Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1795 results found
Show results 151 - 175
H Dykes Reber about  Christmas Cakes Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 7, 2018
The name says it all. The aroma of this candle will make you hungry. Fantastic!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
H Dykes Reber about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 7, 2018
Smells like really good incense, much like is used in church. Good for Christmas season.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marcia L Griffin about  Glass Loaf Dish Candle:
Sep 4, 2018
I love this candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adina Perez about  15 Inch White Taper Candles:
Aug 31, 2018
They were everything we'd hoped they'd be!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2018
Beautiful candle, looks perfect on my floor candle holder. The color sage is warm. Couldn't ask for a better color. Just love it.

Advantages: Keystone Candle Company is wonderful to deal with. So helpful and efficient. My candle was delivered in 3 days and in perfect condition. I will definitely deal with the company again.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Manat Kamboj about  6 x 6 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Aug 30, 2018
Amazing candles! These candles, as well as another color/scent were a gift for my mom! She bought these gigantic candle stands that needed 6X6 candles. She looked in an endless amount of stores, however everything was either the incorrect size or insanely overpriced. Thank you Keystone for the perfect size, super affordable price, and also great quality. Will be ordering again for my mom as well as my future home. ;)

Advantages: Love the three wicks
They look very elegant and the colors are beautiful

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roberta Womer about  Baked Apple Crisp Jar Candles 26 oz:
Aug 27, 2018
Great scent! Not overpowering and gives a nice warm feeling to my home.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roberta Womer about  Pumpkin Souffle Soy Wax Melts:
Aug 27, 2018
I love this scent. It makes me even more anxious for Fall to hurry up and get here.

Advantages: Wonderful Fall scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelli Acciardo about  6 x 9 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Aug 27, 2018
Worst ever! Hole on side wax leaks all over and down the side causing huge puddle. Terribly made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda Smith about  9 inch Blueberry Pie Candles:
Aug 26, 2018
Love this candle! Friends and family ask me about it, as it looks real. Simply sitting it in a room adds a sweet aroma.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 25, 2018
I bought this for my 94 year old mother in law. We had a little party at her favorite restaurant and when we lit the candle on the cake, everyone at our table LOVED it! Someone from another table even came over and asked where I got it. It was a lot of fun, but too bad it's only useable once.

Advantages: very unique

Disadvantages: One time use only
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Yates about  4 x 6 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
Aug 21, 2018
This is my second purchase of the Sage and Citrus Pillar candles. I love them. The scent permeates the areas where the candles sit and guests often comment on the aroma. Very pleased with my purchase.

Advantages: A constant scent from the candles and they look really good too.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Boyles about  Skillet Tart Burner:
Aug 21, 2018
I looked all over the internet for this type of melter and was happy to order three from Keystone Candles. In my opinion, tea light wax melters give a better throw and hotter wax pool in a shorter time than electric melters; unfortunately, they are getting harder to find, especially if you are trying to avoid flimsy glass melters.

Advantages: This melter has the shortest distance between the base and the reservoir I have ever seen, which is a plus for those of us who want our wax to melt quickly with the kind of heat that provides maximum scent throw. Construction could not be better; the size is just right for the function, and no bigger. The design is perfect for country, cabin or country primitive decor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sandra Wilbert about  3 x 3 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Aug 20, 2018
Smell good; however, in the photo they look like a true blue-green teal and when I rec'd them, they definitely were much more a shade of green. I can't use them for the intended purpose. I held one up to the photo and it definitely is much more green than the photo. My computer's usually quite accurate in displaying the color of an item I order that matches the item I receive. So don't know what happened here. I'm looking for a teal blue.

Disadvantages: Not the true blue-green teal shown in photo.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra Wilbert about  Pumpkin Souffle Soy Wax Melts:
Aug 20, 2018
I appreciate the timely shipping. I often have to wait weeks for an item to arrive. I love most of the scents I order and use them daily The soy pumpkin is very nice.

Advantages: Order online, quick delivery, strong scents in most (not all of them)

Disadvantages: Soy melts are so fragile that they are difficult to get out of their packaging and they break into pieces that get all over and leave an oily residue on your hands. I will probably go back to regular wax ones. Some price are a little higher than I've seen in stores; however, since there is so much I like about your site, I will keep ordering from you. I would like to see more variety and unique candle holders rather than just the basic styles. I've been searching for elephant pillar or taper holders for a year and only find small ones for tea lights.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 19, 2018
I love the sent, but it does not last very long, the cheaper ones I buy at the big chain store last a lot longer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2018
Awesome candles quick delivery ordering more. Scent is amazing!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ERIK S PARILLO about  Pine Scented Votive Candles:
Aug 13, 2018
All in all, very nice.

Advantages: The fragrance is pleasant and the candles burn for many hours.

Disadvantages: They really don't smell like pine to me at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Webb about  6 Inch Lilac Taper Candles:
Aug 13, 2018
These candles arrived on time and as described. Better yet, they burn brightly, slowly and driplessly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Haynes about  Red Velvet Cake Jar Candles 26 oz:
Aug 12, 2018
Red Velvet Cake candles are hard to find.Loving the candles and fast service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Lyons about  6 x 6 Tropical Pineapple Pillar Candles:
Aug 11, 2018
The candles do not have a strong scent. The previous ones did.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Darlene about  Beach Towel Jar Candles 16 oz:
Aug 9, 2018
My favorite candle scent. It smells like laundry that was hung out on the line on a windy day. Crisp and clean scent. Not overpowering. Long lasting too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LUCILLE BOOKER about  6 x 6 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Aug 8, 2018
beautiful candle .
I arrived quicker then I expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 4, 2018
Lovely candles. Fast shipping to Canada. Good customer service. This is my second order. Would order again in spite of shipping and duty.

Disadvantages: Duty charges if you are not in the US
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 30, 2018
Excellent Customer Service. Called to make sure the address was correct.

Advantages: Size was just what I was looking for, which is hard to find anymore. Scent is not over powering and burns great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)