Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1795 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Nov 16, 2018
These candles are wonderful. The color, texture and scent are rich and beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2018
These candles are wonderful. The color, texture and scent are rich and beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wendy Hicks about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Nov 14, 2018
Love, Love, Love this candle.

Advantages: Just the size I needed

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Luckenbaugh about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 13, 2018
This is a Christmas gift for my son, who is a Lutheran minister. This scent has a lot of meaning to him.

Advantages: Smells very good, strong scent, so should have a good throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Luckenbaugh about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 13, 2018
This is a Christmas gift for my son, who is a Lutheran minister. This scent has a lot of meaning to him.

Advantages: Smells very good, strong scent, so should have a good throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Luckenbaugh about  Cinnamon Balsam Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 13, 2018
It smells so good. Reminds me of a cool, crisp fall day. Very homey smell.

Advantages: Excellent throw, highly scented, excellent product for your money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise Askelson about  Balsam Fir Scented Votive Candles:
Nov 12, 2018
Great votive with great scent! lasts for a long time and burns evenly!

Advantages: Large then box store votives with much better scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise Askelson about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 12, 2018
Excellent Candles and the scent is awesome! Fills the whole house with the smell of fresh cut Christmas trees, will buy again!

Advantages: The size is perfect for my holder.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2018
Keystone Candles are high quality, unique scents (have yet to order one that I didn’t love), and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Zipp about  Pine 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Nov 12, 2018
Great scent,great burn,great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 11, 2018
The Blueberry Cobbler pillar candle is nicely produced, and came quickly, however I was very disappointed that the color was not as bright a blue as it appeared on my computer screen.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 9, 2018
Very large candle. Smells good, seems to have pockets of fragrance. Wicks are more toward the center of the candle and it does not burn evenly. After 12 hours, a crack appeared in the side and the middle "fell". Still burning but unsure how well it will continue to burn.

Advantages: smell
price
size

Disadvantages: uneven burn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy McGee about  Autumn Harvest Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 9, 2018
love your candles

Advantages: wonderful smelling home!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Heeter about  6 x 9 Redwood Cedar Pillar Candles:
Nov 8, 2018
Smells wonderful! It burns well, however, time will tell as it burns down. It will be important that it stays even and the wick stays straight.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Kneil about  3 x 3 Gingerbread Pillar Candles:
Nov 8, 2018
I have been using Keystone candles for quite awhile. The quality is excellent and the variety of colors is wonderful. I highly recommend this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 7, 2018
Arrived in perfect condition.

Advantages: Perfect size, color, and smell.
Will buy from Keystone again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Glogovsky about  3 x 3 Amber Oud Wood Pillar Candles:
Nov 7, 2018
I just love these candles. The color is perfect. Prompt delivery. Definitely will order more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise Nazarenus about  Textured Bayberry 4 x 9 Pillar Candles:
Nov 5, 2018
These candles are so beautifully scented! They linger in our home and Not announce their fragrance! I ordered these last year and had so many compliments on the texture, beauty & fragrance.

Disadvantages: n/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Davis about  10 inch Ivory Classic Taper Candle:
Nov 4, 2018
I ordered several candles in different colors. Candles are great. One of the candles arrived broken, and after notifying the company, they immediately sent me another one. Great service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tani Seilhymer about  6 x 9 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
Nov 3, 2018
The candle arrived dented. It does smell good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cynthia Boyden about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Oct 31, 2018
Larger 6 inch candle was exactly what I was looking for. Love the smell of balsam fir. Very satisfied with these candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria Stringer about  4 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Oct 30, 2018
Nice candle. Smells good. Burns well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria Stringer about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Oct 30, 2018
I lite the candle and the entire side separate and wax went everywhere. It was the first time I had used the candle. One of the wicks was burning but you can see the white of the wick for about an inch.

Advantages: Smells great

Disadvantages: Candle spit down the side upon burning for an hour.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Dickinson about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
Oct 28, 2018
Fabulous candle great scent fills my entire house everyone who visits ask about the candle and where to get it

Advantages: Super scented and no smoke great candle and company
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Polly Ann Murray about  10 Inch Brown Taper Candles:
Oct 27, 2018
These and all the tapers i purchased are exceptional value.

Advantages: Fit great in candle sticks. Nice wicks. Colors are great.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)