Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2268 results found
Show results 651 - 675
Maria Stringer about  4 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Oct 30, 2018
Nice candle. Smells good. Burns well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria Stringer about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Oct 30, 2018
I lite the candle and the entire side separate and wax went everywhere. It was the first time I had used the candle. One of the wicks was burning but you can see the white of the wick for about an inch.

Advantages: Smells great

Disadvantages: Candle spit down the side upon burning for an hour.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Dickinson about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
Oct 28, 2018
Fabulous candle great scent fills my entire house everyone who visits ask about the candle and where to get it

Advantages: Super scented and no smoke great candle and company
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Polly Ann Murray about  10 Inch Brown Taper Candles:
Oct 27, 2018
These and all the tapers i purchased are exceptional value.

Advantages: Fit great in candle sticks. Nice wicks. Colors are great.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kandice Hundley about  Candle Snuggers:
Oct 26, 2018
These candle snuggers work great! All my tapers look perfectly straight.

Advantages: I no longer have to keep repositioning my candles. They stay tight and straight in all my candle holders.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kandice Hundley about  10 inch Ivory Classic Taper Candle:
Oct 26, 2018
I was so happy not only to find these candles but to be able to order them in a small quantity and not be forced to purchase an entire box. I grew up outside of Williamsburg, Virginia, and these are the classic candles we always used. I will continue to purchase these going forward.

Advantages: Being able to purchase a small quantity instead of an entire box, especially if they are being used for display and not for burning.

Disadvantages: None. I found exactly what I wanted and they were delivered in perfect condition very quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2018
Teal blue candles are hard to find, and although the "Mediterranean Blue" six-inch tapers are a little on the green side, they look great in our formal dining room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
darlene d Kane about  Baked Apple Crisp Jar Candles 26 oz:
Oct 25, 2018
This candle puts out an awesome smell. I truly love your candles. I try different scents to see which ones I like the best and keep record of it so I know which ones to re order. You prices are very reasonable also.

Advantages: I use a candle warmer and these candles last a long time and put out amazing scents.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Lawton about  3 x 3 Juicy Peach Pillar Candles:
Oct 23, 2018
LOVE every candle I've purchased from keystone
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Lawton about  3 x 3 Black Cherry Pillar Candles:
Oct 23, 2018
love all of keystone candles...the scented ones are great, the colors are gorgeous
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
JoAnne Kreider about  Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Jar Candles 26 oz:
Oct 23, 2018
Your candles are wonderful! I have been buying them for years! Much more fragrant and longer lasting than Yankee! Would love to sell them down here in Maryland!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janice L. Kinsler about  8 Inch Mint Green Taper Candles:
Oct 20, 2018
You can't find taper candles in the stores anymore. These are a perfect size for my kitchen table. I purchased mint and pale yellow and they are so pretty and made well.

Advantages: Like the size.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 19, 2018
Lovely soft green candle which is perfect for my handpainted hurricane lamp. Keystone candles are excellent quality, and the selection of colors, lengths, and styles is perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deena Cabot about  GigantiCandle:
Oct 17, 2018
I love my giant keystone candle. Not only does it make my home smell amazing, it's definitely a conversation piece. I love my candles, but this one is my favorite!!!!! Thank you Keystone Candles.

Advantages: This candle last longer and smells amazing.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 17, 2018
Order this candle as my dining room centerpiece and was very pleased with the quality and most of all the excellent customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Monico about  10 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Oct 16, 2018
Love these candles. 2nd time I am ordering from Keystone, delivery is fast. I will be ordering again and again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mariela Cajiga about  6 x 9 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Oct 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE THIS SCENT!! It fills the room wonderfully and has a scent that you just have to love!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2018
Order these all the time for three different wax melt holders. Everyone who comes in remarks on how good they smell. One of the stronger scents from Keystone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2018
Colors are very true to pictures on Keystone site. Look more expensive than they were.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2018
Candle arrived in perfect condition. Was disappointed in the color. Thought it would have been a darker orange to use for autumn but was a bright orange.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2018
Candles arrived in perfect order.Was disappointed in the color. Thought they would have been a darker orange to use during autumn but they were a brighter orange.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
larry ritter about  6 x 9 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Oct 9, 2018
excellent service and a fine product. Order was delivered quickly and correctly. Candles are perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 9, 2018
Packed well. Shipping was on time. Candles are perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlotte Waters about  Balsam Soy Wax Melts:
Oct 6, 2018
These balsam soy melts bring Christmas in October.

Advantages: Aroma lasts longer than most melts

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M PAULA ANDERSON about  3 Piece Pillar Holder Set Red Ceramic:
Oct 4, 2018
Really nice quality holders for pillar candles. My only complaint is the color - as pictured on line they were a darker (more burgundy) red, and in fact, they are really bright red!

Advantages: fast service, quality merchandise, good price

Disadvantages: color not as I thought.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)