Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1620 results found
Show results 576 - 600
Leticia Ortiz about  10 Inch White Taper Candles:
Nov 3, 2016
So glad I was able to find the candles I needed. The customer service I received was absolutely professional and courteous.

Advantages: Ordering the amount of candles needed.

Disadvantages: There were no silver candles or glitter candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leticia Ortiz about  12 Inch Light Blue Taper Candles:
Nov 3, 2016
The candles were beautiful and the what I expected. The service I received was very friendly and courteous. And my delivery came faster and less expensive than I expected. Thank you so much. I would highly recommend your services and will order again in the near future.

Advantages: The professional, courtesy and friendly approached. The quick delivery and low cost.

Disadvantages: Having found one yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Allen about  6 x 9 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Nov 2, 2016
Very nice candle, exactly what I expected. Not bright orange but more of a spicy orange. I will definitely come back for another three wick pillar as they are very hard to find.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Rappaport about  6 x 6 Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Pillar Candles:
Nov 1, 2016
wonderful quality and aroma
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Rappaport about  6 x 6 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Nov 1, 2016
wonderful quality and aroma
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Wesnak about  Apple Cinnamon Jar Candles 26 oz:
Nov 1, 2016
This candle has a nice smell to it but it's better in a small area. It's great in a bathroom or small bedroom.

Advantages: I order and got the order very quickly. Most places take 7-10 days, these came within days. That's great when you need a gift in a hurry!

Disadvantages: It isn't strong enough for a larger room. You have to be close to it in order to get the aroma. I guess 3 or more would be needed for a larger room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brenda Sustarich about  Autumn Harvest Jar Candles 64 oz:
Oct 30, 2016
Autumn should have spices and cinnamon, no citrus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olympia Manno about  Cinnamon Bun Muffin Candle:
Oct 27, 2016
GREAT VALUE, SMELLS GREAT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 27, 2016
This candle very much met my expectations. I will order from Keystone Candle again.

Advantages: The scent is perfect and it seems to be burning evenly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
olga Rodriguez about  Football Musical Birthday Candles:
Oct 26, 2016
I loved it!! Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
stefanie moret about  6 x 6 Amber Oud Wood Pillar Candles:
Oct 25, 2016
Beautiful color and love the smell!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Linda Elsemore about  6 x 9 Tropical Pineapple Pillar Candles:
Oct 25, 2016
very large candle. Beautiful. Deliverywas quick. I love it. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne Arnstrom about  15 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Oct 19, 2016
Quality candles, beautifully straight, speedy delivery, and great customer service. I'm a repeat customer due to their reliablitly in many ways!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer T about  15 Inch Burnt Orange Taper Candles:
Oct 19, 2016
Beautiful candles

Advantages: Gorgeous pop of color. Vibrant but not bright. Perfect for fall.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2016
Love the candles and will order more of the same. Great service after the confusion on the original order not being shipped.

Advantages: Great service. Quality product.

Disadvantages: Everyone that's enjoyed them is jealous.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Khristie Obrient about  White 3 x 9 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Oct 18, 2016
Thank you for the excellent quality candles. They were perfect for the wedding reception centerpieces.

Advantages: Excellent price and quality

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 17, 2016
I haven't used them yet, but the color look great.

Advantages: N/A

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 17, 2016
Honestly I haven't used them yet..they're for a function in 2 weeks.

Advantages: N/A

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jillian about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Oct 13, 2016
This is one of my favorite gifts to give a bride to be, this is my second time giving this as a gift. I had each of the bridemaids read a part if the poem and hand her the candles. The crowd loved it and the most important the bride did too.

Advantages: The poem is written out and the candles are attached to each other.

Disadvantages: Hoping the bride remembers to burn them for each occasion
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heidi Hann about  12 Inch Lime Green Taper Candles:
Oct 12, 2016
All candles were the correct color and looked great!

Advantages: Loved the vivid color!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heidi Hann about  12 Inch Navy Taper Candles:
Oct 12, 2016
All candles were the correct color and looked great!

Advantages: Great color selection and thickness

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heidi Hann about  12 Inch White Taper Candles:
Oct 12, 2016
Loved the soft white color!

Advantages: A great width

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heidi Hann about  8 Inch Lime Green Taper Candles:
Oct 12, 2016
All candles were the correct color and looked great!

Advantages: Great color and range of colors!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heidi Hann about  8 Inch Navy Taper Candles:
Oct 12, 2016
All candles were the correct color and looked great!

Advantages: Great colors and range of colors!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jill Kirkwood about  Wedgwood 3 X 4 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Oct 11, 2016
I was very pleased to find these candles as this color is not easy to find right now. They were priced well and shipped quickly. I would definitely order from Keystone again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates