Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2907 results found
Show results 276 - 300
Oct 7, 2021
You don’t understand how much I restrain myself from eating this, it smells delicious
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sylvia about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Oct 7, 2021
I love this so much, I’m using it as a gift and I’m sure they’ll love it. It smells incredible. Since I live overseas I thought getting it shipped would have been a longer process, but everyone was very kind and super helpful. 10/10!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Candice about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Oct 6, 2021
I couldn’t believe the size! Absolutely awesome. All my friends were asking for updates on how long the candle lasted haha. The smell stayed wonderful and consistent during the entire duration.

Advantages: Cheaper per ounce that a Yankee Candle while also being a more quality product. It’s definitely a conversation piece too. Who else can say they have a candle this big?

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage I had at all was the wicks burned out before the wax was finished burning. There’s still a fairly decent bit of wax that wasn’t burned on the edges. Still great though!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 2, 2021
Love your candles, & really appreciate your wonderful customer service!!!

Advantages: Love they way they burn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Taylor about  Boyfriend Jar Candles 64 oz:
Oct 2, 2021
BUY IT!!! Great scent, great care in packing, and lasts a while!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 30, 2021
Coffee and hazelnut = perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 30, 2021
Clean more masculine scent. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 30, 2021
This may be my favorite of all of the scents. I made the mistake of taking it to my daughter’s when babysitting for the weekend. She fell in love with it too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 30, 2021
Smells great! Looks great. Long lasting .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jean about  One Gallon Jar Candle:
Sep 29, 2021
Absolutely love the candle! It smells up the house and the packaging was great ! i recommend 100%

Advantages: look at comment box.

Disadvantages: is a bit on the pricey side but it’s worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2021
the perfect fall scent! Not too overpowering but keeps our entire home smelling amazing!

Advantages: Great size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 27, 2021
Delivered quickly and exactly what I was looking for!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Sep 27, 2021
I ordered the 2 gallon candle in spiced pear flavor. It is a very unique gift and smells wonderful. I found the experience with Keystone Candle to be refreshingly efficient. I will definitely order from them again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sep 23, 2021
Wish you could bring back blackberry sage tea.

Disadvantages: Wax melts needs more fragrance. Can't really smell them after they melt.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 22, 2021
I love the color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 21, 2021
Great scent but it's not very strong. Difficult to smell sometimes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 21, 2021
Comes just as it looks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 21, 2021
Comes just as it looks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robbie about  3 x 12 Pine Pillar Candles:
Sep 21, 2021
Great smell. Could be a little more potent though.

Advantages: Smells great, looks great.

Disadvantages: Not strong enough scent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 21, 2021
The smell's a bit overpowering, but it is so delicious-smelling that I wish to consume the whole thing. Like it a lot.

Advantages: Smells great, great color.

Disadvantages: Smells too much, overpowering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 21, 2021
These burn so well! I use them under lampshades and sit them on my hearth. Nice glow without any overpowering scents.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donata about  Pumpkin Jar Candle:
Sep 20, 2021
I love this candle! I have been buying it for years. Smells great and lasts for months.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2021
Yummy, it's like being hugged by a fine smelling gentleman!!!

Advantages: These candles burn clean all the way down, and I have bought at least 6 of the large 64oz jar candles from Keystone. Smells sooo good, the scent has the right amount of warmth to it. Great for all year or definitely autumn

Disadvantages: I wish it was a little stronger but I prefer heavy scented candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can’t believe I’m just now finding out about these candles ! The customer service is just phenomenal. I believe I got a response in less than 24 hours and that next day my candle was shipped. It smells amazing and I can’t wait to get the 2 gallon next ! There’s so many scents to choose from which is a great thing. Last but not least you can’t beat the awesome price tag $$$
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheila about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Sep 10, 2021
Absolutely love my 2 gallon candle. Everyone that comes over comments on it. Ordering another one soon.

Advantages: Smells great burns evenly and clean lasts long.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)