Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
3084 results found
Show results 326 - 350
Mar 28, 2022
Love the fresh clean scent

Advantages: Burns cleanly, smells great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2022
This is the second candle that I have purchased. Both worked perfectly! It is a unique candle that really puts on a show. Be careful to follow the directions.

Advantages: Quick delivery. Unique candle.

Disadvantages: None for me,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2022
Perfect! These candles are exactly what I need. They smell great and help ease my migraine pain. Reordering today!

Advantages: Help ease my migraine pain
Safe for people with epilepsy
Calming, relaxing scent

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2022
I like them all and fresh rain is one of the best.

Advantages: Low smoke.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2022
I was very pleased with my purchase of an 8 inch taper candles pair. Unfortunately, there was an error with the shipping charge. But, fortunately, my experience talking with Jeff in shipping could not have been more professionally handled. An adjustment credit was made and I was very impressed! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2022
This is my favorite fragrance!! I’ve bought this 5 times now.

Advantages: Long lasting and strong fragrance

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2022
The scent is just okay- not amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2022
The smell is more artificial than I expected- it definitely doesn't smell like baked apple crisp.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2022
One square puts off scent for roughly 8 hours and smells exactly like it should!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2022
Love them! Always order every year from Keystone
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2022
Love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robyn about  Lilac Jar Candles 26 oz:
Mar 14, 2022
I love keystone candles smell great and burn nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2022
Great scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2022
I'm very disappointed in this candle and the way it burned. It developed a hole on one side near the top. I tried to plug it. burned some more and candle developed a six inch split down the side. It is no longer useable. This candle is a memory dedication candle for me. My son was a NYS Trooper and killed in the line of duty almost 15 years ago. I find much peace watching it burn and glow. At present it is not "burnable".
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miscris11 about  8 Inch Ivory Taper Candles Pair:
Mar 10, 2022
Although I was sent the wrong size, I was impressed with customer service. He was very helpful and sent out the exchange right away. Candles are perfect in every way!

Advantages: Availability of exact size needed. Smooth and well made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2022
Exquisite fragrance. The candle burns evenly and was shipped quickly and packaged with care.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 7, 2022
I love this candle. It is the first time I have bought this size jar and it won't be my last. The scent is wonderful and it burns really evenly. Like all of their candles, this is a great one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
deborah about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Mar 7, 2022
I absolutely love my Apple Cinnamon gigantic candle. It makes my whole house smell good…even if it isn’t lit. My candle came neatly packaged in two boxes and also had styrofoam in the second box so that it wouldn’t get damaged. I have had my candle for about a month now and I’ve had it burning since I’ve had it and it’s only burned 4 inches down…. Verses other candles that would have been out already… you can even smell the candle when you walk up to my door…. I will be ordering me another one!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2022
I absolutely love this candle. My mother and I have been purchasing it for years! It smells so heavenly. We always received so many compliments. My mother was always in love with this combination of scents so around 2011 she was looking for it and found two companies but this company candle smelled the best. So every time I see this candle it feels like home and reminds me of my mother.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2022
We love these candles. They burn evenly and are available in the colors we need. The size is not easy to find. So we rely on Keystone to provide them.

Advantages: Size, color and even burn

Disadvantages: They cost a little more than we’d like.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2022
I've been searching for years for a quality hazelnut coffee candle since Yankee discontinued them. Keystone is even better than Yankee ever was! I'm looking forward to trying other scents.

Advantages: As long as you keep the wick trimmer, these are very long lasting and it doesn't lose it's amazing scent as it burns down. I'd highly recommend this candle to anyone who wants their house to smell wonderful. Reasonable pricing and made in USA!!!

Disadvantages: none found as of yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2022
Also long lasting fragrance without even lighting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2022
Love the candle!

Advantages: Great smell

Disadvantages: My fault for not measuring correctly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Feb 28, 2022
Fills the entire house with the same scent for hours.

Advantages: It's my favorite scent, so it'll last me a VERY LONG time. Its more cost effective to buy this single 2 gallon one then multiple 3 wicks over the year(s?).

Disadvantages: To prevent candle wick tunneling, you need to burn it for at least 6 hours every time you light it. So you can only light it when you're home all day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2022
enjoying the scent
fast service


Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)