Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2136 results found
Show results 376 - 400
Deborah Furth about  Wedding Poem Candle Gift Box:
Jan 28, 2019
Nice item all in one package.

Advantages: convenient to get all the candles in one spot
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lavermont about  Balsam Fir Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 26, 2019
I had purchased quite a few of these for the Christmas season - our house smelled wonderful! Now, I'm going to buy more - I just love the scent. Great company to deal with, they have awesome products and pleasant customer service.

Advantages: Strong -scented candles, great prices, and lots of choices for the aroma you want.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tammy Klein about  Smoke Eater Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 25, 2019
Love, love, love the smoke eater candle. They work very well eliminating smoke and they smell wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dawn Turner about  6 x 6 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Jan 24, 2019
Large, lovely three wick candle. This is perfect for my holiday wreath centerpiece. The candle is exactly as described and smells so good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dawn Turner about  Snowball Apple Cinnamon Large:
Jan 24, 2019
This candle is exactly what I was looking for and is exactly as described. It smells great too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Sheline about  2 x 3 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Jan 22, 2019
Love the candles. Exactly what I had been looking for for quite some time. Kept your website so I can buy additional candles in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2019
My sister rom Mechanicsberg gavel me this for Christmas and I gifted the one I ordered to her. She brought it to my Florida Home and I think she took it out of her personal inventory. i love the scent and the concept.

Advantages: The candle burns a long time and the scent is perfect. I love the metal jar cover.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry Domin about  8 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Jan 18, 2019
Great dripless candles, even our dinner quests made a comment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gay d. boeneke about  15 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Jan 18, 2019
Candles arrived in perfect condition, as well as the candle snuggers and stick-um wax I ordered...thank you for having this merchandise...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Satisfied customer about  6 x 6 Blueberry Cobbler Pillar Candles:
Jan 18, 2019
Beautiful blue pillar candle for my centerpiece.

Advantages: t came without damage and as promised. It was delivered quickly too. It looks just like the picture.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2019
Excellent customer service. Received box of candles quickly. Presentation of candles with the poem beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberly Tripp about  Blueberry Cobbler Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 12, 2019
cant wait to try smells yummy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberly Tripp about  Hazelnut Coffee Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 12, 2019
Got this one for my boss, she loves the coffee smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberly Tripp about  Cherries Jubilee Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 12, 2019
cant wait to use them, smells awesome
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberly Tripp about  Jamaica Me Crazy Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 12, 2019
Smells sooooo good cant wait to use them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah Jefferson about  Banana Nut Bread Scented Pan Candles:
Jan 10, 2019
Fast shipping! Great smelling candle! I will purchase again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie Bertiaux about  GigantiCandle:
Jan 9, 2019
I used the gigantic candle for 2 Christmases-keeping it burning the entire 12 days of Christmas while I was awake, so 10-15 hours a day. It was beautiful. Scent was light-could be a little stronger, but that’s personal taste. After the wicks went out, I did have 12.4 ounces of wax left-I’ll remelt that and make a new candle out of it! Overall very pleased.

Advantages: Very beautiful. Huge candle-truly gigantic! I make soy candles on my own at home-do not think I can make my own for much less than Keystone candle charges.

Disadvantages: Shipping is VERY expensive. Does not use all the wax-had 3/4 of a pound of wax left after burning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Candyce Underwood about  3 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 6, 2019
Candles arrived quickly and packaging was adequate. Immediately I could smell the wonderful balsam aroma coming from the box. The candles burned nicely and the smell in my house was awesome for Christmas. I will definitely be ordering again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Extremely disappointed. Bought a large candle that was poorly packaged for shipping and arrived damaged on all sides. There is nowhere on the site that allows you to return. And requesting someone to assist me in a return was a joke. No one bothered to respond. I wouldn’t buy from then again unless I
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Linda Jividen about  Black Raspberry Vanilla Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Couldn't clearly smell it directly from the package, but I know the quality & it will be wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect!!!
Lovely & big for long lasting scent throw.
Purchased for my mom. She loves it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Jividen about  Cookie Jar Sugar Cookie Candle:
Jan 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Strong, delicious scent in reusable jar.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Jividen about  Baby Powder Soy Wax Melts:
Jan 5, 2019
Bought as a gift for my mom.
She loves the strong scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2019
Wonderful, strong, delicious scent!
Burns evenly!

Advantages: Nice jar when candle is gone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Landel about  Juicy Peach Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 4, 2019
Over all my experience with keystone candle company was great except for one thing the guy would keep putting me on hold and when he did for the last time I waited for almost 15 minutes and when he came back I could not answer him it was like no one was there and then he just hung up on me. I received my candle in like 2 days after ordering. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)