Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1620 results found
Show results 526 - 550
Dec 12, 2016
I bought this candle as a gift. It was packaged well and it certainly is a beautiful candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2016
What a treat these tea candles are. When I realized how long they last while burning, I knew that they are an excellent value. Being made in USA is also very important to me. Thank you Keystone Candle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Jackson about  6 x 9 Honeydew Melon Pillar Candles:
Dec 8, 2016
Full of Aroma, Excellent Decoration that grabs attention and very high quality Candle!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bethany Parksey about  6 x 9 Creamsicle Pillar Candles:
Dec 8, 2016
Love this company. I needed my candle in less than a week and they delivered it within a few days!!!

Advantages: Candle quality is amazing. The scent lingers and makes my home smell so good.

Disadvantages: Shipping was a tad high but I did purchase a huge candle so I really can't complain.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
janice fanning about  3 x 3 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Dec 7, 2016
I am a first time buyer, and went back a 2nd time..all the candles are amazing, and what a fantastic price. They truly believe in outstanding customer service, shipment arrives very promptly. Candles smell amazing, and all shapes are the same. I will be back!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 7, 2016
Candles are great for our church advent. Nice size and color. Burn evenly too! Good purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel about  15 Inch Navy Taper Candles:
Dec 6, 2016
Rich navy candles that burn nicely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
nancy shevlot about  Redwood Cedar Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 5, 2016
love this scent!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2016
These candles are gorgeous -- perfect size for my tall hurricane lanterns and great color. Excellent price. Will order from this company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Donaldson about  Unscented White Votive Candles 15 Hour:
Dec 4, 2016
We recently ordered several different types of candles from this company. All products were excellent and shipping was very good. Their customer service department is the best ever!! Will definitely be using them again..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah DeMaio about  Balsam Fir 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Dec 4, 2016
Love this candle! Super strong and burns forever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2016
These "peach" candles look more orange than peach. If we can't make them work we will have to use white candles instead.

Advantages: Size, price

Disadvantages: Color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2016
Great candle! When the 3 wick candle that we usually purchase from Partlite got discontinued, we panicked. This was 1/3 the price, looks great, smells great, burns great, and seems to last a LONG time. We'll be buying our 3 wick candles here from now on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Lynn Murphy about  6 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Dec 3, 2016
The candles are wonderful. I can always find what I need for a very reasonable price. The BEST part, though, is their customer service. There was a glitch in the shipping process this time (not their fault) and I couldn't fix it. They did and my package got delivered in time! I've got them bookmarked!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danielle Lottridge about  Mulberry Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 2, 2016
This has alway been my favorite smell. & to find it in a larger candle, I was sold! I could only find these in the small wax melts. I wasn't disappointed. My new "go-to" candle store!

Advantages: Smells AMAZING!
Burns evenly.
GREAT PRICE!

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danielle Lottridge about  Maple Sticky Buns Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 2, 2016
I love this candle. It smells AMAZING! & I am a fan of the larger candels, which is hard to find. & at GREAT price to boot! I had also purchased the Mullberry, very pleased with them both. I will continue to buy from here. It's was packaged securely & arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for a great product!

Advantages: Smells great! Burns evenly!

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephenia Payne about  Orange Beaded Garland:
Dec 1, 2016
Love, love these beads!! They are so versatile and are so great to use during the holidays. I have several different colors!

Advantages: Very pretty and so versatile!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Redfering about  6 x 6 Pink Hibiscus Pillar Candles:
Dec 1, 2016
I love the color and size very happy with my purchase

Advantages: candle can be so great to make a home pretty

Disadvantages: home would not be a home without candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth McGonagle about  Patchouli Scented Votive Candles:
Nov 29, 2016
Patchouli is such a calming scent and the color of these votive candles is just beautiful. Love these!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2016
delicious! we gave these out as favors for our gala fundraiser and they were just beautiful in an organza bag.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth McGonagle about  Sandalwood Scented Votive Candles:
Nov 29, 2016
love this scent - it's a favorite!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2016
Great smelling candle. Even better when its burning. Nice light also
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Edwards about  6 Inch Forest Green Taper Candles:
Nov 28, 2016
I could not find the right color or size candle in any of my local stores. I checked this site. This is my second purchase from Keystone Candles. It will not be my last. Great price, fast delivery and every option I needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
marianne hopko about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 28, 2016
Great product!

Advantages: So far , so good. It is burning evenly and the scent is nice. Did a search to find a 3 wick. I had been buying from PartyLite but they discontinued their 3 wick . I think this is going to be nicer....

Disadvantages: Had a dent in side of candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Becky Reda about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Nov 27, 2016
Fast Shipment. Great candles. Hope to deal with again. Thank You !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)