Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1578 results found
Show results 551 - 575
Jillian about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Oct 13, 2016
This is one of my favorite gifts to give a bride to be, this is my second time giving this as a gift. I had each of the bridemaids read a part if the poem and hand her the candles. The crowd loved it and the most important the bride did too.

Advantages: The poem is written out and the candles are attached to each other.

Disadvantages: Hoping the bride remembers to burn them for each occasion
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heidi Hann about  12 Inch Lime Green Taper Candles:
Oct 12, 2016
All candles were the correct color and looked great!

Advantages: Loved the vivid color!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heidi Hann about  12 Inch Navy Taper Candles:
Oct 12, 2016
All candles were the correct color and looked great!

Advantages: Great color selection and thickness

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heidi Hann about  12 Inch White Taper Candles:
Oct 12, 2016
Loved the soft white color!

Advantages: A great width

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heidi Hann about  8 Inch Lime Green Taper Candles:
Oct 12, 2016
All candles were the correct color and looked great!

Advantages: Great color and range of colors!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heidi Hann about  8 Inch Navy Taper Candles:
Oct 12, 2016
All candles were the correct color and looked great!

Advantages: Great colors and range of colors!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jill Kirkwood about  Wedgwood 3 X 4 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Oct 11, 2016
I was very pleased to find these candles as this color is not easy to find right now. They were priced well and shipped quickly. I would definitely order from Keystone again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diana Wolfe about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
Oct 11, 2016
Spiced Pumpkin 5 Stars
I will purchase from Keystone in future.
Great prices!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lorie Pelatt about  Pink Musical Flower Birthday Candles:
Oct 10, 2016
grandkids love these for their birthday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacqueline Rushing about  6 x 6 Frankincense and Myrrh Pillar Candles:
Oct 9, 2016
I like it. I am very satisfied with it
It 's fragrance is strong and yet not to strong



Advantages: It fit my candle stand just right!

Disadvantages: So far I have found none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 8, 2016
This is an awesome smelling candle that burns evenly and is a perfect addition to autumn and Thanksgiving decor. The jar itself is beautiful, and will be a keeper when the candle is done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tera Myers about  Balsam Fir Mason Jar Candle Pint:
Oct 5, 2016
Purchased the candles as gifts, they were perfect. Smell great, the mason jars are cute and outstanding value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Conni Su Herrinton about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Oct 3, 2016
I have purchased the Apple Cinnamon 3-wick candles, three per order, twice now and absolutely love them. I had a difficult time finding candles this size to fit into some iron glass candle holder stands I have by my fireplace and quite by accident came across Keystone Candle Company online and couldn't believe the price for the quality of the candles and the size. I will continue to order from Keystone. I ordered the 6x9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles - they smell incredible and last a very long time. I will be ordering again soon.

Advantages: They smell wonderful; they are beautiful candles; they last a long long time; and the price for the quality can't be beat.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
marie deal about  6 x 6 Pine Pillar Candles:
Oct 1, 2016
Beautiful, richly scented, and rich looking. Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2016
The candle is perfect. The deep blue color is just as described and the scent is wonderful. It looks very, very expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Felix Long about  6 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Sep 29, 2016
very satisfied!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
vee raleigh about  3 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Sep 28, 2016
Items shipped very quickly...I burn these candles at least 3 hours (during football games) and they burn really evenly! Thanks so much!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Radcliffe about  3 x 3 Lemon Lavender Pillar Candles:
Sep 28, 2016
I purchased the 3x3 pillar candles...lemon lavendar, Hawaiian gardens, &redwood cedar scents. Ordering was easy and shipping was quick! I loved the customer service also. Very helpful and personal which is so lacking these days. The product quality is wonderful...long burning & lasting scents. I find them so much better than the popular brands in my area (Phila). I know I will continue to order from Keystone when I am able. An old fashioned company with new fashioned expedience.

Advantages: As written above.

Disadvantages: None at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bonnie about  Balfour Pillar Holder 6 Inch:
Sep 23, 2016
I could not be happier with your products. Am so glad I found your company and look forward to additional purchases. Thank you for your fine quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2016
I could not be happier with your products. Am so glad I found your company and look forward to additional purchases. Thank you for your fine quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2016
I could not be happier with your products. Am so glad I found your company and look forward to additional purchases. Thank you for your fine quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2016
I could not be happier with your products. Am so glad I found your company and look forward to additional purchases. Thank you for your fine quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 22, 2016
The candles came very fast and looked nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bobbie Lauritsen about  Mocha Latte Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 20, 2016
Love the scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Ashbridge about  2 x 9 Unscented Ivory Pillar Candles:
Sep 20, 2016
I am very pleased with my purchase of 2 x 9 ivory pillar candles. The candles arrived very fast and were packaged carefully. They were excellent quality and exactly what I wanted. Thanks!

Advantages: Accurate online description.
Fast shipping.
Careful packaging.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)