Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1620 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Laura Jacobson about  15 Inch Yellow Taper Candles:
Mar 20, 2018
Great candles. Highly recommend.

Advantages: Dripless. Arrived on time.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Jacobson about  15 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Mar 20, 2018
Lovely candles! Dripless and tall tapered.

Advantages: Arrived on time.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emma Saavedra about  9 Inch Tall White Square Pillar Candles:
Mar 19, 2018
Nice candles. Well made

Advantages: They don't drip
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
K. Martin about  Apple Cinnamon Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 16, 2018
Keystone Candles are the best candles. They burn nicely, and always emit a wonderful fragrance. I like the Apple Cinnamon candle because it makes the whole house smell welcoming. The 64 oz candle lasts a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linn Rutherford about  6 x 9 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Mar 15, 2018
I love my candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2018
They arrived in perfect condition and I would order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2018
Beautiful candle. I loved the scent. Packaged well so it was in perfect condition. I bought this because Partylite no longer has the 3 wick candles. I am very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Christine Kenwood about  8 Inch Wedgwood Taper Candles:
Mar 8, 2018
These candles do not drip! The color is beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LORALIE TUMULTY about  9 Inch Tall White Square Pillar Candles:
Mar 7, 2018
Beautiful and received exactly what was ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shannon Clark about  Eucalyptus 4 Inch Candle Ring:
Mar 5, 2018
Very pretty and full foliage. Looks perfect and fits perfectly around my candles. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for a great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2018
lovely vanilla aroma, not overpowering
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2018
Scent is very soothing, lends a tranquil air to my day! using it in a fairly large open area, and just one votive provides us with a gently scented, pleasing atmosphere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eileen about  Opium Soy Jar Candles 5 oz:
Mar 2, 2018
I love Keystone candles. They smell beautiful and burn like a candle is suppose to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2018
I love Keystone candles. They smell beautiful and burn like a candle is suppose to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2018
I love Keystone candles. They smell beautiful and burn like a candle is suppose to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gail OToole about  6 x 9 Orange Twist Pillar Candles:
Mar 1, 2018
Keystone 3-wick pillar candles are simply "the best"! We've been buying Keystone candles since we discovered them for 4 yrs ago as they burn so nicely (evenly) and are so beautiful and fragrant! As we light one of these every evening, we've tried multiple colors and fragrances and all have been nice; but, this orange twist is one of our favorites.

Advantages: Wonderful fragrance, beautiful-bright-zesty color, even burn

Disadvantages: Wish that they didn't cost so much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olivia blackwell about  Strawberry Daiquiri Drink Candles:
Mar 1, 2018
Bought as a gift. My friend LOVED them! I plan on ordering more soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rhonda Krusling about  Magnolia Leaf 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Mar 1, 2018
It’s perfect . I needed something black and gold for the steelers. This is the closest I came after looking at many web sites. Now when our steeler- football is done and I get a black candle it will go very well

Advantages: Quick service

Disadvantages: Would love to see more candle ring themed for the holidsyskj
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love these candles. Smell awesome and burn a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gail Chesney about  Honeysuckle Scented Votive Candles:
Feb 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love these candles. Smell awesome and burn a really long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CHRISTY ALANIZ about  3 x 12 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Feb 25, 2018
Great candles for a decent price. Took a little longer than expected for order to arrive and a little pricey on shipping too but overall good experience.

Advantages: Great candles

Disadvantages: I paid almost the same price on shipping and candle cost.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elaine Kujawa about  8 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Feb 23, 2018
EXCELLENT. Easy to order. Delivered when promised. Would definitely recommend and use Keystone Candle in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pamela Murray about  Santo 6 Inch Pillar Holder:
Feb 22, 2018
Santo 6 inch pillar holders are simple yet elegant. We are using them on the communion table at church.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Moriah Tuchman about  Unscented White Votive Candles 15 Hour:
Feb 21, 2018
I bought these for a science experiment my son was doing with paraffin, beeswax, and soy candles. These were great, thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kerry Tsang about  10 Inch Plum Taper Candles:
Feb 20, 2018
Not non-drip as advertised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)