.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of except what I wrote in original comment about damaged side.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sean Marenkovic about  6 x 6 Mistletoe and Holly Pillar Candles:
Jan 5, 2018
All of the products I've purchased from you are wonderful! Reasonably priced, quick arrival time, and they look great as well. I will come time to purchase my candle needs through you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martha ZEILER about  8 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jan 4, 2018
Extremely good price. Like the lead-free wicks. Seems to burn a tad fast tho.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martha ZEILER about  10 Inch Sage Taper Candles:
Jan 4, 2018
Pleased w/ color selection except the pink pink ones and the price.

Advantages: Price is most reasonable and variety of sizes excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Hedglen about  6 x 6 Opium Pillar Candles:
Jan 4, 2018
Beautiful candle. Scent is just what I wanted. So cozy.

Advantages: Perfect size for my candle stand in living room.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2018
candles were very well made with a great and strong scent. I really appreciated the speed with which the order was processed and shipped. I got my order within 4 days from shipping, and I'm in SC.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Honor Knowles about  8 Inch Colonial Blue Taper Candles:
Jan 3, 2018
So happy to have these slow burning, no drip candles. I love to use hurricane lamps which need 7" candles and it's been difficult finding no drip in a variety of colors at that length.

Advantages: Great color selection, well made, fit hurricane lamps perfectly.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Horizon Church about  White 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Jan 3, 2018
Very pleased with this order. Great quality, and they shipped very quickly. These candles were for a project with a close deadline, so we especially appreciated that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Horizon Church about  15 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Jan 3, 2018
Very pleased with this order. Great quality, and they shipped very quickly. These candles were for a project with a close deadline, so we especially appreciated that.

Advantages: nice smell, fast shipping, good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Horizon Church about  15 Inch Lilac Taper Candles:
Jan 3, 2018
Very pleased with this order. Great quality, and they shipped very quickly. These candles were for a project with a close deadline, so we especially appreciated that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lawrence Walsky about  6 x 6 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Jan 3, 2018
I had ordered from Keystone Candle a few years ago and remembered being very pleased with the products and the promptness of delivery. I was not disappointed this time. I was particularly happy with the red 6" column candle. It smells lovely and burns evenly and beautifully. The tapers which I find are difficult to buy locally are also excellent quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2018
Only good for one burn because candles do not burn down Center. They spill over the side and ruin your centerpiece, table or holder. I bought 4 and they all did this after 3 hours of burning

Advantages: Good price and loved the scent and color.

Disadvantages: Poor quality. See above.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olivia blackwell about  Pina Colada Drink Candles:
Jan 3, 2018
Brought this as a gift. My friend loved it. She used them as part of holiday centerpiece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Shull about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2018
5 Stars - They were beautiful, smelled amazing. The delivery was perfect! I needed them for a Christmas gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fredrick Gehring about  Balsam Fir Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 1, 2018
The scent of this candle replicates the actual scent of a balsam fir tree
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fredrick Gehring about  3 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 1, 2018
The scent of this candle replicates the actual scent of a balsam fir tree.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dan Clancy about  3 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Jan 1, 2018
Great customer service. Pillar candles are well made and have great fragrance. Great product at a great price. Highly recommend!

Advantages: Quality product at a great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Randal Morgan about  15 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Dec 31, 2017
Candles arrived quickly and as ordered. This is the second set of candles I have ordered from Keystone and they burn very well. Used to buy from Cape Candles, but they stopped making the 15” tapers, so Keystone Is now my go-to candle store.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martha Videan about  Cinnamon Bun 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Dec 31, 2017
This is my favorite candle by far!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2017
this is my favorite!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2017
I sent this jar candle to my daughter for Christmas and she loved the scent/ I also bought 3 smaller jar candles to give as gifts. the smell is not as strong as I hoped but still smells good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Smith about  6 x 6 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Dec 31, 2017
Beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)