Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 326 - 350
Aug 22, 2021
No smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 19, 2021
Love it! Smells great.

Advantages: Smells like an actual boyfriend. In a good way.

Disadvantages: Maybe a bit overpowering, but not too bad. It's still pleasant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These candles are a soft dusty blue, and just you would expect -- longer burning, clean wick with little/no smoke. I've ordered them over five times.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality! Packed well and easy to light - these candles are first quality.

Advantages: love the color

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tara about  Lilac Jar Candles 64 oz:
Aug 17, 2021
I used to be a Partylite rep many years ago so I know candles and I’m fussy about quality. Keystone candles are high quality clean burning candles and the scents are amazing! I absolutely love this huge three wick jar. When the candle is finished you have a gorgeous big display jar. My last one is filled with mini scones and sits on my kitchen counter.

Advantages: The scents are delicious. I’ve had lilac and vanilla so far and loved them both. Clean burning, no black residue all over. Safely burns inside the glass jar, no reshaping, no messy wax spills and the price is so reasonable!

Disadvantages: It burns a little faster than I was used to in a 3 wick, possibly because it’s contained in the glass.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 14, 2021
I'm a transplant from eastern PA to south Florida. Unfortunately I never had the pleasure of going to the Keystone Candle store in person, but I surely love their candles. As a former Yankee Candle fan, I appreciate the diversity of scents and the real value of Keystone candles. Smoke eater is just about my favorite both in votive and tealights. When I'm next back up in PA I'll surely try to get out to Harrisburg!

Advantages: Lovely lighter scent and long burn time. Can be used during all seasons (not that Florida has any seasons!)

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dianne about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Aug 14, 2021
I ordered 2 of the two gallon candles. They smell so good. I could smell them before I even got them out of the box. I plan to buy all my candles from this company now. Love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2021
Great smell & output.

Advantages: Smells fantastic, so fresh and clean, neither scents over power the other.. highly recommend

Disadvantages: Shipping cost of over $12, but which put the total candle cost close to "Crossroads " candles..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heather about  Smoke Eater Jar Candles 64 oz:
Aug 13, 2021
Done let the name of this candle sway you away from purchasing.. absolutely my favorite scent. Great scent throwing long even burn time. Only way to describe scent is magical,seriously smells like spring Magnolia and sunshine in a jar!!

Advantages: Great scent throw, strong scent, even burn to bottom.

Disadvantages: Shipping cost
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Polly about  Candle Snuggers:
Aug 13, 2021
The get the job done!

Advantages: No clean up, other than stashing it for next time.

Disadvantages: I wish there were bulk packs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2021
Very good quality, wick lights easily. My customers love the color -- "dusty blue" is in vogue.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 5, 2021
Very nice candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 1, 2021
One of my favorites

Advantages: Will reorder

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 1, 2021
I enjoy the longevity of the candles. However, the scent fades as soon as it is lite.

Advantages: Long lasting burns.

Disadvantages: The scented candle doesn’t really have any scent to it while it’s burning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 30, 2021
Love them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 30, 2021
Love them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 30, 2021
Love them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 28, 2021
I've looked all over for orange candles. These ones look awesome and smell great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Jul 23, 2021
I ordered two of these candles. One of them is AMAZING. The Patchouli one is not. I have left it burning for up to 3 hours and you can't smell it AT ALL.

Advantages: Large candle has maximum shelf life for a candle. Typically this candle would fill the room with the scent. Typically it fills the whole house with scent. The Patchouli gives off zero fragrance.

Disadvantages: I can't return the item because its too expensive to ship.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jul 22, 2021
Awesome candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 22, 2021
Love all my candles! A very satisfied customer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2021
Smells amazing. I’ve never been a big candle person but these candles have changed that.

Advantages: Burns all day for multiple days in a row.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 18, 2021
loved it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 18, 2021
didnt like it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 18, 2021
I have not burned any of the pillar candles, yet. I meant to buy 3x9s and not 2x9s no big deal
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)