Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 376 - 400
May 31, 2021
I am very pleased with my purchase and plan to order from you again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 31, 2021
Candles arrived on time and as advertised. They are a rich orange and burn beautifully.

Advantages: Hard to find this size and Keystone had them. Convenient to buy on line.

Disadvantages: Price was high but worth it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 28, 2021
I love my candles. I ordered 2 of the 4 x 6 Green Bayberry Pillar Candles. Excellent quality and I got them in a decent amount of time.

Advantages: I have been looking for green pillar candles all over the Internet and was only able to find them at Keystone Candles. Now I know where to order the candles that I am looking for. I will though, order a second set but in 3 x 6 to see if they look better in a smaller size atop my candlesticks.

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages. I was able to find and order exactly what I was looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 28, 2021
I have tried these and they are great. I have a five candle holder and these tea lights give off a wonderful ambiance. This fragrance is one of my favorites. It is very southwestern.

Advantages: The little aluminum cups make clean up a breeze.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 28, 2021
I have tried these and they are great. I have a five candle holder and these tea lights give off a wonderful ambiance. The fragrance is warm and inviting.

Advantages: The little aluminum cups make clean up easy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dinal about  Flower Shop Smelly Gel:
May 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wasn't impressed with the smelly gel. Doesn't give off much scent. It's too bad because I really like the burner. I will definitely stick to your candles. They are A+

Advantages: Excellent burner

Disadvantages: Don't give off much smell. I was expecting them to be very smelly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2021
Beautiful candle. The color is navy but isn’t the dark navy that looks almost black.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2021
Smells great, burns evenly. Great product for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 22, 2021
Perhaps our favorite flavor.

Advantages: Quality of this product is superb.

Disadvantages: I wish the company would continue to shrink wrap boxes of tea candles: it helps maintain the scent when being stored for use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 22, 2021
Terrific product. Wonderful scent. We have been repeat customers for several years and always buy this flavor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 14, 2021
A perfect Summer wreath for my dining room table centerpiece. Delicate, full, just perfect! I appreciate that it was carefully packed and had a slight lingering scent of all the goodness of this fabulous find of a store. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lois about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
May 11, 2021
Love this candle....love the five wicks. It burns so nice and I feel like I’m in a lilac field.

Advantages: It will last a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lois about  One Gallon Jar Candle:
May 11, 2021
Just received my new 70 oz candle in lilac...I love it ...the fragrance is through my whole house.

Advantages: It’s larger ....burning even and will be burning for a while.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2021
Love my candles n I will b continue ordering

Advantages: They smell awesome n last a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2021
Nice mild scent

Disadvantages: Not as strong as I was hoping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2021
Pleasant scent

Advantages: Very powerful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2021
Smells much more like medicine then lavendar
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 9, 2021
The candles are great, we've re-ordered them several times. We do have a request, though: The unscented candles are often shipped in packaging that has a very strong scent. This is a problem for our scent-sensitive household. Is it at all possible to separate out your shipping materials so that unscented candles can be sent in packaging that has not been exposed to perfumes? Thank you for considering this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 8, 2021
I absolutely LOVE the Sage and Citrus candle. In fact I bought 2 of the 6x9 candles so I can burn one upstairs and downstairs. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Advantages: Keystone is a great company to buy from they take a lot of pride in their products. When you open the box you can tell this is a great company. Buy a candle and see what I mean.

Disadvantages: None!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 6, 2021
Specifically hunted this company Down as a small candle we got
Pumpkin pecan waffle smelled so good we wanted another ordered a Mother’s Day gift for my daughter maple sticky bun and that has very good smell strong fills the room with fragrance ordered a patchouli for my wife it’s her favorite scent so disappointed no scent coming from jar when opened can’t smell when burning . It’s a total dud patchouli is a strong scent and latterly no smell the other two both could drive you out of the room if it’s to small two emails to company hadwife do it no responce we burn so many candles now very Leary of buying any more would like a list of there strongest scent candles

Advantages: Some actually have scent that filters in into the room when burning not just when you sniff the top

Disadvantages: 1)Company doesn’t respond to complaints at least not yet
2) patchouli candle is lottery junk wasted money no scent at all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LaKenya about  9 inch Pecan Pie Candles:
May 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Have a long time client that purchased this candle. He said it was one of his favorites. He said you can smell the cinnamon, nutmeg and the backdrop of other flavors that make this candle such a good pick.

Advantages: Great choice of fragrance for the fall months

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LaKenya about  9 inch Raspberry Pie Candles:
May 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I gave this to someone as a gift. When she opened it, she thought it was a real pie until I told her it was a candle. She loves candles and was very thrilled by the look and smell.

Advantages: Smells like a bundle of juicy raspberries

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I had a client purchase these wax melts and put them on a plate outside the door to her apartment for decoration. She said all of her neighbors thought that she was baking cookies!! She was totally amazed at the look of these melts (they look so real) and loves how they smell.

Advantages: Lovely smell of pecans with a sweet smell of caramel

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2021
These arrived in perfect condition. They are exactly the size and color that I needed.

Advantages: I always find what I want at Keystone candles.If I have a question, it is quickly answered.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 30, 2021
The color is not close to what is pictured. The candle is closer to a baby blue or light blue color. Also, one of the candles arrived damaged...not severely but enough to make a noticeable difference.

Also, I have no idea why they smell like popcorn, but someone seriously needs to revise this listing.

Disadvantages: Absolutely different color than what is presented. Not even close and it literally smells like popcorn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)