Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1520 results found
Show results 576 - 600
Ann Borseth about  6 Inch Forest Green Taper Candles:
Jun 18, 2016
couldn't find color I wanted in length desired in stores. Problem easily solved through Keystone Candles.

Advantages: Multiple choice of colors and lengths. Easy online order process. Quick service to my door. Certainly do again.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marianne Price about  Baby Powder Pink Scented Votive Candles:
Jun 18, 2016
Love the scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 17, 2016
Keystone is Awesome! My order was timely and exactly as I thought it should be. Excellent company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
WENDY COVE about  2 Inch Glass Taper Holder:
Jun 16, 2016
I very much enjoyed buying our church candle holders from you. The phone service was excellent, and the holders are just what we needed.
Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael King about  Cinnamon Stick Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jun 16, 2016
Great product, amazing service! Best candle deal on the planet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Doner about  Unscented White Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Jun 14, 2016
Good customer service. Products purchase are nice quality. Can not wait to use at our wedding.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maggie Puente about  6 x 9 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Jun 12, 2016
Great color, nice scent, shipped well packaged - all for a good price - a good shopping experience and product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 11, 2016
Not happy with my purchase. Artificial, chemical smell to the candles. Worse was the label on the side of the glass. Very tacky looking and hard to remove. I had to remove from 16 candles.

Advantages: Easy to order. Arrived in good condition.

Disadvantages: Artificial, chemical smell to the candles. Worse was the label on the side of the glass. Very tacky looking and hard to remove. I had to remove from 16 candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Kanellakis about  Cinnamon Stick Scented Tea Lights:
Jun 9, 2016
This is the first time I ordered the cinnamon stick and I would order it again

Advantages: smells good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret Tolosko about  2 x 6 Ocean Breeze Pillar Candles:
Jun 8, 2016
The 2 X 6 Ocean Breeze candles are beautiful smooth and fragrant. The color is perfect, and they are true to size. I am very happy with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 7, 2016
This candle was a hit at the party. Easy to use and everyone was impressed with it and begging for one for their own birthday parties. The music plays until you stop it and the candles stay lit for nice amount of time. Just be careful of the wind factor. Since the candle turns, any wind can blow out a candle before the child gets to it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loui Yousif about  6 x 9 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Jun 7, 2016
Highly recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 7, 2016
these candles are exactly what I was looking for, and burn 15+ hours in the right holder.

Advantages: boxed in quantities of 36 so arrive in perfect condition and easy to store.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 7, 2016
Transaction couldn't have been smoother. Customer service excellent. We had forgotten to order candles for wedding reception...ordered May 16th delivered as described May 18th; wedding was May 21st. Thank you Keystone candles, no other company offered the color selection in unscented votives.

Advantages: huge color selection in unscented votive candles, fast and courteous service. excellent price

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stacy Clark-Sullivan about  Boxwood Candle Rings 1.25 Inch:
Jun 7, 2016
Very nicely made. They don't look fake & they are just what I wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Troyan about  6 x 9 Honeydew Melon Pillar Candles:
Jun 6, 2016
Securely packaged; great scent- not too strong or overpowering, FABULOUS quality and size. Best large 3 wick I have ever purchased!

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Todd Johnson about  6 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Jun 6, 2016
see above

Advantages: see above

Disadvantages: see above
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Garrett about  10 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jun 5, 2016
I needed dripless candles for my daughter s wedding and I had short notice. These candles arrived quickly, in perfect condition and were truly dripless. They were a beautiful addition to ceremony.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2016
I love the coconut mango splash candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lachoya Thompson about  Textured Blue Lagoon 4 x 4 Pillar Candles:
Jun 3, 2016
Love them

Advantages: Love them

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SUE KAMPA about  6 Inch Light Blue Taper Candles:
Jun 2, 2016
THESE WERE JUST PERFECT FOR WHAT I WANTED.

Advantages: FAST DELIVERY.

Disadvantages: NO DISAPOINTMENT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gail Gates about  Aqua Beaded Garland:
May 31, 2016
I have purchased the beaded garland in aqua, green and silver. I am using it to decorate candleholders in my home. This is so beautiful! I have looked in a lot of stores and no one sells anything like this. I highly recommend it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 30, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Lovely scent, fills the whole house. Burns evenly and cleanly, great candle!

Advantages: good scent throw

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Pratt about  8 Inch Black Taper Candles:
May 30, 2016
Look beautiful in brass candle holders on my fireplace mantle.

Advantages: Glad I didn't have to buy a whole box.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joyce Taylor about  8 Inch Wedgwood Taper Candles:
May 28, 2016
Love these tapers!! And they are hard to find..Very prompt delivery and reasonably priced..I will buy them again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)