Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1685 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Deborah M Balik about  Boxwood Candle Rings 1.25 Inch:
Apr 18, 2018
The vendor was very accomodating, the product is well done and pretty. Used for wedding. Quick delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy S Terrill about  White 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Apr 17, 2018
Looks like good quality but I have not burned it yet. I will update when I see how it burns.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dorothy Sekardi about  Baby Powder Pink Scented Votive Candles:
Apr 15, 2018
Very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judie Eggersgluess about  Mixed Flowers and Berries 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Apr 12, 2018
THIS WAS GREAT NEED MORE COLORS, THESE ARE JUST RIGHT SIZE. WILL BUY MORE IF YOU GET MORE COLORS, FLOWERS ARE SO NICE, KEEP THEM COMING PLEASE.

Advantages: Size is the best, hard to find with this quality.

Disadvantages: not enough colors
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
darlene d Kane about  Banana Nut Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 10, 2018
Love these candles. I use a candle warmer and they put out a great scent throughout the house.

Advantages: The scent lasts about a week which is great. Very reasonable price.

Disadvantages: The only candle that I did not care for was candy cane.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Walsh about  10 Inch Mediterranean Blue Taper Candles:
Apr 7, 2018
Perfect for my summer wedding!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra Wilbert about  4 x 6 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Apr 5, 2018
I bought several of these and although they don't have a strong pumpkin scent, they were perfect for me (not too strong or too sweet). Am ordering another one today.

Advantages: pleasant scent, long-lasting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 4, 2018
Unless you live next door to a candle factory, this is probably where you should be buying candles. Value and service are extremely good.
However, I wish to comment on the packaging. The shipment arrived in perfect condition. The package included a few thousand pieces of styrofoam packing nuts. I opened the package on a dry, cold winter day, the kind of day when static electricity proliferates. As a result, the styrofoam pieces clung to everything - skin, walls, furniture - and created a devil of a cleanup problem. I solved the problem by emptying all the pieces on the garage floor, where, mixed with dust and dirt, the static electricity was dissipated. Cleanup took over one half hour. I would certainly buy here again but urge the owners to consider some alternative packaging material.


Advantages: Quality, price, service.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ellen Domenici about  2 x 9 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Apr 4, 2018
The size of the candles fit my decorating needs.

Advantages: Unique size.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Bergmann about  2 x 3 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Apr 2, 2018
The product was excellent; customer service was incredible. They contacted me because I had chosen the wrong delivery method and suggested an alternative that would meet my deadline but save me money.
I ordered an assortment of candles for my daughter's wedding ceremony at our house and the candles accented the flowers and garlands beautifully. I would highly recommend Keystone Candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl Dickinson about  Fresh Rain Scented Votive Candles:
Apr 1, 2018
The color and size that I was looking for. Arrived well packaged. Was happy with my purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 29, 2018
The candles seem of good quality but out of the 8 candles ordered, 7 of them were broken. No time to reorder so we were stuck with pieced together candles for a church service. Very disappointed in this.

Disadvantages: The candles should be wrapped in bubble wrap and secured better in shipping so they will not brake.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TARIA Morris about  2 x 6 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Mar 25, 2018
I bought these to place inside large wine glasses. They turned out great and smell amazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crystal Reese about  Maiden Hair Fern Candle Ring 4 Inch:
Mar 25, 2018
Candle ring was nice and full. using it on a pedestal cake plate with a 3 inch candle. Looks beautiful.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Walsh about  10 Inch Hot Pink Taper Candles:
Mar 21, 2018
When they say HOT pink they mean it!T hese candles are perfect as part of a vibrant wedding centerpiece display.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Jacobson about  15 Inch Yellow Taper Candles:
Mar 20, 2018
Great candles. Highly recommend.

Advantages: Dripless. Arrived on time.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Jacobson about  15 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Mar 20, 2018
Lovely candles! Dripless and tall tapered.

Advantages: Arrived on time.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emma Saavedra about  9 Inch Tall White Square Pillar Candles:
Mar 19, 2018
Nice candles. Well made

Advantages: They don't drip
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
K. Martin about  Apple Cinnamon Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 16, 2018
Keystone Candles are the best candles. They burn nicely, and always emit a wonderful fragrance. I like the Apple Cinnamon candle because it makes the whole house smell welcoming. The 64 oz candle lasts a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linn Rutherford about  6 x 9 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Mar 15, 2018
I love my candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2018
They arrived in perfect condition and I would order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2018
Beautiful candle. I loved the scent. Packaged well so it was in perfect condition. I bought this because Partylite no longer has the 3 wick candles. I am very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Christine Kenwood about  8 Inch Wedgwood Taper Candles:
Mar 8, 2018
These candles do not drip! The color is beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LORALIE TUMULTY about  9 Inch Tall White Square Pillar Candles:
Mar 7, 2018
Beautiful and received exactly what was ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shannon Clark about  Eucalyptus 4 Inch Candle Ring:
Mar 5, 2018
Very pretty and full foliage. Looks perfect and fits perfectly around my candles. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for a great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)