Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1620 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Barbara Scapelitte about  Lemon and Lavender Jar Candles 64 oz:
Apr 24, 2018
This candle has a lovely fresh scent, plus I love the color. I enjoy my 3-wick jar candles every night !

Advantages: Great fragrance and color.
Many hours of a candle burning safely in the jar.

Disadvantages: I wish these candles were for sale locally so I could save on the shipping charges.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edward Ragan about  4 x 9 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Apr 22, 2018
Exactly as described. Packed well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Walker Zeiser about  Balsam Fir Scented Votive Candles:
Apr 20, 2018
Excellent product. The scent fills the room nicely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana DeSantis about  Freesia Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 19, 2018
The scent is not as strong as I had hoped. But, still smells very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana DeSantis about  Butterfly Garden Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 19, 2018
The scent is not as strong as I had hoped. But, still smells very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana DeSantis about  6 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Apr 19, 2018
Love the taper candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana DeSantis about  6 Inch Pale Yellow Taper Candles:
Apr 19, 2018
Love the taper candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana DeSantis about  8 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Apr 19, 2018
Love the taper candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana DeSantis about  8 Inch Pale Yellow Taper Candles:
Apr 19, 2018
Love the taper candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AGARTHA LLC MT SHALULY about  Lilac Scented Tea Lights:
Apr 18, 2018
Another great fragrance!

Advantages: Are shipped fast and well conditioned.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah M Balik about  Boxwood Candle Rings 1.25 Inch:
Apr 17, 2018
The vendor was very accomodating, the product is well done and pretty. Used for wedding. Quick delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy S Terrill about  White 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Apr 17, 2018
Looks like good quality but I have not burned it yet. I will update when I see how it burns.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dorothy Sekardi about  Baby Powder Pink Scented Votive Candles:
Apr 15, 2018
Very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judie Eggersgluess about  Mixed Flowers and Berries 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Apr 12, 2018
THIS WAS GREAT NEED MORE COLORS, THESE ARE JUST RIGHT SIZE. WILL BUY MORE IF YOU GET MORE COLORS, FLOWERS ARE SO NICE, KEEP THEM COMING PLEASE.

Advantages: Size is the best, hard to find with this quality.

Disadvantages: not enough colors
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
darlene d Kane about  Banana Nut Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 10, 2018
Love these candles. I use a candle warmer and they put out a great scent throughout the house.

Advantages: The scent lasts about a week which is great. Very reasonable price.

Disadvantages: The only candle that I did not care for was candy cane.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Walsh about  10 Inch Mediterranean Blue Taper Candles:
Apr 7, 2018
Perfect for my summer wedding!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra Wilbert about  4 x 6 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Apr 5, 2018
I bought several of these and although they don't have a strong pumpkin scent, they were perfect for me (not too strong or too sweet). Am ordering another one today.

Advantages: pleasant scent, long-lasting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 4, 2018
Unless you live next door to a candle factory, this is probably where you should be buying candles. Value and service are extremely good.
However, I wish to comment on the packaging. The shipment arrived in perfect condition. The package included a few thousand pieces of styrofoam packing nuts. I opened the package on a dry, cold winter day, the kind of day when static electricity proliferates. As a result, the styrofoam pieces clung to everything - skin, walls, furniture - and created a devil of a cleanup problem. I solved the problem by emptying all the pieces on the garage floor, where, mixed with dust and dirt, the static electricity was dissipated. Cleanup took over one half hour. I would certainly buy here again but urge the owners to consider some alternative packaging material.


Advantages: Quality, price, service.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ellen Domenici about  2 x 9 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Apr 4, 2018
The size of the candles fit my decorating needs.

Advantages: Unique size.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Bergmann about  2 x 3 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Apr 2, 2018
The product was excellent; customer service was incredible. They contacted me because I had chosen the wrong delivery method and suggested an alternative that would meet my deadline but save me money.
I ordered an assortment of candles for my daughter's wedding ceremony at our house and the candles accented the flowers and garlands beautifully. I would highly recommend Keystone Candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl Dickinson about  Fresh Rain Scented Votive Candles:
Apr 1, 2018
The color and size that I was looking for. Arrived well packaged. Was happy with my purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 29, 2018
The candles seem of good quality but out of the 8 candles ordered, 7 of them were broken. No time to reorder so we were stuck with pieced together candles for a church service. Very disappointed in this.

Disadvantages: The candles should be wrapped in bubble wrap and secured better in shipping so they will not brake.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TARIA Morris about  2 x 6 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Mar 25, 2018
I bought these to place inside large wine glasses. They turned out great and smell amazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crystal Reese about  Maiden Hair Fern Candle Ring 4 Inch:
Mar 25, 2018
Candle ring was nice and full. using it on a pedestal cake plate with a 3 inch candle. Looks beautiful.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Walsh about  10 Inch Hot Pink Taper Candles:
Mar 21, 2018
When they say HOT pink they mean it!T hese candles are perfect as part of a vibrant wedding centerpiece display.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)