Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2130 results found
Show results 751 - 775
Ila Russell about  6 x 6 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Jan 10, 2018
Read the directions and followed them, the candle still dripped on one side and onto my wood table.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nellie Snider about  Boxwood Candle Rings 6.25 Inch:
Jan 9, 2018
These candle rings were so impressive.
Great quality , not shoddy looking at all.
nice and full.

Advantages: Beautiful product. Quick service.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2018
I was so very glad to have found your website. I had needed candles for Christmas and did not find what I was looking for locally. The candles I ordered were beautiful. They smelled so wonderful. I also purchased some candle rings. I was very impressed by the quality of them. So was my daughter.I will certainly be using Keystone Candle for candle purchases throughout the year. They arrived quickly and were in perfect condition when they arrived. Thank you very much.

Advantages: Quick turn around. Excellent quality and service. Beautiful candles and accessories.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bonnie B Lorino about  6 x 9 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Jan 9, 2018
Love it! Just the right size for what I needed and the smell is wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Beth Occi about  8 Inch Mauve Taper Candles:
Jan 9, 2018
Lovely candles and good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Eisenhuth about  Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 9, 2018
Fantastic candles!!!
Last long, great scents, and are strong enough to fill a room with just the right amount of fragrance!!!! They are my favorite!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Susan Fortney about  8 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jan 9, 2018
Fantastic candles, superb service. This is now my candle store for life.

Advantages: Drip free, high quality, beautiful

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terri Frassetto about  6 x 6 Mistletoe and Holly Pillar Candles:
Jan 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
first time purchasing this product, but it will not be the last! love, love, love the quality of these candles. Clean burn, long lasting and highly fragrant. Sold candles for years with a direct sales company, have been looking for a replacement candle and finally found it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janice C Bernhart about  6 x 9 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Jan 7, 2018
Candle arrived very quickly which was great as I needed it before Christmas.

Advantages: Big, beautiful, bright red 3-wick candle.

Disadvantages: There was slight damage to bottom and top edges from shipping; I can't identify the smell of the candle but it's not one I associate with Christmas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2018
I absolutely love this candle. Burns nicely and the scent is amazing! By far my favorite. I give these for Christmas and Birthday presents and every time its hard to give away!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jan 7, 2018
Needed a 2 inch diameter pillar (not a votive) and so glad I found this hard to find size! Burns great and the French vanilla smells great. The color is perfect too and looks nice and neutral with my decor.

Advantages: Burns nice and even. So glad to find a 2 inch diameter pillar!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine about  Creamsicle Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 7, 2018
This candle smells amazing. I tried an orange creamsicle candle from another company years ago, and loved it. Have been trying to find this scent again. So glad I found Keystone Candle! This is my first order and will definitely be buying more!

Advantages: Great scent

Disadvantages: I wish the label was removable. When I burn the jar candle, it looks better with my decor when the label is removed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cindy Price about  8 inch Mulberry Classic Taper Candle:
Jan 6, 2018
Candles were just as described. Received them in a timely manner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Krieger about  12 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Jan 6, 2018
Burned nicely

Advantages: Burned nicely. Great scent. Great price and arrived quickly.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Krieger about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 6, 2018
The votives has a great scent. They arrived quickly. But they burned uneven because the bottoms were not even with the votive holders. They burned lopsided and weren't as pretty as I expected.

Advantages: Great scent. Arrived quickly

Disadvantages: Uneven on the bottoms. Burned unevenly and lopsided.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donald Irvine about  Cherry Muffin Candle:
Jan 6, 2018
Attractive and well scented.
Draws attention.
Very pleased with all candles purchased, will be showcasing Keystone products in our Farm Market.. especially the food candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loretta Pisino about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 5, 2018
Love the candle and the way it smells. Only complaint is that is was slightly damaged on one side. Not enough to ruin candle but that's why only 4 stars instead of 5.

Advantages: Great size if you want a large candle. It gives off fragrance even when not lit.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of except what I wrote in original comment about damaged side.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sean Marenkovic about  6 x 6 Mistletoe and Holly Pillar Candles:
Jan 5, 2018
All of the products I've purchased from you are wonderful! Reasonably priced, quick arrival time, and they look great as well. I will come time to purchase my candle needs through you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martha ZEILER about  8 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jan 4, 2018
Extremely good price. Like the lead-free wicks. Seems to burn a tad fast tho.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martha ZEILER about  10 Inch Sage Taper Candles:
Jan 4, 2018
Pleased w/ color selection except the pink pink ones and the price.

Advantages: Price is most reasonable and variety of sizes excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Hedglen about  6 x 6 Opium Pillar Candles:
Jan 4, 2018
Beautiful candle. Scent is just what I wanted. So cozy.

Advantages: Perfect size for my candle stand in living room.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2018
candles were very well made with a great and strong scent. I really appreciated the speed with which the order was processed and shipped. I got my order within 4 days from shipping, and I'm in SC.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Honor Knowles about  8 Inch Colonial Blue Taper Candles:
Jan 3, 2018
So happy to have these slow burning, no drip candles. I love to use hurricane lamps which need 7" candles and it's been difficult finding no drip in a variety of colors at that length.

Advantages: Great color selection, well made, fit hurricane lamps perfectly.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Horizon Church about  White 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Jan 3, 2018
Very pleased with this order. Great quality, and they shipped very quickly. These candles were for a project with a close deadline, so we especially appreciated that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Horizon Church about  15 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Jan 3, 2018
Very pleased with this order. Great quality, and they shipped very quickly. These candles were for a project with a close deadline, so we especially appreciated that.

Advantages: nice smell, fast shipping, good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)