Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2268 results found
Show results 451 - 475
ted jannett about  2 x 3 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Mar 9, 2019
candles are nice but a little expensive
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 9, 2019
The value for the size is nice. The scent is pretty nice as well. The wicks seem to flair up quite a bit and have been putting off a little more smoke than I'd normally see on these first couple burns. Hopefully that goes away as it seems like a nice candle.

Advantages: The scent is nice. I like the size for the value.

Disadvantages: The wicks seem to be a bit flair-y for lack of a better way to put it. No matter how short I cut them, and this first burn has been pretty smokey. Hopefully that goes away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PATRICIA BUSCHOW about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Mar 7, 2019
This is a tradition I was introduced to by my Daughter-in-law. I love it!

Advantages: This not only celebrates one day it seems to bless the future of the couple. I show confidence in there ability to stay the course in these uncertain times.

Disadvantages: The poem is so beautiful, I did re-type it. Giving it a little larger text for easy reading. I did give original with candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan M Rubinsky about  3 x 3 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Mar 7, 2019
These are the most amazing candles ever! I'm going to be ordering more soon. I was having a really difficult time finding candles that fit in my candelabra and these fit perfectly. I love that you can search the website based on diameter, height and scent. The vanilla scent is subtle, -- not overpowering -- and doesn't smell fake (some other brands are either really strong or don't have natural scent). And bonus points for arriving on my doorstep the next day after I ordered.

Advantages: -Search by diameter, height, and color
-Scent is natural and not overpowering
-Beautiful color and flame
-No metal disk on bottom of candle (which would prevent me from fitting the candles on the spikes on my candelabra)
-Quick delivery
-Great price

Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2019
The Product Is A Very Professional Quality Product !!!

GOD BLESS YOU IN JESUS CHRIST NAME ALWAYS !!!

Advantages: CANDLE LAST ALONG TIME !!!

Disadvantages: NONE !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teresa Nix about  Sunflower Scented Votive Candles:
Mar 4, 2019
Warm and sweet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2019
Lovely woodsy scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teresa Nix about  Patchouli Scented Votive Candles:
Mar 4, 2019
Awesome scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2019
All time favorite
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2019
Fresh clean spring scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2019
Smells just like baby powder!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 3, 2019
I love coming home to the glow of an electric candle inside a beautiful floral candle ring in my foyer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kristie Schmidt about  Frankincense/Myrrh Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 2, 2019
I love these big candles and the fragrance is awesome. I can smell them throughout the house.

Disadvantages: I think for the size of these bit candles, they burn fast. However, I do burn mine for 6-8 hours at a time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2019
These additions complement the candlesticks that neighbors see when they walk by my home.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Scapelitte about  Lilac Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 2, 2019
I love Keystone Candles & burn my 3-wick every night during the winter months.

Advantages: Love the fragrance that fills my condo.

Disadvantages: I wish we got a free candle after we buy 10 candles !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Scapelitte about  Hawaiian Gardens Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 2, 2019
I love my Keystone Candles & burn one every night during winter months !

Advantages: Wonderful fragrance fills my condo !

Disadvantages: None. It's one of my few "guilty pleasures" !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2019
very nice candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2019
very nice candles came packaged very well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janice Molnar about  Spiced Plum 70 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Feb 25, 2019
I love Keystone Candles! I got hooked on them while living in PA. Since moving to NC and not being able to find them here I order online. They smell great and last a long time, would never purchase another brand. Great value and customer service was fantastic about replacing a delivery that arrived damaged. I highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Lindeman about  12 Inch Mauve Taper Candles:
Feb 25, 2019
Great candles at a good price.

Advantages: High quality. Long lasting and few drips.

Disadvantages: Please work on consistency of color. Would also like to have a top to a box rather than celephane but work on color consistency first!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Hodge about  10 Inch Terracotta Taper Candles:
Feb 24, 2019
Love the color and the quality of the candles.

Advantages: The candles are self fitting. Makes for easy placement in the candle holder.Nice tight fit holds the candles in place.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Hodge about  Pine and Cones Ring 1.5 Inch:
Feb 24, 2019
I Love everything about the candle rings. The way they go up around the candle. I have a lot of color in the room. The green ,simple candle rings just pop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roberta Grenfell about  3 x 9 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Feb 22, 2019
Beautiful candles, great smell. Prompt delivery. 2 of the 3 candles were slightly damaged, but I can hide that by facing that part to the wall.


Advantages: Great color. I looked long and hard to find this color.

Disadvantages: Perhaps a bit more padding to protect the candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lorraine Rice about  Boxwood Candle Rings 4 Inch:
Feb 18, 2019
Loved the 4" candle ring. The retail stores only carried 6" and up, so I was so glad to find the smaller one for my iron candle stick!

Advantages: Smaller size.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2019
The candle is not very strong. Very disappointed with this purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)