Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1578 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Gail Chesney about  Honeysuckle Scented Votive Candles:
Feb 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love these candles. Smell awesome and burn a really long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CHRISTY ALANIZ about  3 x 12 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Feb 25, 2018
Great candles for a decent price. Took a little longer than expected for order to arrive and a little pricey on shipping too but overall good experience.

Advantages: Great candles

Disadvantages: I paid almost the same price on shipping and candle cost.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elaine Kujawa about  8 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Feb 23, 2018
EXCELLENT. Easy to order. Delivered when promised. Would definitely recommend and use Keystone Candle in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pamela Murray about  Santo 6 Inch Pillar Holder:
Feb 22, 2018
Santo 6 inch pillar holders are simple yet elegant. We are using them on the communion table at church.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Moriah Tuchman about  Unscented White Votive Candles 15 Hour:
Feb 21, 2018
I bought these for a science experiment my son was doing with paraffin, beeswax, and soy candles. These were great, thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kerry Tsang about  10 Inch Plum Taper Candles:
Feb 20, 2018
Not non-drip as advertised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2018
Exactly as described; arrived promptly in perfect condition. Was wrapped in scented paper but the scent dissipated rapidly once out in the air.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2018
Candles are a perfect size and a variety of colors. I wanted these for my dining room table and not scented. They are perfect! Arrived quickly with no issues.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stuart Cerise about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Feb 17, 2018
Great scent, slow burning and visually pleasing

Advantages: Scent, burn time, visual appeal. As with all candles wick trimming must be done every few hours!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martin Fleenor about  3 x 6 Redwood Cedar Pillar Candles:
Feb 15, 2018
Key Stone Candles has a very good selection of pillar candles. I purchased the 3x3 and 6x6 redwood Cedar and 3x3 Orange Twist pillar candles. They arrived very quickly, well packaged and in good condition. Candles have very good scent. The orange as expected, but the Redwood Cedar not quiet what I had imagined. More on the floral side than the musky woodsy scent I had expected. Still good candles at what seems like a fair price. Would recommend Key Stone Candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea Lyons about  Baby Grass 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Feb 14, 2018
Exactly as pictured. Well made. I would shop here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Irene Bartosiewicz about  Hydrangea Berry Candle Ring 4.5 Inch:
Feb 12, 2018
The candle rings are very pretty. I would have preferred there be more of the hydrangea flowers to balance out the ring. But I do give them a 4 rating!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 9, 2018
This candle holder is very well-made, much better than I expected. The hole that holds the candle is a little tight but not impossible.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
joyce berman about  6 x 6 Clover and Aloe Pillar Candles:
Feb 8, 2018
I so enjoy candle's light against the jagged rock of the fireplace. It gives me a soothing ,relaxed feeling. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Roberts about  6 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Feb 6, 2018
The candles are beautiful and smell fantastic. They arrived earlier than I thought they would and without issues. I would recommend these candles to everyone
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Roberts about  Gardenia Scented Votive Candles:
Feb 6, 2018
The candles are beautiful and smell fantastic. They arrived earlier than I thought they would and without issues. I would recommend these candles to everyone
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Jo Hansen about  Mini Leaf and Berry Burgundy 4 Inch:
Feb 6, 2018
Love the candle ring! Looks great!

Disadvantages: wish it was fuller
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2018
This is my favorite scent. So clean and fresh
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anita Dalphond about  Hydrangea Petunia Candle Ring 6.5 Inch:
Feb 2, 2018
I've just received this candle ring and am so very happy with it. The colors and size are just what I was looking for.
I'm now waiting to receive the two smaller (4.5) hydrangea rings.

Advantages: Fits in perfectly with my décor.

Disadvantages: Although this ring is well made, it could stand a few (2 or 3) more flowers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olivia blackwell about  Smoke Eater Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 31, 2018
I'm a smoker. This really works and the nonsmoker's in the house loved the fragrance!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori-Lee Sykes about  8 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jan 30, 2018
I bought taper candles which are hard to find. They arrived in perfect condition and are beautiful. They also arrived very quickly. Many thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Bila about  Sunflower Candle Ring 4.5 Inch:
Jan 30, 2018
Exactly what I was looking for. It’s beautiful and very realistic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2018
I love the candles that I ordered from Keystone, especially the taller ones that are difficult to find now. My experience with Keystone employees was very positive as employees were friendly and very helpful. Thanks for your help!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yolanda Hunt-Boes about  Unscented Hunter green Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Jan 29, 2018
I love that these candles match in color the tapered candles and pillars. Looking forward to showing them off next Christmas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yolanda Hunt-Boes about  Hunter green 3 x 6 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Jan 29, 2018
The colors of these candles are gorgeous! And they smell good too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)