Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Victoria about  6 x 6 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Jan 19, 2022
Melted, split and ruined the tablecloth on third use. I followed all instructions. Extra candle wicks appeared after second use?

Advantages: Color was beautiful, and size was just what I wanted.

Disadvantages: 1. The third time I lit the candle, it melted and split down the side. Even though it was on a candle stand, the amount of melted wax ruined the runner underneath. I had read and followed all instructions.
2. The "self-trimming" wicks really are not.
3. Scent is *really* strong. Even from across the room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2022
Disappointed in the FRAGRANCE big time in the Red ! Not a Christmas aroma !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joseph about  Bayberry Scented Tea Lights:
Jan 17, 2022
I bought the candles for New Year's Eve. They were a perfect size and lasted for several hours!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wish I can show a picture and submit how this white pillar candles burned it messed up the table! Unbelievable. Worst candle ever

Advantages: Nothing

Disadvantages: Burned bad
Wick was too small for candle
Bad chose wig
The bigger the candle guess the bigger the problem
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2022
I have enjoyed the candle. I love the smell of sage along with citrus. The delivery did not take very long, so happy that is was so.

Advantages: I like the size.

Disadvantages: Had to find an enlarged glass holder because of the size. Found one at Hobby Lobb.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 16, 2022
Purchased multiple times after receiving gifts from my husband. Love the candles! Quick shipping and great customer service too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2022
I love these candles and I will be using hem every Christmas.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2022
The price was right, and the delivery fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine about  Candle Snuggers:
Jan 13, 2022
The candles are beautiful and the candle snugglers are awesome, so useful. I think everyone who buys candles should buy candle snugglers!

Advantages: Locally sourced!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2022
The candle I ordered was perfect. It was exactly as described, was packaged to prevent any damage. The candle was the perfect Christmas red, and the fragrance is lovely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Jan 12, 2022
Have only had one burn on it so far. It was a 4 hour burn and was not enough to fully melt the top layer of wax. I'd place the wicks a bit farther apart. The sent is nice but not really noticed while burning. All in all for the cost and size it cannot be beat and this monster will last forever

Advantages: Absolutely monsterous candle

Disadvantages: Little weak on scent and could burn a little more evenly with the wick spread a little farther apart
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2022
Love these candles...have ordered previously always been happy with fragrance

Advantages: Forgot to order Holiday candles and was a little late. Called and they said they would get my order out ASAP which they did...arrived befor Holiday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 8, 2022
Creative candle and a great gift giver
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
Jan 8, 2022
Our favorite candle for fall. Great scents and long lasting candle. Love the jar too
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer about  Snowball Apple Cinnamon Large:
Jan 8, 2022
Beautiful, smells great, but I wish the middle of the snowball wasn't red.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hayden about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Jan 8, 2022
This is a great purchase. When the box arrived I could already smell it. When I opened it the whole room smelled like the candle. This will be enjoyed for many baths by the wife.

Advantages: Strong smell, nice jar, it burns?

Disadvantages: I think it would burn more evenly if the wicks were arranged in a pentagon and a little farther apart.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Krista about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Jan 8, 2022
I saw this candle at my friends house and simply had to have one. It is the best smelling candle I have ever bought. You can smell it as soon as you enter our home. It burns nicely and is a beautiful centerpiece in my family room. I highly recommend it to anyone. It was packaged nicely and shipped on time. Love love love it!


Advantages: Long lasting and has a terrific smell.

Disadvantages: None that I can see.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2022
meh- the scent is barely there, what can you expect from a candle this size at this price though?

Advantages: Very long burning. I burned this candle daily 4 to 8 hours (no more than 4 hours at a time) per day for a couple of months. Burned mine all the way to the bottom.

Disadvantages: The scent, just not what I though it would be, not very strong. You have to keep an eye on it, know when to put it out to avoid a leak on the side. Keep the wicks trimmed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2022
I always love the candles I buy from Keystone. Thank you.

Advantages: Ordering online and getting my order sent to me is a great advantage.

Disadvantages: I can't think of any disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2022
I ordered 6,8 and 10 inch candles, which I was unable to find locally. These are nice quality candles, great color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2022
Nice quality candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2022
Nice candles, color was as shown. Arrived more quickly than expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2022
I gave the Bayberry votives as Christmas gifts. They were a real hit. Took most people back in time to when this scent was popular in the 70’s.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alaina about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Jan 3, 2022
My mom loves this! It was the perfect Christmas gift and I am so glad I bought it. It came in great packaging and was nicely padded and protected for shipping. Ensure that you melt a whole layer of the wax on your first burn so that you can have even candle layers. If you are gifting or buying for someone that LOVES candles, I do recommend buying.

Advantages: Huge.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2022
Love the rustic look and the bayberry scent. Burns evenly and doesn't leave a drippy mess.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates