Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 426 - 450
Apr 7, 2021
I ordered those 10 candles and I'm super happy with them. They smell lovely and are burning so evenly. I use them a lot and will order more. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2021
The candles were shipped in very protective containers and the smell of them has filled my entire house

Advantages: Beautiful candles received in perfect condition

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2021
Lovely color and scent. I'd definitely purchase again and recommend to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2021
Lovely candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 4, 2021
This was my first purchase. I loved the scent almost smelled real. The candle lasted 8 hours.

Advantages: Length of burning
Scent never weakened

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JENNIFER about  6 x 6 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Apr 4, 2021
I love this candle! Great scent and I could tell it was made for me, love that!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2021
Fresh rain is absolutely a beautiful scent.. the throw will fill your room with ease. Definitely a must have. Burns clean & wicks are centered.

Advantages: Nice strong scent. Good price. Packaged excellent. No soot.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 2, 2021
I basically have used this candle scent in my bedroom.. very soothing scent-Clem fresh smell. Definitely not overpowering and not a chemical smell. A good throw and the burn is clean.

Advantages: Price is an advantage and basically all the candles I have purchased are well made and no soot!

Disadvantages: Could offer free shipping on larger orders.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cecilia about  Mocha Latte Jar Candles 26 oz:
Apr 2, 2021
Absolutely fantastic! I’d purchase this candle every 2 weeks if I could!
Scent is exactly what it says it is... fills the room up beautifully.
Excellent throw and a clean burn!

Advantages: A candle company you can rely on. Candle is a true mocha latte scent.
Happy with the jar and satisfied with the price!

Disadvantages: Shipping cost-should offer deals.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 2, 2021
It’s definitely a sticky bun scent! My kitchen smells like I’m backing. Very comforting reminds me of my childhood home. Scent throw is just enough. Very true to scent!

Advantages: Great for the purchase amount-awesome burn time & a clean burn 0 soot..

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 2, 2021
These candles are so good! I personally love the smell of latte candles. This has such a great hint of mocha and the creamy smell of a latte!
My favorite

Advantages: The sent-honestly is what u smell when u open the box!.I have purchased candles for well over 50 years and it’s difficult to find a scent that when you lite them they actually smell like what the name says. This mocha latte does!

Disadvantages: Votives could be larger!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cecilia about  Recycled Wax Votive Candles:
Apr 2, 2021
These candles are absolutely fantastic! The sent is very nice & -not overpowering!



Advantages: Recycled candles are lower In price and great for my budget!
Great quality so worth the purchase!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 2, 2021
Love love love this scent!!! it's very fresh & clean... like a burst of Spring time. Personally I like candles that have a stronger scent, I wanna smell it all over!! why else would you purchase a scented candle.

Advantages: Hello... the cost alone for a 64oz scented candle is unbelievable. Add in the fact that they burn completely even all the way down and a good scent (depending on which candle you purchase) makes this a good alternative to more expensive 64oz candles

Disadvantages: Shipping cost of almost $12.. I wish this company would lower the cost of shipping as this most time will make or break the consumers decision to purchase. Especially if they have never tried these candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 2, 2021
These votives weren’t as strong as I was hoping for them to be..on a cold smell yes. Once lite not so much unless you burn a few- my kitchen isn’t very large so one should have been enough- but the throw is not as strong as I hoped for.

Advantages: Good price-Clem burn-wicks centered-& packaging was definitely great.

Disadvantages: Shipping cost! Offer free shipping on large orders!
Scent not as strong when lite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michele about  6 x 6 Sunflower Pillar Candles:
Apr 1, 2021
Beautiful candle, color is gorgeous and the smell is lovely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2021
I love the pillar candles and order refills regularly. The pillars in these order are great as usual. The tea lights however are very flammable. After being lit for 5 - 10 minutes the entire candle catches on fire. Thankfully they were in holders and I was close by. I tried two out of the 12 pack with the same results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2021
Love these. I usually get the 3 x 6 a few times a year. Went a little taller and they look even better in their holders.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 29, 2021
Very nice!! They aren't scented but have a nicer smell to them than most unscented candles I've encountered. They don't drip, last a while, and the color us lovely!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LV about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Mar 28, 2021
Having had several of the GigantiCandles, they all have exceeded our expectations. Now we just ordered our first one direct from you and we couldn't be happier. The ordering process for the Giganti was a bit confusing but was able to stay with it because we like the candle that much. Smooth out the ordering process and you have a 5 star review.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2021
I was looking for smaller candles to fit in wall sconces with globes. The typical candles sold in stores would have been too tall and stuck out of the globes. The quality of these hand-made in America tapers is quite good. The bottoms fit perfectly in my candle holders without tilting to the side. Again, I’ve run into that problem before with store brands. I also appreciated just being able to buy pairs in several different colors without having to buy a whole box of the same color. The price per pair is one of the most reasonable as well for the high quality. I highly recommend this family run candle business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2021
Smells great and at a great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2021
Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They are the right size for the candle holder and are a nice, rich ivory.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth about  Sandalwood Jar Candles 26 oz:
Mar 24, 2021
Nice smell

Advantages: Customer service and product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 22, 2021
Sorry. I wanted to like this one but aside from the scent of the unlit candle, this candle didn't add anything once lit.

Advantages: pretty color. nice name. light aroma when unlit.

Disadvantages: Absolutely no aroma once lit. A disappointment. Keystone should offer another candle in replacement.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 22, 2021
Candles arrived quickly and in good shape. Very good craftsmanship.

Advantages: A lot to choose from...lengths, colors and styles.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)