Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1657 results found
Show results 1526 - 1550
Joanie Herring about  Red Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Jan 27, 2014
I received the candle in great time& condition, but, the center that was supposed to be lit first was not visible, so tried to light it and it just burned not able to lite the flower candles, but did light after about a minute. This was for my Granddaughter's birthday and was disappointed. Thanks for listening, Joanie
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Susan Erath about  6 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jan 25, 2014
I really like the candles. They came carefully packaged and in perfect condition. They look exactly like I expected and they brn well without dripping. I will purchase these again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dawn Cox about  Balsam Fir Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 21, 2014
Bedt, most fragrant and long lasting candle I have bought. I burn candles all the time, and this one is the best so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
greg bowers about  Butterfly Garden Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 14, 2014
im a guy but too flowerly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
greg bowers about  Lavender Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 14, 2014
perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2014
Fantastic! My daughter loved the surprise and said that she will keep the video showing the candle in action forever!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2014
Great candle, great price, quickly received even during the Christmas rush! Fragrance is great, and they burn straight and long. Love that they are made close by in the Keystone State!

Advantages: Made in USA, long burning, great fragrance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2014
The candles arrived and looked as expected and were unscented. I burned one for about 4 hours with plenty of time left to burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keely Behning about  Unscented Red Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Jan 12, 2014
The candles arrived and looked as expected and were unscented. I burned one for about 4 hours with plenty of time left to burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2014
The candles arrived and looked as expected and were unscented. I burned one for about 4 hours with plenty of time left to burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keely Behning about  Unscented Yellow Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Jan 12, 2014
The candles arrived and looked as expected and were unscented. I burned one for about 4 hours with plenty of time left to burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2014
I always have a 3-wick candle in my bathroom and my old "supplier" no longer offers them in the large 6" size. Because I try to always have one on hand to replace the one that burns down, it would be nice if they were shipped in more than just bubble wrap so storing them until I am ready to use it would be more convenient.

Advantages: Just what I was looking for in size and scent.

Disadvantages: Shipping and wrapping doesn't allow for easy storage and ordering ahead of need. It is easier to order in the cooler months than in the hotter months for shipping considerations.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2014
Candles with these dimensions are hard to find! I have been trying to find one for an arrangement for some time. The candle is perfect for what I was looking for...I couldn't be more pleased!

Advantages: Unusual size is hard to find.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TIFFANY KRESGE about  Holiday Homecoming Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 10, 2014
great scent reminds me of home especially since we moved to Arizona.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TIFFANY KRESGE about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 10, 2014
AWESOME
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Theresa lowery about  Opium Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 9, 2014
Very disappointed. Hardly no smell to these candles. Have bought before and they were great.

Advantages: Fast delivery

Disadvantages: Almost no scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2014
I've been on the hunt 4 candy cane candles since i got 1 as a gift yrs ago! This is by far my favorite scent ever, not strong pepperminty scent...not peppermint swirl, not peppermint w hint of chocolate bark-simple n perfect "candy cane", hint of vanilla n most importantly soft notes sugar just as described!!! It burns perfectly!!! I will def order more!!! Please consider making plumeria and Gain Island Fresh scents - please, please! Both are my 2 of my other favorite scents!!! Still nothing beats candy cane :) :) so thank you 4 a perfect smelling n burning candle-got them before Christmas n am already half way thru them-I burn them all day long. My house smells amazing!!!! I will never buy another YC again-I will only buy Keystone Candles-even tho I have 2 order them (which by the way was 1 of the quickest deliveries ever-impressive) n packaging smelled great!!!! Can't say enough about yall, it really is the simple things in life :) !! I'm sold, so THANK YOU!!!

Advantages: Burns 4ever, burns/melts evenly, scents a room perfectly, wick is amazing n burns slow-scent as expected-blissful!!! Half the price of YC, tho i am waaaay more impressed with the quality of Keystone Candles!!!

Disadvantages: That the chain is nation wide, or at least in Colorado :P. I would love 2 be able 2 smell all your scents before buying.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Janice L Callahan about  2 x 6 Pine Pillar Candles:
Jan 8, 2014
I was pleased with the appearance of all the candles I purchased. It is especially hard to find 2" diameter pillars, so I will definitely be ordering these again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
jean-marie sepancy about  3 x 6 Lavender Pillar Candles:
Jan 8, 2014
Terrific, except for some uneven burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 8, 2014
Wonderful service. When my original order could not be satisfied, they called me immediately and together we made appropriate changes.

Advantages: Personal service
Quality product
Fast shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis Szkotnicki about  Patchouli Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 7, 2014
love these candles...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis Szkotnicki about  Frankincense/Myrrh Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 7, 2014
these candles are awesome!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dennis Szkotnicki about  Eucalyptus Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 7, 2014
great votive candles... I will purchase from keystone from now on!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robin cunningham about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jan 5, 2014
Fantastic gift which my daughter loved getting before the upcoming wedding.

Advantages: unique and practical

Disadvantages: may melt or break but not if cared for well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Collette Heffner about  3 x 3 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Jan 3, 2014
The candle is showing a 'seam' down both sides...hopefully this won't widen as it burns down

Reply: Most likely the cracks/seems that are down the side are because a some point in transit or if they were left outside your house by the driver they got too cold and cracked. They are like that when they leave our factory. They should still burn ok just keep an eye on them and make sure you have them on a plate in case they start to leak.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)