Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1520 results found
Show results 276 - 300
Kathleen Sullivan about  Candy Cane Scented Votive Candles:
Mar 6, 2017
This scent is so clean and fresh! Love it on a winter's day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathleen Sullivan about  Balsam Fir Scented Votive Candles:
Mar 6, 2017
Loved this scent for the holidays (especially if you have an artificial tree, like me)!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2017
Made the room smell exactly like sticky buns without it being overwhelming. Definitely going to order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stefanie Lineburg about  Banana Nut Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 5, 2017
I love these candles, especially the Banana Nut. They're very fragrant, burn clean and evenly, and the price can't be beat. The customer service is excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2017
These candle rings were exactly what I was
looking for. They were beautiful and very well
crafted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Campbell about  Black Cherry Jar Candles 64 oz:
Mar 4, 2017
I loved the scent of the Black Cherry Candle! The jar candle burns evenly all the way to the edges of the jar leaving no waste of the candle, it reminds me of the candles I used to buy from Party Lites demonstrations, but the cost of Keystone Candles is way less then Party Lites Candles but the scent is just as strong filling the room I burn it in.

Advantages: A large choice of scents at a great price!

Disadvantages: I see no disadvantages except maybe the shipping cost, when I used to order from Party Lites there was a cap on shipping no matter who much was ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Priscilla Sarat about  6 Inch Colonial Blue Taper Candles:
Feb 28, 2017
The tapered candles and votive candles are great and delivery was great. I can't find any fault with the order.

Advantages: Prompt service and great selection.

Disadvantages: I had to go online to get the candles. I miss going into stores and browsing (especially now that packages are being stolen from the doorstep).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Scapelitte about  Crangerine Jar Candles 64 oz:
Feb 25, 2017
Lovely scent ! I've been buying Keystone jar candles for many years and really enjoy them all !

Advantages: They have a great scent and burn well for many hours.

Disadvantages: They've begun to almost be beyond what I can afford now that I'm retired.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sandra kingery about  Blue Mist Beaded Garland:
Feb 25, 2017
I love, love, love these ! They"re the perfect color and you can cut them for a perfect fit without any beads falling off !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheryle Morris about  2 Inch Glass Taper Holder:
Feb 22, 2017
They are the perfect size. I had a couple and wanted more to match.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 16, 2017
Nicely crafted candles in a "hard to find" size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 15, 2017
could not be happier --candle perfect, service--perfect, delivery was quick and i'll be back for more phil c.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheri Lafollette about  Pink Hibiscus Soy Jar Candles 12 oz Madison:
Feb 15, 2017
Love it. Smells great going to get another
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheri Lafollette about  Honeysuckle Soy Jar Candles 12 oz Madison:
Feb 15, 2017
Love it . Smells great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
thomas turner about  3 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Feb 11, 2017
Keystone Candles are very well made and burn slowly. Very nice quality! -Tom, Candler Connoisseur

Advantages: Nice Scent, slow burning

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PAMELA FRIESTAD about  Smoke Eater Jar Candles 64 oz:
Feb 10, 2017
It works wonderfully.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ursula McKenzie about  6 Inch Red Taper Candles:
Feb 10, 2017
The candles were perfect and came promptly! I'll certainly be a return customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maryann Spicher about  Ocean Breeze Jar Candles 64 oz:
Feb 9, 2017
This is the first time I've tried this scent. It's very fresh and scents the entire house without being overpowering.

Advantages: A nice scent to take away the winter blues!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maryann Spicher about  Leather, Pipe, and Woods Jar Candles 64 oz:
Feb 9, 2017
One of my favorite scents, it's very unique

Advantages: You get more for you money than with some other candle brands. I prefer the large jar candles which are about the same price as other brands smaller jar candles!

Disadvantages: No local shops to my knowledge! Delivery from the website was very fast however!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erika Thomas about  6 x 6 Lavender Pillar Candles:
Feb 7, 2017
I love how big the candle is & inexpensively priced. Lavender is one of my favorite scents; to me there is no a scent.

Advantages: Long burn time

Disadvantages: No smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erika Thomas about  6 x 6 Lilac Pillar Candles:
Feb 7, 2017
I love scented candles. When the candle burns there is no smell. To me, the smell is weak.

Disadvantages: No smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2017
Great quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Candace Silver about  6 Inch Navy Taper Candles:
Feb 1, 2017
Fast shipping and the product was exactly what I was expecting!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbi Tawney about  English Boxwood Candle Ring 1.5 Inch:
Feb 1, 2017
It's not as advertised. It is plastic not silk
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Penny Pensinger about  12 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Feb 1, 2017
Have try them yet got them to share with my sisters! We burn them on Christmas Eve and New Years Eve. My mom got us on the tradition!! But I am sure they are great.. Got some other candles in a store that had Keystone Candle and they burnt fine!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)