Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1683 results found
Show results 376 - 400
Rose Shattuck about  Bag of Balsam Fir Scented Wax Melts:
Oct 31, 2017
AAA+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rose Shattuck about  Bag of Patchouli Scented Wax Melts:
Oct 31, 2017
AAA+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim Cunningham about  4 x 4 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Oct 31, 2017
I will definitely order candles again from this site. They are quality candles ... that smell great. It's nice to find candles the right color and size - any time of the year. (traditional stores only have seasonal colors).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 30, 2017
Beautiful and fragrant candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Marcinuk about  White Unscented Jar Candles 26 oz:
Oct 29, 2017
Our church puts 6 jar candles in the Sanctuary windows during the Christmas season. Last year, several parishioners complained of the scent our previous brand of white jar candles gave off, bothering those with allergies. I was so glad to find such a beautiful product! White wax in a 26 oz glass jar which casts a soft, calming glow.

Advantages: Unscented, wonderful price for such a fine product.

Disadvantages: Packing material had scent to it. one would expect it, since it is stored at your factory where you produce scented candles, as well. This might bother some people with sensitivities, if they are ordering only unscented candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Weber about  6 Inch Burnt Orange Taper Candles:
Oct 28, 2017
I am extremely pleased with the great quality of the candles. These beautiful candles are made very well and smelled so nice. I am so happy to find Keystone Candle Co. online, as i am in Illinois. I will be back for more! 5 Star company all the way!!

Advantages: Having real candles that are of supreme quality!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Denise Hungerford about  Textured Cinnamon Stick 4 x 6 Pillar Candles:
Oct 27, 2017
Love this candle. Love the texture and the subtle scent.

Advantages: Great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
candlelover about  Gingerbread Jar Candles 26 oz:
Oct 24, 2017
When I entertain, I always get compliments on the way the house smells with this candle. It is a lovely scent.

Advantages: amazing scent, candle burns evenly and doesn't "dig a hole"

Disadvantages: not necessarily the loveliest color, but true to the theme "gingerbread"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angela Potts about  2 x 3 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Oct 24, 2017
I love my candles! They are a very hard size to find so I was very happy to come across your website!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Blanche Gunter about  3 x 12 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Oct 19, 2017
Love these! Delivered promptly and in perfect condition!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 17, 2017
I used these candles for the tables at my wedding. They burned super quickly and we didn't expect it. We lighted them at the beginning of cocktail hour and by the time we joined the party as the bride and groom, they were all halfway gone already! That being said, the color was so vivid and amazing, it was exactly the feel I wanted. Upon taking them out of the box, I felt like the color was darker than the picture, but once we got them into the light and especially when we lit them, the color was really brought out!

Advantages: Beautiful color

Disadvantages: Burns quickly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 17, 2017
I used these candles for the tables at my wedding. They burned super quickly and we didn't expect it. We lighted them at the beginning of cocktail hour and by the time we joined the party as the bride and groom, they were all halfway gone already! That being said, the color was so vivid and amazing, it was exactly the feel I wanted.

Advantages: Beautiful color

Disadvantages: Burns very quickly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2017
I was very happy with this product! It was all it was advertised to be and more! What a great scent! I would definitely purchase again. Thank you !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I had a difficult time finding candles of this size, but Keystone had them & at a very good price. They arrived in great condition & have a very pleasant but not overpowering scent. I had to contact the company about a shipping error that I made & they were very responsive. I would definitely order from this company again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Davies about  Blueberry Parfait Candles:
Oct 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
smells good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Erdel about  6 x 6 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Sep 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I highly recommend these 3-wick candles! I just had a group over and everyone kept saying how good the house smelled while the cinnamon was burning.


Advantages: Hard to find sizes. Wonderful colors and scents. Even burn with no melt down.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this candle in all sizes for a grouping on my fireplace. The candles are the perfect color, just as described and they smell phenomenal. They were delivered promptly and packaged perfectly to avoid any dents or marks in any of the candles. Very happy with Keystone Candles and will definitely order again from their website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We love this candle. It smells amazing. Great for the fall season!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice fragrance. Doesn't just disappear in the air. Long lasting!! Will buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pat Crider about  Clean Cotton Mason Jar Candle Pint:
Sep 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Burns well and has a nice fragrance. Definitely worth the price. Will buy again!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paige Hall about  Sunflower Candle Ring 4.5 Inch:
Sep 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice candle rings, flowers are vibrant and is perfect for my sunflower motif in my dining room, very satisfied
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
F Dawn Knowles about  6 x 6 Pink Hibiscus Pillar Candles:
Sep 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this candle!! It came packaged very well & arrived safe & sound. Would definitely recommend!!!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really like these candles. The scent is nice and light, heavier on the citrus than the lavender, which I like. Sometime when Lavender is in the mix it comes off as extremely floral. Not so here, Keystone candle found a really nice balance. The color in the picture exactly matched the batch I received. They melt well, almost completely, very little cleaning of the votive jar.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kara McCormic about  Sandalwood Scented Votive Candles:
Aug 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really liked these. When you go for Sandalwood sometimes you get an extremely perfume-y loaded scent. This was nice, light, a little sweet, and filled half my house on a single candle. Mine looked slightly darker than the ones in the picture, still a good likeness.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Catherine Felicio about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Aug 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great gift!

Advantages: Easy ordering

Disadvantages: No coupons8
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)