Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1795 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Terri Adams about  Boxwood Candle Rings 4 Inch:
Nov 28, 2018
Used with the 4x6 pillar candle and added a holiday bow. Made a beautiful centerpiece for our family room coffee table. The wreath is very realistic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terri Adams about  10 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Nov 28, 2018
Beautiful, high quality no drip candles very reasonably priced. They were packaged well and arrived quickly with no damage. Will be buying again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These smell fantastic. It's a bit of a masculine fragrance, but smells great and I love walking into a room and smelling it.

Advantages: Smells terrific.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurie Allen about  Bag of Sandalwood Scented Wax Melts:
Nov 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Not sure if I got switched with another batch, but this doesn't smell like sandalwood. It's a very pleasant smell, but it smells more like maple or baking cookies to me, not like sandalwood.

Advantages: Smells nice enough.

Disadvantages: Does not smell like sandalwood to me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marcia L Griffin about  6 x 6 Gingerbread Pillar Candles:
Nov 28, 2018
the 6x6 candle seems to burn a lot better than the taller one in my glass holder

Advantages: it last longer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Audrey Flemming about  10 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Nov 27, 2018
Would reorder again. Candles were what I expected and wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel Bourque about  3 x 9 Amber Oud Wood Pillar Candles:
Nov 26, 2018
Candles As expected. Delivery as promised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joan Sorenson about  Spiced Pumpkin Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 25, 2018
I love this scent. I purchased 4 and one jar came broken. So I paid for 4 jars and really only got 3. Not a good thing to have happen but it’s glass. Sometimes you have bad luck.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lucia D\'Ambrosio about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Nov 25, 2018
very nice, I would buy again.Beautiful fragrance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin Williams about  Smoke Eater Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 24, 2018
The best smoke eliminator candle on the planet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Beeler about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 23, 2018
Love the candles I purchased. They small great and the price is extremely reasonable. I will use them to make Christmas gifts by dressing them up. They make a lovely gift.

Advantages: Very reasonable. And for the price you get a beautiful candle. The choices of colors and scents are many.

Disadvantages: The only thing I did not like had nothing to do with the candle, but with the woman who answered the phone when I called with a question. Instead of trying to be helpful she was not interested in the problem I was having and offered no help or even tried to ask someone else about the problem to see if they had a suggestion. This person could certainly use some customer service training and learn to make an effort to help a customer in solving a problem instead of acting like they can’t be bothered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Blue about  6 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Nov 22, 2018
Just what I needed for my turkey candleholders
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Blue about  Stick Um 2 oz:
Nov 22, 2018
Just what I need for a quick fix.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2018
Beautiful candle. Wicks are close to the center so evenly burning is a challenge, but scent is all the way through. With some work, it will burn mostly away.

Advantages: Fragrance all the way through, not real smokey

Disadvantages: wicks in the center make evenly burning a challenge. "hug" candle to get it to burn down nicely. Also used knife to even candle out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret Mucci about  3 x 6 Metallic Silver Pillar Candles:
Nov 22, 2018
Lovely candle. I bought it for Christmas time so I haven’t burned it yet but it looks beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LARRY FRADKIN about  Football Musical Birthday Candles:
Nov 21, 2018
Great. Everyone at the party loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HELEN BROTHERTON about  Cast Iron Pot Tart Burner:
Nov 19, 2018
Too cute! Everyone that sees them, loves them. I purchased both the Cast Iron Pot Tart Burner and the Skillet Tart Burner. I have them set on my sink backsplash and broke up cinnamon sticks added a little water, lit a tea light and although it doesn't give off a lot of fragrance, it's very pretty to see. I could use essential oil or a wax melt, but I love seeing the cinnamon sticks in there.

Advantages: Great for gifts

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HELEN BROTHERTON about  Skillet Tart Burner:
Nov 19, 2018
Too cute! Everyone that sees them, loves them. I purchased both the skillet tart burner and the Cast Iron Pot Tart Burner. I have them set on my sink backsplash and broke up cinnamon sticks added a little water, lit a tea light and although it doesn't give off a lot of fragrance, it's very pretty to see. I could use essential oil or a wax melt, but I love seeing the cinnamon sticks in there.

Advantages: Small enough to put anywhere, but big enough to see.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 17, 2018
Beautiful candle! Just what I expected and the scent is not overpowering!

Advantages: A beautiful candle for my centerpiece!

Disadvantages: I couldn't order more right now!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Luckenbaugh about  Redwood Cedar Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 16, 2018
Absolutely love the smell of this candle. Will become a favorite of mine. Excellent throw, scents my whole house.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Luckenbaugh about  Midnight Madness Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 16, 2018
Love the scent. Good throw.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2018
These candles are wonderful! The color, texture and scent are beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BECCA LYNN ACKEN about  Pumpkin Pecan Waffle Mason Jar Candle Pint:
Nov 16, 2018
Delicious scent and last for hours and hours!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BECCA LYNN ACKEN about  Apple Cinnamon Mason Jar Candle Pint:
Nov 16, 2018
Delicious scent and last for hours and hours!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2018
These candles are wonderful. The color, texture and scent are rich and beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)