Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
3084 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Andrea about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
May 15, 2023
This was the perfect gift for my daughter’s wedding shower. I wanted something that would last a lifetime and the candles keep me in their lives through their 25th Anniversary!

Advantages: This was a very special gift because with an illness that may make me miss some of my daughter’s important memories with her new husband I wanted to give them something that would allow me to always celebrate with them! It was perfect! Delivered quickly in a beautiful box with a ribbon.

Disadvantages: Not really a disadvantage but should you purchase this set and poem you might want to add candle holders like I did! I found a beautiful crystal set at an estate sale and wrapped everything together!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 15, 2023
Love it! The scent is really great. I love the jar candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 12, 2023
Love all the Keystone Candles so far.

Advantages: I love fruity scents, so Orange Twist does not disappoint. These candles have a great throw that keeps my 1st floor smelling nice throughout the day.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2023
This is incredible! I bought this after smelling it in a shop I walked into. I instantly fell in love! So good! Amazing smell even unlit. Super fast shipping as well! I’ll be back!

Advantages: Amazing smell. Great value. Super fast shipping.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2023
Excellent quality votive candles. Very pleased with this purchase.

Advantages: Very easy to light (quality wick). No sputter or flicker. Last longer than the fifteen hour spec.

Disadvantages: Carton is too light a material for three dozen of these; had to store them in a plastic bin. No worries.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2023
I have been purchasing candles from this company in PA for years.
The candles are seriously no-drip and the shades of colors are what I always have in mind for an event.

Disadvantages: Perfect product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 24, 2023
Wonderful scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacqueline about  Lilac Scented Votive Candles:
Apr 24, 2023
Smells just like lilacs, I would recommend them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 24, 2023
This French Vanilla scent is fresh and just the right strength. I love it. Previously, I never liked any vanilla candle, but this scent is light yet strong enough to provide a nice fragrance to any room. I will purchase more.

Advantages: Fresh scent, not too strong but soft and mellow.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2023
This is my favorite candle of all time. If "cozy" had a smell this would be it.

Advantages: Not over bearing but enough scent to make your house smell amazing.

Disadvantages: I never have enough cause I burn this one all the time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2023
Love this candle so much. Purchased a smaller one in the Fall and had to order the largest jar because I absolutely need more! Love the store and their cat! Amazing service in store and also on line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 15, 2023
Very pleased with the candles. I received the order very fast. I will order from you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 11, 2023
These candles are the best colors are great burn evenly and no mess
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 11, 2023
Great candles with a strong pleasant scent that keeps my main level of house smelling very nice all day.

Advantages: Large candle burns a long period of time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2023
Very satisfied with the candle, lasts more than expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2023
These are the best candles you will ever buy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 2, 2023
I love these 6 x 6 candles since they fit a glass candle holder I bought years ago plus the wonderful colors and fragrances. I am a repeat customer.

Advantages: Fragrance lasts until the end of the candle
Burns for hours
Lots of colors/ fragrances to choose from

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2023
Love love love these candles! Long burn, beautifully scented, not over powering but just enough
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2023
Pretty nice smell overall although it doesn't really smell like banana bread to me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 30, 2023
This is one of my very favorites. Love the scent and always make sure this is among my candles when I place my order

Advantages: Puts out a great scent through out the house. Love this candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 30, 2023
Not a bad smelling candle, but not crazy about it. I always like to order new scents, but probably won't order this one again.

Advantages: nothing really

Disadvantages: did not put out a scent in the house like the other candles do. I use a candle warmer instead of burning my candles. a bit disappointed in this one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2023
The candles are very high quality and they smell great. The only problem is that the grandkids who are very young have absconded with about half of them.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2023
Excellent csndles. They are dripless, fit our candle sticks perfectly and are nice and straight. They are well packed for shipping. We have been getting these for at least 5 years.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This candle smells wonderful. It was packaged very well and arrived quickly. I did have a slight issue. I emailed the company and I received a phone call the next day to sort my issue out. I will definitely order from the again and recommend them to family and friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 26, 2023
I try my best to purchase American made products only, especially when online shopping. Glad I found Keystone Candle. These candles burn for 15 hrs. I am very satisfied with the quality, cost and shipping of the candles. Highly recommend Keystone Candles.

Advantages: Made in America, slow burning, no odor, fast shipping, my purchase isn't supporting China .

Disadvantages: Shipping costs may vary but that is beyond Keystone Candles control.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)