Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
3084 results found
Show results 251 - 275
Cynthia about  Athena Taper Holder Silver:
Oct 25, 2022
Beautiful petite candle holders. Look forward to using them

Advantages: Short, so great for table centerpiece
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan about  One Gallon Jar Candle:
Oct 21, 2022
This candle is beautiful and smells great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 21, 2022
Love the Yellow can't find many colors in the store which you have

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 21, 2022
love the candles can't find certain colors in the stores

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2022
Love my wax cubes! They are bigger then most you buy and the smell is much stronger!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2022
Beautiful. Using for my daughter’s wedding.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 17, 2022
We are thrilled with our purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 17, 2022
We are trilled with our purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2022
Great candles. I use them for carving and they are colored through to the center. I will continue to buy from Keystone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2022
My absolute favorite scent!! I was amazed the first time I got this. You can actually smell the two different scents. You will smell the cranberry then you will get a whiff of the kettle corn. I can burn it one day and still smell it in the room two days after.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 13, 2022
Love these candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2022
They have some smell, can't say it is bayberry if you hold them to your nose, but when burning, I smell nothing. I have them in a small room burning, no drafts. They do seem to burn clean. Price is great but they are not bayberry smelling candles. Will have to try another pair to see.

Advantages: Burn clean

Disadvantages: No bayberry smell when burning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 27, 2022
perfect color and size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 19, 2022
I have the large jar smells great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 19, 2022
Beautiful candles and wonderfully personalized customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 14, 2022
Smells wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 31, 2022
Love this Christmas Essence pillar candle! The scent is rich and lovely, not too strong, spicy and just right! Reordering now!


Advantages: Beauty, great scent, long burning, and economical!!

Disadvantages: Not a single one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent dusty blue

Advantages: A bit lighter that this photo, the customers that want that dusty blue that is popular now appreciate these

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 27, 2022
Lovely scent!

Advantages: Great throw and lasts a very long time.. Shipping was super fast!

Disadvantages: Not really a disadvantage, but due to the size of the candle you will need to let it burn for quite a while before it pools properly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emily about  One Gallon Jar Candle:
Aug 22, 2022
The smell is amazing! It literally smells exactly as the scent is labeled and it spreads throughout it he house!

Advantages: I always go through one 70oz a month so this is like two candles in one.

Disadvantages: To large to decorate with sometimes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Aug 18, 2022
The aroma fills our entire home... strong enough yet hidden...gave this candle as gift .. second orders
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2022
Great smelling candles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2022
We love our candle! Burns evenly and the smell is amazing!

Advantages: Smell is great!

Disadvantages: Shipping cost was too high
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William about  GigantiCandle 2 Gallon:
Aug 11, 2022
Absurd size, strong scent, everybody loves it. 10/10
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2022
I bought the 70 ounce and it smells wonderful. I'm picky when it comes to cinnamon candles. Some smell cheap but not this one. I'm glad I took a chance!

Advantages: Smells and melts great. They are very well priced. Shipping was quick and packaged very good. Not to break. I highly recommend.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates