Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1683 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Joyce Tiffany about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
May 1, 2018
I am sorry but I am very disappointed with this candle. The side blew out of it and did not burn evenly even though it was in the container level. I'm not sure I will purchase another one from you given after buying your candle I realized a 6 x 6 candle is plenty big and they can be found many places for a great deal less. It was worth a shot but I can't say I plan on buying another one in the future.

Advantages: Beautiful scent

Disadvantages: Not an even burn and with a 9 x 6 candle it is ruined before you know it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evelyn Sopher about  Blueberry Cobbler Jar Candles 64 oz:
Apr 29, 2018
Literally my favorite candle of all time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Roach about  10 Inch Yellow Taper Candles:
Apr 29, 2018
beautiful candles, love them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc Conder about  3 x 12 Orange Twist Pillar Candles:
Apr 28, 2018
a subtle reminder of summer, and sun, and water. Citrus keeps me feeling clean, cool and so summery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc Conder about  3 x 12 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Apr 28, 2018
'Up on the house top, click click click.....' a sweet reminder to put out cookies for Santa.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc Conder about  3 x 12 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Apr 28, 2018
When this first hits you, you know Christmas is around the corner, the perfect way to introduce the holiday season.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc Conder about  3 x 12 Gingerbread Pillar Candles:
Apr 28, 2018
The perfect addition to your home for the fall season. reminds me of my grandmothers home.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie Zeiders about  Tropical Pineapple Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 27, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yummy! Smells just like a fresh cut pineapple. Keystone Candles burn really well and always smell amazing!

Advantages: Excellent quality and exceptional price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Drindra about  Balsam Soy Wax Melts:
Apr 26, 2018
Good fragrance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018
Good scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018
Nice fragrance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Drinda about  Sage & Citrus Soy Wax Melts:
Apr 26, 2018
Scent was good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018
Scent was good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Drinda Flowers about  Pink Hibiscus Soy Wax Melts:
Apr 25, 2018
I just did not care for this particular scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Drinda Flowers about  Hazelnut Coffee Soy Wax Melts:
Apr 25, 2018
I give the Hazelnut Coffee; Sage & Citrus and Black Raspberry; and Blueberry Cobbler and Balsam 5 stars... The Pink Hibiscus and Hawaiian Gardens simply were not to my liking, but the scent was good, if you like it. I have not tried the Cranberry Chutney yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Scapelitte about  Lemon and Lavender Jar Candles 64 oz:
Apr 24, 2018
This candle has a lovely fresh scent, plus I love the color. I enjoy my 3-wick jar candles every night !

Advantages: Great fragrance and color.
Many hours of a candle burning safely in the jar.

Disadvantages: I wish these candles were for sale locally so I could save on the shipping charges.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Edward Ragan about  4 x 9 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Apr 22, 2018
Exactly as described. Packed well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Walker Zeiser about  Balsam Fir Scented Votive Candles:
Apr 20, 2018
Excellent product. The scent fills the room nicely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana DeSantis about  Freesia Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 19, 2018
The scent is not as strong as I had hoped. But, still smells very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana DeSantis about  Butterfly Garden Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 19, 2018
The scent is not as strong as I had hoped. But, still smells very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana DeSantis about  6 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Apr 19, 2018
Love the taper candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana DeSantis about  6 Inch Pale Yellow Taper Candles:
Apr 19, 2018
Love the taper candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana DeSantis about  8 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Apr 19, 2018
Love the taper candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana DeSantis about  8 Inch Pale Yellow Taper Candles:
Apr 19, 2018
Love the taper candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AGARTHA LLC MT SHALULY about  Lilac Scented Tea Lights:
Apr 18, 2018
Another great fragrance!

Advantages: Are shipped fast and well conditioned.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates