Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1620 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Shannon Francesconi about  Light Blue 3 X 4 Unscented Pillar Candles:
May 14, 2018
excellent experience

Advantages: could not find the right colors in a store so the options here were great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynne Williams about  2 x 3 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
May 14, 2018
Loved it!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynne Williams about  3 x 6 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
May 14, 2018
Loved my candle...the smell is amazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathryn Amato about  6 Inch Black Taper Candles:
May 12, 2018
These black candles are great! The color tone was perfect, and we would certainly buy them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2018
The candles are top quality and smell and burn great! They were packaged well and arrived quickly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Noelle Rainone about  6 x 9 Sunflower Pillar Candles:
May 10, 2018
I love these 6 x 9 Pillars...They burn well and smell great!

Advantages: The large Pillar is fantastic- burns forever .. last forever and looks & Smells great!

Disadvantages: None!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2018
Great candles! The burn slowly, last several hours. This scent is my favorite ever! Both ginger and orange are pure and obvious without being overbearing. Super deal!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2018
The French Vanilla candles smell wonderful. I've had the candles for several weeks now and I can still smell them in my dining room area. The 4 X 6 size was just what I had been looking for.

Advantages: Size and fragrance!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Kemp about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
May 8, 2018
Made a great wedding shower gift for my nephew and his fiancé
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Wood Jr about  3 x 6 Honeydew Melon Pillar Candles:
May 5, 2018
Beautiful candles, and American made!!

Advantages: Burn evenly, slowly and great scent. The way the box was packed when it was delivered was also impressive. The way the items were packed, the goods could have been delivered to Europe and the candles still would have been intact. Will be buying again shortly.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joyce Tiffany about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
May 1, 2018
I am sorry but I am very disappointed with this candle. The side blew out of it and did not burn evenly even though it was in the container level. I'm not sure I will purchase another one from you given after buying your candle I realized a 6 x 6 candle is plenty big and they can be found many places for a great deal less. It was worth a shot but I can't say I plan on buying another one in the future.

Advantages: Beautiful scent

Disadvantages: Not an even burn and with a 9 x 6 candle it is ruined before you know it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evelyn Sopher about  Blueberry Cobbler Jar Candles 64 oz:
Apr 29, 2018
Literally my favorite candle of all time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Roach about  10 Inch Yellow Taper Candles:
Apr 29, 2018
beautiful candles, love them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc Conder about  3 x 12 Orange Twist Pillar Candles:
Apr 28, 2018
a subtle reminder of summer, and sun, and water. Citrus keeps me feeling clean, cool and so summery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc Conder about  3 x 12 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Apr 28, 2018
'Up on the house top, click click click.....' a sweet reminder to put out cookies for Santa.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc Conder about  3 x 12 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Apr 28, 2018
When this first hits you, you know Christmas is around the corner, the perfect way to introduce the holiday season.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marc Conder about  3 x 12 Gingerbread Pillar Candles:
Apr 28, 2018
The perfect addition to your home for the fall season. reminds me of my grandmothers home.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie Zeiders about  Tropical Pineapple Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 27, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yummy! Smells just like a fresh cut pineapple. Keystone Candles burn really well and always smell amazing!

Advantages: Excellent quality and exceptional price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Drindra about  Balsam Soy Wax Melts:
Apr 26, 2018
Good fragrance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018
Good scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018
Nice fragrance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Drinda about  Sage & Citrus Soy Wax Melts:
Apr 26, 2018
Scent was good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018
Scent was good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Drinda Flowers about  Pink Hibiscus Soy Wax Melts:
Apr 25, 2018
I just did not care for this particular scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Drinda Flowers about  Hazelnut Coffee Soy Wax Melts:
Apr 25, 2018
I give the Hazelnut Coffee; Sage & Citrus and Black Raspberry; and Blueberry Cobbler and Balsam 5 stars... The Pink Hibiscus and Hawaiian Gardens simply were not to my liking, but the scent was good, if you like it. I have not tried the Cranberry Chutney yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)