Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1520 results found
Show results 451 - 475
Nov 15, 2016
Loved the candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Priscilla Flanagan about  Pine Noble Fir 2 Inch Candle Ring:
Nov 12, 2016
Loved the candle rings which I use to ring my lamps which have long stems between the harp and the base. They look realistic and are great for a winter look. 54525
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2016
This candle doesn't have a Christmas-y scent to me.

Advantages: It has a clean fresh scent

Disadvantages: I don't associate this smell with any Christmases I remember.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Arras about  8 Inch Raspberry Taper Candles:
Nov 10, 2016
Great service. Lovely candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jayne Weaver about  6 Inch White Taper Candles:
Nov 8, 2016
These taper candles were beautiful. Very well made with no flaws. We used them for All Saints Sunday and they were very meaningful in our service.

Advantages: The greatest advantage of these tapers I felt was the helpful and knowledgeable representative I had on the phone. I appreciated having a polite human being to deal with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 6, 2016
SO impressed! The quality, size, and scent of the candle is awesome. I was going to give it as a present, but it went right into a large candle holder of my own. :)

Advantages: Great value for the price. Could not find anything close in my city.

Disadvantages: Not a single one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandy Rodriguez about  9 inch Apple Pie Candles:
Nov 6, 2016
Smells as good as it looks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandy Rodriguez about  9 inch Pumpkin Pie Candles:
Nov 6, 2016
I will definitely be ordering more!! Thank you Keystone candle these our candles are amazing. The second I opened the box my whole house started to smell amazing!

Advantages: Beautifully crafted and smells amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Robertson about  Gingerbread Soy Jar Candles 8 oz Madison:
Nov 5, 2016
Oh it smells good. I put this on the auto shut off warmer. It lasts much longer than a typical candle for sure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Robertson about  Auto Shut-off Candle Warmer Plate:
Nov 5, 2016
It's a great warmer. But it really works great depending on the candle you put in there. The auto shut off is very reassuring.

Disadvantages: I do not know when the auto shut off actually happens. As in the length of time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leticia Ortiz about  10 Inch White Taper Candles:
Nov 3, 2016
So glad I was able to find the candles I needed. The customer service I received was absolutely professional and courteous.

Advantages: Ordering the amount of candles needed.

Disadvantages: There were no silver candles or glitter candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leticia Ortiz about  12 Inch Light Blue Taper Candles:
Nov 3, 2016
The candles were beautiful and the what I expected. The service I received was very friendly and courteous. And my delivery came faster and less expensive than I expected. Thank you so much. I would highly recommend your services and will order again in the near future.

Advantages: The professional, courtesy and friendly approached. The quick delivery and low cost.

Disadvantages: Having found one yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Allen about  6 x 9 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Nov 2, 2016
Very nice candle, exactly what I expected. Not bright orange but more of a spicy orange. I will definitely come back for another three wick pillar as they are very hard to find.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Rappaport about  6 x 6 Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Pillar Candles:
Nov 1, 2016
wonderful quality and aroma
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Rappaport about  6 x 6 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Nov 1, 2016
wonderful quality and aroma
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Wesnak about  Apple Cinnamon Jar Candles 26 oz:
Nov 1, 2016
This candle has a nice smell to it but it's better in a small area. It's great in a bathroom or small bedroom.

Advantages: I order and got the order very quickly. Most places take 7-10 days, these came within days. That's great when you need a gift in a hurry!

Disadvantages: It isn't strong enough for a larger room. You have to be close to it in order to get the aroma. I guess 3 or more would be needed for a larger room.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brenda Sustarich about  Autumn Harvest Jar Candles 64 oz:
Oct 30, 2016
Autumn should have spices and cinnamon, no citrus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olympia Manno about  Cinnamon Bun Muffin Candle:
Oct 27, 2016
GREAT VALUE, SMELLS GREAT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 27, 2016
This candle very much met my expectations. I will order from Keystone Candle again.

Advantages: The scent is perfect and it seems to be burning evenly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
olga Rodriguez about  Football Musical Birthday Candles:
Oct 26, 2016
I loved it!! Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
stefanie moret about  6 x 6 Amber Oud Wood Pillar Candles:
Oct 25, 2016
Beautiful color and love the smell!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Linda Elsemore about  6 x 9 Tropical Pineapple Pillar Candles:
Oct 25, 2016
very large candle. Beautiful. Deliverywas quick. I love it. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne Arnstrom about  15 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Oct 19, 2016
Quality candles, beautifully straight, speedy delivery, and great customer service. I'm a repeat customer due to their reliablitly in many ways!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer T about  15 Inch Burnt Orange Taper Candles:
Oct 19, 2016
Beautiful candles

Advantages: Gorgeous pop of color. Vibrant but not bright. Perfect for fall.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2016
Love the candles and will order more of the same. Great service after the confusion on the original order not being shipped.

Advantages: Great service. Quality product.

Disadvantages: Everyone that's enjoyed them is jealous.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)