Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1620 results found
Show results 401 - 425
Sheryle Morris about  2 Inch Glass Taper Holder:
Feb 22, 2017
They are the perfect size. I had a couple and wanted more to match.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2017
Nicely crafted candles in a "hard to find" size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 15, 2017
could not be happier --candle perfect, service--perfect, delivery was quick and i'll be back for more phil c.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheri Lafollette about  Pink Hibiscus Soy Jar Candles 12 oz Madison:
Feb 15, 2017
Love it. Smells great going to get another
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheri Lafollette about  Honeysuckle Soy Jar Candles 12 oz Madison:
Feb 15, 2017
Love it . Smells great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
thomas turner about  3 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Feb 11, 2017
Keystone Candles are very well made and burn slowly. Very nice quality! -Tom, Candler Connoisseur

Advantages: Nice Scent, slow burning

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PAMELA FRIESTAD about  Smoke Eater Jar Candles 64 oz:
Feb 10, 2017
It works wonderfully.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ursula McKenzie about  6 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Feb 10, 2017
The candles were perfect and came promptly! I'll certainly be a return customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maryann Spicher about  Ocean Breeze Jar Candles 64 oz:
Feb 9, 2017
This is the first time I've tried this scent. It's very fresh and scents the entire house without being overpowering.

Advantages: A nice scent to take away the winter blues!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maryann Spicher about  Leather, Pipe, and Woods Jar Candles 64 oz:
Feb 9, 2017
One of my favorite scents, it's very unique

Advantages: You get more for you money than with some other candle brands. I prefer the large jar candles which are about the same price as other brands smaller jar candles!

Disadvantages: No local shops to my knowledge! Delivery from the website was very fast however!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erika Thomas about  6 x 6 Lavender Pillar Candles:
Feb 7, 2017
I love how big the candle is & inexpensively priced. Lavender is one of my favorite scents; to me there is no a scent.

Advantages: Long burn time

Disadvantages: No smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erika Thomas about  6 x 6 Lilac Pillar Candles:
Feb 7, 2017
I love scented candles. When the candle burns there is no smell. To me, the smell is weak.

Disadvantages: No smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2017
Great quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Candace Silver about  6 Inch Navy Taper Candles:
Feb 1, 2017
Fast shipping and the product was exactly what I was expecting!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbi Tawney about  English Boxwood Candle Ring 1.5 Inch:
Feb 1, 2017
It's not as advertised. It is plastic not silk
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Penny Pensinger about  12 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Feb 1, 2017
Have try them yet got them to share with my sisters! We burn them on Christmas Eve and New Years Eve. My mom got us on the tradition!! But I am sure they are great.. Got some other candles in a store that had Keystone Candle and they burnt fine!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Carol Pacelli about  3 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Jan 31, 2017
Keystone is my favorite candle company. They are long burning and smokeless and last but not least, they small great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Megyesy about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 31, 2017
The candles have a very fragrent smell. They will be nice at holliday or anytime. I am glad you had them at this price. I just could not afford any one elses. They are too greedy and want too much money for less candles in a box, Thank you so much Nancy.v
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Noreene Egenlauf about  Baby Powder Blue Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 30, 2017
Love the candles! Using them for my daughter's baby shower. The blue scented baby powder is perfect for a baby boy! I also put personalized labels on each. Then placed them in a cute baby safari box. Very cute favors!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Domerese about  15 Inch Colonial Blue Taper Candles:
Jan 30, 2017
Extremely easy and efficient process. While my initial order was incorrect, the company immediately corrected it. Received order quickly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Satisfied Customer about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 28, 2017
Pleasant aroma, not too strong or sweet. Great burning time, long lasting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elaine Stephenson about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Jan 27, 2017
Loved it. It arrived with a little dent in the top but I still love it. Would order again.

Advantages: Great service. Fast shipping. Helpful advice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 27, 2017
Great "after holiday" winter candle. Admittedly, I do not burn candles only use them for mantle display, but I can catch their aroma!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 25, 2017
What an amazing company with quality products. With each order they went above and beyond to help me.
Thus candle smells amazing!

Advantages: The customer service, the great smell and it burns perfectly!

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage I see is that I only ordered one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evan Jones about  Raspberry Cream Jar Candles 16 oz:
Jan 25, 2017
First time trying this scent and I wasn't impressed,not as strong as others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)