Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2311 results found
Show results 401 - 425
Pamela Buzzerd about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Sep 4, 2019
The Wedding Poem Gift Box was beautiful! Everyone at the bridal shower loved the poem, and the colored candles that matched the verses in the poem were a lovely touch. A perfect gift for the bride to be, it was also enjoyed by everyone at the shower. Very touching!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alexis Payne about  Chocolate Mint Jar Candles 64 oz:
Aug 31, 2019
My mom got this candle as a birthday gift and it smells amazing! We haven’t been to the store yet but plan to go soon for more candles.

Advantages: Smells amazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jessica Peters about  6 x 6 Outdoor LED Pillar Candle Ivory:
Aug 29, 2019
I LOVE this candle! We use it in our worship venue in a glass hurricane and choose it because it looked like the real candle we used to light each week. This has not only saved us a TON of money in not replacing real candles, but also looks just like a real candle without the hassle!

Advantages: Flickering light, natural white/cream candle color so it looks like wax, lightweight, fits perfectly in the right glass hurricane.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cheryl morrison about  8 inch Butterscotch Classic Taper Candle:
Aug 29, 2019
YOU do not get a box. False advertisement. It looks like you get a box of candles. NOT individual candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin Williams about  Smoke Eater Jar Candles 64 oz:
Aug 24, 2019
Great product, smells wonderful

Advantages: Great product for clearing the smoke
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sally Frazier about  Hazelnut Coffee Jar Candles 16 oz:
Aug 24, 2019
This candle had the worst smell imaginable! After lighting the thing I had to blow it out/ it made me want to gag. I wasted money on a jar candle I can't even use!

Advantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 16, 2019
We were given this Vanilla Cinnamon 3 sick candle and we love the smell!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 14, 2019
We purchased this candle for a birthday cake to celebrate a 100 year old family member. It worked perfectly! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donoso Garcia about  White 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Aug 11, 2019
great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donoso Garcia about  3 x 9 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Aug 11, 2019
great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 31, 2019
These were just okay. I prefer the candles; they give off more of the scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Samantha about  Pine and Cones Ring 4 Inch:
Jul 29, 2019
Great! I bought 6 of these as candle rings for wedding centerpieces. Much higher quality than I expected! You can tell that the leaves are fake if you look closely, but I don't mind that. As a bonus, these smell like scented candles, so I don't have to worry about any sort of chemical smell! Thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 29, 2019
Great products. Would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 29, 2019
Great products! Would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Crutchley about  6 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Jul 24, 2019
...very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Olson about  2 x 6 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Jul 20, 2019
Great color and scent. Only gave 4 stars as there are deformities to the base of the candle causing it to tilt.

Advantages: Fits perfectly
Wonderful scent
Great Color

Disadvantages: Base is uneven and tilts making the candle look funny/weird. Not happy with this deformity
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Olson about  2 x 6 Sandalwood Pillar Candles:
Jul 20, 2019
Beautiful color, great scent. Only gave 4 stars because there is a deformity to the base and the candle tilts.

Advantages: Beautiful color
Wonderful scent
Fits perfectly

Disadvantages: Base is uneven and tilts making the candle look funny/weird. Not happy with this deformity
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Olson about  2 x 6 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Jul 20, 2019
Beautiful color and scent is wonderful. However, the base of the candle is uneven so the candle tilts. This was the only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5.

Advantages: Fits perfectly
Great color
Wonderful scent

Disadvantages: Base is uneven and tilts making the candle look funny/weird. Not happy with this deformity
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 11, 2019
Smells awesome and makes the whole house smell like something delicious is baking in the oven!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Holly Bowne about  6 x 6 Creamsicle Pillar Candles:
Jul 11, 2019
Smells exactly like a creamsicle! Great summer scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michaele Fisher about  Merlot 70 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Jul 8, 2019
Candle burns clean & smells wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Polly Hutchison about  15 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jun 19, 2019
Good quality wax, clean burn. I was disappointed that the base of these is narrower than the 12 and 10" versions. Enough so that I have trouble keeping them straight up in the holders. The others fit all my holders so well, it's the main reason I switched to Keystone. Will this get better?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2019
I love these candles from Keystone. One our local shops carry Keystone but they can only carry so many colors. I order from the website. It's easy and often less expensive than the store

Advantages: Easy to order. Lots of colors and different textures.

Disadvantages: Nonr
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
beth witter about  Ginger and Orange Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jun 6, 2019
Love the smell of the ginger & orange candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Butts about  Rust Heart Jar Capper:
Jun 5, 2019
Love this product

Advantages: Wax burns evenly, no tunneling
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates