Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2236 results found
Show results 1001 - 1025
Rebecca Erdel about  6 x 6 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Sep 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I highly recommend these 3-wick candles! I just had a group over and everyone kept saying how good the house smelled while the cinnamon was burning.


Advantages: Hard to find sizes. Wonderful colors and scents. Even burn with no melt down.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this candle in all sizes for a grouping on my fireplace. The candles are the perfect color, just as described and they smell phenomenal. They were delivered promptly and packaged perfectly to avoid any dents or marks in any of the candles. Very happy with Keystone Candles and will definitely order again from their website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We love this candle. It smells amazing. Great for the fall season!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice fragrance. Doesn't just disappear in the air. Long lasting!! Will buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pat Crider about  Clean Cotton Mason Jar Candle Pint:
Sep 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Burns well and has a nice fragrance. Definitely worth the price. Will buy again!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paige Hall about  Sunflower Candle Ring 4.5 Inch:
Sep 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice candle rings, flowers are vibrant and is perfect for my sunflower motif in my dining room, very satisfied
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kara McCormic about  Sandalwood Scented Votive Candles:
Aug 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really liked these. When you go for Sandalwood sometimes you get an extremely perfume-y loaded scent. This was nice, light, a little sweet, and filled half my house on a single candle. Mine looked slightly darker than the ones in the picture, still a good likeness.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Catherine Felicio about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Aug 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great gift!

Advantages: Easy ordering

Disadvantages: No coupons8
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heidi Robinson-Fitzgerald about  6 x 6 Frankincense and Myrrh Pillar Candles:
Jul 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great candle - the scent is fabulous, the candle burns evenly, I'll definitely be coming back to Keystone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Recommended by my boss. Best purchase I've made. The scent travels throughout our office and lobby. Our guest love it. Love the price. Definitely a satisfied customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just love this candle for the holidays. I couldn't wait for it to return on your website for purchase. It makes my whole house smell so fragrant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rita Mansfield about  Baby Powder Blue Scented Votive Candles:
Jul 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Candles were perfect for baby shower favors...the smell is wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan Janicki about  Citronella Scented Tea Lights:
Jun 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Been using the Votive citronella for outdoor bug protection from Keystone for many years and decided to give these a try. Same great candle just in a tea light frame.
I've tried just about all the candle vendors out there and settled on keystone years ago. Best candles at the best prices. No need to look anywhere else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan Janicki about  Citronella Scented Votive Candles:
Jun 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Like to use these on the back porch as bug protection when we grill. I've tried just about all the candle vendors out there and settled on keystone years ago. Best candles at the best prices. No need to look anywhere else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane Green about  6 x 6 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
May 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just reordered 2 of these 6 x 6 Mulberry candles. The first one I ordered has lasted about 2 mos. burning about 6-7 hours several days per week. It smelled wonderful & had a strong scent that lasted from beginning to end. I have wax to take out of my candleholder but not anymore than I've had with other candles this size.

Advantages: See above.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
terri batch about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
May 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
terri batch about  6 x 6 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
May 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it...my favorite
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
terri batch about  Redwood Cedar Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
terri batch about  Orange Twist Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
terri batch about  Lemon Meringue Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lara Ruland about  6 x 9 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
May 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great candle with a pleasant fragrance and nice even burning.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michele Pittman about  Textured Balsam Fir 3 x 6 Pillar Candles:
May 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
When I received these candles they were in perfect condition, beautiful and smelled wonderful. I loved the frosted look and so happy I ordered from this company...fast shipping also, at a great price. Thank U!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the scent! First time purchasing the Montana style jar. Love the size and metal lid. Endless possibilities for use of the jar when candle is done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paula Snyder about  6 x 6 Creamsicle Pillar Candles:
Apr 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect candle. Large with 3 wicks. Burns slow with great flame. Wonderful scent. I'm so glad I found you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Natalie Travers-Smyre about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Apr 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Since Partylite quit selling their large candles I have been searching for one. Ordered one on Etsy and it did not burn well at all, sides blew out just a big mess. I have ordered this one, although shipping was incredibly expensive to Alaska, I feel this candle is worth it. It's burning very nicely and has a wonderful aroma.

Advantages: Burns evenly.
Smells wonderful.

Disadvantages: Shipping charges to Alaska are very expensive. It would be nice if you could find alternate shipping arrangements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)