Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 601 - 625
Jan 1, 2021
I love Keystone Candles! They are true to their scent and have never had a candle I did not like!

Advantages: Warm, fresh, and smells great!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2021
Incredible candle! I do not like the taste of coffee but love this candle scent!

Advantages: Very aromatic & smells like fresh brewed coffee!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lorraine about  Creamsicle Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 1, 2021
Light fragrance that is fresh and smells exactly like a Creamsicle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2020
Been using them for almost five months and they are the best votives ever!!

Advantages: Never thought I would be praising the "mechanical" properties of votives. Wick: ignites when flame is anywhere near, burns straight down (no folding over). Wax: burns down evenly, no wax slab half way up one side of the holder. Metal base: Large, brings all unused wax when I pop it out. Cleaning holder: just wipe with a paper towel and pop in another votive. No epic wax scraping! Aroma: Bayberry- could be slightly stronger but no complaints from me.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2020
Ordered this candle on December 4 & it is December 31 & still have not received. I have called their support # twice & reported that I never received this candle. I give one star to this company for the support who answers phone. They sound sincere & take a complete message but I still have not received candle & no one calls me back to give update.
Unhappy customer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2020
I would love to review these candles, but I haven’t received them yet. I placed the order 12/8/20. I wrote a few days later because I never saw a ship notice. No response. Had to call a few days later to check on them. Finally got an email that they shipped 12/18/20, but the postal pickup was 12/22. It’s now 12/30 and still no candles. So much for burning bayberry candles on New Year’s Eve. These were also supposed to be Christmas presents.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2020
perfect size on this hard to find size, great scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2020
perfect size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2020
excellent smell! arrived in one piece!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2020
great smell and burn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2020
all i can say is tyhese candles are great the smell is very good and they burn nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2020
My order was placed on 11/29/20 but was not shipped. I emailed for status with no response on 12/8. I emailed again & left a nasty voice mail on 12/20/20 explaining that I was expecting my product for my table Christmas decor & that they took my money on 11/30. Then wouldn't you know, my order was shipped on 12/20, the day I called & complained. Which leads me to believe my order would have never shipped if it wouldn't have been for my phone call. Now I must add that once it was shipped, I received it in a couple of days.

Advantages: Problem solved.

Disadvantages: Shipping department failed to ship my package. And shipping was very expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lisa about  Oyster Votive Cup:
Dec 28, 2020
Perfect cup for tealights. It's a little shorter than I thought for the votives but still useable for me! Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2020
Awesome Bayberry candles. Lovely scent. Excellent customer service communication. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2020
The color was a washed-out purple which I didn't like, but more importantly, they are NOT unscented and have a very strong, unpleasant smell.

Reply: The candles aren't scented see this from our FAQ page...
Q. Why did my unscented candles smell so strong when they were delivered?

A. We make both our unscented and scented candles in the same building which is also where our shipping department is located. All of our packing materials are also in this building. Sometimes the air in our factory can get pretty heavy with fragrance which is absorbed by the packing paper, peanuts and cardboard boxes used to ship the candles. The air can get saturated enough that when we go out to dinner on Friday night, the cooks who know us will come out of the kitchen, while we are still in line, to say hi because they could smell us. The best thing to do is take your candles out of the packing materials and discard the packaging, if you still feel there is an odor to them you can wipe them with a damp paper towel but when you light them they will not give off any fragrance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2020
Better than Yankee !!!!!
Frankincense and myrrh is absolutely the BEST ever!!!!!

Advantages: Long lasting

Disadvantages: Cant find product close to home
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
CHRISTINE about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 26, 2020
i burned one candle on christmas eve. it burned for six hours!!! i love the scent! i sent some of them to my sister in - law, they bring good luck and wealth. great candles! i hope to buy more soon.

Advantages: great scent, long lasting, they burn for about six hours. they bring good luck and wealth. all good candles, i heartily recommend them. thank you!!

Disadvantages: long wait for delivery. ordered them on dec 4, got them on dec 23. only complaint. everything else great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 25, 2020
This is my favorite holiday candle smell!

Advantages: Votives are more substantial and longer-burning than most.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 25, 2020
Substantial votive candle with great long-lasting scent!

Advantages: This candle is more substantial than most other votive candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2020
Nice color. Beautifully made quality candles. Exactly what I needed!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2020
Such a nice clean burn and fresh scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2020
The cranberry color candles lean more toward burgundy. Even so, the color is rich and lovely. The candles have a very nice scent that is not harsh or fake and sweetly permeates the air. They burn steady and strong. We really enjoy them.

Advantages: Slow steady long burn. Lovely scent.

Disadvantages: The cranberry candle picture is actually more toward burghandy in reality. Pictures of candle colors are hard to capture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2020
Very festive!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2020
I love all the scents I purchase from Keystone Candles. The people at Keystone are friendly and very helpful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2020
Sturdy and a nice finish. Was happy because I was giving it as a gift

Advantages: Those wicks grow so quickly!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)