Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
1577 results found
Show results 251 - 275
Faye Elford about  6 x 6 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Nov 11, 2017
Excellent purchase! Love the French Vanilla scent !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frances E Chapman about  12 Inch Black Taper Candles:
Nov 11, 2017
the way the candles were packaged with the brown candles made me think the order was wrong. Okay but I nearly called you. Haven't used yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ann' Janette M Simpson about  Textured Ginger and Orange 4 x 4 Pillar Candles:
Nov 9, 2017
First timer for this scent and it is wonderful. I ONLY buy keystone candles. They are the best scented candles in the world. I love there candles. I have buy a few and gave out as Christmas stocking stuffers and they loved them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ann' Janette M Simpson about  3 x 3 Lavender Pillar Candles:
Nov 9, 2017
I have used this scent before and it smells wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ann\' Janette M Simpson about  Textured Blue Lagoon 4 x 4 Pillar Candles:
Nov 9, 2017
First time using this scent and it is a freshing smell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gerald Schwartz about  8 Inch Forest Green Taper Candles:
Nov 7, 2017
It's true that the candles are 8 inches long, forest green in color, and when burning they provide light and heat.

Advantages: They're better than no candles.

Disadvantages: Despite being trimmed the wicks remain too long after each burning session.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeffrey Schulze about  Stick Um .5 oz:
Nov 6, 2017
This stuff works and keeps your candles secure in their holders.

Advantages: Easy to use and works!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeffrey Schulze about  12 Inch Bayberry Scented Tapers:
Nov 6, 2017
Candles are beautiful and scented just right. It's hard to find bayberry candles and these are perfect for the holidays.

Advantages: Great color and scent.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Tomaszewski about  6 x 9 French Vanilla Pillar Candles:
Nov 6, 2017
This was my very first Keystone candle purchase and it will not be my last! Quality! Burns Great and the aroma is beautiful. Had to find a replacement for Partylite since they discontinued their 3 wick pillars. I am 100% satisfied with Keystones 3 wick pillars!!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claudette Moran about  Pine and Pomegranate 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Nov 5, 2017
Purchased two of this wreath to dress up my tapered candles on my dining room table.This wreath is of exceptional quality and looks stunning with tapered or pillar candles. Going forward, Keystone Candle is my go to for all my candle rings!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claudette Moran about  Pine Cream Berry 4.5 Inch Candle Ring:
Nov 5, 2017
The picture of this wreath does not do it any justice. This wreath is absolutely beautiful! The quality of the materials used is exceptional in my opinion. I have looked at countless candle rings and Keystone has by far some of the most beautiful pieces. Please purchase - You won't be disappointed in the workmanship.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Anne Trasciatti about  Rustic Cinnamon Balsam 3 x 3 Pillar Candles:
Nov 2, 2017
Wonderful scent. This candle is great for the holiday season!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Harry Baughan about  10 Inch Harvest Taper Candles:
Nov 2, 2017
Well made drip-less candles. The harvest color is a nice color for fall, or if it is a color that works with your decor. Candlelight at dinner sets a mood that keeps us at the table enjoying each others' company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lauretta Korejko about  Bayberry Scented Votive Candles:
Nov 2, 2017
I am very pleased with my Bayberry scented votive candles. They were just what I wanted and they arrived quickly. The price was excellent and I highly recommend Keystone Candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rose Shattuck about  Bag of French Vanilla Scented Wax Melts:
Oct 31, 2017
AAA+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rose Shattuck about  Bag of Balsam Fir Scented Wax Melts:
Oct 31, 2017
AAA+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rose Shattuck about  Bag of Patchouli Scented Wax Melts:
Oct 31, 2017
AAA+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim Cunningham about  4 x 4 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Oct 31, 2017
I will definitely order candles again from this site. They are quality candles ... that smell great. It's nice to find candles the right color and size - any time of the year. (traditional stores only have seasonal colors).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 30, 2017
Beautiful and fragrant candles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Marcinuk about  White Unscented Jar Candles 26 oz:
Oct 29, 2017
Our church puts 6 jar candles in the Sanctuary windows during the Christmas season. Last year, several parishioners complained of the scent our previous brand of white jar candles gave off, bothering those with allergies. I was so glad to find such a beautiful product! White wax in a 26 oz glass jar which casts a soft, calming glow.

Advantages: Unscented, wonderful price for such a fine product.

Disadvantages: Packing material had scent to it. one would expect it, since it is stored at your factory where you produce scented candles, as well. This might bother some people with sensitivities, if they are ordering only unscented candles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Weber about  6 Inch Burnt Orange Taper Candles:
Oct 28, 2017
I am extremely pleased with the great quality of the candles. These beautiful candles are made very well and smelled so nice. I am so happy to find Keystone Candle Co. online, as i am in Illinois. I will be back for more! 5 Star company all the way!!

Advantages: Having real candles that are of supreme quality!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Denise Hungerford about  Textured Cinnamon Stick 4 x 6 Pillar Candles:
Oct 26, 2017
Love this candle. Love the texture and the subtle scent.

Advantages: Great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
candlelover about  Gingerbread Jar Candles 26 oz:
Oct 24, 2017
When I entertain, I always get compliments on the way the house smells with this candle. It is a lovely scent.

Advantages: amazing scent, candle burns evenly and doesn't "dig a hole"

Disadvantages: not necessarily the loveliest color, but true to the theme "gingerbread"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angela Potts about  2 x 3 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Oct 24, 2017
I love my candles! They are a very hard size to find so I was very happy to come across your website!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Blanche Gunter about  3 x 12 Spiced Pumpkin Pillar Candles:
Oct 19, 2017
Love these! Delivered promptly and in perfect condition!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)