Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1706 results found
Show results 1501 - 1525
May 20, 2014
Strong scent, but I like it. Very cherry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Gabriel about  4 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
May 17, 2014
candles not wrapped individually so a little beat up when received
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Madeleine Sacchi about  10 Inch Light Blue Taper Candles:
May 17, 2014
The canldes were perfect - color and height
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tammy Pilkington about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
May 13, 2014
This is a perfect surprise gift for any bride to be. Always a hit at a shower!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Maryann Pedersen about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
May 7, 2014
This is a lovely bridal shower gift. I can't wait to give it to my niece at her shower.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judith Burt about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
May 6, 2014
This is the second time I have purchased the Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box for someone's bridal shower.


Advantages: I display the candles in a pretty basket for all to see. It is so much fun reading the poem to the guests as the Bride-to-be holds up the candles which represents a special time in the couples life. It was enjoyed by all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Annie Metcalfe about  Mulberry Jar Candles 64 oz:
May 1, 2014
It's wonderful. The scent is fantastic, not too strong, not too light.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret Wang about  6 x 9 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Apr 30, 2014
I needed a 3 wick candle for a religious
convention. I had a very hard time finding one. Keystone not only had the candle but the price was fantastic. The color was perfect, you saved me much time and worry. Thanks

Advantages: Shopping online saved much time going to stores looking for a specific item. Delivery was on time and the product arrived in perfect condition

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mary jane Harris about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Apr 29, 2014
This candle set is such a perfect gift for a wedding or shower gift! It is boxed beautifully and the poem is perfect! Great gift and very prompt delivery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rose Nemal about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Apr 29, 2014
Shipped in a timely manner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angelica Hvizdak about  Hunter Green 3 X 4 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Apr 25, 2014
Thank you so much for the candles. They looked awesome.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Philip Schramm about  6 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Apr 24, 2014
Great product at a great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tom Robson about  6 Inch Light Blue Taper Candles:
Apr 23, 2014
two of the candles were damaged in shippment and the problem was resolved quickly. very profesional company with great products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Renee Hopper about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Apr 23, 2014
very nice packaging
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2014
For such a big candle, I was expecting a much bigger scent throw than there was. I had this candle in a small room, and still, could not smell it unless I was right over it.

Advantages: Very nice scent

Disadvantages: very little scent throw to fill a room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Rachael Szymoniak about  Large Hot Pink Disc Floating Candles:
Apr 16, 2014
I was a little nervous when ordering these because the pink color looked almost too bright for what I was wanting. Let me say, once I received them, the color is perfect! It's bright pink but not obnoxious. Very happy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachael Szymoniak about  Large Lime Green Disc Floating Candles:
Apr 16, 2014
The green is the perfect shade, definitely true to color from how it looks online! Bought them for wedding centerpieces so I can't say how they burn but the color is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
donna donnelly about  Unscented Pink Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Apr 13, 2014
the candles were not a good color thru out some on the pink was faint colored
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Annie Metcalfe about  Tropical Pineapple Jar Candles 64 oz:
Apr 9, 2014
I love Keystone Candles. They are the best I have ever purchased. The fragrance is so true.

Advantages: Keystone Candles burn clean, no smoking.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elwood Loftin about  8 Inch Terracotta Taper Candles:
Apr 8, 2014
This is a very nice company. Thanks for replacing the two damaged candles.

Advantages:













They have a lot of colors.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2014
love the scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Bonnie Leininger about  15 Inch Colonial Blue Taper Candles:
Apr 5, 2014
I was pleased with the candles and the expedient manner in delivering them to me. I have family and friends who live very near to your store but decided not to bother them to purchase and ship. I am glad now that I had you ship them. The downside is that the delivery charge was greater than the product. I do need other colors in the 15" taper and will use Keystone again for my purchase.

Advantages: Difficult to find 15"+ candles and Keystone had what I needed and in many color varieties to choose from as well.


Disadvantages: Delivery cost was higher than I would like to have paid. I will definitely combine my order next time to save on shipping costs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Heley about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Apr 5, 2014
Received the candles yesterday they r exactly the right size they smell beautiful and the service was fabulous would buy from u again

Disadvantages: Cost of postage
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Courtney Sprague about  Unscented Mint green Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Apr 4, 2014
Was very pleased with my purchase and how fast my order arrived to my home.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane Bunker about  10 Inch White Taper Candles:
Apr 4, 2014
Haven't used them yet, but if they are as good as the 6x6 pillar, I'll be very pleased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)