Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
3084 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Jan 14, 2024
The candles were easy to order, efficiently delivered, and are both beautiful and of wonderful quality. Also, I made a mistake when I selected shipping during my order and was helped out immediately to change the shipping and was issued a refund. I really recommend purchasing from this company!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2024
The candles are very nice and last a long time.
Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2024
These are best candles long lasting and the fragrance is wonderful. My one and only candle store
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2024
The Banana Nut Bread candle is my absolute favorite candle! When we come home to visit family I always go to the Keystone Barn to stock up. Keystone candles are the ONLY candles that I burn!

Advantages: The 3 wick 70oz burns slow and the scent is amazing!

Disadvantages: No disadvantages… not one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2024
this smell was okay, about the only candle that properly burned

Disadvantages: Had I known I was going to be asked about these candles I would have taken pictures to show you. I have been burning candles for as long as I can remember and these are the only ones that did not burn properly. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2024
really love the smell of this candle

Disadvantages: You need to center your wicks so I get full burning time of the candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shirley about  Lilac Jar Candles 16 oz:
Jan 12, 2024
love the smell of the lilac

Disadvantages: I would love to place another order but am afraid of wasting money to just burn part of the candle because the wicks are not centered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 12, 2024
love the smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shirley about  Creamsicle Jar Candles 16 oz:
Jan 12, 2024
love the smell

Disadvantages: wicks were not centered and candle did not burn properly. wasted half the candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shirley about  Creme Brulee Jar Candles 16 oz:
Jan 12, 2024
Love the smell and gave as gifts to friends. However, on about 4 of the candles I received the wick was not centered and the candle did not burn properly. Wasted half of the candle. was very disappointed.I have bought your candles several times and was thinking of ordering more this week but am afraid of not being satisfied. thank you

Advantages: Just love the smell of all the candles.

Disadvantages: Disappointed that several wicks were not centered properly. I consider that a waste of my money. I don't mind paying for something if it is made properly. thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joyce about  4 x 4 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Jan 12, 2024
Keystone are the only candles I buy now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2024
great value and nice scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert about  Recycled Wax Votive Candles:
Jan 11, 2024
good candles. and a great idea, and value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2024
I get a lot of compliments on how amazing my home smells.
You only need to have it lit for 1-2 hours & the smell fills the room for over 24 hrs.
This definitely helps the candle last even longer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2024
Long lasting
Smells phenomenal
Forever customer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2024
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These Eucalyptus Scented Votive candles are one of the best we have purchased! The scent is natural, fresh and the candle burns a long time. This votive permeates through multiple rooms. Love it.

Advantages: Scent is fresh and permeates multiple rooms.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 8, 2024
Blueberry is by far the Best smelling candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 8, 2024
The candles look hand dipped and have excellent color. Love the drip less factor.

Advantages: These can’t be found in big box stores. They have excellent color and look expensive. These candles burn slowly and don’t drip. We found out new candle company!

Disadvantages: Shipping costs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2024
These candles are awesome. I am very sensitive to scents that overly strong but these are wonderful! Ordering is easy. Delivery was quick and the price is right. You won't go wrong with these candles.

Advantages: Nice fragrance. Burns well. Doesn't gutter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2024
These candles are awesome. I am very sensitive to scents that overly strong but these are wonderful! Ordering is easy. Delivery was quick and the price is right. You won't go wrong with these candles.

Advantages: Nice fragrance. Burns well. Doesn't gutter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2024
These candles are awesome. I am very sensitive to scents that overly strong but these are wonderful! Ordering is easy. Delivery was quick and the price is right. You won't go wrong with these candles.

Advantages: Nice fragrance. Burns well. Doesn't gutter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2024
These candles are awesome. I am very sensitive to scents that overly strong but these are wonderful! Ordering is easy. Delivery was quick and the price is right. You won't go wrong with these candles.

Advantages: Nice fragrance. Burns well. Candles don't gutter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2024
Love these candle rings. They are perfect for my 6” candles in my candle holders.

Advantages: I have found that this size candle ring is difficult to find near my location. So happy your company has them & such a large variety.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2024
I have been ordering for years. They were not as fragrant as before. Kind of sad…
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2024
Beautiful, well-crafted candle. Customer service, extraordinary!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates