Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1620 results found
Show results 601 - 625
Diana Wolfe about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
Oct 11, 2016
Spiced Pumpkin 5 Stars
I will purchase from Keystone in future.
Great prices!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lorie Pelatt about  Pink Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Oct 10, 2016
grandkids love these for their birthday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacqueline Rushing about  6 x 6 Frankincense and Myrrh Pillar Candles:
Oct 9, 2016
I like it. I am very satisfied with it
It 's fragrance is strong and yet not to strong



Advantages: It fit my candle stand just right!

Disadvantages: So far I have found none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 8, 2016
This is an awesome smelling candle that burns evenly and is a perfect addition to autumn and Thanksgiving decor. The jar itself is beautiful, and will be a keeper when the candle is done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tera Myers about  Balsam Fir Mason Jar Candle Pint:
Oct 5, 2016
Purchased the candles as gifts, they were perfect. Smell great, the mason jars are cute and outstanding value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Conni Su Herrinton about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Oct 3, 2016
I have purchased the Apple Cinnamon 3-wick candles, three per order, twice now and absolutely love them. I had a difficult time finding candles this size to fit into some iron glass candle holder stands I have by my fireplace and quite by accident came across Keystone Candle Company online and couldn't believe the price for the quality of the candles and the size. I will continue to order from Keystone. I ordered the 6x9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles - they smell incredible and last a very long time. I will be ordering again soon.

Advantages: They smell wonderful; they are beautiful candles; they last a long long time; and the price for the quality can't be beat.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
marie deal about  6 x 6 Pine Pillar Candles:
Oct 1, 2016
Beautiful, richly scented, and rich looking. Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2016
The candle is perfect. The deep blue color is just as described and the scent is wonderful. It looks very, very expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Felix Long about  6 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Sep 29, 2016
very satisfied!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
vee raleigh about  3 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Sep 28, 2016
Items shipped very quickly...I burn these candles at least 3 hours (during football games) and they burn really evenly! Thanks so much!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Radcliffe about  3 x 3 Lemon Lavender Pillar Candles:
Sep 28, 2016
I purchased the 3x3 pillar candles...lemon lavendar, Hawaiian gardens, &redwood cedar scents. Ordering was easy and shipping was quick! I loved the customer service also. Very helpful and personal which is so lacking these days. The product quality is wonderful...long burning & lasting scents. I find them so much better than the popular brands in my area (Phila). I know I will continue to order from Keystone when I am able. An old fashioned company with new fashioned expedience.

Advantages: As written above.

Disadvantages: None at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bonnie about  Balfour Pillar Holder 6 Inch:
Sep 23, 2016
I could not be happier with your products. Am so glad I found your company and look forward to additional purchases. Thank you for your fine quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2016
I could not be happier with your products. Am so glad I found your company and look forward to additional purchases. Thank you for your fine quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2016
I could not be happier with your products. Am so glad I found your company and look forward to additional purchases. Thank you for your fine quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2016
I could not be happier with your products. Am so glad I found your company and look forward to additional purchases. Thank you for your fine quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 22, 2016
The candles came very fast and looked nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bobbie Lauritsen about  Mocha Latte Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 20, 2016
Love the scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Ashbridge about  2 x 9 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Sep 20, 2016
I am very pleased with my purchase of 2 x 9 ivory pillar candles. The candles arrived very fast and were packaged carefully. They were excellent quality and exactly what I wanted. Thanks!

Advantages: Accurate online description.
Fast shipping.
Careful packaging.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 19, 2016
These are BEAUTIFUL! Made of the highest quality components, full and lush, outside diameter exceeds 5 inches! So rich-looking and WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Tilley about  3 x 3 Lavender Pillar Candles:
Sep 17, 2016
great buy

Advantages: smell great, long burning,ship fast, great buy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Tilley about  3 x 3 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Sep 17, 2016
love these candles

Advantages: great smell, ship fast, long burning
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Tilley about  3 x 3 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Sep 17, 2016
excellent buy!! love these candles

Advantages: great price ships fast smells great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 14, 2016
I just got this big candle as a gift.. Oh I love it!!! The smell is awesome and the size of the candle is even way awesome!!! My whole house smells wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2016
Very pleased with the two candles
I was sent.

Advantages: Fast shipping and no damage due to the
very well packageing.
The price is the best on the internet.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 6, 2016
This candle smells amazing in the jar but it is even better when it is burning. The scent filled my house and I had a visitor tell me my house smelled so good. It smells like brownies are baking in the oven.

Advantages: Slow even burn

Disadvantages: Haven't found one yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)