Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 526 - 550
Deanne about  5 inch Raspberry Pie Candles:
Feb 20, 2021
I gave this as a gift and they rave about it! We both thought it looked and smelled like it came straight out of the oven.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2021
Smells like I cooked it myself! Looks like it too. Delicious scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 19, 2021
Very unhappy with that it took so long to receive my order. Will not order from this company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2021
These candles are generally excellent. They burn smoothly, and the scent is wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2021
Nice homey smelling candle -

Advantages: Nice cinnamon apple scent - not too strong

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2021
Pleasantly surprised by Keystone's cinnamon stick candle - nice not overwhelming scent

Advantages: Nice cinnamon scent -

Disadvantages: none really
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2021
I didn't find the Keystone Patchouli votive candle to have a true patchouli scent as I have with other brand's candles. It's a pleasant scent but not really patchouli.

Advantages: A pleasant smelling candle

Disadvantages: Doesn't really smell as I expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2021
Beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2021
Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2021
Just right.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2021
This scent smells delicious!!! It fills my apartment with the aroma of freshly baked goodies...Long lasting and burns clean...I will definitely buy again!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer about  Snowball Apple Cinnamon Large:
Feb 14, 2021
It is a beautiful candle. The homemade smell is delicious!

Advantages: Packed well in biodegradable peanuts. Delicious scent.
Perfect size.

Disadvantages: It took long to receive my order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 13, 2021
wow!!! what a surprise with the scent & size, after selling other candles never dreams would get so lucky to get great candles-KEYSTONE is the only name you need when it comes to CANDLES !!!

Advantages: I'M IN RETAIL--BEST T HING I DID WAS TRYING KEYSTONE CAND LES

Disadvantages: JUST DON'T HAVE ENOUGH AT PRESENT TIME.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
Beautiful quality candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
Beautiful quality candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
Great product,reasonable price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2021
they are top of the line, great scent

Advantages: burning time, great scent, burns lowdown, not messy wax after burns, just all around best candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
The bayberry is a lovely, gentle fragrance. I had thought they might be overpowering. It's a very refreshing aroma.

Advantages: the length of burn...especially for the excellent price!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
These are a pleasant surprise. Their aroma is greater than the bayberry and
heavier in the air. I really like them and may very well prefer them to the bayberry.

Advantages: They burn a good length of time and they last during the time of prayer and worship.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
I was very pleased with the high quality of these candles.

Advantages: Excellent customer service

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 10, 2021
This is the only place I can find a high quality 3 wick pillar in such great colors and scents.

Advantages: Smells fresh, gorgeous color (navy blue)

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 9, 2021
These are lovely candles. They burn slowly and the scent is good. So glad I found this site because I love to have scented candles burning in my home.

Advantages: Color is good, scent is fine. Price is very reasonable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maryann about  Bayberry Jar Candles 16 oz:
Feb 9, 2021
Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 9, 2021
Beautiful candles.

Advantages: Candles burn slowly and light easily. The color is deep and does not fade with lots of sunlight. Really like these candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2021
Love em!!

Advantages: Cute

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)