Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2311 results found
Show results 326 - 350
Pam M Wenger about  Autumn Harvest Jar Candles 26 oz:
Nov 30, 2019
Love this sent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Henry Fanelli about  15 Inch Burgundy Taper Candles:
Nov 29, 2019
I'm so glad I discovered Keystone Candles. They have candles of every type and just about every color I would ever need. I do most of my entertaining at holiday time and use taper candles in wall sconces as well as on my dinner table. Every length, every color. An incredible selection to choose from.

Advantages: The candles are always shipped very promptly.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 25, 2019
For the money the candle is very good. The fragrance isn't very strong but up close can be smelled. The wick is too small therefor burning very slowly and leaving a small hole that burns down the candle leaving the outside walls that slowly shrink as the hole gets deeper.

Advantages: Long burning time because wick is too small so the candle burns very slowly.

Disadvantages: Very little odor although if the candle is wafted under your nose can be smelled and is good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Grande about  Iced Berry Candle Rings 1.5 Inch:
Nov 25, 2019
I used these around all of my chandelier candles as well as all of my candle wall sconces, and they look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Grande about  Iced Berry Candle Rings 4.5 Inch:
Nov 25, 2019
I actually used this candle ring around the base of my chandelier and the smaller ones around each of the candles. They look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marisita about  8 Inch Mint Green Taper Candles:
Nov 23, 2019
Simply beautiful! They look better than on the picture. They came out a perfect match to my center piece. They came a day earlier and dry well packed. Thank you!

Advantages: Color mint is exactly what I was looking for
The scent is delicious

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbie Bleger about  6 Inch Navy Taper Candles:
Nov 21, 2019
Just what I was looking for and the turnaround time from order placement to delivery was only two days! I've bought from Keystone before and I'd definitely buy from them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynne Marshall about  Snowman Mug Chocolate 20 oz:
Nov 21, 2019
We love Keystone Candles! They smell so nice and they burn so cleanly and evenly. The jars are useful even after the candle is gone. We are happy to sell them in our boutique.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 21, 2019
Perfect transaction in every way. Exactly what I was looking for.

Advantages: Exactly as discribed.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deborah Cundiff about  4 x 6 Bayberry Pillar Candles:
Nov 20, 2019
bought several candles from Keystone, & I love that they have every color & size imaginable & the quality of these candles is the best
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
St William Catholic Church Jan Roberts about  White 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Nov 20, 2019
The candles are just what we wanted, and the price was fair. I was particularly pleased when we received a $34 credit for shipping! You don't see that much any more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa E Lea about  2 x 6 Sandalwood Pillar Candles:
Nov 17, 2019
It is so darn difficult to find this size candle, much less in a particular color. I was pleased with the candles and they are perfect in the sconces for which they were purchased.

Advantages: This diameter is particularly hard to find. This candle fits the sconce perfectly! The wide variety of colors you offer is also great.

Disadvantages: It's hard to make decisions about scents when purchasing online. As I was more concerned about color than scent, I didn't mind - but this could be problematic for others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eric Schubert about  Oyster Votive Cup:
Nov 14, 2019
We ordered 3, one broke about the second time we used it when the candle was burned down to the end. Customer assistance was not very helpful and never responded to my last email asking them to send me another one.

Disadvantages: We bought the votives and candles from Keystone. We were disappointed the votive broke, and more disappointed by the lack of customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eric Schubert about  Pine Scented Votive Candles:
Nov 14, 2019
Love the smell of this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eric Schubert about  Black Cherry Scented Votive Candles:
Nov 14, 2019
We love it.

Advantages: Great smell, burns well for us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy S Terrill about  3 x 6 Unscented White Pillar Candles:
Nov 14, 2019
Good quality wax with proper size wick. It burns evenly and with no smoke.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marina Kaminis about  2 x 9 Tuscan Herb Pillar Candles:
Nov 11, 2019
I was impressed with your candles, your customer service and the fact that so much care was taken with my shipment.
Thanks! I’m very pleased and shall return!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa McCarty about  Apple Cinnamon Jar Candles 64 oz:
Nov 10, 2019
These candles are awesome. My entire house is filled with aroma.

Advantages: Large, long lasting, entire house gets the aroma not just one room.

Disadvantages: Can’t think of any disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 10, 2019
Good shipping and nice price

Advantages: Good burn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 10, 2019
Good Shipping and nice price

Advantages: Good burn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2019
One of the Best Scented Candles. Strong Scent can be smelled through my whole house. Love it. Last long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phyllis Metcalfe about  2 x 6 Mulberry Pillar Candles:
Nov 6, 2019
This candle has an inviting scent that lasts long after it is extinguished.

Advantages: Long lasting candle burns cleanly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jack Peters about  6 Inch Wedgwood Taper Candles:
Nov 4, 2019
The team at Keystone candles is nothing short of amazing! Not only do they help me with my order, they ended up saving me a large amount on shipping. It was over and beyond the call of duty and excelled at every step. I highly recommend this company. Oh and did I mention that the candles are amazing? Way to go!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Hamilton about  English Boxwood Candle Ring 1.5 Inch:
Oct 30, 2019
Made exactly as described if not better. Realistic looking. Measurements are exactly as described. Goes perfect with any decor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth Gibbs about  6 x 6 Redwood Cedar Pillar Candles:
Oct 30, 2019
Exactly what I was looking for.

Advantages: Burns evenly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)