Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1620 results found
Show results 1501 - 1525
Jan 11, 2014
Candles with these dimensions are hard to find! I have been trying to find one for an arrangement for some time. The candle is perfect for what I was looking for...I couldn't be more pleased!

Advantages: Unusual size is hard to find.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TIFFANY KRESGE about  Holiday Homecoming Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 10, 2014
great scent reminds me of home especially since we moved to Arizona.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TIFFANY KRESGE about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 10, 2014
AWESOME
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Theresa lowery about  Opium Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 9, 2014
Very disappointed. Hardly no smell to these candles. Have bought before and they were great.

Advantages: Fast delivery

Disadvantages: Almost no scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2014
I've been on the hunt 4 candy cane candles since i got 1 as a gift yrs ago! This is by far my favorite scent ever, not strong pepperminty scent...not peppermint swirl, not peppermint w hint of chocolate bark-simple n perfect "candy cane", hint of vanilla n most importantly soft notes sugar just as described!!! It burns perfectly!!! I will def order more!!! Please consider making plumeria and Gain Island Fresh scents - please, please! Both are my 2 of my other favorite scents!!! Still nothing beats candy cane :) :) so thank you 4 a perfect smelling n burning candle-got them before Christmas n am already half way thru them-I burn them all day long. My house smells amazing!!!! I will never buy another YC again-I will only buy Keystone Candles-even tho I have 2 order them (which by the way was 1 of the quickest deliveries ever-impressive) n packaging smelled great!!!! Can't say enough about yall, it really is the simple things in life :) !! I'm sold, so THANK YOU!!!

Advantages: Burns 4ever, burns/melts evenly, scents a room perfectly, wick is amazing n burns slow-scent as expected-blissful!!! Half the price of YC, tho i am waaaay more impressed with the quality of Keystone Candles!!!

Disadvantages: That the chain is nation wide, or at least in Colorado :P. I would love 2 be able 2 smell all your scents before buying.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Janice L Callahan about  2 x 6 Pine Pillar Candles:
Jan 8, 2014
I was pleased with the appearance of all the candles I purchased. It is especially hard to find 2" diameter pillars, so I will definitely be ordering these again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
jean-marie sepancy about  3 x 6 Lavender Pillar Candles:
Jan 8, 2014
Terrific, except for some uneven burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 8, 2014
Wonderful service. When my original order could not be satisfied, they called me immediately and together we made appropriate changes.

Advantages: Personal service
Quality product
Fast shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis Szkotnicki about  Patchouli Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 7, 2014
love these candles...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis Szkotnicki about  Frankincense/Myrrh Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 7, 2014
these candles are awesome!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dennis Szkotnicki about  Eucalyptus Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 7, 2014
great votive candles... I will purchase from keystone from now on!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robin cunningham about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jan 5, 2014
Fantastic gift which my daughter loved getting before the upcoming wedding.

Advantages: unique and practical

Disadvantages: may melt or break but not if cared for well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Collette Heffner about  3 x 3 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Jan 3, 2014
The candle is showing a 'seam' down both sides...hopefully this won't widen as it burns down

Reply: Most likely the cracks/seems that are down the side are because a some point in transit or if they were left outside your house by the driver they got too cold and cracked. They are like that when they leave our factory. They should still burn ok just keep an eye on them and make sure you have them on a plate in case they start to leak.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2014
Great product. Perfect size candle. Only company that I have found with so many colors and sizzles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Katherine Zerance about  Warm Vanilla Sugar Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 3, 2014
Excellent, wonderful scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Zerance about  Lime Vanilla Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 3, 2014
Not enough scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Zerance about  Bayberry Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 3, 2014
Not enough scent....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Collette Heffner about  6 x 6 Spiced Plum Pillar Candles:
Jan 3, 2014
I ordered a whole set (three wick 6", 1 wick 9", 6", and 3") in varying colors for the holidays to replace a set I had used for several years.

Reply: Most likely the cracks/seems that are forming down the sides are because a some point some liquid wax was allowed to run over the edge. They are not like that when they leave our factory. They should still burn fine just keep an eye on them and make sure you have them on a plate in case they start to leak.

Advantages: The order came quickly and the colors were great. The scents were nice but not overpowering.

Disadvantages: I was surprised at how quickly the candles seemed to burn-I'm only going to get 2-3 seasons out of them. Also, on the 9" and 3" there are 'cracks/seams' that are appearing down the sides. I'm hoping they don't widen with further burning.
Shipping fee made a good deal - not so good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michele Koster about  3 x 9 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2014
These pillar candles burn beautifully. They do not lose their shape and burn right straight down through the center. They also smell wonderful and at a great price.

Advantages: Great price, great scent, keeps it shape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michele Koster about  3 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2014
These pillar candles burn beautifully. They do not lose their shape and burn right straight down through the center. They also smell wonderful and at a great price.

Advantages: Great price, great scent, keeps it shape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michele Koster about  3 x 6 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2014
These pillar candles burn beautifully. They do not lose their shape and burn right straight down through the center. They also smell wonderful and at a great price.

Advantages: Great price, great scent, keeps its shape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2014
The candle is beautiful and the customer service is the best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl Flynn about  Baked Apple Crisp Jar Candles 16 oz:
Jan 1, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my neighbor but had a hard time giving it up once I took a sniff. She knows candles, and she loves it.

Advantages: It has a better scent than "those other popular candles" and the jar is a convenience.

Disadvantages: I have yet to burn one of yours, so I have no comment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl Flynn about  8 Inch Raspberry Taper Candles:
Jan 1, 2014
I searched for candles which would fit my antique sconces, and you were the only source I could find. They look perfect for the holidays and beyond.

Advantages: They don't have the chunky appearance or base.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Colorado about  Candy Cane Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 31, 2013
This is the BEST smell ever - I burn it all year long and the scent is just as refreshing as it was 10 years ago when I got my 1st Candy Cane scented candle. Please keep this scent forever!!! Thank you for a candle that radiates scent better than YC ;) and smells EXACTLY as described. All the other candles I've smelled were too pepperminty - I was looking for "Candy Cane" with that "hint" of sugar and its exactly what I got :D THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!

Advantages: Better than competitors - scent fills a room perfectly.

Disadvantages: NONE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)