Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2268 results found
Show results 51 - 75
May 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janene Miller about  Sage and Citrus Jar Candles 16 oz:
May 23, 2020
I am very impressed with my sage and citrus Keystone candle. I have not tried my bayberry yet, saving for Christmas. I will definitely be purchasing more candles from Keystone candle.

Advantages: Smell, burn time, price.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 22, 2020
These candles burn really well and definitely last the full 10 hours. The only downside to the bulk purchase is that we ended up with 5 broken candles due to shipment damages, despite the bubble-wrapped package.

Advantages: unscented, burn well

Disadvantages: broken candles due to packaging
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 22, 2020
Was not a strong enough scent for me
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
C. Maria Alston about  Apple Cinnamon Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 20, 2020
I used to live in Harrisburg, PA and My Mother and I would always visit the store. The candles were always Amazing! I moved to Florida and found out they shipped candles and was so excited! Thank You! Now I have a candle that I will always associate with My Mommy since we are states away now!

Advantages: Amazing Always

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shyanne about  Merlot Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 20, 2020
Very wine smelling. if you like wine, you will like this candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shyanne about  Juicy Peach Jar Candles 16 oz:
May 20, 2020
Love peaches, love this candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2020
I think this one smells slightly earthy with a crisp scent that does remind you of summer evening.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2020
Nice and fruity. Tropical for sure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2020
If you like Hazelnut coffee, you will love this candle. I dont even like Hazelnut flavor coffee and this one is one of my faves.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shyanne about  Mocha Latte Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 20, 2020
You are going to like this if you like Latte's.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shyanne about  Cream Brulee Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 20, 2020
Smells like a bakery. Not overpowering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2020
I dont like Cinnamon but I love apples. This one reminds me of apple and maple oatmeal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emily about  Amber Romance Soy Wax Melts:
May 19, 2020
Great smell in the packaging, but had very little fragrance in the warmer.

Advantages: Good smell cold.

Disadvantages: Could not smell very well at all in the warmer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 19, 2020
I hate negative reviews but this had absolutely no smell to it in the warmer. In the bag it smelled great, but once I put it in my wax warmer, nothing at all. I've tried half the bag at once now and still not a whiff.

Advantages: I loved the smell in the bag. They just gave off no scent in the warmer. I will try a candle next because the smell is great.

Disadvantages: No smell in the warmer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ramona Hartman about  6 x 6 Opium Pillar Candles:
May 19, 2020
Smells beautiful but burns evenly straight down the center - not near enough to edges (in other words, the sides are too thick) for me to push wax inward toward flame. I'm going to end up with a hollow tube of wasted wax. Won't buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosemary Babetski about  2 x 3 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
May 19, 2020
It's like having a Christmas tree in my kitchen and I love it! Great scent, very pretty color, good burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosemary Babetski about  2 x 3 Raspberry Cream Pillar Candles:
May 19, 2020
Gorgeous color and very nice raspberry smell. I like these little pillar candles on a dish in my bathroom as a change from a jar candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosemary Babetski about  Unscented Lilac Votive Candles 10 Hour:
May 19, 2020
Bought these for my wedding reception, so I haven't used them all yet but I burned one to see the burn time. The description said 10 hours and it was spot-on! I had the candle in a little votive holder but the windows were open. Even with a breeze this little candle burned for 10 hrs and 25 minutes. The color is very pretty too! Just like the picture.

Advantages: At least 10 hr burn time
Vibrant color, just like picture
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 19, 2020
This is a cool deal...made very well with a nice thick wick...it will not burn out every time you get that gust of wind. It will be the only one left burning!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Sorli about  Cinnamon Bun Muffin Candle:
May 19, 2020
Smells great and even looks like the real thing! If you scroll past it, buy it because you'll just go back to add it before checking out anyway. Do not worry, you will not be disappointed!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandy Brugger about  6 x 6 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
May 18, 2020
Somewhat disappointed

Advantages: Nice scent, beautiful color.

Disadvantages: Started off nice, now one of the wicks has dissapeared, so it burns with only two wicks and is now melting lopsided. Annoyed, since I did purchased two, and they weren't inexpensive. Hopefully, the second one burns evenly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Sweeney about  3 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
May 18, 2020
Wonderful Candles! The vanilla scent is yummi. I will continue to buy from Keystone Candles - can’t beat their candles.

Advantages: Great pricing!

Disadvantages: None that I’ve found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Sweeney about  3 x 6 Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Pillar Candles:
May 18, 2020
Awesome Candles! So glad I found Keystone Candles. Pumpkin Pecan Waffles is a most delicious scent!

Advantages: So reasonably priced.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise Sulouff about  Spiced Pumpkin 70 oz Montana Jar Candles:
May 17, 2020
My favorite smell! I don’t wait until fall to burn this scent, all year round and always a really nice smell. I never use another brand, Keystone candles are it for me, love them!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)