Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Mar 16, 2022
The scent is just okay- not amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2022
The smell is more artificial than I expected- it definitely doesn't smell like baked apple crisp.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2022
One square puts off scent for roughly 8 hours and smells exactly like it should!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2022
Love them! Always order every year from Keystone
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2022
Love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robyn about  Lilac Jar Candles 26 oz:
Mar 14, 2022
I love keystone candles smell great and burn nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2022
Great scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2022
I'm very disappointed in this candle and the way it burned. It developed a hole on one side near the top. I tried to plug it. burned some more and candle developed a six inch split down the side. It is no longer useable. This candle is a memory dedication candle for me. My son was a NYS Trooper and killed in the line of duty almost 15 years ago. I find much peace watching it burn and glow. At present it is not "burnable".
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miscris11 about  8 Inch Ivory Taper Candles Pair:
Mar 10, 2022
Although I was sent the wrong size, I was impressed with customer service. He was very helpful and sent out the exchange right away. Candles are perfect in every way!

Advantages: Availability of exact size needed. Smooth and well made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2022
Exquisite fragrance. The candle burns evenly and was shipped quickly and packaged with care.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 7, 2022
I love this candle. It is the first time I have bought this size jar and it won't be my last. The scent is wonderful and it burns really evenly. Like all of their candles, this is a great one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
deborah about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Mar 7, 2022
I absolutely love my Apple Cinnamon gigantic candle. It makes my whole house smell good…even if it isn’t lit. My candle came neatly packaged in two boxes and also had styrofoam in the second box so that it wouldn’t get damaged. I have had my candle for about a month now and I’ve had it burning since I’ve had it and it’s only burned 4 inches down…. Verses other candles that would have been out already… you can even smell the candle when you walk up to my door…. I will be ordering me another one!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2022
I absolutely love this candle. My mother and I have been purchasing it for years! It smells so heavenly. We always received so many compliments. My mother was always in love with this combination of scents so around 2011 she was looking for it and found two companies but this company candle smelled the best. So every time I see this candle it feels like home and reminds me of my mother.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2022
We love these candles. They burn evenly and are available in the colors we need. The size is not easy to find. So we rely on Keystone to provide them.

Advantages: Size, color and even burn

Disadvantages: They cost a little more than we’d like.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2022
I've been searching for years for a quality hazelnut coffee candle since Yankee discontinued them. Keystone is even better than Yankee ever was! I'm looking forward to trying other scents.

Advantages: As long as you keep the wick trimmer, these are very long lasting and it doesn't lose it's amazing scent as it burns down. I'd highly recommend this candle to anyone who wants their house to smell wonderful. Reasonable pricing and made in USA!!!

Disadvantages: none found as of yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2022
Also long lasting fragrance without even lighting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2022
Love the candle!

Advantages: Great smell

Disadvantages: My fault for not measuring correctly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Feb 28, 2022
Fills the entire house with the same scent for hours.

Advantages: It's my favorite scent, so it'll last me a VERY LONG time. Its more cost effective to buy this single 2 gallon one then multiple 3 wicks over the year(s?).

Disadvantages: To prevent candle wick tunneling, you need to burn it for at least 6 hours every time you light it. So you can only light it when you're home all day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2022
enjoying the scent
fast service


Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2022
Beautiful color, shipped fast,
Great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2022
Horrible candle and horrible customer service. After only 6 hours of burning, it imploded and melted everywhere. I know how to burn pillar candles properly and have multiple burning every night. I reached out for a refund, and was denied one. I also requested information on how to return the other 2 unopened candles, and it’s been crickets after multiple emails. Do not waste your money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2022
A family favorite

Advantages: When Sticky Bun is burning, I've had folks ask what's cooking? That's the sign of a candle that advertises their name!


Disadvantages: This candle can be slightly overwhelming in a smaller room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carolyn about  Sandalwood Scented Tea Lights:
Feb 27, 2022
Keystone's Sandalwood tealight candle is very nice.

Advantages: the scent is pretty close to what I expected and I'll order these tealights again.

Disadvantages: I'd like a little longer burn time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2022
All the candles which I have purchased from Keystone Candle are exceptional. The sage and citrus ones smell wonderful. I am always very happy with anything I purchase from this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eric about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Feb 25, 2022
Epic candle.

Advantages: Huge - epic - awesome

Disadvantages: Needs more wicks or bigger wicks because it doesn’t burn evenly. Also, for a candle this big I wanted it tho throw more smell. This candle gets 5 stars no matter what because it is so epic… but smaller candles with similar performance would not get 5 stars.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)