Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1755 results found
Show results 1526 - 1550
Lori Meacham about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jul 26, 2014
Great gift .!

Advantages: Tasteful and personal

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2014
Sorry it took me sooooooooooooooooo long to respond. I am THRILLED with my purchase and plan on buying more from your company. Thanks bunches!!! :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie Buchanan about  Ginger and Orange Scented Votive Candles:
Jul 18, 2014
I love the scent of the ginger and orange scented votives!

Advantages: They burn evenly and last a long time.

Disadvantages: I wish they were soy instead of paraffin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Brett Miles about  6 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Jul 15, 2014
the candles all melted more than 70% in six hours of burn time.

Advantages: Light was good while it lasted.

Disadvantages: melted down the core and out the lower sides; thus filling up the vessel that held it. Very odd.

Reply: It sounds like what happened is that the liquid wax pool on the top got too close to the edge and started running over the side. Once that happens the candle burns very quickly because the wax is flowing out of the pool.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jean O'neil about  6 x 6 Sunflower Pillar Candles:
Jul 15, 2014
Great company to work with. I had not been able to find these larger candles locally but this company had a huge selection of colors at a reasonable price. Loved the scents too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2014
Perfect gift to give to a bride... great idea and very cute

Advantages: Great poem and cute idea

Disadvantages: Need to add the candle holders with it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2014
The best candle in the world!! Not only does the scent last after it is blown out but it fills your whole home with a sweet and spicy pumpkiny smell!! It's especially great if you have pets too!! Whenever I buy one, I always place an order for another so I'll never run out!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Gail OToole about  6 x 9 Lavender Pillar Candles:
Jul 14, 2014
Wonderful candle!

Advantages: Beautiful smell; slow, even burn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Debbie Skinner about  Bayberry Soy Jar Candles 12 oz Madison:
Jul 11, 2014
Maybe make scent a bit stronger

Advantages: Clean
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Kimble about  Tall Glass Cylinders 16 Inch:
Jul 10, 2014
I didn't realize that these cylinders had a bottom and were actual candle holders. I had wanted them as glass cylinders for two Mexican-made metal candleholders that used to have a hurricane-glass globe over the candles. But, I am using them as candleholders and they are the perfect size for the 12-inch column candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Kimble about  3 x 12 Creamsicle Pillar Candles:
Jul 10, 2014
Smelled like a creamsicle! Was so relaxing taking a hot bath with the candle burning nearby.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Patrick States about  Yellow Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Jul 6, 2014
Everything worked great was the hit of the party
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2014
Love these candles and I'm glad the color was exactly how it looks on the photo.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cathleen Adkins about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jun 24, 2014
I will definitely be ordering from here again- great service, delivery and quality product.

Advantages: everything is put together for you,
cheaper than buying candles yourself,
customer service is wonderful!

Disadvantages: The box is slightly "kitch-y", in the future I will make my own packaging to go with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Greenwood about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jun 24, 2014
This was the Prefect bridal shower gift. Packaged so nicely I was so very pleased with it :)

Advantages: The poem was printed in the perfect size and the candles all looked so nice. MIT was so convenient to have it all,put together for me in a box that fit everything just right!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Antonia Gonzalez about  Gardenia Scented Votive Candles:
Jun 19, 2014
Excellent customer service and speedy shipment, thank you!

Advantages: Called in asking about shipment since I needed it for my wedding, attended me quickly and sure enough on time they arrived.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Theresa Greenaway about  Smoke Eater Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jun 17, 2014
I love smoke eater candle for everything
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 6, 2014
The frankincense fragrance is one of the best, if you are feeling down just light it.

Advantages: I have never had a candle fragrance make me feel better,
You will never go wrong with the frankincense candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Bobbie Person about  Lavender Scented Votive Candles:
Jun 6, 2014
The lavender scent is one of my favorites candles, keystone candles are the only candle that I buy I am hooked
They are clean burning candles also

Advantages: Clean burning and the scent will fill your house with a relaxing aroma
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jun 4, 2014
I so love my candle smells my whole house in minutes. My Nefew n his lady got it for me as gift and a wonderfully delightful gift it is

Advantages: It doesn't seem to both my breathing like some candles do thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Paradis about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jun 3, 2014
The poem should have been included in the box.

REPLY:
There is a poem in every box however it might sometimes be in the lid when you lift it off because the card stock is similar in size to the lid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 26, 2014
They were two toned, not a solid color and a bit brighter than I expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LOURDES MERCADO about  Freesia Scented Votive Candles:
May 23, 2014
Some candles had cracks on the top. The wax cracked, using for a wedding and had to shave to remove evenly

Advantages: Only place I could find on net with the size I needed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Calvert about  15 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
May 21, 2014
I purchased these 15" taper candles for the candelabras at my daughter's wedding and the were perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2014
Strong scent, but I like it. Very cherry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)