Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1970 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Apr 25, 2019
This is my second Keystone Candle. I love the large jar candles! Long lasting and the scent is fresh and not over/powering like many can be.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 24, 2019
Candles were the perfect fit for our new tall candlesticks. They match our decor perfectly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 20, 2019
WONDERFUL!! These candles were amazing and the scent is spot on. Perfect for my baby shower favors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janice Trosvig about  Stick Um 2 oz:
Apr 19, 2019
The lime green taper candles arrived on time, they were securely packaged and the color description was exactly what I expected. Keystone Candle my new go to website for candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa McClarty-Rushing about  Jamaica Me Crazy Jar Candles 64 oz:
Apr 19, 2019
Another great jar from Keystone. I love the styles and variety of shapes of the jars. The 64oz sz is a great sz for a great price. Shipping, however, is high. This candle might grow on me later. I have only burned it once. I could smell more of a 'wax is burning' smell than the good scent of wuality fragrance oils and the fragrance throw of fruity sweet goodness I was craving. I was hoping from the scent description that this would be a fruity powerhouse of magnificently blended tropical fruits. Maybe the 2nd burn will be much better. I certainly hope so. Spent a good bit overall with this company on a first time order and am underwhelmed with the scents/fragrance.

Advantages: Easy to order. Fast turnaround time. Beautiful jar.

Disadvantages: Not the powerhouse smell or throw I was expecting and wanting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa McClarty-Rushing about  Merlot 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Apr 19, 2019
The candle jar is wonderful. Love the look of it. The lid almost looks like cast iron. And beautiful colored wax. The Merlot smell is strong and probably authentic. The whole box smelled like someone had wasted an entire strong scented bottle of wine in it. I am not overly fond of the smell. I think I confused the candle with a cabernet candle I got from another vendor which is a sweet, rich, full bodied fragrance of ripen grapes. Or just a sweet fruity fragrance ramped up with a splash of alcoholic fragrance. That's what I was hoping to smell. So may be my mistake in misplaced expectations. But the sweet note I wanted was nonexistent.

Advantages: Ease of ordering, fast shipping, well packaged, beautiful jar and lid. Good size.

Disadvantages: Expensive shipping; fragrance did not have the sweet notes I wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa McClarty-Rushing about  Cookie Jar Chocolate Chip Candle:
Apr 19, 2019
Ordering was easy, shipping was fast. Items were expertly packaged. No damage. The cookie jar container is lovely. Great aesthetic. I will surely repurpose the jar. The color of the wax is even pretty. And the jar presentation, with a recipe for chocolate chip cookies tied around it, was very charming. That being said, the shipping with Keystone is not competitive to other brands and is just too expensive. Orders $100 or more should have free shipping; and, a flat rate max for anything under $100. All the other brands have $5.99 flat rate shipping. Moving on to the candle . . . I did not like the smell of the candle at all on cold throw. Had an odd strong, unpleasant smell. And once burning, it smelled like diabetic or diet chocolate chip cookies with no creamy butter, no vanilla, and NO SUGAR. The rich, sweet, buttery creamy chewy chocolate chip cookie smell was not there. Smelled like unsweetened dough with unsweetened dark chocolate. I had to burn another brand candle, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Bites, with it to mix scents to get a good aroma. I will never burn this candle alone. But it gets 3 stars for effort and being presented so well.

Advantages: Easy to order, fast shipping, packaged well, nice jar and presentation of candle.

Disadvantages: Shipping is too high, candle didn't smell good to me. Was lacking complexity. Smelled like uncooked diet, no sugar, unsweetened chocolate chip cookies. Not my kind of bakery smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracey Hall about  4 x 4 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Apr 18, 2019
This has been a reoccurring product purchase, and have been satisfied every time. Good burn rate, and proper packing for shipment guarantee a immaculate candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Averett about  Santo 6 Inch Pillar Holder:
Apr 16, 2019
Very sturdy pillar holder. I was looking for something to hold my 4" three wick candle and this does the job nicely. thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Averett about  2 x 3 Pear Mango Smoothie Pillar Candles:
Apr 16, 2019
All of the candles I ordered from Keystone came well packaged and in pristine condition. They all burn slowly with no smoke. I love the variety of scents and sizes and the reasonable pricing.
I am very happy with my purchase and will be back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lillian Diego about  12 Inch Orchid Taper Candles:
Apr 15, 2019
The color on the website is the true color of the candles. I placed them on my doing room table for spring!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dianne clifford about  6 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Apr 14, 2019
Excellent service and product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Robinson about  10 Inch White Taper Candles:
Apr 14, 2019
Burn evenly and behave perfectly, unlike certain other brands, which may burn unevenly, the wicks get too long, and the wax melt and flow for no apparent reason.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tonya Miller about  Skillet Tart Burner:
Apr 13, 2019
Absolutely LOVE these skillet tart burners! They are a top seller when I fill them with bakery scented wax. Fits the rustic, country and farmhouse home themes. Will be ordering more for future events.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TERESANN OZZIMO about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Apr 13, 2019
Great addition to my Waterford crystal candlestick holders. Bride to be loved it. Recited poem.

Advantages: Everything all together. Originally I was looking for each color candle separately!! Then thankfully found keystone on line.

Disadvantages: Would have liked a wider box that would have displayed the candles better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Lindeman about  15 Inch Mauve Taper Candles:
Apr 10, 2019
Nice candles. Good color burn well.

Advantages: Color and quality.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CHRISTINA MAHAR about  6 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Apr 10, 2019
Quality candles. Excellent customer service. Fast shipping. Great price. From now on I'll be buying all my candles from Keystone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Hart about  4 x 6 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
Apr 10, 2019
Beautiful scent. Fast delivery. Perfect packaging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherry Hudson about  6 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Apr 4, 2019
Exactly what I needed!!!

Advantages: Perfect for my arrangement!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherry Hudson about  6 x 6 Lemon Lavender Pillar Candles:
Apr 4, 2019
Beautiful!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie O. about  Mini Nickel Chamberstick 2 Inch:
Apr 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are beautiful and seem sturdy. Smaller than I had thought, but that is my own fault.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These have a wonderful scent that made our home smell warm & inviting! Love these!!

Advantages: They burn very evenly & have a strong, consistent scent even after multiple lightings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are by far my favorite candle from Keystone! They smell wonderful & burn evenly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie O. about  Blue Chime Candles:
Apr 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This are cute candles but the color isn't as vibrant as pictured & they don't fit the holders I purchased at the same time from keystone that are supposed to hold these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These did not smell good at all. Nothing like the balsam votives. They smell like a public restroom. :(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)