Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2136 results found
Show results 401 - 425
Sharon L Bishop about  4 x 6 Mistletoe and Holly Pillar Candles:
Jan 3, 2019
Very satisfied with the candles I have purchased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Betty Hellige about  Unscented Ivory Votive Candles 15 Hour:
Jan 3, 2019
They do last for the time stated.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2019
There is not too much to say, but GREAT PRODUCT! Very pleased with Keystone Candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim Fluegge about  6 x 6 Midsummer Night Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2019
Could smell stronger
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2019
My wife loves your candles, great Christmas gift !!

Advantages: the scent

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Douglas F Grogan about  8 Inch Ivory Taper Candles:
Jan 2, 2019
In December 2018 I made my first purchase for our hurricane vases for Christmas Eve. The candles were in an area with a breeze, but I had absolutely NO WAX dripping anywhere! I am ordering candles for December 2019 this month! Great product! Friendly staff! I'll be a repeat buyer!

Advantages: No wax drippage.
Friendly staff.
Fast & efficient.
Delivery time as quoted.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
james daniels about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 1, 2019
Excellent product. Very scented.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carla Earlywine about  Berry and Bells 1.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Jan 1, 2019
I’d looked around a lot for some rings for my wrought iron chandelier which has 6 candle lamps on it. These are beautiful!! The red white and green against the black wrought iron is the perfect blend of colors. I like them so much I may leave them up year around.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JANICE E HRUBY about  Mixed Pine 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Jan 1, 2019
this candle ring was not available.
I did not like the substitute I chose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia DiCello about  Victorian Christmas Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 1, 2019
Love this scent!! Definitely Christmas tree. Have several that were older and still fragrant! Also put one in my side porch so before you even enter the interior you have that fragrance of Christmas tree!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Ellen Green about  8 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Dec 30, 2018
My candles arrived on time and in good shape. I am very pleased. I will order from you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laurine Ermish about  Apple Cinnamon 64 oz Montana Jar Candle:
Dec 30, 2018
The best candle you will ever buy. This scent is fall, will make your whole house warm and inviting.

Advantages: Long lasting

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Land about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 28, 2018
Have not burned the candle yet but it has a good scent just sitting there.
Very happy with the transaction and the company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2018
Since these were bought as "holiday" candles, and since they burn so evenly, they will be used for years to come. The fragrance is just what I love.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dana marie taylor about  Bag of Pumpkin Pecan Waffle Scented Wax Melts:
Dec 26, 2018
scent lasts a long time! I love it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2018
I was disapointed with is candle.
It's supposed to have 100+ hours of burn time.
It lasted 6. Leaked out one side, over an the plate and all over the hearth. I'm not sure how to fill the hole.... maybe slowly melt it together, idk!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Langland about  3 Piece Pillar Holder Set Red Ceramic:
Dec 26, 2018
These red ceramic candle holders are really beautiful. My daughter saw them and said they were really classy!! The seller packaged these well for shipping, they arrived in perfect condition.

Advantages: Great Price. Well Made. BEAUTIFUL.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle Walker about  4 x 4 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Dec 26, 2018
The candles were nice but I specifically wrote that I needed by the 13th in your need by box but they didn’t arrive until the 15th so they are still in the box, and I had to buy others for my party.

Disadvantages: Poor delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
arthur stanley about  Sparkling Apple Soy Wax Melts:
Dec 25, 2018
This scent is great year around!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthew Norton about  Recycled Wax 3 x 6 Pillar Candles:
Dec 25, 2018
Great candles, better then expected! Fast shipping. Would definitely order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin Hendrickson about  2 x 3 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 23, 2018
These candles were exactly what I was looking for, for my centerpiece.

Advantages: Great smell - solid color throughout.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl V Schlesinger about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 23, 2018
First time purchase looking for large diameter candles that have a true “Christmas tree” fragrance....and these are it! Wonderful fragrance, beautiful green. Exceeded my expectations!

Advantages: Fragrance is wonderful!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marie Hansen about  4 x 6 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Dec 23, 2018
I threw the candle out it smelled so bad.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marvin Garrison about  15 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Dec 23, 2018
candles were ordered needed by a certain date. They were received 10 days after the date of need. No communication was received alerting us of any delay. There was no information regarding projected shipping. Very poor service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lois Campana about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 21, 2018
This candle was just what I wanted. The scent is wonderful. I hope to burn it during the Christmas season for several years to come.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)