Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Jun 28, 2022
This candle looks eggplant. It looks dark purple. It is not. It is more of a pinkish purple and is not what I wanted. I had called to Keystone to ask them about the color because the Lilac name concerned me. The gal that answered told me it was like Eggplant. It is not. I am sure the quality of the candle is good. The website color is not represented properly. You should replace the picture you have on the website with one that is a truer color.

Disadvantages: Color represented is not accurate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 27, 2022
My favorite jar candle scent in tea lights!

Advantages: Perfect for small areas such as a spare bathroom

Disadvantages: The scent is not as strong as a jar candle (obviously because of the size).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2022
These smell amazing. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 8, 2022
Amazing smell and burns great this is my fave
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 8, 2022
Love how they burn and they smell great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ruthie about  Cast Iron Pot Tart Burner:
Jun 5, 2022
I purchased 2 of these, one was a gift and they arrived quickly! Carol gave me great customer service! Will be buying from them for more items in the future!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arlynn about  One Gallon Jar Candle:
May 30, 2022
Always love to order from keystone candles their candles smell amazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2022
The Mauve 3 x 4 Unscented Pillar Candles were exactly as shown in the picture, especially with the color. I am very pleased with the product and will be ordering again when needed. I have nothing but high praise for your product with the candles.

Advantages: A consumer will receive the product that is seen
in the picture. The price is very cheap for the item received.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2022
Bought this online without knowing what to expect scent-wise. It's great and I just love the big jar.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2022
Love this!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2022
Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sylvia about  Sandalwood Jar Candles 26 oz:
May 23, 2022
Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2022
Great scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2022
Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Advantages: Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Disadvantages: Should of ordered more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2022
Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Advantages: Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Disadvantages: Should of ordered more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2022
Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Advantages: Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Disadvantages: Should of ordered more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2022
Color is pure, candle is solid and presents beautifully.

Advantages: Color is pure, surfaces smooth with long wick.

Disadvantages: Should of ordered more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 14, 2022
Coconut mango candle, 64 oz is a winner. burns nice, good scent. Keystone shipped fast, and it came well packaged. recommend this product and this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2022
Have not used these candles as of yet. I love your candles... only complaint is the price of shipping..Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
parker about  3 x 6 Opium Pillar Candles:
May 3, 2022
Best smelling candle ever! Order processed, shipped, and received in timely manner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2022
Love this fragrance, burns super long!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2022
Perfect fragrance for the Easter Holidays, and love the purple color!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2022
Very fresh scent, burns super long!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2022
Definitely will make bugs stay away!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeanette about  3 x 6 Fresh Rain Pillar Candles:
May 1, 2022
Pretty color. Smell is subtle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)