Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1795 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Lin Rockinger about  Burgundy 3 x 9 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Dec 10, 2018
Candle order was mishandled but corrected. I got a tracking link which led me nowhere. I finally called & was put on hold for a long time. It was obvious my order never went through. After the call my order came promptly; it’s just a pain as a customer to have to go the extra mile to get materials. I was ordering for my church for advent so order was time sensitive

Advantages: Candles are lovely;

Disadvantages: I wish they were completely dripless considering the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Davenport about  Harvest 3 x 6 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Dec 10, 2018
Candles were shipped and received as stated on the order


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beverly Colapietro about  8 inch Indigo Classic Taper Candle:
Dec 10, 2018
Beautiful dripless candles! We used red, white, and blue for an Eagle Scout Court of Honor. Beautiful!

Advantages: Great customer service.

Disadvantages: Wrong color was sent at first, but was promptly replaced.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Priscilla Dobbins about  6 x 9 Frankincense and Myrrh Pillar Candles:
Dec 9, 2018
Beautiful candles with just enough fragrance. They burn evenly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DAVID WISTAR about  3 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 9, 2018
These two candles were just perfect. I've order other candles and they were also the right colors and just right. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christy Full about  3 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Dec 9, 2018
arrived in great condition - no dents or scratches on these super tall candles. they are exactly the Christmas red needed for my large iron candleholder that fits into my deep fireplace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
richard summerlin about  Bag of Cranberry Chutney Scented Wax Melts:
Dec 7, 2018
Great product and good service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heidi Power about  Mini Leaf and Berry Burgundy 2 Inch:
Dec 6, 2018
Beautiful! Well made and affordable. Can't do better than that!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matt Romanoski about  6 x 6 Christmas Essence Pillar Candles:
Dec 6, 2018
Candle came as advertised ... well packaged and on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charles Ballew about  10 inch Evergreen Classic Taper Candle:
Dec 6, 2018
You simply cannot go wrong with Colonial brand candles as there is no higher quality candle on the American market today. They have multiple sizes from which to select, and they are available in a wide array of colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathryn J ESposito about  Holiday Homecoming Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 6, 2018
I love this scent for the Holidays. It reminds of all the great smells as a child.

Advantages: They burn a very long time and if you take care of wicks they burn very even.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathryn J ESposito about  Cranberry Chutney Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 5, 2018
Love the scent, it does put you in the Holiday mood.

Advantages: The candles burn very even and last a long time.

Disadvantages: I just wish I lived closer to go into the store at any time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
C. Richburg about  6 Inch Mint Green Taper Candles:
Dec 5, 2018
Beautiful color and quality. Great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Sobieray about  Prairie Mantle Votive Candle Holder:
Dec 4, 2018
These are the best pink/rose color votive candles I have ever used for Advent. They burn evenly and slowly. Very nice!

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages to these candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Sobieray about  Unscented Lilac Votive Candles 10 Hour:
Dec 4, 2018
wonderful votive candles. I love the deep rich purple color! Nice, slow, even burn with the wax.

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages to these candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Gabriele about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Dec 4, 2018
these bayberry votive candles are so fragrant and the price & shipping was good. would definitely purchase again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shirley Ingram about  Glow Bowl Unit Cylinder:
Dec 4, 2018
I think the product should have came earlier i had to call after hearing anything about my purchase an i was told when i did call it was been ship that day an i would get a email that did not take place in about 3-4 days it came.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joyce Aylward about  4 x 4 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Dec 3, 2018
I am very happy with both candles, the cranberry and vanilla....thank you...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Natalie Lindemann about  10 Inch Mango Taper Candles:
Dec 3, 2018
My little boy picked out this color candle, but I was not sure about it. However, these are a pretty orange color that is nice for a fall time table setting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin Williams about  6 x 6 Smoke Eater Pillar Candles:
Dec 1, 2018
Best smoke eliminator candle on the planet!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 30, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
They smell very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gayle Kaufeld about  6 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Nov 30, 2018
Helpful service. Just the right size candle I was looking for.

Advantages: Helpful customer support.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2018
good burn time, fragrance for two large rooms, good price for amount of candle. best fragrance that I found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry Hanner about  3 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Nov 29, 2018
good burn time, fragrance for two large rooms, good price for amount of candle. best fragrance that I found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2018
Love this apple cinnamon candle. Smells lovely even when not lit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates