Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1620 results found
Show results 276 - 300
Dec 1, 2017
I was very happy with the beaded garland! It looks beautiful wrapped around the candles I have on my mercury glass candle holders, I've gotten many compliments and a few requests for me to purchase for friends!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 30, 2017
This candle has a lovely scent - very Christmasy. And it will last a lonnng time!

Advantages: Pretty color
Lovely scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Balmer about  Boxwood Candle Rings 6.25 Inch:
Nov 30, 2017
The candle ring is lovely. It’s very full and lush looking.Glad I ordered it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margaret B Merkel about  6 Inch Terracotta Taper Candles:
Nov 30, 2017
I was having a difficult time finding 6" taper candles until I found Keystone. They have a wide variety of colors and the candles are just as described. They also arrived quickly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Hagebak about  6 x 6 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Nov 30, 2017
beautiful pillar candle, I was so happy that you have a great selection. I haven't lit the candle yet-but it smells nice.F

Advantages: Fast delivery

Disadvantages: I had to wait a couple days to receive my purchases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacqueline Totten about  3 x 9 Redwood Cedar Pillar Candles:
Nov 29, 2017
beautiful candle in a deep wine Burgundy color. I've not yet burned it but look forward to using it.

Advantages: nice looking, great weight and size. fits nicely into the candle holder
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacqueline Totten about  3 x 9 Pine Pillar Candles:
Nov 29, 2017
Wonderful candle, high quality, well packaged and arrived as promised on time

Advantages: long burning, pretty, great color and scent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2017
Keystone Candle Co. gave me many choices of candles from which to choose... colors, sizes and types of candles. I went with the classic white, fresh and clean look. They are very affordable. From the ordering process to delivery, they keep you informed with timely emails. I enjoy doing business with this kind of great business attitude.

Advantages: Great Products
Great Prices
Great Service and delivery
Great Email communications

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paula Howe about  6 Inch White Taper Candles:
Nov 29, 2017
Very happy getting these candles. They gave me the classic look I wanted with my vintage candle holders. They are very cost effective for me, being a senior and gave me the option of buying just how many I needed instead of bulk. I appreciated the email communications that kept me informed.

Advantages: choice of candles
choice of individual up to bulk
cost
delivery

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carolyn Hesterberg about  4 x 4 Cranberry Chutney Pillar Candles:
Nov 29, 2017
wonderful color and scent will buy from here again

Advantages: fast and easy

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
WALLACE PAPROCKI about  10 Inch Hunter Green Taper Candles:
Nov 28, 2017
I purchased 2 dozen candles (6 red, 6 blue, 6 deep red, 6 green) and I could not be more pleased. The 4 colors are vibrant and beautiful, the shape of the candle is straight and elegant. It fits snugly in the candlestick and doesn't need any foil padding to hold it and burns smoothly and evenly. Ordering was a pleasant process; person helpful and accurate. Candles arrived promptly and in good shape.

Advantages: Ease of ordering and such an assortment of quality beautiful candles.

Disadvantages: no disadvantage
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vickie Pearson about  6 x 9 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 28, 2017
Making the purchase was quick and easy. I purchased the candle as a gift, it came quickly and I was impressed at how good it smelled even before it was lit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sally Frazier about  Patchouli 64 oz Montana Jar Candles:
Nov 25, 2017
very disappointed/ does not smell like patchouli, doesn't not even have a scent when burning. A lot of money for a candle with out a smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2017
Delighted with the colors on line and when they arrived. I ordered unscented candles. Though they arrived with a slight scent (factory exposure to scented candles) I was reassured by the very helpful Keystone Candle employee. As promised they burned with no scent at all. The colors are the best I have seen and worth every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joni W. Holinger about  3 x 3 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Nov 22, 2017
Love the 3x3 size. Was stunned at how quickly my other 2" diameter by 3" tall candle burn down. My suggestion, go for the 3x3 definitely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 17, 2017
These are great candles. Burns long and is very fragrant. Definite winner! Will buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Ledford about  Gingerbread Jar Candles 26 oz:
Nov 15, 2017
This candle burns slowly and evenly with a very pleasant scent

Advantages: Long lasting good smell
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diana Hibbert about  3 x 12 Cinnamon Stick Pillar Candles:
Nov 15, 2017
Beautiful Candles, Wonderful Shipping and they smell Fantastic!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 15, 2017
Beautiful Candles, Perfect Shipping and they smell WONDERFUL!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise Briner about  GigantiCandle:
Nov 12, 2017
I bought two of your largest candles. The harvest scent is great, the balsam scent is disappointing. Both burn perfectly, overall I'm happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Faye Elford about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Nov 11, 2017
Excellent purchase! Love the French Vanilla scent !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frances E Chapman about  12 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Nov 11, 2017
the way the candles were packaged with the brown candles made me think the order was wrong. Okay but I nearly called you. Haven't used yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ann' Janette M Simpson about  Textured Ginger and Orange 4 x 4 Pillar Candles:
Nov 9, 2017
First timer for this scent and it is wonderful. I ONLY buy keystone candles. They are the best scented candles in the world. I love there candles. I have buy a few and gave out as Christmas stocking stuffers and they loved them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ann' Janette M Simpson about  3 x 3 Lavender Pillar Candles:
Nov 9, 2017
I have used this scent before and it smells wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ann\' Janette M Simpson about  Textured Blue Lagoon 4 x 4 Pillar Candles:
Nov 9, 2017
First time using this scent and it is a freshing smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)