Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1578 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Nancy Bergmann about  2 x 3 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Apr 2, 2018
The product was excellent; customer service was incredible. They contacted me because I had chosen the wrong delivery method and suggested an alternative that would meet my deadline but save me money.
I ordered an assortment of candles for my daughter's wedding ceremony at our house and the candles accented the flowers and garlands beautifully. I would highly recommend Keystone Candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl Dickinson about  Fresh Rain Scented Votive Candles:
Apr 1, 2018
The color and size that I was looking for. Arrived well packaged. Was happy with my purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 29, 2018
The candles seem of good quality but out of the 8 candles ordered, 7 of them were broken. No time to reorder so we were stuck with pieced together candles for a church service. Very disappointed in this.

Disadvantages: The candles should be wrapped in bubble wrap and secured better in shipping so they will not brake.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TARIA Morris about  2 x 6 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Mar 25, 2018
I bought these to place inside large wine glasses. They turned out great and smell amazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crystal Reese about  Maiden Hair Fern Candle Ring 4 Inch:
Mar 25, 2018
Candle ring was nice and full. using it on a pedestal cake plate with a 3 inch candle. Looks beautiful.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Walsh about  10 Inch Hot Pink Taper Candles:
Mar 21, 2018
When they say HOT pink they mean it!T hese candles are perfect as part of a vibrant wedding centerpiece display.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Jacobson about  15 Inch Yellow Taper Candles:
Mar 20, 2018
Great candles. Highly recommend.

Advantages: Dripless. Arrived on time.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Jacobson about  15 Inch Pink Taper Candles:
Mar 20, 2018
Lovely candles! Dripless and tall tapered.

Advantages: Arrived on time.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emma Saavedra about  9 Inch Tall White Square Pillar Candles:
Mar 19, 2018
Nice candles. Well made

Advantages: They don't drip
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
K. Martin about  Apple Cinnamon Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 16, 2018
Keystone Candles are the best candles. They burn nicely, and always emit a wonderful fragrance. I like the Apple Cinnamon candle because it makes the whole house smell welcoming. The 64 oz candle lasts a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linn Rutherford about  6 x 9 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Mar 15, 2018
I love my candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2018
They arrived in perfect condition and I would order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2018
Beautiful candle. I loved the scent. Packaged well so it was in perfect condition. I bought this because Partylite no longer has the 3 wick candles. I am very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Christine Kenwood about  8 Inch Wedgwood Taper Candles:
Mar 8, 2018
These candles do not drip! The color is beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LORALIE TUMULTY about  9 Inch Tall White Square Pillar Candles:
Mar 7, 2018
Beautiful and received exactly what was ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shannon Clark about  Eucalyptus 4 Inch Candle Ring:
Mar 5, 2018
Very pretty and full foliage. Looks perfect and fits perfectly around my candles. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for a great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2018
lovely vanilla aroma, not overpowering
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2018
Scent is very soothing, lends a tranquil air to my day! using it in a fairly large open area, and just one votive provides us with a gently scented, pleasing atmosphere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eileen about  Opium Soy Jar Candles 5 oz:
Mar 2, 2018
I love Keystone candles. They smell beautiful and burn like a candle is suppose to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2018
I love Keystone candles. They smell beautiful and burn like a candle is suppose to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2018
I love Keystone candles. They smell beautiful and burn like a candle is suppose to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gail OToole about  6 x 9 Orange Twist Pillar Candles:
Mar 1, 2018
Keystone 3-wick pillar candles are simply "the best"! We've been buying Keystone candles since we discovered them for 4 yrs ago as they burn so nicely (evenly) and are so beautiful and fragrant! As we light one of these every evening, we've tried multiple colors and fragrances and all have been nice; but, this orange twist is one of our favorites.

Advantages: Wonderful fragrance, beautiful-bright-zesty color, even burn

Disadvantages: Wish that they didn't cost so much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olivia blackwell about  Strawberry Daiquiri Drink Candles:
Mar 1, 2018
Bought as a gift. My friend LOVED them! I plan on ordering more soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rhonda Krusling about  Magnolia Leaf 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Mar 1, 2018
It’s perfect . I needed something black and gold for the steelers. This is the closest I came after looking at many web sites. Now when our steeler- football is done and I get a black candle it will go very well

Advantages: Quick service

Disadvantages: Would love to see more candle ring themed for the holidsyskj
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love these candles. Smell awesome and burn a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)