Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2116 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Ebony about  9 inch Apple Pie Candles:
Jan 22, 2020
Great product! The aroma is amazing!

Advantages: Realistic look

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2020
Not only was the product outstanding quality but the customer service beyond awesome. We needed the product asap and co. delivered!!!!! thank you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2020
The candles came as expected. They were just what my boyfriends family was looking for. I found this website by chance via Google and I have told everyone I know about how wonderful the customer service was. I would highly recommend both the product and the company!

Advantages: The customer service and quality of the product. Super efficient!

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Michael Sereno about  Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 16, 2020
I've been very pleased with this candle so far. It's scent is exactly what I wanted and sufficiently strong. It's also a great price, much better than the same fragrance from a chain store. I'll probably buy another one right before this one is done.

Advantages: Everything I said above. Plus the shipping seemed nearly instantaneous.

Disadvantages: I haven't tested how long it will truly last. This may not be a problem but I haven't verified it yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2020
I love this candle because it burns very well and smells delightful, all the way to the bottom. Very Impressed!

Advantages: Burns extremely well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teresa A WatkinsLackey about  6 x 9 Blueberry Cobbler Pillar Candles:
Jan 10, 2020
The blueberry smells amazing.
The scent makes the room smell great even when it's not burning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Betty Deputy about  Bayberry Scented Tea Lights:
Jan 10, 2020
Found bayberry candles after looking at so many places & not finding them..also liked selection of votive candles in other scent ....will keep Keystone Candles in my address list thank you for your amazing selection.


Advantages: Finding candles ,especially bayberry candles at reasonable price....then there is the large selection of many many different scents.

Disadvantages: None other thenI wish I had known of Keystone earlier !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2020
Smells great in the kitchen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Kitchen about  Cinnamon Stick Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 9, 2020
Loved the scent and online ordering and shipping was fast. You are a great company!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Kitchen about  Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 9, 2020
Amazing scent. I bought one in november and loved so much I ordered one on line and was super excited that you can order online
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Hall about  10 Inch Forest Green Taper Candles:
Jan 8, 2020
Ordered 12/16
Requested delivery by 12/23
Follow up email 1/6
Shipment made 1/6a
Not arrived yet
No opinion about candles, service very poor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane Whitman about  3 x 12 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Jan 8, 2020
i was very happy with the Bayberry candle it lasted for a long time,thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
joanna kempa about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 7, 2020
I purchased 2 boxes and they were in perfect condition when shipped. I received my order within 2 days the week before Christmas. Everyone who I gifted a candle to has complemented them and asked for the company contact. Great smelling candles BETTER than Yankee. Customer service was awesome to work with very kind and helpful. Wonder staff and products!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Hake about  Cream Brulee Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 6, 2020
I’m totally satisfied!! I love the fragrance!! My girlfriends I got the candles for absolutely love them.
You will not be disappointed!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scott Farrell about  Coffee Cake Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 6, 2020
Actually shipped to my brother in law in new hampshire he is a heavy smoker and burns candles all the time but i purchased a dozen candles at the hummelstown location. i just love them gave some out as gifts. you'll have return customer for life thanks yankee candles cant hold a candle to you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ellen Nelson Swanson about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 5, 2020
I have now found where to get my candles! Great price and the fragrance of the balsam fir is perfect for the Christmas Holidays and winter months!

Advantages: Love the size and burn time

Disadvantages: I found that one of the 3 wicks wanted to go towards one of the others so I took a toothpick at the wick base while still burning and carefully moved it away and it worked! So all 3 are equally burning for the longevity of the candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Connie Pope about  3 x 3 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 5, 2020
Just as shown and discribed. Received very quickly. I would buy again & would definitely recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2020
My wife and I love this particular candle. We originally purchased one while we were at the big buffet store Shady Maple in Reading PA. Then I found you online to order another. The second one was just as great except the fact it didn't burn all the way down. It stopped burning with like an inch of wax still in the bottom of the jar. I am in need of another one very soon!

Advantages: Not driving to Reading, 3 hours away!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
janine jonovich about  3 x 3 Patchouli Pillar Candles:
Jan 4, 2020
what a scent! woodsy, sensual, romantic

Disadvantages: not the greatest color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
janine jonovich about  Spiced Plum Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 4, 2020
Festive holiday scent & color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2020
In September of 2018, I moved from Hershey, PA to Myrtle Beach, SC. Right before I moved I made it a point to stop at Keystone Candle one last time and stock up on my favorites. By favorites, I mean 'Chocolate Fudge'. When I was at Keystone Candle though, I came across 'Chocolate Mint'. I am absolutely obsessed with Mint Chocolate so this candle was a no-brainer for me. It's been a little over a year and I've burn that candle practically every day since I moved. I just burned the last of it and now I'm back for more.

I have a slight candle obsession. I've bough more Bath & Body and Yankee Candles than I can count. HOWEVER, no candle I have come across has EVER been able to top the scent and quality of Keystone Candles. I'd give this candle and company 10 stars if I could.

Advantages: Strong scent
Burns Evenly
Great Quality
Amazing Value

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2020
Love Keystone candles. Smells are wonderful. Recommend highly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
S. Weeks about  12 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jan 3, 2020
Great candles! Tons of color and size options. Always carefully packed! I buy all my candles from Keystone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2020
Beautiful candle! Burns evenly with no dripping.

Advantages: Appreciate the unscented and numerous color options as well as the careful packing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tia Brown about  Auto Shut-off Candle Warmer Plate:
Jan 2, 2020
Terrific warmer! It's wide enough for bigger candles but also for giant coffee mugs (why I bought it). I love that it can be used for both. Even better that it has an auto shut off because I've left it on several times now and love that I don't have to worry about anything happening.

Advantages: auto set off, larger surface area
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)