Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1620 results found
Show results 376 - 400
Mar 23, 2017
Candles are great. They came quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anita McCord about  3 x 12 Pink Hibiscus Pillar Candles:
Mar 23, 2017
sent out candles right away. were very easy to deal with.

Advantages: candles were the right color as stated, had a bit of a mix up with the first order, but they corrected right away. on the second order one of the candles had a big color difference from one side to the other, again they took care of it and sent me a new candle. They smell wonderful and the scent last a long time.

Disadvantages: what problems there were. were taken care of right away!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle about  6 x 6 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Mar 22, 2017
This candle smells amazing!!! There were a couple dents around the bottom edge even though it was well packed in bubble wrap. I suspect the damage had occurred prior to shipping. Unfortunately the cost of shipping and courier charges will prevent me from placing future orders - glad I stocked uo on the sizes I needed!

Disadvantages: Shipping and customs fees are very high!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel Ailiff about  2 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Mar 21, 2017
not as sturdy as I thought they would be, so I ended up purchasing another 24 of the 3x6 which is what I should have done in the first place. Now I have 24 candles I'll probably just use around the house.

Advantages: perfect color and scent

Disadvantages: not sturdy enough to use as my centerpieces for my reception.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2017
I love these candles! This is the second set of this size I have purchased.

Advantages: They look great and smell nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2017
Excellent quality candles and service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Thurrott about  6 x 9 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Mar 18, 2017
Party lite does not make the tall, wide 3 wick candle anymore. I was delighted to find them made by Keystone Candle. Not only is the candle top quality, but it was also less expensive than Partylite's even including shipping. I received my order in less than 3 days. I will definitely order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DI WEISINGER about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Mar 18, 2017
great gift for the newly engaged!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bessie Smith about  6 Inch Colonial Blue Taper Candles:
Mar 17, 2017
Arrived promptly, well packaged. Lovely color. Looking forward to using these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bessie Smith about  6 Inch Light Blue Taper Candles:
Mar 17, 2017
Arrived promptly and packaged well. Looks lovely with my arrangement and is drip less as stated. I recommend this product without reservation!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Carroll about  Hydrangea Petunia Candle Ring 4.5 Inch:
Mar 15, 2017
It is a nice candle ring, not as full as I would like but it is more than acceptable.

Advantages: Color, profile and size are all exactly what I needed.

Disadvantages: A few more flowers wouldn't go amiss.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2017
I love the fragrance of these candles my absolute favorite so far

Advantages: I have a lot of candlesticks that i like to group. Your candles come in so many sizes in same color I never have a problem finding the right size.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2017
I worked at a candle store @ Rockvale Outlets in Lancaster. The leather, pipe & woods scent reminded me of my Dads wild country cologne from Avon. I bought a few for my hubby's man cave and our bedroom. The reason for looking you up on the internet is because I need more. Great Candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JoAnn Lathbury about  Boxwood Candle Rings 6.25 Inch:
Mar 9, 2017
lovely and lifelike candle ring
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Stranz about  4 x 4 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Mar 9, 2017
I've ordered several of your candles they all smell great. I have several candlestick collections and like to group many together with different size candles in same color and different shapes I'm able to do that with your candles one color comes in many sizes and shapes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rebecca king about  Warm Banana Bread Jar Candles 26 oz:
Mar 7, 2017
try to read reviews, this had 1 good, but, I can't smell a thing.

Advantages: burs clean

Disadvantages: no scent at all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Sullivan about  Candy Cane Scented Votive Candles:
Mar 6, 2017
This scent is so clean and fresh! Love it on a winter's day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Sullivan about  Balsam Fir Scented Votive Candles:
Mar 6, 2017
Loved this scent for the holidays (especially if you have an artificial tree, like me)!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2017
Made the room smell exactly like sticky buns without it being overwhelming. Definitely going to order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stefanie Lineburg about  Banana Nut Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 5, 2017
I love these candles, especially the Banana Nut. They're very fragrant, burn clean and evenly, and the price can't be beat. The customer service is excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2017
These candle rings were exactly what I was
looking for. They were beautiful and very well
crafted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Campbell about  Black Cherry Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 4, 2017
I loved the scent of the Black Cherry Candle! The jar candle burns evenly all the way to the edges of the jar leaving no waste of the candle, it reminds me of the candles I used to buy from Party Lites demonstrations, but the cost of Keystone Candles is way less then Party Lites Candles but the scent is just as strong filling the room I burn it in.

Advantages: A large choice of scents at a great price!

Disadvantages: I see no disadvantages except maybe the shipping cost, when I used to order from Party Lites there was a cap on shipping no matter who much was ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Priscilla Sarat about  6 Inch Colonial Blue Taper Candles:
Feb 28, 2017
The tapered candles and votive candles are great and delivery was great. I can't find any fault with the order.

Advantages: Prompt service and great selection.

Disadvantages: I had to go online to get the candles. I miss going into stores and browsing (especially now that packages are being stolen from the doorstep).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Scapelitte about  Crangerine Jar Candles 64 oz:
Feb 25, 2017
Lovely scent ! I've been buying Keystone jar candles for many years and really enjoy them all !

Advantages: They have a great scent and burn well for many hours.

Disadvantages: They've begun to almost be beyond what I can afford now that I'm retired.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
sandra kingery about  Blue Mist Beaded Garland:
Feb 25, 2017
I love, love, love these ! They"re the perfect color and you can cut them for a perfect fit without any beads falling off !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)