Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
3084 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Dec 16, 2023
Beautiful. I used to decorate my
dining room chandelier candlestick stems.

Advantages: Festive added touch.

Disadvantages: None for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of my favorite scents!!

Advantages: Long burn time. Scent is wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2023
This fragrance may be written-up as better than it actually is. Advice: Do not order a 6 X 6 pillar until you get smallest one first to sample. Have to live it with it a hundred hours.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane about  Pine Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 1, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very soft Pine scent not overbearing. Good for smaller rooms. Great Holiday Scent.

Advantages: 15 hour burn...have used for 3 hours and scent is still in room when I'm ready to re=use
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 30, 2023
Very nice quality candles, however the actual sage color came quite blue not like the pictured sage color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 18, 2023
I have been buying Bayberry candles every Christmas for Family and friends for as Long as I can remember. We send to all over the world to family. Keysyone has been our go to for a long time. They always treat me well and never fail us.. Thanks

Advantages: fast delivery.. Dependable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I found the scent to be way too "sage"y strong, which I suppose is great if you want to drive evil spirits from your home. I didn't smell anything citrus about this candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Didn't really have a strong scent of anything, which surprised me! won't purchase again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Extremely weak scent which surprised me! Little scent of anything Lemony, vanilla or pie-related. Won't purchase again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 5, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful smell that lasted and didn't fade.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 19, 2023
Packaged amazingly well however when I unwrapped them both were damaged, made me wonder if they were shipped damaged, the box was in perfect condition.

Advantages: Right size and good quality

Disadvantages: Shipping could be done better
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Zoe about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Oct 12, 2023
I LOVE this 2 gallon candle. I agree that it needs more wicks or a larger sized wick in order to evenly burn the wax. I had my candle burning for a solid 8 hours and it never evenly melted to the glass. It is a daisy shaped melt pool that I will have to manipulate to hopefully get a complete burn. I have never had an issue with the regular 26 oz jars or the Montanna jars with getting a perfect melt. I have faith y'all can get this right :-)

Advantages: Burn time and scent throw

Disadvantages: Uneven burning
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this!!! It smells soooo good!!! This is my favorite scent and I burn this candle ALL the time. The scent fills my house.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is one of my favorites for when I'm having company - I get lots of compliments about how good it smells. It's like by everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful clean sent! I'm so happy I stumbled upon this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 1, 2023
groovy scent, rock on
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 27, 2023
Great product for the price. Flame does not constantly go out due to wider wick. Good in a breeze.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Thomas about  2 x 6 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Aug 5, 2023
All good. Easy to shop and fast delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 31, 2023
Just what I wanted. Colour true to what appears on line.

Advantages: Great selection.

Disadvantages: Just wish shipping were less expensive. This would limit my purchases. I realize that this probably can’t be helped because of logistics.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 23, 2023
Love, love LOVE this scent. I have purchased this size twice and even bought it in the 2 gallon size. It's a wonderful clean smell. When I have guests they ALWAYS comment on how great it smells. You can't go wrong with this one. If I could give it more starts I would.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 23, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The sent isn't overpowering. This is a warm baked sugar sent with a hint of the blueberry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 23, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a small but mighty candle. The scent is warm and cozy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 23, 2023
I took a chance on this one. It wasn't as strong as the other ones. This one didn't burn as evenly either. Two of the three wicks burned out quicker. I was left with a lot of additional wax. This is unusual for Keystone. It didn't keep me from ordering other smells. I'm a customer for life.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2023
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my first ever candle purchase from Keystone Candle!

I Really love how this candle is put together! These people know what they're doing and I am going to be a future buyer! I am going to try the bigger candles that have this scent!

I am still keeping this a 5 star review, but be aware since paraffin wax is being used it will burn a lot faster and could potentially burn faster than the advertised burn time. Definitely going to be a big learning curve for me.

I highly recommend this company to other people interested and I will continue to make reviews on their products!

Advantages: - INSANELY Cheap
- Scent throws exceptionally well
- Smells amazing
- No sinkholes

Disadvantages: I've noticed since paraffin wax is being used, I think the burn time is more like 20-25 hours instead of 40-45. I've burned the candle for 8 hours total (4 hours on 7-19 and 4 hours on 7-20) and about 20-25% of the wax has already been used up. Understood that this is a small candle, but I've had other candles that were also 7 ounces that burned 2 times slower than this and yes I've kept the wick at 1/4 inch with precise measurement every time before it's lit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 19, 2023
One of the best scents. Really puts out a nice scent through the house. I use a candle warmer instead of burning. Lasts a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)