Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1683 results found
Show results 26 - 50
janine jonovich about  Sandalwood Scented Votive Candles:
Sep 15, 2018
Very nice scent, but didn't carry through the room as much as others. Could've been a bit stronger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
janine jonovich about  French Butter Cream Jar Candles 16 oz:
Sep 15, 2018
Delicious vanilla fragrance, very pleasant, like someone was baking.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
janine jonovich about  Ginger and Orange Scented Votive Candles:
Sep 15, 2018
Wow, I love this candle! Sweet, fresh, orange and lightly spicy. Even before burning any, i set the box with the lid askew and the whole room smelled fresh & bright! Ginger & orange is my new favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Lynn Gailey about  Macintosh Apple Jar Candles 64 oz:
Sep 14, 2018
This candle fills the air with the aroma of Macintosh Apples, and reminds me of the smells of the Apple Orchards in Vermont, during the Fall time. In the future, I will definitely be buying all of my candles from the Keystone Candle Company.

Advantages: Quality candles at a discount price! I cannot express enough how well these candles are made, and how the aroma doesn't fade with time. Go ahead and place your order without any reservations. Guaranteed that anyone will love their purchase, and come back again & again to fill their needs for candles!

Disadvantages: Really cannot think of one single disadvantage with these candles. I will be a loyal customer forever. Whether I'm buying for myself or a friend or family member.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Lawton about  6 Inch Harvest Taper Candles:
Sep 11, 2018
excellent price and great variety of colors
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Lawton about  6 Inch Burnt Orange Taper Candles:
Sep 11, 2018
LOVE these candles..use the wide variety of colors for different seasons/holidays
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Lawton about  6 Inch Brown Taper Candles:
Sep 11, 2018
Love the big variety of colors and lengths these candles come in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Lawton about  6 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Sep 11, 2018
LOVE buying these candles....I have numerous candle sticks around my home and I put a variety of colors around for the different seasons/holidays! They are a perfect size.

Advantages: wide wide variety of colors

Disadvantages: no disadvantages at all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
H Dykes Reber about  Pine Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 9, 2018
Really nice Pine aroma. Works nicely in a room of about 12'x14', but in a larger 20'x25' room is weak. For a large room would recommend the three-wick jar version.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
H Dykes Reber about  Eucalyptus Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 7, 2018
Very refreshing and helps mask other odors. The only reason for four stars is that I think it could be a little stronger. Nice aroma.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
H Dykes Reber about  Christmas Cakes Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 7, 2018
The name says it all. The aroma of this candle will make you hungry. Fantastic!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
H Dykes Reber about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 26 oz:
Sep 7, 2018
Smells like really good incense, much like is used in church. Good for Christmas season.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marcia L Griffin about  Glass Loaf Dish Candle:
Sep 4, 2018
I love this candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adina Perez about  15 Inch White Taper Candles:
Aug 31, 2018
They were everything we'd hoped they'd be!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2018
Beautiful candle, looks perfect on my floor candle holder. The color sage is warm. Couldn't ask for a better color. Just love it.

Advantages: Keystone Candle Company is wonderful to deal with. So helpful and efficient. My candle was delivered in 3 days and in perfect condition. I will definitely deal with the company again.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Manat Kamboj about  6 x 6 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Aug 30, 2018
Amazing candles! These candles, as well as another color/scent were a gift for my mom! She bought these gigantic candle stands that needed 6X6 candles. She looked in an endless amount of stores, however everything was either the incorrect size or insanely overpriced. Thank you Keystone for the perfect size, super affordable price, and also great quality. Will be ordering again for my mom as well as my future home. ;)

Advantages: Love the three wicks
They look very elegant and the colors are beautiful

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roberta Womer about  Baked Apple Crisp Jar Candles 26 oz:
Aug 27, 2018
Great scent! Not overpowering and gives a nice warm feeling to my home.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roberta Womer about  Pumpkin Souffle Soy Wax Melts:
Aug 27, 2018
I love this scent. It makes me even more anxious for Fall to hurry up and get here.

Advantages: Wonderful Fall scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelli Acciardo about  6 x 9 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Aug 27, 2018
Worst ever! Hole on side wax leaks all over and down the side causing huge puddle. Terribly made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda Smith about  9 inch Blueberry Pie Candles:
Aug 26, 2018
Love this candle! Friends and family ask me about it, as it looks real. Simply sitting it in a room adds a sweet aroma.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 25, 2018
I bought this for my 94 year old mother in law. We had a little party at her favorite restaurant and when we lit the candle on the cake, everyone at our table LOVED it! Someone from another table even came over and asked where I got it. It was a lot of fun, but too bad it's only useable once.

Advantages: very unique

Disadvantages: One time use only
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Yates about  4 x 6 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
Aug 21, 2018
This is my second purchase of the Sage and Citrus Pillar candles. I love them. The scent permeates the areas where the candles sit and guests often comment on the aroma. Very pleased with my purchase.

Advantages: A constant scent from the candles and they look really good too.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Boyles about  Skillet Tart Burner:
Aug 21, 2018
I looked all over the internet for this type of melter and was happy to order three from Keystone Candles. In my opinion, tea light wax melters give a better throw and hotter wax pool in a shorter time than electric melters; unfortunately, they are getting harder to find, especially if you are trying to avoid flimsy glass melters.

Advantages: This melter has the shortest distance between the base and the reservoir I have ever seen, which is a plus for those of us who want our wax to melt quickly with the kind of heat that provides maximum scent throw. Construction could not be better; the size is just right for the function, and no bigger. The design is perfect for country, cabin or country primitive decor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra Wilbert about  3 x 3 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
Aug 20, 2018
Smell good; however, in the photo they look like a true blue-green teal and when I rec'd them, they definitely were much more a shade of green. I can't use them for the intended purpose. I held one up to the photo and it definitely is much more green than the photo. My computer's usually quite accurate in displaying the color of an item I order that matches the item I receive. So don't know what happened here. I'm looking for a teal blue.

Disadvantages: Not the true blue-green teal shown in photo.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra Wilbert about  Pumpkin Souffle Soy Wax Melts:
Aug 20, 2018
I appreciate the timely shipping. I often have to wait weeks for an item to arrive. I love most of the scents I order and use them daily The soy pumpkin is very nice.

Advantages: Order online, quick delivery, strong scents in most (not all of them)

Disadvantages: Soy melts are so fragile that they are difficult to get out of their packaging and they break into pieces that get all over and leave an oily residue on your hands. I will probably go back to regular wax ones. Some price are a little higher than I've seen in stores; however, since there is so much I like about your site, I will keep ordering from you. I would like to see more variety and unique candle holders rather than just the basic styles. I've been searching for elephant pillar or taper holders for a year and only find small ones for tea lights.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates