Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1520 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Tony Timpeiro about  3 x 6 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Dec 4, 2017
Very nice candle. We had been searching for one that was just cinnamon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Scapelitte about  Mulberry Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 3, 2017
I've been buying Keystone Candles for almost 30 years !

Advantages: This great scent can be smelled throughout my 3 bedroom condo !

Disadvantages: I wish they didn't cost quite so much ! :-(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Scapelitte about  Juicy Peach Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 3, 2017
I LOVE Keystone Candles, & have purchased the 3-wick jar candles for almost 30 years !

Advantages: Wonderful fragrance that I can smell throughout my 3-bedroom condo.

Disadvantages: Wish they didn't cost quite so much ! :-(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Connnie Davis about  6 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Dec 2, 2017
I bought 6 3-wick candles and started burning this bayberry first. The scent is really strong and pleasant. BUT the candle does not burn well. The 3 wicks are too closely centered and cannot melt the wax evenly across the entire diameter of the candle. As a result the wicks are just burrowing a 4 inch hole into the 6 inch candle and leaving the outside unmelted. A waste of a candle.

Advantages: The scent is really potent and very pretty!

Disadvantages: The candle does not burn well. The 3 wicks are too closely centered and cannot melt the wax evenly across the entire diameter of the candle. As a result the wicks are just burrowing a 4 inch hole into the 6 inch candle and leaving the outside unmelted. A waste of a candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2017
I purchased 3 of these pillars to replace 3 dark red pillars that I purchased from Party Lite years ago. The color is not a maroon color as depicted in the picture online. It is PURPLE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 1, 2017
I was very happy with the beaded garland! It looks beautiful wrapped around the candles I have on my mercury glass candle holders, I've gotten many compliments and a few requests for me to purchase for friends!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 30, 2017
This candle has a lovely scent - very Christmasy. And it will last a lonnng time!

Advantages: Pretty color
Lovely scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Balmer about  Boxwood Candle Rings 6.25 Inch:
Nov 30, 2017
The candle ring is lovely. It’s very full and lush looking.Glad I ordered it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret B Merkel about  6 Inch Terracotta Taper Candles:
Nov 30, 2017
I was having a difficult time finding 6" taper candles until I found Keystone. They have a wide variety of colors and the candles are just as described. They also arrived quickly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Hagebak about  6 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Nov 30, 2017
beautiful pillar candle, I was so happy that you have a great selection. I haven't lit the candle yet-but it smells nice.F

Advantages: Fast delivery

Disadvantages: I had to wait a couple days to receive my purchases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacqueline Totten about  3 x 9 Redwood Cedar Pillar Candles:
Nov 29, 2017
beautiful candle in a deep wine Burgundy color. I've not yet burned it but look forward to using it.

Advantages: nice looking, great weight and size. fits nicely into the candle holder
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacqueline Totten about  3 x 9 Pine Pillar Candles:
Nov 29, 2017
Wonderful candle, high quality, well packaged and arrived as promised on time

Advantages: long burning, pretty, great color and scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2017
Keystone Candle Co. gave me many choices of candles from which to choose... colors, sizes and types of candles. I went with the classic white, fresh and clean look. They are very affordable. From the ordering process to delivery, they keep you informed with timely emails. I enjoy doing business with this kind of great business attitude.

Advantages: Great Products
Great Prices
Great Service and delivery
Great Email communications

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paula Howe about  6 Inch White Taper Candles:
Nov 29, 2017
Very happy getting these candles. They gave me the classic look I wanted with my vintage candle holders. They are very cost effective for me, being a senior and gave me the option of buying just how many I needed instead of bulk. I appreciated the email communications that kept me informed.

Advantages: choice of candles
choice of individual up to bulk
cost
delivery

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carolyn Hesterberg about  4 x 4 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Nov 29, 2017
wonderful color and scent will buy from here again

Advantages: fast and easy

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
WALLACE PAPROCKI about  10 Inch Hunter Green Taper Candles:
Nov 28, 2017
I purchased 2 dozen candles (6 red, 6 blue, 6 deep red, 6 green) and I could not be more pleased. The 4 colors are vibrant and beautiful, the shape of the candle is straight and elegant. It fits snugly in the candlestick and doesn't need any foil padding to hold it and burns smoothly and evenly. Ordering was a pleasant process; person helpful and accurate. Candles arrived promptly and in good shape.

Advantages: Ease of ordering and such an assortment of quality beautiful candles.

Disadvantages: no disadvantage
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vickie Pearson about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 28, 2017
Making the purchase was quick and easy. I purchased the candle as a gift, it came quickly and I was impressed at how good it smelled even before it was lit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sally Frazier about  Patchouli 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Nov 25, 2017
very disappointed/ does not smell like patchouli, doesn't not even have a scent when burning. A lot of money for a candle with out a smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2017
Delighted with the colors on line and when they arrived. I ordered unscented candles. Though they arrived with a slight scent (factory exposure to scented candles) I was reassured by the very helpful Keystone Candle employee. As promised they burned with no scent at all. The colors are the best I have seen and worth every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joni W. Holinger about  3 x 3 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 22, 2017
Love the 3x3 size. Was stunned at how quickly my other 2" diameter by 3" tall candle burn down. My suggestion, go for the 3x3 definitely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 17, 2017
These are great candles. Burns long and is very fragrant. Definite winner! Will buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Ledford about  Gingerbread Jar Candles 26 oz:
Nov 15, 2017
This candle burns slowly and evenly with a very pleasant scent

Advantages: Long lasting good smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diana Hibbert about  3 x 12 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Nov 15, 2017
Beautiful Candles, Wonderful Shipping and they smell Fantastic!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 15, 2017
Beautiful Candles, Perfect Shipping and they smell WONDERFUL!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise Briner about  GigantiCandle:
Nov 12, 2017
I bought two of your largest candles. The harvest scent is great, the balsam scent is disappointing. Both burn perfectly, overall I'm happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)