Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1685 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Aug 19, 2018
I love the sent, but it does not last very long, the cheaper ones I buy at the big chain store last a lot longer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2018
Awesome candles quick delivery ordering more. Scent is amazing!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ERIK S PARILLO about  Pine Scented Votive Candles:
Aug 13, 2018
All in all, very nice.

Advantages: The fragrance is pleasant and the candles burn for many hours.

Disadvantages: They really don't smell like pine to me at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Webb about  6 Inch Lilac Taper Candles:
Aug 13, 2018
These candles arrived on time and as described. Better yet, they burn brightly, slowly and driplessly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debra Haynes about  Red Velvet Cake Jar Candles 26 oz:
Aug 12, 2018
Red Velvet Cake candles are hard to find.Loving the candles and fast service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Lyons about  6 x 6 Tropical Pineapple Pillar Candles:
Aug 11, 2018
The candles do not have a strong scent. The previous ones did.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Darlene about  Beach Towel Jar Candles 16 oz:
Aug 9, 2018
My favorite candle scent. It smells like laundry that was hung out on the line on a windy day. Crisp and clean scent. Not overpowering. Long lasting too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LUCILLE BOOKER about  6 x 6 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Aug 8, 2018
beautiful candle .
I arrived quicker then I expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 4, 2018
Lovely candles. Fast shipping to Canada. Good customer service. This is my second order. Would order again in spite of shipping and duty.

Disadvantages: Duty charges if you are not in the US
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 30, 2018
Excellent Customer Service. Called to make sure the address was correct.

Advantages: Size was just what I was looking for, which is hard to find anymore. Scent is not over powering and burns great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
thomas vojtko about  10 inch Indigo Classic Taper Candle:
Jul 30, 2018
have not used them yet they are for the Boy Scouts used in Court of Honor very happy with the candles thank you tom
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
thomas vojtko about  10 inch Indigo Classic Taper Candle:
Jul 30, 2018
have not used them yet they are for the Boy Scouts used in Court of Honor very happy with the candles thank you tom
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 28, 2018
I’m a yankee candle girl and normally set in my ways... but I’m so glad I gave this candle a try... it smells wonderful!!!! Burns nicely can’t wait to purchase more candles

Advantages: Waaaaaaay cheaper than yankee and far more bang for your buck!!!!! Plus the scents are every bit appealing as other brands if not better!!!

Disadvantages: Why are you not closer?? Sigh
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 27, 2018
The color of this candle is perfect for what I was looking for. It’s vibrant and exactly as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Montguide about  6 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Jul 25, 2018
Fast shipment and well packaged to avoid breakage. Very positive experience. Would recommend to others and order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol Swinney about  6 Inch Lime Green Taper Candles:
Jul 20, 2018
I had been looking for lime green candles for a long time - finally found them online at Keystone Candle. The order arrived very quickly and the candles were packed perfectly. They are exactly what I have been wanting. Thank you, Keystone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christy Laird about  6 x 9 Amber Oud Wood Pillar Candles:
Jul 14, 2018
I have been searching for 3 wick 6" x 9" pillar candles for ages without luck until I found Keystone. I am pleased with the scent of the candle and how it is burning. I would definitely order again in the future.

Advantages: Just what I was looking for in a pillar candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 14, 2018
I really like these votives. They last a long time without unsettling smells.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2018
Has a peculiar smell, not quite sure just what it is, just not the "ocean" as I would think of it.

Advantages: Nice jar

Disadvantages: Scent is weak, odd smell. Am disappointed with most of what I've ordered. Had hopes of being able to order and share these melts and candles as gifts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2018
Very peculiar smell. Almost like lighter fluid

Advantages: Nice jar

Disadvantages: This candle didn't smell like cranberry or orange, more like a lighter fluid. The throw was weak, had it in a small bathroom and could smell it about a foot from the candle. Sadly, nearly every candle/melt purchased was weak or didn't smell like what it was supposed to be. Am really disappointed and don't like leaving bad reviews, but had no choice with these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2018
Not much of a scent and what there is doesn't smell like banana bread, haven't quite figured out what it is yet.

Advantages: None I can find

Disadvantages: Weak scent. No banana that I can tell. Really wanted to like these melts, but there just din't enough scent in them to even notice. Figured I'd buy the melts and try them before buying the larger sizes of candles, good thing I did, would have been very unhappy had I spent that much money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2018
Medium cinnamon smell, but not much else.

Advantages: ?

Disadvantages: Not a strong scent, really not much other than cinnamon
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2018
These were a very strong, soapy smell, not at all what I expected. Opium, to me is a rich, spicy undertone scent. I won't be using them at all.

Advantages: If you like soap smell, these are strong

Disadvantages: Not a rich dark smell, just like a bar of strong soap. Sad.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2018
These arrived packed next to the Opium and had picked up the smell from that. Had no lemon smell at all cold and none when put in the melter.

Advantages: Sadly, none that I could find.

Disadvantages: Weak scent and packed next to another fragrance that it picked up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2018
I really wanted to like this, and it smelled great cold. But once in the melter, the fragrance faded and unless you were standing over it, there was no throw to it.

Disadvantages: Weak scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)