Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2268 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Margaret Brouse about  Glow Bowl Unit Cylinder:
May 11, 2020
I love the glow bowl. I just wish there were more choices in scent and sizes

Advantages: no flame, scent lasts forever!

Disadvantages: not enough scent and size choices
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cherlyn Hanna about  Summer Escape Jar Candles 64 oz Limited:
May 10, 2020
It's a very nice scent. Best suited for a medium room the throw is not strong enough for a large open area.

Advantages: Very nice smell

Disadvantages: Not a strong throw
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Ruppert about  Ginger and Orange Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 10, 2020
Ginger and Orange Jar candles smell soooo good! It adds just the right spice and sweet smell to the house that makes it so homey! I love this combination of scents! I have always loved citrus but the ginger gives it a little punch that makes it even better!

Advantages: I like the jar candles because I feel they are a little safer in my home than a pillar candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Renee Dreisbach about  3 x 6 Sandalwood Pillar Candles:
May 9, 2020
Beautiful candle at a great price. Smells wonderful just walking past it, even when it is not lit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 8, 2020
The island hibiscus is great. I am running low on Keystone Candles generally so I will be purchasing some more soon. Also by June I will be doing a fundraiser for American cancer society. Everyone loves your candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 7, 2020
This candle is the best!! Worth every dollar.

Advantages: Love the size, it burns for days and days!!!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane Dauksas about  Lilac 3 X 4 Unscented Pillar Candles:
May 6, 2020
I Love the candle!!! I love that there is not a scent. I have asthma and cannot not have any strong scents.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carl Bieberitz about  2 x 6 Pine Pillar Candles:
May 6, 2020
My purchase of the pine scented candles adds the perfect touch to my mantle, and creates a fresh air aroma to my entire living room. I would highly recommend Keystone Candle Co. to anyone looking for the right product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard or Kimberly G Colbert about  Cranberry Chutney 70 oz Montana Jar Candles:
May 6, 2020
I bought this because my wife had loved and raved about the quality and scent of. So NOT our first KEYSTONE CANDLE. Past candles would be lit for 10 minutes and the scents would fill the room. This is not the case with this candle at all. Practically not scent at all an hour later. Still love the size and the jars they come in. But, sadly...still just a big jar of wax. Pretty sure, I will not spend the money on the candle and the $15 to ship this as a gift again.

Advantages: Big candle in nice jar

Disadvantages: Not much scent at all.
Shipping cost would have been fine if the quality of the candle had been what I was accustom to in the past from Keystone Candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mysti Underwood about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
May 5, 2020
This candle is by far my families favorite smell. My 15 year old daughter became super sad when I got out the fall decor and didn't have one of these to burn. She said that is what makes fall, fall. It is spring right now but as soon as I get that bad boy in the mail I'm lighting it up!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 5, 2020
Been buying Keystone Candles for years. These were a gift for my daughter. Such an amazing array of colors, great quality and reasonably priced. Thanks Keystone for being my go-to candle shop!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sabrina Hall about  Recycled Wax Votive Candles:
May 5, 2020
Reordered 3 sets of recycled candles they smell good and are long lasting

Advantages: Lots better price for great option
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2020
Warm and cozy

Advantages: Slow burning. Gorgeous

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2020
Not sure where all these positive reviews came from.. the first large pillar I bought cracked down the side and totally ruined. I burned Partylite candles for many years and the wax always burned perfectly! As a second chance, I purchased another large Patchouli candle, which has no scent at all! I've burned it twice now and cannot smell any Patchouli. Sorry, but not a fan of these candles!

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: Cheap wax and no scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jennifer Carrillo about  6 Inch White Taper Candles:
May 3, 2020
Very easy to order online and I received my beautiful candles in a timely manner! Exactly the size I needed!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2020
I love the smell! I have bought 3 in the last month!

Advantages: The strong smell and slow burn.

Disadvantages: Such a high price for shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Warner about  Mocha Latte Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 2, 2020
Love the smell!

Advantages: Burns cleaner than Yankee and the price for the same size as a yankee is cheaper!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2020
Wow! After being so disappointed by so so many brands not having enough throw or burning poorly; I took a chance and bought this large (awesome) candle. It’s performing exceptionally in scent throw and pooling nicely with no soot. The scent is exactly as described and out of this world. Perfection!!! I am already ordering more.

Advantages: Strong scent throw and excellent burning. Blows away any others I’ve tried.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
C M about  Skillet Tart Burner:
Apr 30, 2020
Found just what I wanted and at a great price! Also, delivered in amazing time! I’m very happy with the whole experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jose rodriguez about  6 x 9 Clover and Aloe Pillar Candles:
Apr 30, 2020
Great value!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2020
Love this candle!!! It makes y whole house smell like I’m baking!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth Fitzwater about  Lemon Cookie 70 oz Montana Jar Candle:
Apr 28, 2020
Love this candle!! It burns clean and it makes my house smell sooo good!!!

Advantages: Quality packaging and very fast order processing and shipping.

Disadvantages: The candle that I most recently bought was not highly fragrant as the others that I had bought in the store. When I opened up the jar lid, I couldn’t even smell the candle, which is unusual for Keystone candles, so I was a bit disappointed with this particular candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denene Gallagher about  Bag of Sage & Citrus Scented Wax Melts:
Apr 28, 2020
I purchase seven bundles of the wax melts. When they arrived I noticed that the scent was very weak. I was unable to smell the sage and citrus when I put them in the wax melt burner again this scent did not show . up

Advantages: The order was fulfilled and shipped out quickly

Disadvantages: I emailed directly right after my purchase and I never heard back from anybody until I got this survey.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jenny Hindmarsh about  6 x 9 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Apr 28, 2020
I have purchased several of the large pillars for personal use and gifts. This dark blue one was for my daughter as a house warming gift to match their couch.

Advantages: Elegant, long-burning, soothing fragrance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erica Weber about  Maple Sticky Buns Jar Candles 16 oz:
Apr 22, 2020
This is the only candle I burn in my house. Everyone loves it too when they come over! I've tried plenty of other candles from the stores at the mall and all their scents give me a headache. By far, the best candle ever!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)