Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1520 results found
Show results 1501 - 1520
Margaret Mucci about  2 x 3 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Sep 19, 2013
Great fall scent. It was good to find it in this sometimes hard-to-find size

Advantages: Lovely scent
hard to find size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Margaret Mucci about  2 x 3 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Sep 19, 2013
Great scent. Nice to find this size - it is sometimes hard to find

Advantages: Smells good
Hard to find size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Charlene Priolo about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Sep 17, 2013
the candle package was wonderful !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DARLENE PULLIAM about  Pewter Wickman Wick Trimmer:
Sep 17, 2013
Love It!

Advantages: Very good Quality Product.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DARLENE PULLIAM about  Raspberry Lemonade Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 17, 2013
I bought this for my sister in law for her birthday, she is amazed by the scent every time she lights this candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
DARLENE PULLIAM about  Spiced Pumpkin 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Sep 17, 2013
the smell is AMAZING!!!

Advantages: The scent seems to be getting stronger as the candle burns, you don't get that with other candles. The candle also burns evenly. Love It.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Linda Galgano about  Pink Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Sep 16, 2013
Loved the candle. Was a big success. Still have 2 left. The only issue only can be used once
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jennifer Loia about  Candle Warmer & Dish Slate:
Sep 16, 2013
Love it! Bought this for my daughter to use in her room instead of lighting candles. The on off switch on the cord and in use light on base are nice extras.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 14, 2013
This is my favorite Keystone Candle scent. I burn it year round because it is my comfort scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 14, 2013
very clean smelling. excellent scent for all occasions in the home
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sarah Duvall about  Memories of Home Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 14, 2013
Best scent ever.

Advantages: strong scent, great price

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Elizabeth Friedman about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Sep 13, 2013
I have given these away at five different bridal showers, and they are always a scene stealer. I had thought of purchasing candles myself and printing out the poem, but it would cost more doing it on my own than having Keystone take care of it. A wonderful product that can bring years of memories.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
April Haydon about  8 Inch Burnt Orange Taper Candles:
Sep 10, 2013
Was fast shipping and the right color I ordered and needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
April Haydon about  8 Inch Pale Yellow Taper Candles:
Sep 10, 2013
Was fast shipping. My first order I ordered pale yellow by mistake. When got them and realized what i did I placed another order for yellow candles and was sent pale yellow again. Wasn't making a third order for me to get pale yellow a third time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 23, 2013
Love the textured pillar. Always burns nicely and looks great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 21, 2013
A rich autumn scent, which for me is like a preparation for Christmas :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 21, 2013
This scent is classic and great. It's not too heavy and good for the office. I lit it and all my co-workers came asking what smelled so well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 21, 2013
I often order candles for my friends here in Austria and this is the most popular one. It's sooooooo good! We all love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 21, 2013
This candles smells sooooooooo good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I purchased this candle because it was recommended to me by my friend and wow, I can smell it even when I go upstairs. Great job guys.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Gift certificates