Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1589 results found
Show results 1526 - 1550
Gregory Feil about  3 x 9 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Dec 3, 2013
I like all of the candles we ordered and have in the past as well..I've recommended you to many others
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Huslin about  3 x 3 Opium Pillar Candles:
Nov 29, 2013
Love, love, love the fragrance of these canldes. They are not overpowering but the beautiful fragrance does last.

Advantages: Lovely fragrance
Lasting

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2013
Very appealing pink color ... not too bright

Advantages: LOVE these candles. Tallest votives I can find to fit my nice holders so they really look substantial and add a nice pop of color to a tablescape
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Carlson about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 28, 2013
This smells like Christmas!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Karin Gunnemann about  6 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Nov 27, 2013
size and color are ideal, but I am sure, I ordered unsented candles which was important to me
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol Kopac about  6 Inch Harvest Taper Candles:
Nov 25, 2013
The candles were wonderful. I was absolutely thrilled with them. I know from now on where I will be buying my candles from. Keystone Candle Company is a great seller with a great selection and fast shipping.

Advantages: Everything.

Disadvantages: Nothing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marita Legreid about  Green and Claret Beaded Garland:
Nov 25, 2013
I love this garland. It makes every-
thing so festive.

Advantages: color, ease of use, price, attractive

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Wise Yantos about  3 Inch Tall White Square Pillar Candles:
Nov 25, 2013
These candles look beautiful on our dining room table. They burn nicely (no smoke or dripping) and reflect the warmth of the flame. It's great to have candles with no scent that over powers the smells of our food. Also, I had inadvertently ordered the wrong color. When I realized this the day after placing my order, all it took was a quick phone call to the company to correct my mistake. Their customer service was very responsive and willing to work with me. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2013
Everything about my recent shopping experience with Keystone Candle was positive. I found exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price, the order was fulfilled and shipped fast and the order arrived well packed and in great shape! I couldn't be happier!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teddie - Baton Rouge, LA about  12 Inch Terracotta Taper Candles:
Nov 20, 2013
Candles matched the color on the website picture - not too common in my online ordering experience. I've ordered from this company several times and have never been disappointed.

Advantages: True color throughout, burn slowly, excellent price, and prompt shipping.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bobbie Person about  Lavender Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 20, 2013
I LOVE this fragrance I burn it all night
Very relaxing scent

Advantages: Very large jar burns forever

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DARLENE PULLIAM about  Butane Candle Lighter:
Nov 19, 2013
Good Quality at a reasonable price.

Advantages: Lights on first click.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DARLENE PULLIAM about  Balsam Soy Wax Melts:
Nov 19, 2013
Amazing!

Advantages: Such a wonderful scent in a small package.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 19, 2013
One of my favorites.

Advantages: The smell is heavenly!!!

Disadvantages: Needs to come in larger sizes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patty Ten Eyck about  Burgundy 3 x 9 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Nov 17, 2013
Our wedding was Saturday November 9th. ALL the candles I purchased for the wedding were beautiful and my son and his new bride were thrilled! THANK YOU!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Leaders about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
Nov 17, 2013
I love this candle. It's perfect for the holidays and is very fragrant.

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Campbell about  Autumn Harvest Jar Candles 26 oz:
Nov 15, 2013
this was the first candle i burned out of the 8 i purchased - my entire house smelled wonderful. Love the scent. Hope you bring it back next year
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michelle about  15 Inch White Taper Candles:
Nov 12, 2013
Candles look great! Arrived well packaged and undamaged. Would order taper candles from here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claire Kupp about  Butterfly Garden Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 9, 2013
Great fresh scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claire Kupp about  Vanilla Hazelnut Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 9, 2013
This one is a must have!! Smell is fabulous and is a standard on all of my orders.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nov 9, 2013
This scent doesn't even remotely resemble anything Christmas. The closest smell I can think of is dish soap. They need to rethink this one.

Advantages: Great burning, lasts a long time

Disadvantages: Smells terrible, lasts a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angela Gorham about  6 x 9 Redwood Cedar Pillar Candles:
Nov 9, 2013
Wonderful scent. Perfect fit for our large lantern. Arrived quickly and in great condition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Ocealis about  6 x 6 Pink Hibiscus Pillar Candles:
Nov 6, 2013
Beautiful delicate pink with a wonderful fragrance.

Advantages: Perfect color and size for what I was looking for. Wonderful delicate color and fragrance.

Disadvantages: I prefer to see and touch things before I buy them. However, the people at Keystone Candle are very caring people. They even called me to verify any color match issues with another candle I bought. They are very professional and put their customers' needs first. I know I can trust their work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Susan Ocealis about  6 x 6 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Nov 6, 2013
I was having trouble finding this particular color. The Keystone Cancle was exactly the color I needed and the fragrance is heavenly.

Advantages: Beautiful, fragrant, very carefully packaged for transport.

Disadvantages: I prefer to see and touch things before I buy them. However, the people at Keystone Candle are very caring people. They even called me to verify any color match issues with another candle I bought. They are very professional and put their customers' needs first. I know I can trust their work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Susan Ocealis about  4 x 9 Pink Hibiscus Pillar Candles:
Nov 6, 2013
They were the perfect color for what I was looking for. Very elegant and they smell wonderful.

Advantages: Matched perfectly.

Disadvantages: I prefer to see and touch things before I buy them. However, the people at Keystone Candle are very caring people. They even called me to verify any color match issues with another candle I bought. They are very professional and put their customers' needs first. I know I can trust their work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)