Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1520 results found
Show results 601 - 625
Leone sullivan about  White 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
May 28, 2016
Thank you for saving the day. The candles arrived, as promised, a few days before the wedding and looked fantastic in the table centerpieces. In addition, even with shipping, your prices beat anyone else!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 28, 2016
very nice candles. nice to get the exact number I needed, in the right color. thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 26, 2016
Even though I was told Yankee's Lemon Lavender was better I took a chance and purchased this candle as a gift for my sister. She stated that she love the candle and it had here entire apartment smelling good and she didn't even have to light it. Her daughter asked if it was eatable...LOL.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 26, 2016
This was a gift for my Mother. I figured it would be a great scent for the summer months. She absolutely loves it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2016
I have not used them as of yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2016
Perfect size for my containers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 19, 2016
Burns really well which adds great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Liz Davison about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
May 19, 2016
This is a great candle! I haven't burned it too much but so far I'm impressed. The vanilla smell is nice but not overwhelming and the wax is burning evenly thanks to the 3 wicks. I will definitely buy this candle again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
erin keane about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
May 16, 2016
I loved this when I received it and now I continue to give it to brides to be. Always brings the party to tears!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 14, 2016
Color too dark---not plum, more lie eggplant. So dark do not hardly look purple--almost black. Not as pictured. Fast shipping and good price

Advantages: Right size. Fast shipping, price and quality

Disadvantages: Color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 12, 2016
I called last minute from Boston and needed a candel next day by afternoon the people at Keystone set me up with what I needed and sent it out for shipment while I was on the phone. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended

Advantages: N/A

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Jones about  6 x 6 Blueberry Cobbler Pillar Candles:
May 10, 2016
Great candle with a great smell, but not dark blue as pictured, it is more of a greenish blue.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 9, 2016
Beautiful candle that burns beautifully. It just has a stronger fragrance than I would have liked. It's not a bad fragrance, just a little strong for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Skalicky about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
May 8, 2016
Item was perfect. Receiving person loves it.

Advantages: Completely different from everyone else.

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dorpas12 about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
May 6, 2016
You will be a winner with this! I wrapped this in a basket with candle holders and other candle assorted gifts, with the poem displayed in the middle. I then pasted the poem to the back of the invitation for her to read at her bridal shower. It is a huge hit and I will be giving this again to my future daughter in law at her shower!

Advantages: Very beautiful poem for a very special and emotional occasion.

Disadvantages: Packaging is plain. You need to be creative when presenting it at the gathering. Use your decorative mind and it will be a hit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 5, 2016
Came fairly quickly and in perfect shape

Advantages: Exactly as expected!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Varney about  Cinnamon Stick 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
May 3, 2016
Absolutely fabulous! Beats other candles I've bought hands down for scent throw. The wax melts down evenly. The jar is wonderful and I will definitely wash it out and reuse it when the candle is gone.

Advantages: great scent throw
burns evenly

Disadvantages: none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2016
They were good candles, and smelled nice in the box and when burning. It's such a fun idea for a scent, even if Myrrh, "Breaths a life of gathering gloom," as the song says, I found the scent uplifting. I'm waiting until Christmas to buy more and give them out. Keystone really does Christmas scents well.

Advantages: Burns a long time, and is a great scent.Very exotic smelling. If you didn't tell anyone it was Frankincense and Myrrh, you could burn it all year long.

Disadvantages: Had a bit of trouble finding a votive holder big enough, but succeeded in the end. Also, it came with some flaky white waxy powder on the outside if that's important to a person. It kind of bothered me a little, but I took my medicine and burned them, then felt better about it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joshua Gould about  15 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
May 1, 2016
These were great. They were exactly what I was looking for.

Advantages: This is something neat - the bottom is textured so they stay in place much better. I have a family member who, out of fear of the candles falling over, likes to use horrible, disposable foil inserts she gets at the grocery,which really look like something one would put around a cupcake. The way Keystone does the bottom of the candles kept the foil inserts out of the living room.

Disadvantages: There really aren't any. I suppose if one is particularly lazy, the height would be a problem as one could fall asleep while they were still burning. If that's the case, go for a shorter candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 30, 2016
This scent smells absolutely wonderful! I had so many people comment on how good my home smelled. The scent is strong but not too strong.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Souder about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 16 oz:
Apr 30, 2016
This is my favorite of all the scents that Keystone carries. No one else has anything comparable. I would highly recommend it. I hope that they never stop making it.

Advantages: As a person with many allergies, I can't tolerate many scents. This one agrees with me.

Disadvantages: I can think of no disadvantages, but I wish it was available as a melt. I used to buy the votives and melt them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Apr 29, 2016
Ordering this for a gift for my cousin's wedding shower as well as my brother's fiance's shower.

I was recently at a shower for my sister-in-law and someone gave these candles as a gift with a similar poem and it was a show stealer! Not a dry eye anywhere! I google searched and found this gift set and am SO happy with it, this poem is better than the one that I heard at the shower I was at. So excited to give this as a gift for the upcoming showers/.

Advantages: Perfect, everything you need for a nice gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Hakanson about  8 oz Clean Cotton Candle Tins:
Apr 29, 2016
great size for bath or kitchen awesome clean smell

Advantages: nice size in bath or kitchen

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Hakanson about  4 oz Sweetheart Rose Candle Tins:
Apr 29, 2016
great design and awesome smelling, customers seem to love them, good price

Advantages: nice small size for bath or kitchen

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Breeze about  Pink Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Apr 29, 2016
LOVED THEM! Both birthday girls thought they were great, including the guest.

Advantages: Something new and fun.

Disadvantages: The song gones on Way too long.52928
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)