Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 451 - 475
Mar 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Long lasting, great fragrance! Will order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2021
Smells heavenly! Just like baked pie. Mmmm.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2021
I love this scent. I normally buy the Montana jar but sage citrus not available at the time. I was disappointed though. even when I had cut the wicks down, it still had black smoke coming out making a smoky haze in my kitchen. Open to suggestions please.

Reply: In addition to trimming the wicks before you light the candle, to help keep the soot to a minimum you will need to extinguish the flames trim the wicks and relight it after it has been burning a while especially has the level of wax gets lower down in the jar.

Advantages: Good scent

Disadvantages: Smoky haze
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2021
I bought the creamsicles and orange. My house smell like grove. People come in and always think my house smells fabulous. When the candles were broke I called no hassle they sent new ones right away. You can tell their honorably nice people. I’ve been telling everyone about your company. All my goose creek candle lovers they will be ordering I’m sure. You need a face book so people can talk about your candle about the smells the throw if smell. All I know this is my favorite candle as of now. I’m saving because I have to have that huge candle. How many wicks in the large candle. How many wicks in the large candle. I burn my blueberry every night. Thanks for your wonderful candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love these candles. These people do a great job. I know they are short handed from the covid. I sent a email they explained everything to me. It did take a little time to get my candles because they are short handed. I was fine with that. When I got them they are wrapped and I could smell them outside the box. They do a great job. I just ordered I think 8 more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2021
I love the Vanilla Hazelnut. I put one in my kitchen to burn and a French Buttercream in my living room and my house smells so good with the 2 burning at the same time. I've had so many compliments on how good they smell together.

Advantages: Awesome candles. These are the best I have ever used.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2021
Lemon lavender is amazing!

Advantages: Burns even. Scents lasts until the end!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2021
Great scent! Burns so even & great value.

Advantages: Burns even. Scent is wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2021
Definitely a vanilla-cinnamon scent. These tea lights really pack a scent punch

Advantages: Nice candle for a larger room

Disadvantages: Scent almost too strong for me
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2021
Very nice candle - true apple scent. I will buy this scent from Keystone again

Advantages: Nice scent for all seasons

Disadvantages: Wicks could be more sturdy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2021
As described. Great smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2021
By far the most popular and fabulous looking candle!! Everyone is amazed at how this candle looks smells and feels like a real cake!! The aroma of the pineapples and cherries hit you while still in the box, then when you open the lid, the aroma will light the entire room just like it was freshly baked. It is definitely a conversation piece.

Advantages: Looks so real and smells amazing!!

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2021
This is a nice scent but it is not as strong and as spicy as I'd like it to be. Great pricing for this size jar.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nichole about  Recycled Wax Votive Candles:
Mar 17, 2021
If you read the description it says the color and scent vary. I like surprises because I always tend to buy the same types of scents. My votives are a beautiful blue color and they smell nice. Not too strong just right. I am very happy with my purchase!

Advantages: Great price and I love surprises.

Disadvantages: You might get a scent you don't care for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2021
Wow! This candle is so impressive. It smells amazing and it is so elegant. I can't wait until Fall now. It will be the center piece of my table. The price is nice. I feel like if I had to buy through a third party it would be so much more. The box was packed and padded very carefully. Everything I ordered arrived in perfect condition. I was a little worried because of the size and weight of my order.

Advantages: Reasonably priced, wonderful variety of shapes, sizes and wax types. I'm so glad I found Keystone candles on Google when looking for large cookie jar candles.

Disadvantages: I love their candles and they are so far away, but that's ok shipping is a great safe alternative.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2021
love the color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2021
Nice color...but wished it was a little deeper brown
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2021
Nice color but candles were marked, chipped off at some spots. disappointed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 14, 2021
very nice candle makes the home smell comfortable

Advantages: large enough it will not get knocked over
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen about  4 x 6 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Mar 14, 2021
I ordered two of the plum Merlot candles for my floor candle holders. They smell just like Merlot wine and they are wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2021
Love them great quality scent is amazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LaKenya about  Ocean Breeze Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 13, 2021
This candle smells really great!! Fresh clean scent that makes you feel like you are walking along the beach. Burns for a long time.

Advantages: Love the glass. Can be re-used once the candle is done.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2021
The Lemon and Lavender candle smells amazing!! This is a scent that you can burn anytime of the year!!

Advantages: Neither scent overpowers the other. The perfect blend

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2021
My favorite Keystone candle is Jamaica Me Crazy. It smells amazing. I usually order two candles - 64 and 70 oz. I have never had any issues with damage! Delivery was quick considering the covid issues.

Advantages: All

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Celia about  Patchouli Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 11, 2021
While I agree with the other reviewer that this one does not smell like I though Patchouli would, I do like the scent. It is slightly sweet, like maple, and just as aromatic as the other Keystone Candles I love.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)