Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 401 - 425
Apr 29, 2021
Took a chance on this candle and was not disappointed very strong throw and lovely scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2021
I absolutely love this smell and candle company. I'm a candle lover and this candle hands down is the best. Smell is unbelievable and burns evenly. I just ordered 3 more scents. Worth every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2021
AGAIN ... the color is WAY off ... this one shows pink on your website ... the color i got was PURPLE. you need to fix your website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2021
The color is WAY off on your website ... from the color i got. The photo shows a bright green ... i got a dark kelly green.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2021
When I had bought the candles they were absolutely amazing. They did have a nice small. They were tall for sure. They burn very nice. The smell is pleasant wall burning. But after a while your nose does get used to the smell. Which is normal. I am very happy with the purchase.

Advantages: Long lasting and nice smell

Disadvantages: You nose gets used to the smell after a while.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2021
So glad I found Keystone Candles. They are great scents and excellent quality! I love my pillar candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2021
Beautiful fragrance. Fresh and clean but homey and comforting. This one of my faves.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 22, 2021
Very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2021
These are wonderful candles! The best votive candles I have ever pruchased!

Advantages: They smell wonderful.
They burn completely and for hours.
They are larger in size.

Disadvantages: None!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2021
These candles are the best votive candles I've ever purchased! They are larger in size, burn completely and smell divine!! I'm so thrilled to discover your company! Thank you!

Advantages: Larger size, smell lovely and burn completely!

Disadvantages: None! They are the best votives ever!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2021
I normally buy my candles else where. But thought I would give these a try. I'm sorry but I'm returning to my favorite place!

Advantages: Smells AMAZING in the jar!

Disadvantages: Smell didn't travel at all! We let it burn for almost 20 hours!! Still had to almost be over top of it to smell anything!
Very disappointed!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2021
Overall, a beautiful candle. Rich color when light

Disadvantages: Wicks need pretty constant attention to avoid burning through the side of the candle wall
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2021
Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2021
Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2021
I will not buy again. These are the weakest smelling wax melts that I have ever bought.

Advantages: NONE

Disadvantages: WEAK smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2021
I will not buy again. These are the weakest smelling wax melts that I have ever bought.

Advantages: NONE

Disadvantages: WEAK smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2021
I will not buy again. These are the weakest smelling wax melts that I have ever bought.

Advantages: NONE

Disadvantages: WEAK smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2021
Smells Amazing!!! Good throw, burns evenly, no smoking or tunneling at all!! Price is good for the size you're getting too!! Customer Service was responsive and my items were well packed. Will be ordering again!!

Advantages: Longevity considering the amount you get.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2021
It's so challenging to find affordable, high quality candles either online or in store, so glad I found Keystone Candle! The Textured Balsam Fir Pillar Candles are exactly as pictured, and the evergreen type smell is exactly what I was looking for. A great addition to my home and I will be sure to come back when I need more in the future!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 12, 2021
Exactly what I hoped they would be.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 11, 2021
This one was OK but that is just MY personnel preference. My husband really liked it though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 11, 2021
Another wonderful scent from Keystone. I love your candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 9, 2021
I ordered nine boxes of different scented votives. These were one of my favorites.

Advantages: These votives are beautiful, smell great, and well packaged.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 9, 2021
These votives are amazing, the smell is beautiful and the candles burn clean.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 9, 2021
Out of all the scented votives I ordered, this was my favorite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)