Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
3084 results found
Show results 601 - 625
Hotairkat about  6 x 6 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Jul 7, 2021
Keystone is the only place to find large 3 wick candles. Them smell great and compliment my décor. Thanks for making a great product.

Advantages: They ship fast.

Disadvantages: They are not in Colorado.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Synthia about  8 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Jul 1, 2021
I love this candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 1, 2021
I love this candle.

Advantages: The color is just what I was looking for.

Disadvantages: I don't see any disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 30, 2021
It is a good quality plate.

Disadvantages: It is exactly 4 inches in diameter so the 4 inch diameter candles do not really fit on the plate. It would be excellent for a 3 inch plate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 30, 2021
I live in the southwest so the Sage and Citrus scent is very much in character. I really like the scent. The candle itself is decorative and burns nice and slow.

Advantages: Lasts a long time.

Disadvantages: None that I have found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 26, 2021
This comment if for all the candles I purchased. I am very pleased with all. The colors are perfect, and I like the bit of the rustic look. I had been upset because after going to several places looking for tapered candles, there were none!! My granddaughter said "let's look online." Being 83, that was not my first thought; but being 16, that WAS her first thought. So we found you, and are extremely pleased with our purchase. Thanks so much. You made my day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christopher about  3 x 6 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Jun 25, 2021
I highly recommend keystone for your candle needs. These are affordable and high quality candles I normally would pay 2-3x more for.
So far I have ordered a set of 3” wide and 4” wide pillars, in two different colors/scents, and I will look no further for candle needs in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2021
Love these candles. Thank you! They arrives in perfect condition and true to color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 21, 2021
High quality. As described. Shipped with care.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 19, 2021
Beautiful candle ring ♥ Super communication and customer service. Very pleased and highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 17, 2021
Unlit this candle smells amazing, however found that the throw I this candle is very perfume. So wanted to like this candle.we like more masculine scents.This did make the cut.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 17, 2021
Wonderful scent, great throw to this candle.Uplifting scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 16, 2021
I love my candle. It smells so wonderful burning!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 13, 2021
This candle was absolutely perfect. The scent was exactly as it was described to smell like baby powder! Used as a favor for a baby shower it was perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 8, 2021
These candles are so special! The first time I heard the poem that goes along with them, I cried. At that moment this became my go to bridal shower present for special people in my life. Such a sentimental piece for a great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 31, 2021
I am very pleased with my purchase and plan to order from you again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 31, 2021
Candles arrived on time and as advertised. They are a rich orange and burn beautifully.

Advantages: Hard to find this size and Keystone had them. Convenient to buy on line.

Disadvantages: Price was high but worth it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 28, 2021
I love my candles. I ordered 2 of the 4 x 6 Green Bayberry Pillar Candles. Excellent quality and I got them in a decent amount of time.

Advantages: I have been looking for green pillar candles all over the Internet and was only able to find them at Keystone Candles. Now I know where to order the candles that I am looking for. I will though, order a second set but in 3 x 6 to see if they look better in a smaller size atop my candlesticks.

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages. I was able to find and order exactly what I was looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 28, 2021
I have tried these and they are great. I have a five candle holder and these tea lights give off a wonderful ambiance. This fragrance is one of my favorites. It is very southwestern.

Advantages: The little aluminum cups make clean up a breeze.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 28, 2021
I have tried these and they are great. I have a five candle holder and these tea lights give off a wonderful ambiance. The fragrance is warm and inviting.

Advantages: The little aluminum cups make clean up easy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dinal about  Flower Shop Smelly Gel:
May 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wasn't impressed with the smelly gel. Doesn't give off much scent. It's too bad because I really like the burner. I will definitely stick to your candles. They are A+

Advantages: Excellent burner

Disadvantages: Don't give off much smell. I was expecting them to be very smelly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2021
Beautiful candle. The color is navy but isn’t the dark navy that looks almost black.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2021
Smells great, burns evenly. Great product for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 22, 2021
Perhaps our favorite flavor.

Advantages: Quality of this product is superb.

Disadvantages: I wish the company would continue to shrink wrap boxes of tea candles: it helps maintain the scent when being stored for use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 22, 2021
Terrific product. Wonderful scent. We have been repeat customers for several years and always buy this flavor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)