Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Linda about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Feb 24, 2022
I received my 256oz a little before Christmas was a gift from my eldest it’s about half way now but the scent is lovely very penetrating I get compliments on how great my home smells .. can’t wait to get another one .

Advantages: Precise wick placement allows for an even burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 23, 2022
I love this fragrance and the candles are such excellent quality that I burn them all the time! I only wish I could get this fragrance in pillars too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2022
Smells nice, looks nice, easy to light, just as expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 21, 2022
Leather,Pipe,Woods
Is the perfect manly scent for a mans room
Love it use it daily
Shipped quickly
Arrived in perfect condition
Highly Recommended
From a manly man to another
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2022
Love these candles. So hard to find paired candles that are reasonably priced. Bought 4 pairs of different colors and all are perfect. Arrived quickly. Will definitely buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2022
I love Keystone Candle! I order 20 boxes of votives at a time and 15 boxes of tealights. I always get my order very quickly and this last time I had to call I got my order the next day! Excellent product and excellent customer service!

Advantages: Beautiful colors, scents, price and design! Very easy to use website as well and they answer the phone when you call! Wow - awesome!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Feb 17, 2022
Pleased with both candle and service. It was a 26lb box that arrived in perfect condition ( to my amazement). I burned this the first time for four hours straight to prevent tunneling and it almost made it completely to the glass all around. Very pleased.

Advantages: Impressive size

Disadvantages: None yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2022
You would wonder if a blueberry scent is wired but I purchased this just for the color and I was so surprised. It is wonderful. I am back to try other scents.

Advantages: Lasts a long time..burns evenly. Excellent product and good price.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara about  Recycled Wax Votive Candles:
Feb 11, 2022
Disappointing

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: Doesn’t burn well, most of them just kept going out. Plus, very short burn time. Not worth the savings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2022
Disappointing!!! Will never buy recycled candles again!! Smells good if you sniff it closely, but no smell when burning! Quick, uneven burn time! Not worth the $ saved versus new

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: Everything!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2022
Great product

Advantages: strong scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2022
Great product

Advantages: strong scent

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Synthia about  4 x 4 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Feb 6, 2022
These candles were as great as I knew they would be. I used them for Christmas. I liked this shade of green so much that I am using them for the rest of the year.

Advantages: They do well with the other colors in my living and dining rooms. If you like the color green, this is a beautiful shade.

Disadvantages: If you have to get a back order, the shade may not be an exact match.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2022
Very nice candles, burn no drip as advertised nice scent. Great for the Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve tradition

Advantages: Burn no drip, safe

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2022
Looks and smells great. Burns well. Very enjoyable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 1, 2022
This is my favorite scented candle and no matter how many options I try that are not the Keystone brand, I am disappointed.

Advantages: The burning time is amazing. I love the container, and am thrilled that after the candle is burnt out, I can clean out the jar and use it for other things, a button collection, a candy jar for gifting etc.

Disadvantages: I now have to order online and have them shipped to my out of state address if my miss my window to shop the store in person on a PA visit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2022
I like the way, for some reason, the used candle slides out of the cup.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2022
I absolutely love the Cranberry Chutney scent and just love all the products I have ever received from Keystone Candle! Very fragrant and make my house smell like a craft store. Excellent business!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 27, 2022
Like the candles great smell and the perfect size burns all the way to bottom of jar
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 26, 2022
The candle is huge and I love the decorative lid. However, the lovely scent can only be smelled when the candle isn't lit. I have lit my candle for hours. There seems to be no scent. Great light

Advantages: Lots of Burn time

Disadvantages: There is no scent :( when the candle is lit. The fruity smell is there, when the candle is not lit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MW about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Jan 24, 2022
Delightful! If you've been thinking about getting this big boi candle. Just do it. It's worth it. It arrived quickly, packed very well. I would buy again! I have the coffee scent and it smells great with throw about the size of two rooms.

Advantages: Long burn time, conversation starter, fun.

Disadvantages: The wicks weren't placed perfects so it started to tunnel. Meaning I need to tend to my candle a bit like a zen garden. I don't mind.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 23, 2022
Lovely smell and color.

Advantages: Calms me down and last long. Great price.

Disadvantages: C
Should have gotten more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 20, 2022
I like them all but the blackberry ginger is one of the best.

Advantages: Less smoke.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 20, 2022
Love the color, size, the 3 wicks! I just wish the scent were stronger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Montana about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Jan 19, 2022
Received the blueberry cobbler scent for Christmas and I am obsessed!! Will have to buy another once I am completely out of this one. You do have to burn the candle basically all day unless you want it to tunnel but we are home quite often and will leave this burning most of the day. Must buy if you are considering it !

Advantages: Amazing scent, massive size

Disadvantages: Have to let burn all day unless you want it to tunnel
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates