Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
3084 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Jan 4, 2024
I was searching the Internet for a particular sized candle to fit a new wall mounted fixture that I installed in my living room. I stumbled across Keystone Candle and found exactly what I was looking for. I contacted Keystone with a couple questions and found their customer service to be outstanding in every way. I ordered the product and couldn’t be happier! The candles were nicely made and look great!

Advantages: Quality product and outstanding customer service.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2024
These candles are nice, but they're not as strong as the Butterscotch jar candles. I bought the pumpkin glass jar last year thought these would produce a similar smell. A bit disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2024
It does just what I need done. Helps eliminate smoke odors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2024
Great smelling candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2024
Great smelling candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2024
Keystone Candle votives are great. They are highly scented and burn slowly. I am a return customer and recommend trying their candles. You won't be disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2024
I love Keystone Candle candles. They are highly scented, long lasting and a great price. I have never been disappointed in any of my purchases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2024
I love these votives. They burn for a long time and stay scented. I have ordered several candles from Keystone Candle and have not been disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2024
I was very happy with the votives I received. I lit my votive on Christmas and I hope my wishes come true. Thank you so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2024
I wanted a true pine smell and this wasn’t it. It really wasn’t much of a smell at all. Bring back pine!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2024
I ordered four 70oz jar candles and one arrived with the glass broken. I called Keystone and was asked to send a picture of the damage. Within a short period of time I was told a new candle would be on its way and there was nothing else I had to do. The replacement candle arrived in a few days as promised. This company has wonderful products and as importantly, wonderful customer service! I highly recommend them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christina about  Stick Um 2 oz:
Jan 4, 2024
Excellent product and reliable. Shipping and payment with Keystone have been easy, straight-forward and timely for me.

Advantages: a little goes a long way and works as advertised

Disadvantages: strong sticky chemical so be sure not to get it on unwanted surfaces or fabrics
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lora about  Mistletoe Wax Melts:
Jan 4, 2024
Disappointed

Disadvantages: No scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2024
I have been ordering from this company for many years and love the size of their candles

Disadvantages: Did not put out a strong scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2024
Great strong scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2024
Great strong scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2024
Great strong Christmas tree scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2024
I love the Colonial Blue candles. They have a lovely
scent and are a pretty blue. I am planing on buying them again.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2024
very nice looking and smells great

Disadvantages: no plastic wrap around the side
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2024
very nice looking and smells nice

Disadvantages: no plastic wrap around the side
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2024
very nice looking and smells great

Disadvantages: no plastic wrap around the side
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2024
very nice looking and smell great

Disadvantages: no plastic wrap around the side
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2024
very nice looking and smell great

Disadvantages: no plastic wrap around the side
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2024
very beautiful and smells nice

Disadvantages: no plastic wrap around the side
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2024
very beautiful and smells nice

Disadvantages: no plastic rapped around the side
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)