Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1578 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Patricia Gericke about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Jan 19, 2018
I love this candle! Great fragrance & it burns evenly. I will definitely purchase more candles from Keystone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alexandra Eddy about  Unscented Soy Votive Candle Insert:
Jan 17, 2018
Very nice candles, and they arrived quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Henry Fanelli about  15 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jan 17, 2018
Keystone is a terrific source of taper candles of virtually any color and size.

Advantages: Great when planning a party.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jami Bowders about  Vanilla Hazelnut Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 17, 2018
Smells amazing!

Advantages: Long burning candle, large size, and good value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2018
Wonderful scent!

Advantages: Long lasting candle. Large size & amazing value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alice Carpenter about  6 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Jan 17, 2018
The color is of this candle is lovely, and scent is very nice. Delivery was very prompt.

Advantages: I found exactly what I was looking for on the Keystone Candle site - without having to spend days searching for it in local stores.

Disadvantages: None that I’ve found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2018
The scent of this candle is delicious - and the color perfect for my holiday table.

Advantages: Ease of selection and delivery.

Disadvantages: None that I’ve detected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Albers about  6 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Jan 15, 2018
Your candle cracked the first night we used it and filled the glass votive that we placed it in with melted wax. We were busy entertaining guests and did not notice it until most of the candle was expired.

Advantages: Great looking

Disadvantages: Very poor quality. If this was simply a case of getting a faulty candle I would think you would send us a replacement at no charge.

Reply: I'm sorry you had an issue burning the candles. There should have been an instruction sheet included with your candle that also had this link which explains how to best use our candles if they are burned inside a hurricane. https://keystonecandle.com/blog/3-wick-candle-candle-carved-not-cracked/
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Douglas Neumann about  6 x 9 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Jan 14, 2018
Good price. Does a good job of making a large area smell of cinnamon. Does not burn quite as well as the original Party Lite candles - wax at the top is more difficult to hug to make candle burn down appropriately. I would however buy the candle again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy Shivler about  Medium White Star Floating Candles:
Jan 10, 2018
Excellent Service!

Advantages: The man that I spoke with was so helpful. We were having 120 people over for an open house before Christmas, and I really needed these star candles. He personally took the time to make sure they were in stock, and get them in the mail THAT DAY, so that I would have them in time for the party. I floated a star candle in a galvanized bucket of water and cranberries by the front door. And it looked so pretty as guests arrived. I also used them in other ways to decorate. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2018
Smells amazing... will definitely purchase again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ila Russell about  6 x 6 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Jan 9, 2018
Read the directions and followed them, the candle still dripped on one side and onto my wood table.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nellie Snider about  Boxwood Candle Rings 6.25 Inch:
Jan 9, 2018
These candle rings were so impressive.
Great quality , not shoddy looking at all.
nice and full.

Advantages: Beautiful product. Quick service.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2018
I was so very glad to have found your website. I had needed candles for Christmas and did not find what I was looking for locally. The candles I ordered were beautiful. They smelled so wonderful. I also purchased some candle rings. I was very impressed by the quality of them. So was my daughter.I will certainly be using Keystone Candle for candle purchases throughout the year. They arrived quickly and were in perfect condition when they arrived. Thank you very much.

Advantages: Quick turn around. Excellent quality and service. Beautiful candles and accessories.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bonnie B Lorino about  6 x 9 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Jan 9, 2018
Love it! Just the right size for what I needed and the smell is wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Beth Occi about  8 Inch Mauve Taper Candles:
Jan 9, 2018
Lovely candles and good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Eisenhuth about  Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 9, 2018
Fantastic candles!!!
Last long, great scents, and are strong enough to fill a room with just the right amount of fragrance!!!! They are my favorite!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Fortney about  8 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jan 9, 2018
Fantastic candles, superb service. This is now my candle store for life.

Advantages: Drip free, high quality, beautiful

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terri Frassetto about  6 x 6 Mistletoe and Holly Pillar Candles:
Jan 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
first time purchasing this product, but it will not be the last! love, love, love the quality of these candles. Clean burn, long lasting and highly fragrant. Sold candles for years with a direct sales company, have been looking for a replacement candle and finally found it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janice C Bernhart about  6 x 9 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Jan 7, 2018
Candle arrived very quickly which was great as I needed it before Christmas.

Advantages: Big, beautiful, bright red 3-wick candle.

Disadvantages: There was slight damage to bottom and top edges from shipping; I can't identify the smell of the candle but it's not one I associate with Christmas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2018
I absolutely love this candle. Burns nicely and the scent is amazing! By far my favorite. I give these for Christmas and Birthday presents and every time its hard to give away!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2018
Needed a 2 inch diameter pillar (not a votive) and so glad I found this hard to find size! Burns great and the French vanilla smells great. The color is perfect too and looks nice and neutral with my decor.

Advantages: Burns nice and even. So glad to find a 2 inch diameter pillar!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine about  Creamsicle Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 6, 2018
This candle smells amazing. I tried an orange creamsicle candle from another company years ago, and loved it. Have been trying to find this scent again. So glad I found Keystone Candle! This is my first order and will definitely be buying more!

Advantages: Great scent

Disadvantages: I wish the label was removable. When I burn the jar candle, it looks better with my decor when the label is removed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cindy Price about  8 inch Mulberry Classic Taper Candle:
Jan 6, 2018
Candles were just as described. Received them in a timely manner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Krieger about  12 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Jan 6, 2018
Burned nicely

Advantages: Burned nicely. Great scent. Great price and arrived quickly.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)