Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1620 results found
Show results 551 - 575
Nov 26, 2016
I didn't think this candle had a great blueberry cobbler smell. Smelled okay in the jar but didn't get much throw when I burned it. I loved my other candles but was disappointed in this one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 26, 2016
Loved this candle so much I burned it every day for a while. Smells exactly like banana nut bread baking. I would repurchase this candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barry Bueler about  GigantiCandle:
Nov 25, 2016
Great candle its huge should last a long time great smell and after the candle burns out u get an awesome cookie jar

Advantages: Good for light smell long lasting

Disadvantages: Price is quite high but that what wax and a wick costs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mita Majmundar about  3 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Nov 24, 2016
Very crisp and fresh fragrance with being too overbearing. I would use this every Fall.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debby Ryman about  3 x 12 Blue Christmas Pillar Candles:
Nov 22, 2016
Needed for advent wreath at church

Advantages: blue color was spot on for what we needed

Disadvantages: No offering in unscented! The scented was overwhelming and we let them sit outside for 2 days and still scent is powerful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheil Snyder about  6 x 9 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Nov 22, 2016
This candle smells amazing lit or not! Burns beautifully and fits perfectly in my holiday decor..... A great value for the enormous size of this candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2016
My order arrived quickly! It's gorgeous smells delightful and burns brilliantly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeanette Coniglio about  2 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Nov 21, 2016
Very easy transaction...placed my order, got the order confirmation, received shipping confirmation, received the item. The candle is exactly what I wanted. The fragrance is divine! I loved dealing with Keystone Candle and will definitely order from them again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 20, 2016
Sure wish you would bring back the oatmeal honey scent. Best ever. Anyone else agree?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 19, 2016
Much bigger than I thought they would be, but turned out to be perfect. Well made. Very happy! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judith McCrudden about  12 Inch White Taper Candles:
Nov 18, 2016
Purchased these candles in a variety of colors. True colors and burned well. Extremely durable as some fell off of our mantelpiece 3 times and never broke! Original order left out one color and when I called about the error, the service was extremely accommodating and shipped them immediately without a shipping charge. Would highly recommend this company especially for its thoughtful and courteous attention to detail.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 18, 2016
The candles are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra Dolan about  6 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Nov 18, 2016
The scent is lovely; the quality of the candle superb.

Advantages: Quality of the candle.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 18, 2016
Beautiful candle, excellent quality. You would never find the quality of this candle in a store.

Advantages: Quality of the candle

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patsy S McQueen about  9 inch Banana Pie Candles:
Nov 17, 2016
Thanks, guys for going the extra mile and making hearts for Bo and Adam's Anniversary...Made them Happy and me, too....You guys "hung the moon."

Advantages: Fabulous gifts at reasonable costs that gives and gives and gives....my daughter says "the smell of memories."

Disadvantages: NONE!!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you.......
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 15, 2016
Loved the candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Priscilla Flanagan about  Pine Noble Fir 2 Inch Candle Ring:
Nov 12, 2016
Loved the candle rings which I use to ring my lamps which have long stems between the harp and the base. They look realistic and are great for a winter look. 54525
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2016
This candle doesn't have a Christmas-y scent to me.

Advantages: It has a clean fresh scent

Disadvantages: I don't associate this smell with any Christmases I remember.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Arras about  8 Inch Raspberry Taper Candles:
Nov 10, 2016
Great service. Lovely candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jayne Weaver about  6 Inch White Taper Candles:
Nov 8, 2016
These taper candles were beautiful. Very well made with no flaws. We used them for All Saints Sunday and they were very meaningful in our service.

Advantages: The greatest advantage of these tapers I felt was the helpful and knowledgeable representative I had on the phone. I appreciated having a polite human being to deal with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 6, 2016
SO impressed! The quality, size, and scent of the candle is awesome. I was going to give it as a present, but it went right into a large candle holder of my own. :)

Advantages: Great value for the price. Could not find anything close in my city.

Disadvantages: Not a single one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandy Rodriguez about  9 inch Apple Pie Candles:
Nov 6, 2016
Smells as good as it looks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandy Rodriguez about  9 inch Pumpkin Pie Candles:
Nov 6, 2016
I will definitely be ordering more!! Thank you Keystone candle these our candles are amazing. The second I opened the box my whole house started to smell amazing!

Advantages: Beautifully crafted and smells amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Robertson about  Gingerbread Soy Jar Candles 8 oz Madison:
Nov 5, 2016
Oh it smells good. I put this on the auto shut off warmer. It lasts much longer than a typical candle for sure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Robertson about  Auto Shut-off Candle Warmer Plate:
Nov 5, 2016
It's a great warmer. But it really works great depending on the candle you put in there. The auto shut off is very reassuring.

Disadvantages: I do not know when the auto shut off actually happens. As in the length of time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)