Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2311 results found
Show results 251 - 275
Scott Farrell about  Coffee Cake Jar Candles 26 oz:
Jan 6, 2020
Actually shipped to my brother in law in new hampshire he is a heavy smoker and burns candles all the time but i purchased a dozen candles at the hummelstown location. i just love them gave some out as gifts. you'll have return customer for life thanks yankee candles cant hold a candle to you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ellen Nelson Swanson about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 5, 2020
I have now found where to get my candles! Great price and the fragrance of the balsam fir is perfect for the Christmas Holidays and winter months!

Advantages: Love the size and burn time

Disadvantages: I found that one of the 3 wicks wanted to go towards one of the others so I took a toothpick at the wick base while still burning and carefully moved it away and it worked! So all 3 are equally burning for the longevity of the candle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Connie Pope about  3 x 3 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 5, 2020
Just as shown and discribed. Received very quickly. I would buy again & would definitely recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2020
My wife and I love this particular candle. We originally purchased one while we were at the big buffet store Shady Maple in Reading PA. Then I found you online to order another. The second one was just as great except the fact it didn't burn all the way down. It stopped burning with like an inch of wax still in the bottom of the jar. I am in need of another one very soon!

Advantages: Not driving to Reading, 3 hours away!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
janine jonovich about  3 x 3 Patchouli Pillar Candles:
Jan 4, 2020
what a scent! woodsy, sensual, romantic

Disadvantages: not the greatest color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
janine jonovich about  Spiced Plum Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 4, 2020
Festive holiday scent & color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2020
In September of 2018, I moved from Hershey, PA to Myrtle Beach, SC. Right before I moved I made it a point to stop at Keystone Candle one last time and stock up on my favorites. By favorites, I mean 'Chocolate Fudge'. When I was at Keystone Candle though, I came across 'Chocolate Mint'. I am absolutely obsessed with Mint Chocolate so this candle was a no-brainer for me. It's been a little over a year and I've burn that candle practically every day since I moved. I just burned the last of it and now I'm back for more.

I have a slight candle obsession. I've bough more Bath & Body and Yankee Candles than I can count. HOWEVER, no candle I have come across has EVER been able to top the scent and quality of Keystone Candles. I'd give this candle and company 10 stars if I could.

Advantages: Strong scent
Burns Evenly
Great Quality
Amazing Value

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2020
Love Keystone candles. Smells are wonderful. Recommend highly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
S. Weeks about  12 Inch White Taper Candles:
Jan 3, 2020
Great candles! Tons of color and size options. Always carefully packed! I buy all my candles from Keystone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2020
Beautiful candle! Burns evenly with no dripping.

Advantages: Appreciate the unscented and numerous color options as well as the careful packing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tia Brown about  Auto Shut-off Candle Warmer Plate:
Jan 2, 2020
Terrific warmer! It's wide enough for bigger candles but also for giant coffee mugs (why I bought it). I love that it can be used for both. Even better that it has an auto shut off because I've left it on several times now and love that I don't have to worry about anything happening.

Advantages: auto set off, larger surface area
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marie Dombroski about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 2, 2020
The candle burn great! But the scent is not as strong as some bayberry candles I have burnt in the last. I will reorder when I need more candles!

Advantages: Burns great!
Will reorder in the future.

Disadvantages: Scent is not strong as I like it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eileen A Atwell about  6 x 6 Redwood Cedar Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2020
Perfect for my Santa candle base. The color is perfect for Santa's hat, it matches the berries on the base above his head. Smells wonderful

Advantages: Color is perfect

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eileen A Atwell about  6 x 6 Opium Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2020
LOVE this candle. It is a replacement for my Snowman candle holder and was unsure of the scent, but I absolutely love this fragrance

Advantages: Fragrance is amazing

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
elizabeth carle about  6 x 6 Apple Cinnamon Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2020
Beautiful candle; sent is lovely. Just what I wanted. Would definitely buy again. Plus your customer service was excellent. Package arrived earlier than expected.

Advantages: Beautiful candle and sent is lovely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
elizabeth carle about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Jan 2, 2020
Beautiful candle; sent is lovely. Just what I wanted. Would definitely buy again. Plus your customer service was excellent. Package arrived earlier than expected.

Advantages: Beautiful candle
Sent is just right.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RALPH PASCALE about  Ocean Breeze Jar Candles 64 oz:
Jan 1, 2020
Gift for daughter in law. She loved it. We are really happy to find gallon sized candles at a reasonable price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Spadafina about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Jan 1, 2020
Not the strongest scented candles but pleasant enough

Advantages: Long burn time

Disadvantages: not strongly scented
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Murray J Foreman about  Navy 3 x 12 Unscented Pillar Candles:
Dec 31, 2019
Order was taking too long. I called twice, learned it was out of stock. Finally arrived, but candles were scented, not unscented as ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2019
Love this company!! You can get these huge candles that last forever for a decent price! This smell also smells great! Great winter smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angela Bania about  6 x 9 Merlot Pillar Candles:
Dec 30, 2019
Excellent quality and fast shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GINA MAZZORANA about  6 x 6 Balsam Fir Pillar Candles:
Dec 29, 2019
Good, but not great

Advantages: The fragrance is perfect - lovely balsam fir scent, not too overpowering, but strong enough to add a subtle fragrance to the room

Disadvantages: The wicks are an issue. Despite trimming between uses, they get buried in the wax, and I've had to dig them out three times in less than two weeks time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Alldrin about  6 x 9 Sage and Citrus Pillar Candles:
Dec 29, 2019
Beautiful candle. The color was perfect and the smell when burned was not overpowering. Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis Voulgaris about  Candy Cane Jar Candles 16 oz:
Dec 29, 2019
Every year it gets harder and harder to find peppermint candles that aren't mix with some other smell. I found Keystone and never looked back. It lasts the full burn of the candle and the aroma fills the room like no other candle I have used. I already purchased next years candle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kim Nethken about  3.75 Inch Nickel Taper Holder:
Dec 29, 2019
Beautiful candle holders and Great price & service - Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)