Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1880 results found
Show results 1501 - 1525
Michael Nemoytin about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Jan 13, 2015
Wonderful scent. Great size.

Advantages: Burns beautifully.
Strong scent.
Terrific size.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michael Nemoytin about  6 x 9 Blueberry Cobbler Pillar Candles:
Jan 13, 2015
Beautiful candle! Great size and burns perfectly. Wish scent was stronger.

Advantages: Burns beautifully.
Great size.

Disadvantages: Needs stronger scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jody Palmer about  6 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Jan 12, 2015
I love my really big 6 x 6 - 3 wick candles. They are a centerpiece all on their own. They are really hard to find anymore so I was thrilled to discover keystone candles.

Advantages: The scents of the candles are so pleasant I ordered some for the holidays (they had bayberry and cranberry) and loved them so much the vanilla became part of my everyday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2015
I got this candle as a gift a few years ago and it is my favorite! The scent is so delicious and it burns great. keystone candles are now my favorite candles. Yankee is so overrated and over priced! This is the best stuff here!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Michael Levine about  Stick Um 2 oz:
Jan 11, 2015
Best product for holding candles in place. Beats those single buttons by a mile.

Advantages: Excellent price for large container.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2015
fantastic light smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frances Nicolle about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jan 10, 2015
Can't wait to give to my daughter! It's such a beautiful poem! Makes me cry every time I read it...

Advantages: Perfect gift

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2015
Quick shipping and perfect. Will definitely purchase from again.

Advantages: It's hard to find unscented candles in such beautiful colors. Great colors and sizes to choose from.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2015
Loved it!! The candle worked perfectly and was a hit! Everyone at the restaurant where I had my birthday dinner loved the candle as well. They were wanting to know where it was from. Would definitely buy for other birthdays or special occasions! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leea Draper about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 8, 2015
Wonderful candles! They smelled fabulous and everyone loved them! Shipping was super fast! Thank you so much Keystone Candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
michelle moilanen about  Burnt orange 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Jan 6, 2015
quality was good BUT definitely NOT BURNT orange
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peggy Holzkopf about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Jan 5, 2015
What an awesome candle! I was having some difficulty finding a 6" X 9" pillar candle for a floor stand that I purchased many years ago. Unfortunately, the company I purchased it from no longer carries candles this size. I came across Keystone Candle online and am absolutely thrilled with the selections they carry, not to mention the wonderful scents! I will purchase ALL of my candles from Keystone in the future because the quality of their products is outstanding!

Advantages: Numerous sizes, colors and fragrances.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jennie Fraychineaud about  15 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Jan 3, 2015
Beautiful candles!
I ordered them early enough to receive them in time for Xmas, but when they didn't arrive by 12/23 I called. Jeff made sure a new shipment got to me overnight. Thx SO much Jeff! I would absolutely order from Keystone Candle again!

Advantages: Product exactly as shown and described.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2015
I light the candle in a back room of the house, after about an hour, everybody wants to know if We're baking. Nothing but complements about the scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mary Jane Gallagher about  Red 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Jan 3, 2015
Fantastic service and the candles are beautiful. I will order from them again!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JoLynn Temperino about  Very Vanilla Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 3, 2015
Very Nice Scent !!!

Advantages: Melts easily
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JoLynn Temperino about  Cherries Jubilee Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 3, 2015
Very nice scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grace Payne about  Bayberry Jar Candles 16 oz:
Jan 2, 2015
The candles burned clean and for a really long time. Great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jay adler about  Bayberry Scented Tea Lights:
Jan 1, 2015
great service- fast service-frriendly to work with

Advantages: fast service-great products!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Welther about  White Unscented Jar Candles 16 oz:
Jan 1, 2015
Needed an unscented jar candle for a gift.i was so pleased o find your company. The candles was perfect and when lit, it was white, casts a lovely glow. Have told many friends about you.

Advantages: Near my home and hope to come see the site one day.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2014
I'm definitely a fan of Keystone Candle! I can usually find the candles I'm looking for and then some when I go to the website! Great selection, value and prices.

Advantages: Great color red! The perfect Christmas red. I also love the smell. It's not overpowering and can be used year round because the smell isn't in your face Christmas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diana Bacchi about  3 x 3 Raspberry Cream Pillar Candles:
Dec 31, 2014
These candles smell amazing! The color is great. Not too red not too purple, it's almost a plum color.

Advantages: I put these in a delicate set of spun glass candlesticks and the height and width are perfect!

Disadvantages: Not that this is really a disadvantage but they're such lovely candles I hate to light them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SHEILA WINSTON about  8 oz Clean Cotton Candle Tins:
Dec 31, 2014
excellent product. great value. Fragrances' are so soothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kathy bukoskey about  Balsam Fir Scented Tea Lights:
Dec 30, 2014
Best candles ever! Will never order anywhere else!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Brent O'Neal about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Dec 30, 2014
This candle from Keystone is great. It was delivered faster than expected and packaged very well. The quality exceeds my expectations and the candle smells great. I will definitely purchase from Keystone again. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)