Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1683 results found
Show results 576 - 600
Susan Shepherd about  Mini Leaf and Berry Burgundy 4 Inch:
Dec 21, 2016
Beautiful candle rings.
Well made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2016
Love this candle! I litterly will burn this candle every time i clean for about 3 hours so that my house smells like something else other then chemicals. I have a 3 level townhouse and you can smell it in every room. I go to Keystone candle at least once a year and stock up on candles for me and my co-workers and the candle last over a years with me burning it 3-4 days a week for 3 hours or more at a time.

Advantages: Fills the house with amazing scents.
Last a very long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2016
Leather, Pipe and Woods is my favorite scent of all time!! Can't go wrong with it. If you r not sure what scent to give as a gift, try this one.
5 stars for sure!!!

Advantages: Not overpowering.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michele Huppman about  Berry and Bells 1.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Dec 21, 2016
The small candle wreaths are beautiful and so festive for Christmas!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Hakanson about  Eucalyptus Jar Candles 26 oz:
Dec 20, 2016
Amazing scented candle,as are they all! I have several requests from customers for this particular scent, they say it helps when they are not feeling well!!! Very happy with it

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 20, 2016
Just what I wanted!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 20, 2016
Did not feel that the candle had much of a balsam odor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jerry stambaugh about  Vigil Candles Kit 20 Pack:
Dec 20, 2016
product received quickly and just as described will definitely order in the future from this company
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2016
Candles have a very nice scent. The pretty green color looks nice with Christmas decor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo Ann Englar about  8 Inch Raspberry Taper Candles:
Dec 19, 2016
The candles were just as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joyce Kinghorn about  6 x 9 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Dec 19, 2016
We love the candle but I would prefer a different scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Heather Beachy about  6 x 6 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Dec 17, 2016
Smells wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy McBride about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 13, 2016
Pleased with cost of candles. The delivery time was good.

Advantages: The burning time is good.

Disadvantages: Not well scented
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2016
Great product! Burns evenly so I can use it on the dining table without fear of wax everywhere. Colors are true.

Advantages: Burn time. True color throughout the candle. Bought red and green for holiday and they are a deep color. Gorgeous!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2016
The bayberry taper candles were totally awesome and suited my needs perfectly. The customer service person I spoke to was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The candles arrived on the day I requested, which was a mere three days, and we're very carefully packaged.

Advantages: Great quality product

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2016
I bought this candle as a gift. It was packaged well and it certainly is a beautiful candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2016
What a treat these tea candles are. When I realized how long they last while burning, I knew that they are an excellent value. Being made in USA is also very important to me. Thank you Keystone Candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Jackson about  6 x 9 Honeydew Melon Pillar Candles:
Dec 9, 2016
Full of Aroma, Excellent Decoration that grabs attention and very high quality Candle!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bethany Parksey about  6 x 9 Creamsicle Pillar Candles:
Dec 8, 2016
Love this company. I needed my candle in less than a week and they delivered it within a few days!!!

Advantages: Candle quality is amazing. The scent lingers and makes my home smell so good.

Disadvantages: Shipping was a tad high but I did purchase a huge candle so I really can't complain.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
janice fanning about  3 x 3 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Dec 7, 2016
I am a first time buyer, and went back a 2nd time..all the candles are amazing, and what a fantastic price. They truly believe in outstanding customer service, shipment arrives very promptly. Candles smell amazing, and all shapes are the same. I will be back!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 7, 2016
Candles are great for our church advent. Nice size and color. Burn evenly too! Good purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel about  15 Inch Navy Taper Candles:
Dec 6, 2016
Rich navy candles that burn nicely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
nancy shevlot about  Redwood Cedar Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 5, 2016
love this scent!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2016
These candles are gorgeous -- perfect size for my tall hurricane lanterns and great color. Excellent price. Will order from this company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Donaldson about  Unscented White Votive Candles 15 Hour:
Dec 4, 2016
We recently ordered several different types of candles from this company. All products were excellent and shipping was very good. Their customer service department is the best ever!! Will definitely be using them again..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)