Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1520 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Keith Werwin about  3 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Dec 18, 2017
Great product at a reasonable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
paul s mayo about  15 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Dec 18, 2017
Nice candles and the length I was looking for..glad I found your company!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 17, 2017
This pumpkin spice 3 wick pillar is superior. I was a die hard partylite customer until they discontinued thier 3 wicks. I have definitely found my new candle company!!! They smell amazing and burn beautifully!!!

Advantages: Loving the 6x9 size!!!

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
daniel tyson about  6 x 9 Lavender Pillar Candles:
Dec 17, 2017
These 2items are Christmas gifts and have not been used yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joni W. Holinger about  3 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 15, 2017
I love strong candles which carry their scent through a room. I love Thymes but they are so expensive. These candles are equally as good, but at a much better price point.

Disadvantages: The one issue is that the wick burns down before the candle wax is burned. However I resolved that issue by buying pre-made wicks on Amazon, melting the unused wax in a Goodwill purchased pan, and remaking a new candle to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Miller about  Mixed Pine 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Dec 14, 2017
Full, realistic looking pine and juniper. Perfect for what I wanted. Plain enough to add your own personal touch of lights or ribbon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth Eckert about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 14, 2017
I purchased the spiced pumpkin candle for my daughter. It was the first purchase I had made from Keystone Candle. It was a gift for her birthday which was several days before Thanksgiving. She absolutely loved it and said it was the nicest fragrance she had experienced from a candle. My next order was for the same, but the larger size jar. She was thrilled when they were delivered to her home.

Advantages: I love being able to order on line and have them sent elsewhere .

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2017
The candle arrived in perfect condition. Well wrapped and preserved. The candle is exactly how it was described and the quality is excellent. I recommend purchasing from this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Priscilla A Gerhardt about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 12, 2017
Smells very good, long lasting

Advantages: Price, long lasting

Disadvantages: Black ring inside of jar when candle burns.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paula Eleam about  3 x 12 Blue Christmas Pillar Candles:
Dec 12, 2017
It is just what I thought I ordered. The color is right on.

Advantages: Just what I ordered. Very happy with it. I bought a cranberry one also and I am not disappointed. Beautiful.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DEBBIE MAY about  6 x 6 Opium Pillar Candles:
Dec 12, 2017
I absolutely love ❤️ it, it smells awesome all over the house
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Cody about  3 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 12, 2017
Excellent value, wonderful scent, long lasting candle.

Advantages: Scent, décor, longevity

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patrick Joseph Moore about  10 Inch Royal Blue Taper Candles:
Dec 11, 2017
Beautiful blue candle

Advantages: rich color

Disadvantages: they didn't send me what I ordered, My order was two short of the blue candles I had asked and paid for
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 11, 2017
My absolute favorite candle. Great scent, lasts so long and lingers throughout the house, making it warm and inviting.

Advantages: GREAT customer service, GREAT product, FAST shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura McLaughlin about  Smoke Eater Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 10, 2017
This candle is great at removing smoke smell in a fairly large room. The scent is wonderful - reminds me of jasmine and gardenia.

Advantages: All the wax is used as the candle burns. Fantastic aroma!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christopher Palaidis about  2 x 3 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 10, 2017
The candles are beautifully scented and just the right size I needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea Kanen about  4 x 6 Amber Oud Wood Pillar Candles:
Dec 10, 2017
This was my first order from this company and I am very pleased. This candle smells wonderful and is a beautiful addition to my home.

Advantages: The scent is fabulous and I like that it is 100% cotton wicks - no lead! I have not burned candles in 20 years because I couldn't find clean candles.

Disadvantages: None that I have found so far but I haven't burned it yet. It smells so good even without being lit! I don't anticipate any problems though. Very happy with my entire purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne Isenberg about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Dec 9, 2017
I was so happy to find the size that fits a floor candle stand that I purchased from party lite years ago. They no longer make the candle that fits it. This fits perfectly so I am a happy camper.

Advantages: Smells nice and not over powering. Fits the stand I needed it to.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ferrin Riggins about  6 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Dec 9, 2017
The Candles themselves are beautiful. We have not yet had the opportunity to fully burn them so to determine their value throughout their lifespan is yet to be seen.


Disadvantages: I would very much like to caution Canadian buyers.
I decided on these Candles because they are North American made. Not offshore imports. The price was excellent compared to the prices here in Vancouver for Candles of this size. I knew that even with the exchange they were a bargain at almost half the price. Then... the shipping costs were added. this brought them to about the same price as to purchase them here in Vancouver. I thought, ok. At least they are hand crafted in North America. Then Fed Ex hit me with service charges. In a rough total it cost me almost $90 Canadian in Duty, import fees, and shipping fees over and above the Cost of the candles themselves.
Sadly although they are beautiful they are far too costly to have them shipped. Buyers be ware

Reply: Just to clarify, we always email Canadian customers the shipping quote for approval prior to shipping out the order. Duties and taxes are added by Canadian government which are NOT included in the shipping quote.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 6, 2017
The blue candles are beautiful and my order was filled in a matter of a day or so!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth Munson about  3 x 6 Blue Christmas Pillar Candles:
Dec 5, 2017
Aromatherapy along with ambiance -- nice!

Advantages: Keystone's candles have the most intense, but pleasant, fragrance of any candle I've ever purchased. The cost of shipping to the other side of the country isn't cheap, but when I buy candles, I opt for Keystone because of the fragrance.

Disadvantages: Shipping costs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth Munson about  10 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Dec 5, 2017
I love all the color options.

Advantages: They really are dripless.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy McGee about  Balsam Fir Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 5, 2017
really nice pine scent.These candles burn even also which,is a big thing for me! Well worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy McGee about  Cranberry Chutney Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 5, 2017
one of the best cranberry smell I've had
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
WALTER SCHNEIDER about  White 3 x 6 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Dec 5, 2017
we used Keystone candles for several years and are very happy with the product.

Advantages: The internal glow of the white candles is beautiful and provides a nice atmosphere.

Disadvantages: We wish Keystone would make 4" white pillar candles. We do not want to pay for a cut down 6" candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)