Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2277 results found
Show results 751 - 775
Tina Kimble about  Fresh Rain 70 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Jul 11, 2018
It's ok. Scent is much weaker than expected. I ordered this specific one because I fell in love with it at my cousins house. Same size and cragrance name and brand, but it doesnt smell as aromatic as his.

Advantages: Nice appearance. Quality jar & lid

Disadvantages: Very light fragrance = dissappointed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janice Wedge about  6 x 6 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
Jul 11, 2018
I received this candle today. After burning for about and hour it started dripping over the side. I'm very disappointed. I have two others that came with the order shipping is too expensive to send them back. I won't order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2018
Love the scent! I pick up the citrus more than anything and really like that, spices complement but don't overpower.

Advantages: Got the 64 oz and it's big enough to burn for a long while!

Disadvantages: Haven't found any so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 30, 2018
These candles are beautifully made... excellent quality and rich color. How nice that the price is reasonable, too! Mine arrived well-packaged, and right on time. This was my first order, and I'll definitely be back for more.
Highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie Allen about  Rust Heart Jar Capper:
Jun 26, 2018
Really helps the candle burn a pool all the way to the edges of the jar and keeps the flame steady.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie Allen about  Arugula Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jun 24, 2018
My son loves the smell - he loves candles and scents that smell "green" and leafy and this surely does.

Advantages: You get a lot of candle for the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie Allen about  Bag of Creamsicle Scented Wax Melts:
Jun 24, 2018
Love LOVE the scent of these melts! They do smell exactly like a creamsicle. They last a medium amount of time as far as the scent hanging around - I have other brands of melts that last a lot longer. Could be the orange smell though, which is is more volatile than other scents.

Advantages: No smoke.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie Allen about  Opium Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jun 24, 2018
Was ok, but not terribly to my liking. Smells more like old lady's perfume than anything.

Advantages: Candles burn a long, long time

Disadvantages: Can burn sooty if the wick isn't trimmed just right.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2018
Candles are the perfect color. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Pete was very helpful, answering my many questions promptly. Couldn’t be happier!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathryn Marie Barker about  6 x 9 French Butter Cream Pillar Candles:
Jun 21, 2018
perfect, great products.

Advantages: Only company I am aware of who has the 3 wick big candles. They ship fast.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Abra Houston about  GigantiCandle:
Jun 21, 2018
I love this candle! It totally "makes" a room with its 5 wicks and fabulous scents. And it lasts forever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lileith Francis about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jun 20, 2018
smells even when it is not lit.

Disadvantages: My only issue is that it does not burn flat but instead, caves in. one of your competitors who seems to have discontinued this item use to make theirs so that it burns flat like a pancake. it would be nice if yours does the same so customers could get their money's worth.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Virginia Cuesta about  Bag of French Vanilla Scented Wax Melts:
Jun 20, 2018
No vanilla scent at all!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara A Sutton about  6 Inch Harvest Taper Candles:
Jun 19, 2018
It's hard to find 6-inch taper candles. These are nicely made and the harvest color is a pleasant earthy gold.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara A Sutton about  3 x 3 Opium Pillar Candles:
Jun 19, 2018
The candle color is beautiful; the fragrance is very subtle. I've only purchased two scents from Keystone, but both are pleasant and not overpowering. When it's humid they also serve as room fresheners.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara A Sutton about  4 x 4 Opium Pillar Candles:
Jun 19, 2018
The candle color is beautiful; the fragrance is very subtle. I've only purchased two scents from Keystone, but both are pleasant and not overpowering. When it's humid they also serve as room fresheners.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anthony Alcantara about  2 x 6 Blue Christmas Pillar Candles:
Jun 19, 2018
Beautiful candles. Will buy again from this seller. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan High about  10 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jun 17, 2018
I purchased these simply for household use in the event of power outages. There'd been several lately, due to storms and equipment failures.

Advantages: They're excellent candles. The no-drip feature is the best aspect. The older candles dripped everywhere and made quite a mess.

Disadvantages: No negatives. It was a good purchase, and I'll buy more if them in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Olds about  8 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jun 13, 2018
I was pleased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Olds about  8 Inch Mint Green Taper Candles:
Jun 13, 2018
I was pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Heckart about  6 x 6 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
Jun 11, 2018
Great candle for our mountain cabin

Advantages: Large enough to fit candle holder, this size is difficult to find
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie Allen about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jun 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This really smells wonderful! Reminds me of incense I used to burn as a younger person. Strong, but not overpowering.

Advantages: Keystone gives you a lot more candle for your money and the quality is on par with other more famous candle companies

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
susan ringland about  8 Inch Pale Yellow Taper Candles:
Jun 5, 2018
I have ordered candles from Keystone for years and they just never never disappoint! Terrific customer service and a product affordable and beautiful! Oh, and fast shipping too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heather about  Clean Cotton Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jun 2, 2018
Great candle! The smell was sweeter than I expected but still pleasant. Not super strong either but worked great in my kitchen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 30, 2018
Wonderful scent and rich color. Fit perfectly in our (rather old) floor stand candle holder. Love the product! It is also important to state that the first shipment came damaged due to the delivery service. I am pleased to say that we received superior customer service on the replacement. No hassle whatsoever. The replacement arrived quickly in perfect condition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)