Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1520 results found
Show results 526 - 550
Mary O'Neill about  2 x 3 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Aug 18, 2016
Great scent, burn well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary O'Neill about  Recycled Wax 3 x 3 Pillar Candles:
Aug 18, 2016
Love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katrina Antonovich about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Aug 16, 2016
Was extremely disappointed in the product. Box was cheap and flimsy. Candle and poem were not exactly the same as advertised

Advantages: Ability to get all the candles together

Disadvantages: Box extremely flimsy. Poem pasted on cardboard crooked and not straight. Poem not the same as advertised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amber Lee about  Sweetheart Rose Jar Candles 64 oz:
Aug 15, 2016
Lovely smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nina Gregg about  6 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Aug 12, 2016
wanted some candles....Sooooo! started my search on my pc after three days (3) I finally found them where?? at KEYSTONE CANDLE just want I wanted and I am so very happy with them also fast shipping. you get a perfect score of 10
thank you.

Advantages: fast shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mathilda Lyons about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Aug 11, 2016
The candles & poem were beautifully packaged & arrived very quickly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 7, 2016
The photo for this candle shows it being a bright yellow. In actuality, it is almost beige - a pear color. It's not my monitor color that is off, every other item I have ordered online matched the photo perfectly. I also ordered it to sit alongside a 3X6 candle that I already own, but this candle's actual dimensions are 3x6.4, and obviously sits taller than my other candle.

Advantages: came undamaged and in a timely manner.

Disadvantages: incorrect color on website and incorrect dimensions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Brown about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Aug 7, 2016
The candles and poem were a perfect gift for my niece. Everyone enjoyed the poem.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Clark about  4 x 4 Pink Hibiscus Pillar Candles:
Aug 6, 2016
Very happy with my purchase. The candle arrived quickly and the scent is lovely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GINA MEMOLI about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Aug 4, 2016
I ordered this so last minute on a Wednesday and they made sure it got to me by Friday. This company has amazing customer service and it was a pleasure doing business with them. The bride and all the guests loved the poem and I'll be getting another one for my cousins wedding next year!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronald Mancuso about  3 x 6 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Aug 4, 2016
nice fragrance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronald Mancuso about  3 x 9 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Aug 4, 2016
nice fragerance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronald Mancuso about  4 x 4 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Aug 4, 2016
nice fragrance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy Esposito about  Jamaica Me Crazy Jar Candles 64 oz:
Aug 1, 2016
Love the scent.

Advantages: No tunneling

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
April Wu about  Island Spa Soy Jar Candles 5 oz:
Jul 30, 2016
Soot -free soy candle. Nice scent. 1/4 of wax remained in jar. Height of wax about 2 inches.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 30, 2016
Good scent. Soot free soy candle. 1/4 of candle wax remained in jar. Height of was 2 inches before burning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 30, 2016
Clean burning soycandle-no soot. Fragrance nice. Approximately 1/4 inch of wax left in jar. Height of wax about 2 inches.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Todd Herman about  12 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Jul 30, 2016
Base diameter is considerably undersized. Loose in holders. 15" tapers were noticeable larger and fit the holders much better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Ann Samis about  Pine and Cones Ring 4 Inch:
Jul 27, 2016
Really pretty. Bought two, & they fit my candles perfectly. Appreciate the fast shipping.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Ann Samis about  4 x 9 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful candles. I bought two & love the color for Fall, the scent, & the quick shipping.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jourdan Cable about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jul 25, 2016
I gifted my sister with the candle set for her shower and it was a lovely surprise! Everyone loved it (including the bride) and many people inquired where it was purchased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
steven fredericks about  French Vanilla Scented Tea Lights:
Jul 22, 2016
candle smells great, and each candle holder is the same size. my only complaint is the candles are a little loose in the tin holder, and falls out easily.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2016
I purchased this candle and I love it. It smells even when its not lit. My first order and will be placing another. I want to order the same size in cinnamon stick for my daughter.

Advantages: There were paper instructions included with the candle on how to burn 3 wick candles. I think some people are having problems because they are not reading or following the instructions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2016
Exactly like picture. Beautiful yellow. Came packaged with care. No damage!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marjorie Baker about  Sage and Citrus Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jul 20, 2016
This scent is a staple in my bathroom at all times. I bought a Yankee Sage candle but it did not keep the scent throughout the whole burn time. I love this one and it burns clean every time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)