Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2116 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Randall Cope about  Sweetheart Rose Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 26, 2019
Definitely rose scented but a different scent of rose that I'm accustomed to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Randall Cope about  Pear Mango Smoothie Jar Candles 16 oz:
Dec 26, 2019
Smelled more creamy than anything else
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
charles Kollman about  Frankincense/Myrrh Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 26, 2019
Good

Advantages: none

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Douglas Grogan about  10 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Dec 25, 2019
Great, fantastic, wonderful! These candles lasted for two 1.5hr services with enough candle remaining they could have still burned another 1.5hr service easily!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna M Raquet about  3 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 25, 2019
Perfect. Just what I wanted.

Advantages: Long burning and strong scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna M Raquet about  2 x 3 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 25, 2019
Great. Will order again,

Advantages: Long burning, Strong scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda Nicholson about  Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 25, 2019
Fast shipping and packaged so well! My mother was so excited to open this on Christmas morning. Excellent job, Keystone Candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 25, 2019
GREAT candle! A Lot of scent and very real smelling, I enjoy it very much!!

Advantages: Large, so it lasts a long time

Disadvantages: None that I know of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beverly Heitzer about  Lavender Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 24, 2019
Love Keystone Candle! Their prices and scents are great. This lavender scented candle was a gift to my friend. I hope she loves it as much as I have the candles I purchased for myself previously from Keystone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stacy Carsley about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 23, 2019
Excellent candles and super quick shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MELISSA GUYER-SCHOOLEY about  Pumpkin Caramel Swirl Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 23, 2019
Love this candle !! I buy 2 26oz and 2 64oz .

Advantages: This candle makes My whole house smell so good and it seems to burn forever. I only need to burn one candle at a time .

Disadvantages: I did notice that some time's we will get one that burns uneven or that the wick doesn't burn right .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mary jo forbes about  Mini Leaf and Berry Burgundy 2 Inch:
Dec 22, 2019
The arrived with a very strong peculiar smell. I did use them on my chandelier but the smell was so strong at first I could smell them when I walked in to the room.

Advantages: They fit over the taper size lamps w/o taking out the bulb.

Disadvantages: Pew!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne DeMarsay about  Unscented White Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Dec 22, 2019
Happy to find these 10-hour votives at a good price. We use them every day in a pottery candle jar on our dining room table.

Advantages: --Smaller size fits my holder better than 15-hour size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne DeMarsay about  Candle Snuggers:
Dec 22, 2019
I had a package of these for years, then ran out and was unable to find them in local stores. So happy to find them at Keystone Candle!

Advantages: --Snuggers ensure tapers fit firmly into candle holders, with no leaning or tipping
--No messy melting of the candle end to stick it in a holder
--Snuggers can be trimmed so edges don't show around the candle base
--Each snugger can be reused a number of times
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary A Weigel about  3 x 9 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Dec 22, 2019
Candle color was true to the picture on the internet and the scent was very fresh but not overpowering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary A Weigel about  3 x 6 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Dec 22, 2019
Candle color was true to the picture on the internet and the scent was very fresh but not overpowering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loretta Houck about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 22, 2019
This was the first time I have ever purchased from Keystone Candle. I purchased two boxes of Bayberry scented candles. They have a beautiful scent that fills our home. I have given them out as gifts. Thank you

Advantages: They burn a long time.

Disadvantages: I don't have a comment for this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
joanne martell about  GigantiCandle:
Dec 21, 2019
Love Love Love
Very blessed my favorite scent made into a 2 gallon !!! I am forever grateful ♡
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Corona about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 18, 2019
every Christmas/New Year season I give out the bayberry candle to my friends to be burned for good luck for the coming year, to be burned Christmas Eve or New Year Eve

Advantages: It makes me friends happy and they look forward each year for the candle, it is a small gift to make so many people happy

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Fehl about  6 x 6 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Dec 16, 2019
I love the candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2019
Love the candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angela Melrose about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Dec 14, 2019
I can't smell them.

Advantages: They are a height

Disadvantages: The scent is non existent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashley Kile about  8 Inch Colonial Blue Taper Candles:
Dec 13, 2019
The candles are beautiful and were perfect for the advent wreaths. The customer service was excellent, and the candles arrived within 2 days. Thank you!

Advantages: Excellent Customer Service
Product Exactly As Described
Prompt Shipping
Excellent Quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2019
Love this candle. The title says it all with its baking scents mixed with holiday scents. I buy this candle every year for Christmas presents and everyone loves it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
joanne martell about  Redwood Cedar Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 11, 2019
Beautiful scent, smells thru our whole house.. Definitely buying again in the future
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)