Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 551 - 575
Feb 6, 2021
BEAUTIFUL looking light scent

Advantages: looks pretty

Disadvantages: Burned it as per the instructions and it still made a well and a hole. It did not burn evenly down.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2021
Beautifully made candles. They burn perfectly, great flame. Deep colors are very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2021
Wonderful smell! One of my favorites.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2021
Beautiful candle, rich, burgundy color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2021
Shipping took awhile due to pandemic but once shipped I received quickly. Havent burned them yet but they smell great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marie about  Recycled Wax Votive Candles:
Feb 3, 2021
These candles burn long and evenly. I’m enjoying them. I will order again. Recycled and pleasant scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2021
I don't smell this candle at all, so disappointed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2021
I bought two of these, I love the jars, and I love the scent. I wished the scent was stronger. This candle has three wicks and the placement of the wicks does not let the candle burn to the edge. I constantly have to keep pushing the wax down. Overall I like it, but the wick placement could be better and the scent stronger.

Advantages: Beautiful jars, love the lid. Has a very pleasant scent.

Disadvantages: Does not burn to edge of glass.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2021
Super candle - smells and burns great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alice about  Boxwood Candle Rings 4 Inch:
Feb 2, 2021
Very pleased with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2021
I really like this one. It's got good throw. Smells like a sweet banana nut muffins might taste. I have a feeling I'd like the warm banana nut they have even better but this one is still very good.

Advantages: Strong smell, accurate candle name/notes

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2021
Very nice scent! I was looking for something a little larger than a votive candle, this works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2021
Very nice, clean scent! I wanted something a little larger than a votive candle, this is perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Candle was packaged well and arrived in good order. Brilliant color, good smell. I will order again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 1, 2021
Love your candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 1, 2021
Nice candle but the French Vanilla candle is pink. Not a normal french vanilla. Disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 1, 2021
Excellent service and product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 31, 2021
My sister was happy to have this to match the green bayberry one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 31, 2021
My Mom had one of these that came out every Christmastime, my sister was so happy to have this!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 31, 2021
I ordered different colors. Color was very pretty, but 3 arrived with chips. I was able to hide for the most part since they are at the base, or piece together.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 30, 2021
Great candles! They arrived well packed and individually wrapped. Nice fragrance too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 28, 2021
I love my 3wick candle but it requires a lot of care so that it burns evenly across. It does not pool evenly throughout the entire top of the candle, despite a long initial burning time

Advantages: Wonderful fragrance. Beautiful to look at.

Disadvantages: wish it was not so high maintenance. It does not pool evenly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 28, 2021
Very reliable. Delivered quickly and they smell wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 26, 2021
Love these giant candles! They make the house smell so good. This sent is a nice clean smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 26, 2021
When I got them out of the box I didn't like the smell, but lit them both and my house smells like heaven. My daughter came in and said your house smells amazing so I gave her one. Then my friend wanted one so I gave her the company information so she could order. Ive found my new candle company. Extremely well wrapped.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)