Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2277 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Stephanie Warner about  Mocha Latte Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 2, 2020
Love the smell!

Advantages: Burns cleaner than Yankee and the price for the same size as a yankee is cheaper!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2020
Wow! After being so disappointed by so so many brands not having enough throw or burning poorly; I took a chance and bought this large (awesome) candle. It’s performing exceptionally in scent throw and pooling nicely with no soot. The scent is exactly as described and out of this world. Perfection!!! I am already ordering more.

Advantages: Strong scent throw and excellent burning. Blows away any others I’ve tried.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
C M about  Skillet Tart Burner:
Apr 30, 2020
Found just what I wanted and at a great price! Also, delivered in amazing time! I’m very happy with the whole experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jose rodriguez about  6 x 9 Clover and Aloe Pillar Candles:
Apr 30, 2020
Great value!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2020
Love this candle!!! It makes y whole house smell like I’m baking!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth Fitzwater about  Lemon Cookie 70 oz Montana Jar Candle:
Apr 28, 2020
Love this candle!! It burns clean and it makes my house smell sooo good!!!

Advantages: Quality packaging and very fast order processing and shipping.

Disadvantages: The candle that I most recently bought was not highly fragrant as the others that I had bought in the store. When I opened up the jar lid, I couldn’t even smell the candle, which is unusual for Keystone candles, so I was a bit disappointed with this particular candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denene Gallagher about  Bag of Sage & Citrus Scented Wax Melts:
Apr 28, 2020
I purchase seven bundles of the wax melts. When they arrived I noticed that the scent was very weak. I was unable to smell the sage and citrus when I put them in the wax melt burner again this scent did not show . up

Advantages: The order was fulfilled and shipped out quickly

Disadvantages: I emailed directly right after my purchase and I never heard back from anybody until I got this survey.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jenny Hindmarsh about  6 x 9 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Apr 28, 2020
I have purchased several of the large pillars for personal use and gifts. This dark blue one was for my daughter as a house warming gift to match their couch.

Advantages: Elegant, long-burning, soothing fragrance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erica Weber about  Maple Sticky Buns Jar Candles 16 oz:
Apr 22, 2020
This is the only candle I burn in my house. Everyone loves it too when they come over! I've tried plenty of other candles from the stores at the mall and all their scents give me a headache. By far, the best candle ever!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol Myers about  Pure Soy Sandalwood 8 oz:
Apr 22, 2020
Excellent service

Advantages: Front door delivery

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2020
Best candles around! They burn great and are useful from the first light down to the reusable container. Customer service is beyond compare too!

Advantages: Wick and wax quality. Quick delivery. Exceptional customer service experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy Petersen about  6 Inch Mauve Taper Candles:
Apr 20, 2020
I loved the candles.

Advantages: It is very difficult to find candles that are tapered all the way. Candles are more squared off today. The color variety was also a plus. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Foxx about  Apple Cinnamon Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 19, 2020
Love the scent and the candle burns clean. The price is affordable; great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Foxx about  Pine Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 19, 2020
Wonderful candle. The scent is clean and fresh; the candle burns clean and the price is affordable.

Advantages: Scent is fresh and candle burns clean. The votive size is the best; meaning it burns longer than the cheaper brands sold in the store.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Foxx about  Balsam Fir Scented Votive Candles:
Apr 19, 2020
Keystone Candles are excellent! This is my first purchase. They burn clean and have a wonderful scent. I finally found a great place to purchase all my candles from henceforth.

Advantages: Quality and price are right.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adriana Bodea about  10 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Apr 16, 2020
good stuff
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adriana Bodea about  10 Inch Colonial Blue Taper Candles:
Apr 16, 2020
good stuff
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adriana Bodea about  10 Inch White Taper Candles:
Apr 16, 2020
good stuff
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Traci Peterson about  6 x 9 Chocolate Fudge Pillar Candles:
Apr 15, 2020
I bought this scent for my fiance. He loves anything that smells like a sweet food item.

Advantages: The scent is absolutely delicious, even if it bit strong!!!

Disadvantages: The scent, while wonder, is quite overwhelming. The wicks on this one don't seem to create an even burn. This candle is quickly burning a hole down the middle. With working at home every day, I'm able to let it burn for at least 6 hours, which is almost necessary for a good 3-wick candle. But this one seems to be struggling. I've now bought 5 3-wicks from Keystone Candle and this is the only one that hasn't burned perfectly... but I'll keep trying.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Traci Peterson about  6 x 9 Orange Twist Pillar Candles:
Apr 15, 2020
Wow... wow wow wow wow wow. I've been hard-pressed to find a decent orange-scented candle so this one is a dream come true.

Advantages: The scent is perfect. Not too subtle, not too strong. Taking care to "hug" my candle after a nice long burn (6+ hours, minimum) it's burning evenly.

Disadvantages: I don't know if it's possible to have a stiffer wick, but that might be nice. I have to adjust the wicks (I use a butter knife to push down into the wax, below the melt line, and wick to move it away from the candle wall) every couple of hours so that they don't lean to far to the outside wall and make a melty mess.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Traci Peterson about  6 x 9 Opium Pillar Candles:
Apr 15, 2020
While I loved the color of the candle and how well it burned, I didn't really care for the scent. I ended up giving it to a girlfriend to enjoy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2020
I am so happy I found your company! I love your votives! They are reasonably priced, and full of scents! Patchouli, Opium, and Frankincense/Myrrh are my favorites. They burn clean and completely and the tab left at the bottom pops easily out of the candle holder. Better than Yankee and Pier 1.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 13, 2020
I've been getting keystone candles for years! Never disappointed. All candles have a pleasant scent and last for a long time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Politano about  Arugula 70 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Apr 11, 2020
I love the look of the candle and the smell is awesome. I was a little disappointed that it did not burn the whole way down. There is 1-1/2” left on the bottom. Bought a few, hoping the next one burns the whole way.

Advantages: Great jar, love the look, arugula smells awesome!

Disadvantages: Didn’t burn the whole way down.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deanne Beran about  3 x 12 Chocolate Fudge Pillar Candles:
Apr 9, 2020
It's exactly what I was looking for I needed really tall like candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)