Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1683 results found
Show results 326 - 350
Christopher Palaidis about  2 x 3 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 10, 2017
The candles are beautifully scented and just the right size I needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea Kanen about  4 x 6 Amber Oud Wood Pillar Candles:
Dec 10, 2017
This was my first order from this company and I am very pleased. This candle smells wonderful and is a beautiful addition to my home.

Advantages: The scent is fabulous and I like that it is 100% cotton wicks - no lead! I have not burned candles in 20 years because I couldn't find clean candles.

Disadvantages: None that I have found so far but I haven't burned it yet. It smells so good even without being lit! I don't anticipate any problems though. Very happy with my entire purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne Isenberg about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Dec 9, 2017
I was so happy to find the size that fits a floor candle stand that I purchased from party lite years ago. They no longer make the candle that fits it. This fits perfectly so I am a happy camper.

Advantages: Smells nice and not over powering. Fits the stand I needed it to.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ferrin Riggins about  6 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Dec 9, 2017
The Candles themselves are beautiful. We have not yet had the opportunity to fully burn them so to determine their value throughout their lifespan is yet to be seen.


Disadvantages: I would very much like to caution Canadian buyers.
I decided on these Candles because they are North American made. Not offshore imports. The price was excellent compared to the prices here in Vancouver for Candles of this size. I knew that even with the exchange they were a bargain at almost half the price. Then... the shipping costs were added. this brought them to about the same price as to purchase them here in Vancouver. I thought, ok. At least they are hand crafted in North America. Then Fed Ex hit me with service charges. In a rough total it cost me almost $90 Canadian in Duty, import fees, and shipping fees over and above the Cost of the candles themselves.
Sadly although they are beautiful they are far too costly to have them shipped. Buyers be ware

Reply: Just to clarify, we always email Canadian customers the shipping quote for approval prior to shipping out the order. Duties and taxes are added by Canadian government which are NOT included in the shipping quote.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 6, 2017
The blue candles are beautiful and my order was filled in a matter of a day or so!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth Munson about  3 x 6 Blue Christmas Pillar Candles:
Dec 6, 2017
Aromatherapy along with ambiance -- nice!

Advantages: Keystone's candles have the most intense, but pleasant, fragrance of any candle I've ever purchased. The cost of shipping to the other side of the country isn't cheap, but when I buy candles, I opt for Keystone because of the fragrance.

Disadvantages: Shipping costs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth Munson about  10 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Dec 6, 2017
I love all the color options.

Advantages: They really are dripless.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy McGee about  Balsam Fir Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 5, 2017
really nice pine scent.These candles burn even also which,is a big thing for me! Well worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy McGee about  Cranberry Chutney Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 5, 2017
one of the best cranberry smell I've had
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
WALTER SCHNEIDER about  White 3 x 6 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Dec 5, 2017
we used Keystone candles for several years and are very happy with the product.

Advantages: The internal glow of the white candles is beautiful and provides a nice atmosphere.

Disadvantages: We wish Keystone would make 4" white pillar candles. We do not want to pay for a cut down 6" candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tony Timpeiro about  3 x 6 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Dec 4, 2017
Very nice candle. We had been searching for one that was just cinnamon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Scapelitte about  Mulberry Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 4, 2017
I've been buying Keystone Candles for almost 30 years !

Advantages: This great scent can be smelled throughout my 3 bedroom condo !

Disadvantages: I wish they didn't cost quite so much ! :-(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Scapelitte about  Juicy Peach Jar Candles 64 oz:
Dec 4, 2017
I LOVE Keystone Candles, & have purchased the 3-wick jar candles for almost 30 years !

Advantages: Wonderful fragrance that I can smell throughout my 3-bedroom condo.

Disadvantages: Wish they didn't cost quite so much ! :-(
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Connnie Davis about  6 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Dec 2, 2017
I bought 6 3-wick candles and started burning this bayberry first. The scent is really strong and pleasant. BUT the candle does not burn well. The 3 wicks are too closely centered and cannot melt the wax evenly across the entire diameter of the candle. As a result the wicks are just burrowing a 4 inch hole into the 6 inch candle and leaving the outside unmelted. A waste of a candle.

Advantages: The scent is really potent and very pretty!

Disadvantages: The candle does not burn well. The 3 wicks are too closely centered and cannot melt the wax evenly across the entire diameter of the candle. As a result the wicks are just burrowing a 4 inch hole into the 6 inch candle and leaving the outside unmelted. A waste of a candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2017
I purchased 3 of these pillars to replace 3 dark red pillars that I purchased from Party Lite years ago. The color is not a maroon color as depicted in the picture online. It is PURPLE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 1, 2017
I was very happy with the beaded garland! It looks beautiful wrapped around the candles I have on my mercury glass candle holders, I've gotten many compliments and a few requests for me to purchase for friends!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 30, 2017
This candle has a lovely scent - very Christmasy. And it will last a lonnng time!

Advantages: Pretty color
Lovely scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Balmer about  Boxwood Candle Rings 6.25 Inch:
Nov 30, 2017
The candle ring is lovely. It’s very full and lush looking.Glad I ordered it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret B Merkel about  6 Inch Terracotta Taper Candles:
Nov 30, 2017
I was having a difficult time finding 6" taper candles until I found Keystone. They have a wide variety of colors and the candles are just as described. They also arrived quickly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Hagebak about  6 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Nov 30, 2017
beautiful pillar candle, I was so happy that you have a great selection. I haven't lit the candle yet-but it smells nice.F

Advantages: Fast delivery

Disadvantages: I had to wait a couple days to receive my purchases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacqueline Totten about  3 x 9 Redwood Cedar Pillar Candles:
Nov 29, 2017
beautiful candle in a deep wine Burgundy color. I've not yet burned it but look forward to using it.

Advantages: nice looking, great weight and size. fits nicely into the candle holder
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacqueline Totten about  3 x 9 Pine Pillar Candles:
Nov 29, 2017
Wonderful candle, high quality, well packaged and arrived as promised on time

Advantages: long burning, pretty, great color and scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2017
Keystone Candle Co. gave me many choices of candles from which to choose... colors, sizes and types of candles. I went with the classic white, fresh and clean look. They are very affordable. From the ordering process to delivery, they keep you informed with timely emails. I enjoy doing business with this kind of great business attitude.

Advantages: Great Products
Great Prices
Great Service and delivery
Great Email communications

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paula Howe about  6 Inch White Taper Candles:
Nov 29, 2017
Very happy getting these candles. They gave me the classic look I wanted with my vintage candle holders. They are very cost effective for me, being a senior and gave me the option of buying just how many I needed instead of bulk. I appreciated the email communications that kept me informed.

Advantages: choice of candles
choice of individual up to bulk
cost
delivery

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carolyn Hesterberg about  4 x 4 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Nov 29, 2017
wonderful color and scent will buy from here again

Advantages: fast and easy

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)