Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 51 - 75
May 1, 2022
great smell and burns well especially for a tall candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 30, 2022
Smells amazing would recommend to anyone!

Advantages: Smell is very strong and last for hours!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great shipping; good texture, color, and burning. Great job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2022
Excellent burning and scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2022
Beautiful candles...I bought two pairs in two different colors to decorate my Easter table. It was gorgeous.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra about  Citronella Jar Candles 64 oz:
Apr 24, 2022
I bought this one for my best friend. When he goes out to the pool no mosquitoes.

Advantages: Keeps mosquitoes away.

Disadvantages: Shipping rate
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 24, 2022
I love the smell of this candle. They burn great. Very happy

Advantages: House smells great

Disadvantages: Shipping rate is way high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 22, 2022
Absolutely amazing candle!! The smell you get is amazing, my entire kitchen had the great aroma of blueberries. This candle is definitely worth the money spent will definitely be buying here again!

Advantages: Last longer then your average candle. Bigger an has a greater aroma spread. An once candle is burnt out you have a beautiful new jar.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 13, 2022
Best candles and customer service!!!!!! The scent is heavenly!!!!!!!!

Advantages: Nice scent till the candle is gone!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ebony about  5 inch Apple Pie Candles:
Apr 11, 2022
I order food candles as gifts for co-workers, friends and family. Anyone who received a pie or cupcake candle has always been pleasantly surprised and has enjoyed their gift!
Thanks Keystone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 10, 2022
Perfect color as indicated on Keystone Candle website.

Advantages: Boxed together with adjoining wick.

Disadvantages: Should of ordered more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ellen about  9 inch Pecan Pie Candles:
Apr 8, 2022
Ordered three different candles. All we’re wonderful. Burnt evenly and smelled heavenly. The pie candle was just for looks. I keep in a pie saver.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2022
I enjoy the maple sticky bun scent and being able to select different size candles for the time I want to burn one.

Advantages: Nice burn time and great scent.

Disadvantages: The lid arrived in silver not black as shown.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2022
Loved it smells great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 4, 2022
The candles are beautiful and went well with our planned school event. The cost was extremely reasonable. The order window to delivery was tight and yet Keystone was able to get our order to us on time. We will definitely make this our number one stop shop for candles moving forward.

Advantages: Timely and ready to customer needs.

Disadvantages: Not local, but the website, delivery options and customer service offset.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia about  6 Inch Ivory Taper Candles Pair:
Apr 1, 2022
Candles arrived promptly and perfectly. Were as described on website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 29, 2022
Love the smell of this. Very subtle and not overpowering. The lavender and lemon combination really smells nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2022
Loved the candles. I used them in a marketing basket. Our office treats sleep apnea and I made baskets up to help with sleep...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2022
Smells like spring

Advantages: Delicious fragrance of lilacs in bloom
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2022
Love the fresh clean scent

Advantages: Burns cleanly, smells great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2022
This is the second candle that I have purchased. Both worked perfectly! It is a unique candle that really puts on a show. Be careful to follow the directions.

Advantages: Quick delivery. Unique candle.

Disadvantages: None for me,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2022
Perfect! These candles are exactly what I need. They smell great and help ease my migraine pain. Reordering today!

Advantages: Help ease my migraine pain
Safe for people with epilepsy
Calming, relaxing scent

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2022
I like them all and fresh rain is one of the best.

Advantages: Low smoke.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2022
I was very pleased with my purchase of an 8 inch taper candles pair. Unfortunately, there was an error with the shipping charge. But, fortunately, my experience talking with Jeff in shipping could not have been more professionally handled. An adjustment credit was made and I was very impressed! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2022
This is my favorite fragrance!! I’ve bought this 5 times now.

Advantages: Long lasting and strong fragrance

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)