Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1520 results found
Show results 551 - 575
Marjorie Baker about  Hazelnut Coffee Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jul 20, 2016
This is one of my favorite scnets. I smells so good, just like fresh brewed coffee. I also love that the candles burn clean every time.

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marjorie Baker about  Apples and Brown Sugar Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jul 20, 2016
This is one of my favorite scents. It is strong and even when I blow it out, the scent lingers for a long time. I love how the candles burn clean always.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea Mulveyjones about  6 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jul 19, 2016
These 6" tapers were exactly what I wanted. Know I will be ordering other products. The quality is very good and I would recommend these to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JAN SLOAN about  15 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jul 16, 2016
service---excellent
merchandise---outstanding
would I recommend---of course I will

Advantages: 15 inch candles will last three Sunday
in church. Bi extra dripping.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nikki Cardaris about  Hot pink 3 x 6 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Jul 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
THESE ARE THE BEST CANDLES EVER!!! I ordered 20 of the unscented pillar candles in multiple colors for my graduation party and LOVED them! The colors are true, beautiful, and vibrant! It was so hard for me to find pillar candles that were bright colored AND unscented. I am so lucky to have come across this company and will definitely re-order in the future. :) Would 10/10 recommend to anyone!!!

Advantages: Fast shipping, packaged really well and secure, great pricing, vibrant colors, lead free wicks, long burn time, and the best part is that they are unscented, which is great for outdoor events!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
pamela foster about  6 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Jul 12, 2016
product and service were great!

Disadvantages: Found that size candle for much less--after the fact.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2016
Great product and fast delivery. Bought these with the Wedding candles gift box and the small candles fit great in these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2016
OMG !!!! I luv this Scent !!! And I haven't even lit it . The rich color of the candle looks so Beautiful with the Montana Lid !!

Advantages: Long burning time . It's a Beauty !!

Disadvantages: None . Very Happy !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Madison about  6 x 6 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Jul 4, 2016
I was very excited to receive the Apple Cinnanmon 6x6 Pillar Candle. Just could not wait to light the Candle, just knowing the smell was going to be illuminating!!

Advantages: The candle was just as expected in terms of color and size.
The candle was delivered to my home in a very well packaged box.

Disadvantages: I was extremely disappointed after lighting the candle and letting it burn for more than an hour and there was absolutely no fragrance in the air. I was expecting the Apple Cinnamon candle to give off a smell that would radiated through-out my 1500sq.ft. home mainly because of the candles size of 6x6. The size was very deceiving. I just wish there had been a return label enclosed in the box, I would have immediately returned the candle for a full refund. Disgruntled customer. Pearl Madison
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Wells about  4 x 4 Juicy Peach Pillar Candles:
Jul 4, 2016
I was looking for 4-inch pillar candles in a coral color. The Keystone Candle website was the only place I could find the right size and color. I was unsure of the color showing on my laptop, so I called and spoke with Jeff at Keystone Candle. He was so very helpful, even going so far as to send me additional pictures of the two colors he thought I might want. He suggested that the Juicy Peach would probably be the closest to a coral color. I ordered the Juicy Peach 4-inch pillar candles and was thrilled that the color perfectly matched my floral arrangement. It was a pleasure to order from a company providing such personal and wonderful customer service!

Advantages: Excellent customer service

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary about  6 Inch Navy Taper Candles:
Jul 4, 2016
From the last time I ordered 6 inch candles, the circumference is less and the length just a tad shorter. I'd rather pay more for my older size than the same for the reduction. This goes for the Navy, red and white 6 inch candles I ordered at the same time. Disappointing!

Advantages: none

Disadvantages: see my comment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthias A Arnt Jr about  Blueberry Cobbler Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jul 2, 2016
wife didn't think scent was strong enough and didn't smell like blueberry
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthias A Arnt Jr about  French Vanilla Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jul 2, 2016
wife didn't think the sent was strong
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eloise Trump about  Fresh Rain Scented Votive Candles:
Jun 30, 2016
The scent of Fresh Rain votive candles are a strong and refreshing fragrance that permeates throughout the house. I have purchased other fragrances and they have all been amazing!
I'll always continue to buy my candles from Keystone Candles Co.

Advantages: Burn evenly.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Anthony Sirico about  10 Inch Light Blue Taper Candles:
Jun 27, 2016
The candles arrived quickly and were packaged very well. They were exactly what I was looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hillary Loehr about  Baby Powder Pink Scented Votive Candles:
Jun 23, 2016
These candles were AMAZING! I ordered the pink baby powder scented votives for my baby shower 'party favor' and they were a huge success.

Advantages: Pretty, smelled good, shipped fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea Jones about  6 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jun 20, 2016
Just received my package of six inch tapers. They are exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacqueline Fitzgerald about  8 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jun 20, 2016
perfect fit; so happy to find 8" tapers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Audrey Slater about  8 Inch Pale Yellow Taper Candles:
Jun 19, 2016
I struggled finding pastel colored taper candles for my daughter's wedding until I came across Keystone Candles. Most yellow are very bright. This yellow goes well with her other pastel colors. I'm very pleased and plan on purchasing more candles in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Audrey Slater about  8 Inch Orchid Taper Candles:
Jun 19, 2016
Love the color. I hope to buy more candles in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Audrey Slater about  8 Inch Mint Green Taper Candles:
Jun 19, 2016
I struggled finding pastel taper candles for my daughter's wedding. This one of the few companies that I found that had pastel colors. Very pleased with the colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Audrey Slater about  8 Inch Light Blue Taper Candles:
Jun 19, 2016
Love the color of the candle. Would prefer a different scent. I had a difficult time finding pastel taper candles for my daughter's wedding. I'm very pleased with the candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Musick about  6 x 6 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Jun 19, 2016
This candle is beautiful! It is exactly the size I wanted---these large candles are hard to find. And it smells wonderful!

Advantages: Keystone has excellent customer service and great communication.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Walter Smith about  6 x 6 Orange Twist Pillar Candles:
Jun 19, 2016
Exactly as advertised - I bought this and the vanilla scented candle. The vanilla was nice - but the scent from the orange was the best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Walter Smith about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Jun 19, 2016
Exactly as advertised - large, 3-wick scented, fit perfectly in my large-size candle stand. Burned clean and made the house smell great.

Advantages: Exactly as advertised

Disadvantages: None :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)