Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1578 results found
Show results 576 - 600
Sep 19, 2016
These are BEAUTIFUL! Made of the highest quality components, full and lush, outside diameter exceeds 5 inches! So rich-looking and WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Tilley about  3 x 3 Lavender Pillar Candles:
Sep 17, 2016
great buy

Advantages: smell great, long burning,ship fast, great buy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Tilley about  3 x 3 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Sep 17, 2016
love these candles

Advantages: great smell, ship fast, long burning
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Tilley about  3 x 3 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Sep 17, 2016
excellent buy!! love these candles

Advantages: great price ships fast smells great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 14, 2016
I just got this big candle as a gift.. Oh I love it!!! The smell is awesome and the size of the candle is even way awesome!!! My whole house smells wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2016
Very pleased with the two candles
I was sent.

Advantages: Fast shipping and no damage due to the
very well packageing.
The price is the best on the internet.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 6, 2016
This candle smells amazing in the jar but it is even better when it is burning. The scent filled my house and I had a visitor tell me my house smelled so good. It smells like brownies are baking in the oven.

Advantages: Slow even burn

Disadvantages: Haven't found one yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbie in North Carolina about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
Sep 3, 2016
I ordered this candle online and it arrived in 2 days! I absolutely love the sent. The pumpkin shaped jar makes it an extra special candle. The lit candle gives such a nice glow to the orange wax. I am ready for fall.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 1, 2016
Candles were fine. What really impressed me was the ease of returning a couple of items I found I didn't need. Called to confirm I was returning; sent; credit showed up immediately.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rae Elliott about  Candle Warmer Replacement Bulbs NP7:
Aug 31, 2016
Received items very quickly. I would definitely buy from this seller again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2016
We purchased to give as a holiday gift for my mother-in-law. She has a beautiful cake dish in her kitchen that she likes to keep candle pies in. It looks realistic and smells fantastic!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2016
We purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law who had been looking for a pie shaped candle for months. She absolutely adores it. It looks realistic and smells great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Anna McPherson about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
Aug 30, 2016
Love my pumpkin jar candle! The glass pumpkin jar is substantial and invites a holiday atmosphere. The candle is fragrant, burns evenly and has a good throw.

Advantages: Great scent, even burn, good throw, 4 wicks, pumpkin shaped jar. Excellent packing, bubble wrapped, taped and paper used. I Excellent customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elaine Lang about  8 Inch Colonial Blue Taper Candles:
Aug 28, 2016
My purchase was exactly what I wanted and was delivered quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanne Jacobs about  6 Inch Plum Taper Candles:
Aug 25, 2016
The personal service was phenomenal. I was expecially impressed because I had a small order. Alady helped me match colors which were perfect & communication was great as I made a 2nd order. I can hardly find real candles locally .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ruth Cowles about  Fire Starters 6 Pack:
Aug 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We took Fire Starters when we went camping. They work beautifully to get the campfires going. One Fire Starter was all we needed to have a great campfire. Simple and Fast! What a great idea!

Advantages: Inexpensive
Simple
Works fast

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharmain Wms-Barnes about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Aug 24, 2016
This is the best gift to my daughter and her fiance I literally had to arrange a bridal shower in 4 days and I found this item online and I was excited just reading it for myself but it made the world of a difference with my daughter opened it and she loved it straight away she cried and then she also took a video of her fiance reading the card and he got over emotional too so this is the best gift that anybody could buy for bride her impending wedding thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 23, 2016
Great quality candle, however really great customer service. After I placed my order, I realized that I needed to postpone shipping. I emailed Keystone and they were extremely responsive and helped me out. Thank you!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Deborah Sutyak about  4 x 6 Raspberry Cream Pillar Candles:
Aug 21, 2016
I received the candles on time. The candles are as described on the website. These are big beautiful candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary O'Neill about  2 x 3 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Aug 18, 2016
Best scent, my favorite, great candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary O'Neill about  2 x 3 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Aug 18, 2016
Great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary O'Neill about  2 x 3 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Aug 18, 2016
Great scent, burn well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary O'Neill about  Recycled Wax 3 x 3 Pillar Candles:
Aug 18, 2016
Love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katrina Antonovich about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Aug 16, 2016
Was extremely disappointed in the product. Box was cheap and flimsy. Candle and poem were not exactly the same as advertised

Advantages: Ability to get all the candles together

Disadvantages: Box extremely flimsy. Poem pasted on cardboard crooked and not straight. Poem not the same as advertised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amber Lee about  Sweetheart Rose Jar Candles 64 oz:
Aug 15, 2016
Lovely smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)