Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1620 results found
Show results 426 - 450
Jacqueline Rushing about  6 x 6 Sunflower Pillar Candles:
Jan 25, 2017
I love my candle the color is just right! I had to shave the bottom a little. It was a little big for the candle holder I bought it for, after that it was great!

Advantages: I was able to use it as a center piece for my coffee table. I have a fat vase that was actually for a terrarium, but I did not want to put the plants in it cause my cat eat my plants. So the candle was perfect!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacqueline Rushing about  Very Vanilla Soy Jar Candles 5 oz:
Jan 25, 2017
It have just the right amount of aroma. I got it for my bedroom, it is perfect.

Advantages: It not too strong.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Doris Hamilton about  6 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Jan 24, 2017
I ordered 2 of the 6x6 cranberry chutney pillar candles,, They were perfectly wrapped for protection, fast shipping, and they look beautiful on my candle stands..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Dost about  Gardenia Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 22, 2017
just like the real thing - only better because it last longer - you have a great product and I for one will buy from you again

Advantages: so simple and very fragrant - just wonder full

Disadvantages: none that I can see so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cathy Frazee about  Soccer Ball Musical Birthday Candles:
Jan 21, 2017
Huge hit at my grandson's birthday party!!!

Advantages: I had seen this candle in a flower but didn't realize they made it with a soccer ball in the middle! Love this candle! Wish there were more variations....all the kids were surprised when it opened up.

Disadvantages: Can only use one time...but it was well worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheri Lafollette about  6 x 6 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Jan 21, 2017
Oh my goodness I love this candle, I've been looking for a three Wick candle for quite some time. I will definitely be back for more.

Advantages: Great smell, burns well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberly Hostetler about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 20, 2017
The candle seems to burn fine but the scent is too overpowering maybe a different scent would be OK

Advantages: The perfect size I have been looking for !

Disadvantages: The scent is almost nauseating that I won't burn it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Janet Boyer about  Apple Cinnamon Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 18, 2017
Love it!

Advantages: All good. Love your store and candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marie Fournier about  6 x 9 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Jan 16, 2017
A++++++ rating for Keystone.

Advantages: The merlot hue is perfect. I appreciate the careful packaging details for shipment of product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin Sahagian about  Midsummer Night Jar Candles 16 oz:
Jan 15, 2017
This candle came with the glass broken even though it was well packed. The company immediately sent me a replacement. I am very appreciative!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cindy Micheludis about  Royal blue 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Jan 12, 2017
The royal blue pilar candles were perfect for my daughter's sweet 16! What I loved about them is that the color is true Royal blue, they were shipped well with no flaws or issues, and the price was the least expensive anywhere. I will definitely use this brand and order direct for my future needs. We are very happy with the purchase.

Advantages: Lowest price online and in stores. Color is true.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vanessa Lacen about  Apple Muffin Candle:
Jan 12, 2017
These are so cute and great smell! Made for a great gift even though once I got them I wanted to keep them for myself! Fast shipping and great price especially for the size!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vanessa Lacen about  Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffin Candle:
Jan 12, 2017
Very pleased with this order! Fast shipping and great size especially for the price! Awesome smell and made for a great gift!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vanessa Lacen about  Blueberry Muffin Candle:
Jan 12, 2017
I loved this! Great size and awesome smell especially for the price! And fast shipping as well! Very pleased with our order!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin Sahagian about  6 x 9 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Jan 12, 2017
I ordered two of this size candle. I had them both in Hurricane containers. While burning both, they fell flat through the middle and are ruined. I contacted the company and, they explained that they should NEVER be contained. I know now what I didn't know then. I just wish they had included instructions about that before I used them. That was burning money literally! I just did not know.

Reply: If a pillar candle is being burned inside a container is should be checked frequently because the container holds in the heat. This makes the wax softer which means a breach in the outer wall is more likely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jane and Charley about  Paisley 5 Inch Candle Holder:
Jan 11, 2017
Very striking presentation for large pillar candle

Advantages: Strudy, attractive

Disadvantages: This baby is big and heavy, make sure you have room!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2017
Smells great. Gave to my son and he deemed it worthy of a prince!

Advantages: Very striking

Disadvantages: Takes up a lot of room!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2017
Went above and beyond to help me get this candle before Christmas when I called late. Very professional and very nice. Candles where perfect as well as price. Highly recommended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Boateng Owusu about  5 inch Blueberry Pie Candles:
Jan 10, 2017
This candle is sooooo cute! I could smell it through the packaging. Bought it as a gift & will definitely be ordering more.
Customer service was awesome as well! ☺
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anna Kathryn Kilby about  Strawberry Muffin Candle:
Jan 9, 2017
This was a very good purchase! Looks exactly like the picture and smells wonderful. Was packaged nicely and came well before I needed it.

Advantages: Smells nice, came very quickly, looks realistic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
josephine nagle about  6 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Jan 9, 2017
This was the first experience with your company and I was extremely pleased with the product and the expediency. Thank you and I will order again.

Advantages: I could order product from home.

Disadvantages: No disadvantage
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gloria Jankowski about  4 x 4 French Butter Cream Pillar Candles:
Jan 9, 2017
Excellent quality/with delicious aroma

Advantages: long-burning/fit in with any décor and enhance it.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joan about  12 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Jan 8, 2017
Just as described. Perfectly prepared for shioment. Very pleased.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2017
Beautiful candle color and scent. Pay attention to the instructions. After burning several hours, my candle developed a vertical hole and hot wax ran out. Perhaps my flame was too high?

Advantages: Color, scent.

Disadvantages: Can develop vertical hole down side and quickly lose a lot of wax to surrounding area.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephen Steinbeiser about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Jan 7, 2017
Beautiful candle; just what I wanted...and excellent service: got it in time for Christmas!

Advantages: Can't find these in Pittsburgh ... had to go to Harrisburg! Good thing you are online. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)