Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1578 results found
Show results 1501 - 1525
Henry Fanelli about  15 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Dec 15, 2013
These days it's hard to find taper candles in a variety of colors in stores. Your website has everything one could want in the way of decorative candles.

Advantages: My order was delivered quickly. No problems or delays.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Tierney about  6 Inch Sage Taper Candles:
Dec 15, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for. Could not find in stores.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise van Vriesland about  Large Mint Green Disc Floating Candles:
Dec 14, 2013
These candles are beautiful. The color is even prettier than it appears online, the quality is excellent and they are packaged and shipped with great care. Unfortunately, I ordered the large instead of the small (100% my fault) so make sure you check the size. Keystone Candles customer service was excellent when I had to make the exchange, and the smaller size arrived within a few days. Very satisfied customer here :) I Highly recommend Keystone Candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peace Presbyterian Church about  12 Inch White Taper Candles:
Dec 13, 2013
We use the candles on our communion table so they are lit every time there is a church service. The candles are very even burinig with no drips. The 12 inch size last us about three services. They would last longer but our poikcy is to replace them when they burn down to about 6 inchesi high.

Advantages: Obviously one of the dvantages of purchasing our candles from Keystone is the cost savings compaired to what we would pay at a retail store, even with the shipping cost. Because of the cost savings, we are able to buy a years supply at a time.

Disadvantages: no disavantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dorothy Yourgalite about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 12, 2013
I like all your candles ESP the ones .i buy over and over again. Nuf said!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Linda Bingham about  10 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Dec 12, 2013
These are wonderful candles made with great care. They are true to color with makes presentations so much better.

Advantages: Dripless, true color and not dented or marred.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olgamaree Edwards about  8 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Dec 12, 2013
Very hard to find in Retail store. So glad I found you

Advantages: finding what I needed

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Dustman about  8 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Dec 10, 2013
candles were perfect. I didn't know I would get 10 when I ordered 5 however!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Norman Ashley about  Victorian Christmas Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 9, 2013
Very good value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Norman Ashley about  3 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 9, 2013
good price ~ one burn evenly while the other burned unevenly and was out in 2 hours.

Disadvantages: inconsistent burning - would not buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Norman Ashley about  Mulberry Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 9, 2013
While a little expensive it is a real good candle.

Advantages: No excess wax and burns clean

Disadvantages: Cost
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 8, 2013
Very pleasant scent and great to have gotten them on sale. All the votive candles really do burn about 15hrs as long as you use a properly sized votive cup.

Advantages: Long-lasting when burned in properly sized votive holder.

Disadvantages: Slow-burning means flame is not very high/bright.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It would be great if the candles smelled like the description, but once again they don't. I so want o give them a great review and support the smaller company-- especially one from my home state-- so I keep trying new scents. But they are so off in the description! This cinnamon balsam scent is all pine, no cinnamon detected. I would think by the name that if cinnamon is listed first in the name that it would be most prevalent. Not so. Would absolutely love them if it was. I even asked my husband what he thought the scent was. He smelled no cinnamon.

Advantages: Burn nice.

Disadvantages: Scent descriptions are way off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2013
Very good and thorough burning candle. Wonderful aroma for winter and Hollidays

Advantages: Size matters. This candle has good wicks that utilizes the complete wax reserve.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gregory Feil about  3 x 9 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Dec 3, 2013
I like all of the candles we ordered and have in the past as well..I've recommended you to many others
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Huslin about  3 x 3 Opium Pillar Candles:
Nov 29, 2013
Love, love, love the fragrance of these canldes. They are not overpowering but the beautiful fragrance does last.

Advantages: Lovely fragrance
Lasting

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2013
Very appealing pink color ... not too bright

Advantages: LOVE these candles. Tallest votives I can find to fit my nice holders so they really look substantial and add a nice pop of color to a tablescape
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Carlson about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 28, 2013
This smells like Christmas!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Karin Gunnemann about  6 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Nov 27, 2013
size and color are ideal, but I am sure, I ordered unsented candles which was important to me
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol Kopac about  6 Inch Harvest Taper Candles:
Nov 25, 2013
The candles were wonderful. I was absolutely thrilled with them. I know from now on where I will be buying my candles from. Keystone Candle Company is a great seller with a great selection and fast shipping.

Advantages: Everything.

Disadvantages: Nothing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marita Legreid about  Green and Claret Beaded Garland:
Nov 25, 2013
I love this garland. It makes every-
thing so festive.

Advantages: color, ease of use, price, attractive

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Wise Yantos about  3 Inch Tall White Square Pillar Candles:
Nov 25, 2013
These candles look beautiful on our dining room table. They burn nicely (no smoke or dripping) and reflect the warmth of the flame. It's great to have candles with no scent that over powers the smells of our food. Also, I had inadvertently ordered the wrong color. When I realized this the day after placing my order, all it took was a quick phone call to the company to correct my mistake. Their customer service was very responsive and willing to work with me. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2013
Everything about my recent shopping experience with Keystone Candle was positive. I found exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price, the order was fulfilled and shipped fast and the order arrived well packed and in great shape! I couldn't be happier!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teddie - Baton Rouge, LA about  12 Inch Terracotta Taper Candles:
Nov 20, 2013
Candles matched the color on the website picture - not too common in my online ordering experience. I've ordered from this company several times and have never been disappointed.

Advantages: True color throughout, burn slowly, excellent price, and prompt shipping.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bobbie Person about  Lavender Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 20, 2013
I LOVE this fragrance I burn it all night
Very relaxing scent

Advantages: Very large jar burns forever

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)