Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1620 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Rosa Morris about  Hydrangea Berry Candle Ring 4.5 Inch:
Jan 28, 2018
Disappointed with the candle ring. The flowers do not look like hydrangeas and are very sparse. I had to buy additional flowers to fill in to make it look fuller.

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: Does not look like picture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DEBORAH C LEWIS about  Balsam Fir Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 27, 2018
Wonderful scent....love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DEBORAH CYNTHIA LEWIS about  Lavender Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 27, 2018
Wonderful scent but wish the scent was a little stronger.

Disadvantages: Candle wicks are off centered thus creating the candle to burn unevenly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Richardson about  Pewter Wickman Wick Trimmer:
Jan 27, 2018
Great product! Never knew I needed one of these but glad to have one now! Made of sturdy material and works every time at snipping the wick!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Richardson about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 27, 2018
Great scent. Excellent packaging. Fast shipping!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Richardson about  Lavender Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 27, 2018
Great scent. Excellent packaging. Quick shipping!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wanda Cole about  Gray Beaded Garland:
Jan 27, 2018
Love this - dressed up my candle in the foyer- made it pop
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wanda Cole about  4 x 6 Ocean Breeze Pillar Candles:
Jan 27, 2018
First time buyer - love love love these candles!

Advantages: Wonderful scent

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bonnie Sinclair about  3 x 6 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Jan 26, 2018
I like the candles. Have received other candles.

Disadvantages: The shipping is way to expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry J Duquette about  Patchouli Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 25, 2018
Got one last year for my niece, she loved it and wanted another.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry J Duquette about  White Unscented Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 25, 2018
Excellent candle, recent power outtage provided a perfect test. Throws lots of light and no smoke. I can't lmagine better, great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marcia Sherwin about  6 x 9 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Jan 25, 2018
I've been burning Fresh Rain pillar for a week every night and it is perfect. It burns nicely and smells fresh and clean -- exactly what I was looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
janet Phillips about  12 Inch Light Blue Taper Candles:
Jan 25, 2018
delivery was timely
love the idea of speaking to someone in person

Advantages: ok

Disadvantages: ok
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeanne Millhuff about  6 x 9 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
Jan 24, 2018
I have researched and sampled the wares of many candle companies online, and this is the best I have found. The colors are true to the online pictures and offer the most variety.
They burn well but not too quickly. The wax and the wicks are placed well and of high quality. If you are looking for 3 wick pillars, these are the best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
SCOTT GALE about  Boxwood Candle Rings 6.25 Inch:
Jan 23, 2018
this candle ring is exactly what i wanted, it is beautiful, you can add flowers to it if you want to, change up for each season or leave it as is was very impressed by how quickly it came.,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Dunbar about  Recycled Wax 6 x 6 Pillar Candles:
Jan 23, 2018
Ordered this recycled wax candle along with another full priced candle in the color that I really wanted and they sent me this one in a similar color. I was very happy about that and impressed that the company sent me a matching candle instead of some random color. Love the size (hard to find 6x6). Love the scent and they burn nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel tyson about  6 x 6 Lavender Pillar Candles:
Jan 21, 2018
I have purchased. 3 sick pillars from other companies for years. These are my first from keyston e and they are by far the best I ha v ever had.

Advantages: Burns perfectly even and scent is excellent.I like a fairly strong and these for the bill perfectly without being overbearing .Good job Keystone. I highly recommend Keystone Candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 21, 2018
Love these candles and the scent is amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christy Kaskey about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Jan 20, 2018
Great Size and amazing quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Gericke about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Jan 19, 2018
I love this candle! Great fragrance & it burns evenly. I will definitely purchase more candles from Keystone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alexandra Eddy about  Unscented Soy Votive Candle Insert:
Jan 17, 2018
Very nice candles, and they arrived quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Henry Fanelli about  15 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jan 17, 2018
Keystone is a terrific source of taper candles of virtually any color and size.

Advantages: Great when planning a party.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jami Bowders about  Vanilla Hazelnut Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 17, 2018
Smells amazing!

Advantages: Long burning candle, large size, and good value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2018
Wonderful scent!

Advantages: Long lasting candle. Large size & amazing value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alice Carpenter about  6 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Jan 17, 2018
The color is of this candle is lovely, and scent is very nice. Delivery was very prompt.

Advantages: I found exactly what I was looking for on the Keystone Candle site - without having to spend days searching for it in local stores.

Disadvantages: None that I’ve found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)